Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 591 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

591reviews

  • 5 Stars
    425
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Breakfast,service,

By

September 18, 2017

club

This was a very nice place to stay the breakfast was very good the service was great and the location was perfect

Read More
Read Less

enjoyable facility

By

September 18, 2017

club

It was a nice place to stay and the staff were super.

Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness of facilty

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here while visiting the local casino. The casino does not guarantee non-smoking rooms.....I don't have to worry about that at Holiday Inn Expresses.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, pillows

By

September 14, 2017

Great stay. Convenient location for our leisure day

Read More
Read Less

All was great for the night

By

September 09, 2017

club

Very relaxing and enjoyable
There were a lot of services I did not use, but am sure that they stand up to the highest scores

Read More
Read Less

Mini break

By

September 09, 2017

I was happy with our stay, I just wish the pool had opened earlier in the day.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

September 04, 2017

club

Nice clean place, nice beds, walls a little thin. Some dude above me was stomping at 1:30am. Sounded like a marching band. That part not to great

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Dunes Trip

By

August 29, 2017

Clean, quiet, comfortable room. What little interaction we had with staff was pleasant. Location was close to shopping and Warren Dunes and saved us from a long trip back to the Northern suburbs of Chgo.after a long day on the beach and a glass of wine. We were startled when we changed our reservation from Thursday to Friday and the price of the room doubled! Basic economics I guess as Friday is the beginning of the weekend but it put a larger dent in our budget! However, the hotel was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

August 27, 2017

This is a logical hotel choice based on value, included breakfast, quiet location, and customer service. Breakfast area and items were pretty good thanks to Debbie, who is an asset to the company.

Read More
Read Less

Ambivalent Front Desk and Staff

By

August 24, 2017

Our experience at this property failed to meet HI standards. Not only was I not recognized as a Gold member, our room wasn't available at 5:00 PM on a Sunday. Aside from a simple "sorry" the staff was unconcerned about the inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

Not Worth The Money

By

August 23, 2017

club

While clean, this is a poorly updated hotel. It is far below other Holiday Inns that I have stayed at. This is usually my preferred brand however, this one was sub-par.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

August 22, 2017

club

Good service enjoyed the stay. Nice staff. Clean facility.

Read More
Read Less