Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 388 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

388reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent choice!!!!

By

March 24, 2017

We stayed at the Holiday Inn-Natchez. The facility was very nice, clean, and staff was superb. Will absolutely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff and comfortable room.

By

March 23, 2017

club

The staff exceeded our expectations from start to finish. Clean and comfortable suite.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

March 23, 2017

club

The front desk was so helpful and nice definitely made a impact on us to make us use the same hotel next time!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 24, 2017
I think that we have the best staff in town - and I am glad that you think so too. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

The bed was not that comfortable to me. Breakfast choice was okay. The staff was nice and friendly. The hotel was clean. Login to the internet service was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

convenient and easy to get to . good value. Very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

March 21, 2017

club

Overall Good. This part of survey is not necessary

Read More
Read Less

OK experience

By

March 20, 2017

The staff could use more customer service training on professionalism and promise keeping.

Read More
Read Less

Loved My Stay

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

I loved my stay and the Holiday Inn Express Natchez, MS. The young lady at the front desk made me feel as if she knew me and that was okay with me. Everyone was friendly and the room was quite comfortable. The breakfast the next day was good. I visit Natchez a lot and plan to stay there each and every time I'm there. Thanks everyone...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 16, 2017

club

Check in was quick and efficient. I was greeted as soon as I walked in the door. The room was very clean, comfortable and safe. The breakfast was very good, the space was clean and offered a variety to choose from. The desk clerk was very friendly and went out of her way to make sure our stay was pleasant. She offered me detailed, written instructions to our next destination. We always stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Natchez whenever we are in the city. We look forward to our next stay. Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accomodations

By

March 16, 2017

club

This location had the most helpful personnel we have ever encountered, the accomodastion were top notch. The next time we travel to Natchez we will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great motel

By

March 11, 2017

platinumelite

Check-In staff was great, the check-out barely acknowledged us. The breakfast looked and tasted to have been cooked several hours ago -- sausage dried and hard, eggs just not fresh. Did not see anyone in the common eating area during our breakfast. Otherwise, the visit was outstanding! Better than most other motels.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

March 09, 2017

club

The Staff was very helpful and nice and the Room was on point.

Read More
Read Less