Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 508 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

508reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good Clean Hotel

By

September 19, 2017

platinumelite

Nice and good hotel to stay at. Close to major roads allowing easy access to Natchez.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

September 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is always clean, safe and friendly. The ease of check in and out is excellent. The facility is consistently easy to park - easy to check in - easy to check out - clean rooms - great beds and bedding. Fresh towels. Clean bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Ourstanding service and value

By

September 15, 2017

club

As a shelter from the recent Hurricame Irma in Florida, I found this hotel to provide outstanding service, a clean facility, and a great location. The staff did a great job. In would recommend this hotel highly

Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

September 14, 2017

I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express the staff was courteous, and friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. I would recommend family and friends to stay at the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

September 13, 2017

club

Morning staff needs improvement on customer service. Also, house keeping was beating on the door 2 hours before check out

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 12, 2017

Recommend the kings taven for a bite to eat nice walk downtown very quite time of year to explore the area before heading off on the Natchez trace parkway

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

September 07, 2017

We had a wonderful stay. Clean room comfortable bed and good hot breakfast. For ont desk was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service

By

September 06, 2017

club

Highly recommend staying at this location and plan to stay here again when I return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

It's the same as every IHG property

By

September 06, 2017

It is the same as all Holiday Inns I'm not saying that like it's a bad thing. It's the same standard as them all. Part that stood out was the juice selection at the breakfast included passion fruit guava. I wish all Holiday Inns with that as a standard instead of just apple juice orange juice.
I don't feel that this property is worth 20000 points midnight a night. It' would be a better value and worth staying at, at around 10,000 points a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

September 06, 2017

club

Pros: Great customer service from the staff. The hotel offers a wide variety of breakfast foods. The beds are comfortable

Cons: I think the pool should be updated. The rooms look to be clean but I did not like the smell.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, friendly, great breakfast

By

September 05, 2017

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was great, quiet, dark. We needed a crib, and the room fit the crib great. No crib sheets available, bring your own. Breakfast was great. Lots of options available. Happy hour snacks during the week was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

September 01, 2017

Clean rooms, friendly staff, great location, very nice hotel, would recommend this location to anyone traveling in or around Natchez, MS

Read More
Read Less