Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Newport

135 SE 32nd Street , Newport, Oregon 97365

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1130 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1130reviews

  • 5 Stars
    847
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    14

Great service

By

November 07, 2020

We had a great experience. The room was clean and comfortable. The service was great.

Read More
Read Less

all good

By

November 03, 2020

club

would come back again.. everything was as expected in a holiday inn express

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

November 03, 2020

Always clean and comfortable and quiet. No issues good place

Read More
Read Less

Newport Oregon Trip

By

November 02, 2020

club

Hotel was very nice and comfortable, exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend at the coast

By

October 28, 2020

club

The room and staff were great. The only complaint was the room location. It was right next to the elevator and the lobby was on the other side. We could hear people at all hours of the day, but loud people at night made it difficult to get a good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Passing Through Newport

By

October 24, 2020

club

The staff were friendly, quick and easy check in, easy parking. the room was comfortable but had a small problem with the AC.

Read More
Read Less

Glad we stayed here

By

October 20, 2020

club

The hotel was nicely kept with plenty of safety precautions in place to help us feel comfortable staying away from home during Covid 19. We appreciated the complimentary breakfast to-go items and the friendly staff who asked if we needed anything. I'm glad we chose this hotel, we had nothing to worry about.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

October 20, 2020

Although The front desk latdy wasnt too attentive and multitasking upon checked in, the comfort of the bed and the sheets as well as the amenities of the bathroom and spacious room suffices our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Rejuvenating coastal stay

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent staff and customer service. Felt very safe in terms of cleanliness and the staff prioritizing public health. 10/10!

Read More
Read Less

a very nice stay despite wifi problems

By

October 18, 2020

club

we couldn't connect my notebook. it connected in the hallway, etc. blew it off...maybe we cd do without. came back to room after dinner and noticed TV also offline. no fix possible so we were moved/upgraded down the hall. major hassle as room needed to be made up and cleaned. very sweet "maid" hustled and room was awesome. next morning staff member arrived with a simple cable...plugged in my notebook. all was good...

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

October 17, 2020

Great stay at the Newport OR Holiday Inn. Everything was sparkling clean

Read More
Read Less

Va

By

October 17, 2020

club

No tv reception,signal..no tv guide..room was cold,no breakfast...

Read More
Read Less