Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 364 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

364reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean, friendly hotel

By

January 12, 2017

club

Professional friendly staff maintain a clean welcoming hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank You, SMacNOLA for the five star review we are glad you enjoined your stay with us. hope to have you come stay with us again. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 12, 2017

club

Super location in the downtown area. Close to all amenities, restaurants, steamboats, etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you, ann1153 for the five star review. We love our location. So close to everything.We hope you come to stay with again Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

January 09, 2017

Your places seem to always be spot on. This is why I pass many other places by to stay here with the Holliday inn folks. Thank you guys totally for being there.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank You, FatDaddy/wink For the five star review and for staying loyal to the brand. We are so glad we are spot on for you. Katelyn H. Front Office Managers
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 07, 2017

club

HolidayInn Express Natchez MS was in great a location to the event I had to attend. The staff was very friendly. The hotel was clean. The breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Erika21, Thank you so much for the five star review! I am so glad you enjoyed our breakfast and location of the event you were attending! Cleanliness and top notch customer service is our main priority and I am thrilled to hear we met bet of those expectations! Please stop by and see us again when you are in the area. Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Hostess

By

January 07, 2017

club

Check on was very smooth and easy. Very friendly hostess that helped us feel welcome. Room was very clean and bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Sierra35, I am so pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay while visiting with us. Please come again soon! Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 06, 2017

I stay at this hotel every week at least once but most of the time it's more. The staff at this hotel are, by far, the most friendly at any that I've stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
The staff at HIE will like to thank you for the 5 stars and it was a pleasure have you with us and will be expecting you in the near future
Read More
Read Less

Noise of guests above

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

As indicated before the guests in room above us was rowdy and very disturbing from midnight to 3 or 4 in the morning. We believed it would settle down and did not call front desk. However there were bound to have been other complaints. But it did effect the whole experience and will likely avoid this property.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 15, 2017
Dear gdm2016, It is always good to hear from one of our IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite members. I am thankful for your perfect ratings on our rooms' cleanliness. On the other hand, I am sorry that your experience was not a complete success because of issues with sound proofing. Please know that I will personally forward your remarks to the hotel management and ownership. I am confident that they will take the necessary steps to make this right. Again, thank you for choosing our hotel and letting us know about your experience. Your remarks will go a long way in our continued betterment of the services that we are offering. I am still hopeful that you can give us another chance to earn back your trust should your travels bring you back in the city. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Mr. Al

By

January 04, 2017

club

Rooms was clean. Bed was very easy to relax in it was the best night sleep I had in a while.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
The staff at HIE will like to thank you for the 5 stars and it was a pleasure having you with us and will be expecting you in the future
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 13, 2016

Great stay. Good location. I thought the staff and room were great.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Thank you master7 for the 5 star review. Hope you come and stay with us again real soon. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Loved our stay here

By

December 04, 2016

Clean, comfortable matress, Hotell staff was amazing. We will return to this hotel when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 06, 2016
Coga, Thank you so much for the wonderful review and kind words about our staff and our property. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and friendly service

By

November 30, 2016

club

Great location, friendly service, comfortable beds. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Thank you MDL58 , for the five star review. We are glad our hotel was up to your standards and our staff showed our southern hospitality. Katelyn H. Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

November 28, 2016

club

The rooms were really clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful as well. Check in and check out was quick and easy.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
KellyRenee, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Anna Dodson General Manager
Read More
Read Less