Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Nags Head Oceanfront

4701 South Virginia Dare Trail , Nags Head, North Carolina 27959

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1187 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1187reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

July 14, 2020

club

Front desk people were willing to go above and beyond to make you comfortable and help you.

Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

July 13, 2020

club

The linens and pillows were excellent. Best sleep we have ever had in a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Oceanfront experience at Holiday Inn Express

By

July 13, 2020

club

Convenient for us to beach and family. Comfortable beds. Very nice bathroom. Loved ocean view and morning sunrises! Staff very friendly and helpful during reservations and stay. Breakfast okay and well provided complying with COVID regs. Would definitely return. My favorite area of OBX!

Read More
Read Less

I liked always seeing hotel staff, anxious to help.

By

July 13, 2020

We stayed here last fall for the first time. The staff were always available and courteous . Our room was very fresh and clean, beds were comfortable. Easy access to the beach. Just a pleasant place if you have to do a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Most categories are excellent across the board.

By

July 13, 2020

platinumelite

The entire staff was friendly, polite, and very accommodating. The location is excellent. The coffee and hotel/room amenities were great. The view from the fourth floor/ocean front is very good. Parking is very good. Breakfast was just average.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

July 13, 2020

club

Our room was very clean and the view from our balcony was perfect! We loved the private beach. One of the housekeepers. Tracy, was amazing. She made sure we had everything we needed each day and went out of her way to be extra friendly and kind to us and our children! The grab and go breakfast could use more variety and choices, but overall we had a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful, relaxing stay.

By

July 13, 2020

club

We were very happy with the hotel's response to the covid pandemic. They were on top of it all and we felt completely at home and at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing beachfront room

By

July 13, 2020

club

Great location close to lots of things. Hotel staff was very friendly and the accessibility to the beach was great.

Read More
Read Less

Cant wait to go again.....

By

July 11, 2020

club

The staff was great sanitizing everything and anything.
The beds were comfy and the view was priceless.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Cleanliness

By

July 10, 2020

Every question I had was answered. And the hotel was extremely clean.

Read More
Read Less

A/C of the room.

By

July 09, 2020

Everything in the hotel was very good, the only opportunity for us was with the a/c in the room make to much noise.Beside that everything was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

July 09, 2020

club

We enjoyed our stay and would stay again, the only thing I would complain about are the non carpeted floor in hotels are never cleaned. I always take socks to wear cause of the floors are never cleaned.

Read More
Read Less