Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 533 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

533reviews

  • 5 Stars
    390
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Fantastic customer service

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Pleasant and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, Great Staff

By

May 25, 2017

club

Felt welcome from the moment I was greeted at the front desk. Dakota was helpful and friendly. Location was perfect as it is the closest accommodations to the Aquarium with only 1 other hotel in the immediate vicinity. Nice view of the bay on the east side.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and a very nice easy to access location

By

May 24, 2017

club

No traffic noise.
Pleasant staff.
Ease of Access.
Housekeeping staff actually was nice to notice and on their own stop vacuuming carpet so desk clerk and I could converse on checkout.... great inhouse training there...!
My 3rd stay over 2 years and always a value!

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

May 24, 2017

Had a great time at this location. Food was great and the rooms were clean and tidy. Great location and easy to get to. Surrounded by great eats and great beers at Rogue! Just around the corner was the aquarium and that was cool. If I return to Newport, I will definitely be staying there again!

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem for low key travelers

By

May 22, 2017

club

Just over the bridge heading south out of Newport. Located within walking distance to the museum and shops and restaurants. Brewery and fishing boats also are nearby. Just a nice quiet place to stay. Breakfast is very good, no waffles but they do have pancakes. Staff is wonderful and very friendly. Looking forward to seeing them again and visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet Location

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff and quiet location made for a relaxing stat. We requested early checkin after a long night of travel and the staff made it possible.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

May 19, 2017

The hotel was clean and quiet. My only issue was breakfast and the lack of choices and quality

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and clean room

By

May 18, 2017

Great bed and clean room are of number one importance to me. The continental breakfast is a nice surprise

Read More
Read Less

A long weekend

By

May 16, 2017

club

Outstanding experience at the hotel. Will not hesitate recommending to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and beautiful hotel!

By

May 15, 2017

We loved how close this was to the aquarium (you can literally see it from the parking lot), the breakfast was great, everything was very clean and professional, and it was a great deal! Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

May 11, 2017

club

Loved the bed, service was great. Was treated as a igh Customer and loved that I didn't have to show id

Read More
Read Less

Newport, OR Hi Express

By

May 08, 2017

club

Everything about the hotel is fine with the exception of an awful smell that is coming from vents on the front of the building. A staff member told me it is because of the type of dryer they use. My room smelled like propane / natural gas. I did not figure out where the smell was coming from until about 9pm on my final night.

Read More
Read Less