Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 314 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 21, 2017

I always get a great night's rest while staying here and the staff go above and beyond to meet your needs. Breakfast is hot and fresh. Love the afternoon cookies.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

The person at check out was the best along side the comical house keeping staff devising assignments. The woman in the breakfast area was very kind. Breakfast was stocked and eating area clean. No bugs found in room. Linen was clean. Not dusty or smelly. We stayed a second night after our first and would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 19, 2017

I usually stay at a Holiday Inn for business travel. This time, my family stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Nicholasville, Kentucky for personal reasons. Our overall stay was excellent, and we had a positive experience. We would definitely stay there again. The only reason that I rated with four stars instead of five is because we had a problem with the toilet on our first day, so I called the front desk and asked for a plunger. I volunteered to go pick it up at the desk, but the staff member offered to send one up to our room. Thirty minutes later, we finally had managed to get the toilet to flush properly, but the plunger had never arrived. I called the front desk to cancel the plunger request, and the lady told me that she was trying to locate one. It all worked out OK, but we did have problems again with the toilet the second day. It seems like the plumbing pipes clog too easily. Maybe it was just the one in our room because I have not had this problem at other Holiday Inns, and I stay at Holiday Inns frequently. The staff members were friendly, we were greeted pleasantly upon our arrival, and we were given a late check out as requested since we are rewards members. The free breakfast was a blessing to us, and the lady who worked in the café was very efficient and friendly. We loved having an indoor pool and workout room. We enjoyed our stay here and will book here again if we have the opportunity.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

February 17, 2017

club

I had an enjoyable experience at your hotel in Nicholasville, Ky. The front desk staff was very nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

return visit

By

February 15, 2017

club

When we had the need to return to Wilmore we did not even look at other hotels. Holiday Inn Express continues to provide a good experience for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

The outside, inside and my room was kept very clean which spoke volumes to the attention to details.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club level IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

heating of room

By

February 01, 2017

The drapes capture much of the heat generated for the room

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay for family

By

January 28, 2017

club

As a family of three we really enjoyed our stay! The room was nice and clean. The pool was warm and kid friendly. Breakfast was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location & very comfortable bed!

By

January 26, 2017

This hotel is located on the outskirts of Lexington Kentucky in a small town. The drive to Lexington was not an issue at all. We enjoyed the smaller town atmosphere and the very friendly & attentive staff was more than welcoming. The room was larger than most HIE in the area. we enjoyed our stay and would stay again. I recommend them if your in the area and looking for relaxing carefree stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for bowling tournament

By

January 25, 2017

platinumelite

The location is what sold this hotel for us. But free breakfast and all the amenities made it great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie B. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

January 23, 2017

club

Every time I stay at this Hotel I have a great experience. I always feel safe and feel secure. The staff makes you feel welcome and offers you their service. Also the breakfast is great, awesome selection of good quality food items, delicious hot coffee. This is the only Hotel I will stay at. Thank you for a job well done.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel and employees

By

January 22, 2017

This hotel exceeded my expectations in every way. The employees went beyond their call of duty to provide excellent service. The hotel was so nice and clean and the Continental breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Jamie Blanton General Manager
Read More
Read Less