Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 557 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

557reviews

  • 5 Stars
    402
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn Express wie man es erwartet

By

June 26, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express wie man es erwartet, nicht mehr aber auch nicht weniger.

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

June 24, 2017

club

Stayed overnight just passing through.
- Rates too expensive for mid-week travel.
- uncomfortable bed, was like sleeping n an piece of foam
- Breakfast was standard like most hotels, nothing special.
- Good location, located just off main highway.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location

By

June 24, 2017

club

My family stayed here because we visited the Oregon Coast Aquarium and the Hanford research center, This is a great location for this.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again but...

By

June 19, 2017

My bathroom needed more attention than was given. Hotel staff were friendly and nice, all other amenities were good. I would stay again if I were guaranteed a clean bathroom with a shower curtain.

Read More
Read Less

excellent hotel to stay

By

June 19, 2017

I stayed in different hotels in the same are nut this one is the best. Everything is perfect and I love it!

Read More
Read Less

A fine IHG clone.

By

June 16, 2017

Great stafff, wise location away from the traffic route, easy access to Newport but the flood lights from the Neighbor property are quite annoying at night. Thank you for the blackout curtains.
Canned breakfast offering, nothing unique to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Customer Service

By

June 15, 2017

There was a mix-up with our reservation that could have caused us to miss my baby brother's high school graduation-Elizabeth quickly and professionally rectified the situation and made sure that our family was taken care of. We are so thankful that she was able to ensure that this remained a happy memory for all of us! Great customer service will always keep us repeat customers.

Read More
Read Less

Newport

By

June 15, 2017

club

Great stay. Not that it matters much cause we were not at the hotel for long but the bed and internet suck

Read More
Read Less

2017 coastal trip

By

June 13, 2017

The front desk girl was new. She was very friendly and helpful, even though see was new. Other staff were there to give assistance and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great service and people were pleasant

By

June 12, 2017

club

The only place to stay in Newport beach we're you able to get rest and relaxation and enjoy your time with family

Read More
Read Less

First time at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 09, 2017

club

We were very impressed with the hotel and the staff. It was beautifully decorated and the staff was genuinely friendly and helpful! The beds were comfy and the pillows were so soft we asked where we could purchase some. The breakfast offered a nice variety of healthy choices plus yummy cinnamon rolls! We would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable room and great service

By

June 08, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and open room. Friendly and helpful staff. Nice pool and hot tub inside out of the weather. Great breakfast with many choices. They offered both sausage and bacon at the breakfast which is a big plus for me.

Read More
Read Less