Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nags Head Oceanfront

4701 South Virginia Dare Trail , Nags Head, North Carolina 27959

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1443 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1144
  • 4 Stars
    219
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    16

An unfortunate night

By

April 27, 2021

There was a large wedding group staying there that night and they had many rooms on my floor. They were partying well past 10pm and were very loud going room to room and gathering in the hallway. The hotel staff did not call law enforcement but said I could when I took my complaint to them. We were not the only ones to complain about this. Finally after midnight they moved the party from the 2nd to the 3rd floor.

Read More
Read Less

Incredible Experience

By

April 21, 2021

club

Wonderful hotel, great view, truly amazing escape to a great place.

Read More
Read Less

A night away....

By

April 19, 2021

I haven’t sleep this good in awhile and was very refreshing to rise up just in time for the sunrise. I think I have found a new place to de-stress. Breakfast was as good as it could be with the way covid is nowadays. Staff was very friendly and nice, while maintaining the 6’ distance. My wife and I will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff, Great Service and Nice location

By

April 19, 2021

The staff are really friendly and helpful. The hotel got a really good location.

Read More
Read Less

Ocean front

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

Pay attention to what room
You book only level 3/4 and above offer ocean view- to be on the safe side book level 4 or 5 -

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

April 17, 2021

club

The employees were very friendly. Our room had a great view and the location was perfect for the beach. The bed wasn’t super comfortable but everyone has their own preference I guess. The boarder/wall by the air conditioner was a little warped from the condensation. At first it almost looked like a piece of hair was in the sink but I realized that it was actually a crack. We did not have any other issues with the room. Overall, I would stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Loved the kuereg with coffee and tea.

By

April 14, 2021

club

From the time we hit the premises til the time we left we got nothing but great sevice.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn nags head

By

April 14, 2021

club

Great place to stay clean and the shower was great good water pressure got water and a excellent staff

Read More
Read Less

We will come back

By

April 14, 2021

club

Awesome experience for our family. Rooms are small but cozy. There were no complaints.

Read More
Read Less

chip

By

April 13, 2021

platinumelite

nice place to spend a few days at the beach. will stay here agian

Read More
Read Less

Getaway to Outer banks

By

April 13, 2021

club

I had a wonderful time staying at this hotel. The staff was friendly and attentive, we had a beautiful room with a nice view, and everything felt cleaned/sanitized. I look forward to staying at this location again one day

Read More
Read Less

Cute and comfortable

By

April 11, 2021

Staff was very nice. Room could use a little work but overall it was lovely.

Read More
Read Less