Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Buffalo, MI

11500 Holiday Drive , New Buffalo, Michigan 49117

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1261 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    921
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    25

Very clean

By

September 16, 2021

Very clean, quiet. Nice, affordable stay in New Buffalo area.

Read More
Read Less

Happy with booking

By

September 15, 2021

Short notice holiday weekend booking and every place close to where we wanted to enjoy our weekend was full. Was able to get 2 rooms here and we were pleased with the experience from check in with welcoming helpful staff to the cleanliness and comfort of our rooms. Will stay here again. Location is perfect for casinos nearby and touristy fun and beautiful Lake Michigan.

Read More
Read Less

One night Stay

By

September 14, 2021

club

The motel was conveniently off the expressway. Very comfortable and quiet. The beds were great for sleeping and had the right amount of pillows with the right amount of firmness. TV worked and picture was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very confortable beds, quiet and friendly

By

September 08, 2021

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Beds were very comfortable, the staff ready to help. Everything was clean and breakfast was handled in a very good way and good. I will return and Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Slack

By

September 08, 2021

club

Service is slack and inattentive, breakfast food is very low quality, bathroom floor was dirty, bathroom sink was clogged, bathroom lighting is terrible, they did not clean the room each day or offer fresh towels. Finally, they made getting breakfast difficult and awkward by forcing unnecessary social distancing rules that made you feel like cattle.

Read More
Read Less

Labor Day

By

September 07, 2021

club

Price was high even for Labor Day weekend. Otherwise good experience and a short drive from town and the beach.

Read More
Read Less

Quick check in.

By

September 07, 2021

Nice room at reasonable price. Room was clean and quiet at night. Parking close to rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty hotel poor service

By

September 06, 2021

Room was not vacuumed, moldy bathroom, dirty, staff were rude.

Read More
Read Less

HI Express in New Buffalo

By

September 06, 2021

club

We thought that the room was adequate. It would have been better if it had a bigger desk and more outlets. The breakfast was outstanding in dealing with the Covid situation.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel

By

September 01, 2021

club

Bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Hotel was quiet. Front desk personnel were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

New buffalo holiday inn

By

August 31, 2021

Okay.
Needs some extras for room
Fridge
More towels
Functional ice machines

Read More
Read Less

Malibu79

By

August 31, 2021

platinumelite

This property needs a face lift. It's clean but worn. Breakfast, if you can call it that, was marginal. The server however did follow all covid safety measures. The front desk staff were friendly and helpful and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less