Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 480 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

480reviews

  • 5 Stars
    352
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lovely stay

By

March 25, 2017

club

Very nice hotel . Great location on the way to Chicago or to Detroit. Great value.Friendly and helpful staff. Nice comfortable rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time and excellent staff. Great Breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

Very attentive staff. Upgraded my room automatically as I am an Espire Elite member. Wonderful breakfast room with good choice. Easy parking and lots of food choices located nearby. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and affordable

By

March 23, 2017

club

We had a great time visiting New Buffalo and Michigan City early in the Spring. This Holiday Inn was the perfect spot. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and accommodating. It's a great value. I definitely will return.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

March 22, 2017

We stayed at this location on a Saturday night. The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. Breakfast the next morning was great. The only thing I would complain about is the pool was very murkey.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, good service

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stayed here while in the area for a trade show. The hotel was priced great! The room was nice and clean. Would absolutly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well appointed

By

March 16, 2017

club

Clean and well maintained. Comfortable bed. Breakfast options were varied and good quality. Staff were friendly and professional. Only drawback was in regard to electric outlets in the room - there were not enough close to the bed (I had to unplug the clock to free up an outlet).

Read More
Read Less

Poor night sleeping

By

March 11, 2017

We had a room on the first floor. It was noisy (people walking overhead and doors slamming half the night). The beds were not comfortable to sleep well. The room was also very dry.
The room was clean.
Breakfast was decent.
The front desk person was not very helpful nor friendly.
Will not be staying at this particular hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 11, 2017

club

Great place for a great price. Enjoyed the breakfast in the morning and they had a nice array of choices. Hotel clean and rooms very nice. Would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and breakfast in the morning. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Sara C. AGM
Read More
Read Less

best bed ever and great staff

By

March 10, 2017

Had a great stay my 2 grandsons had the best time ever at the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Service and Cleanliness

By

March 09, 2017

club

The Staff will go out their way to make you fill like not just a guest but more like family. They know the New Buffalo area pretty well. So, if its some place you are trying to get to they will point you in the right direction.

Oh my God, the hotel is very CLEAN. The exterior is just as nice as the interior. One can tell the Groundskeeper takes pride in their work.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are glad your enjoyed your stay and had a great experience while staying with us. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Sara C. AGM
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 08, 2017

Close to four winds casino //// great breakfest //// easy off freeway. Clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Relax

By

March 08, 2017

Just go.. worth the trip and money. Very nuc3 rooms and staff

Read More
Read Less