Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Lexington-Sw (Nicholasville)

164 Imperial Way , Nicholasville, Kentucky 40356

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 750 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

750reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    27

Very clean and nice staff

By

January 19, 2020

Staff was very nice and the room was clean . Breakfast was ok . Parking ok. Good place to stay if in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay and friendly staff

By

January 15, 2020

We had a quick stay but had a very stay. Clean rooms, comfy beds, friendly staff. We were in town for activities in the nicholasville area so location was convenient to everything.

Read More
Read Less

staff handled problem neighbors

By

January 07, 2020

platinumelite

A situation happened where the people next door were fighting physically called cops taken care of real quick. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

As usual

By

January 02, 2020

club

This was our 5th stay at that hotel. Enjoyed our time as usual.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly hotel

By

December 30, 2019

The staff is always friendly and does a great job greeting guests and meeting and exceeding their needs.

Read More
Read Less

Not a nice place

By

December 16, 2019

platinumelite

Place is old and smells, noisy traffic and feet traffic all through the night.

Read More
Read Less

Kind looking on the outside

By

December 15, 2019

club

The rooms. We’re out dated and needed new furniture

Read More
Read Less

Right on time

By

December 13, 2019

As a guest member I’ve never had an issue with any Holiday Inn Express location. I’ve stayed at the Nicholasville KY location numerous times and I’ve always found the staff to be extremely friendly and accomodating.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and efficient service

By

December 05, 2019

We have stayed at this location many times over the years both for business and family. It has been consistent in good service, comfort and accessibility even if some others are a bit less expensive. A good breakfast and coffee get us going. The pool and exercise are used from time to time.

Read More
Read Less

Okay Stay

By

November 14, 2019

I don't usually write reviews, but felt that I should here. I was expecting a bit more from the hotel, based on past stays with Holiday Inn Express and the close proximity to a major city (Lexington). When I got to my room, it looked as if it hadn't been vacuumed, as there was dirt and pockets of fuzz centralized in the room. The TV had been unplugged, which took a long time to get turned back on and I had to move the heavy dresser it was standing on to get to the back plugs. The tub did not drain water very well, which caused me to just stand in the water that collected while taking a shower. I stayed two days, and the next day upon entering the room the bed had been made but the dirt and fuzz was still where it had been before, leading me to think it again hadn't been vacuumed. Despite all this, the staff was very nice and kind, and I appreciated their welcoming spirit.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet hotel

By

November 09, 2019

I was here for business. I was checked in immediately and got room was clean and quiet. No issues during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Very Relaxing

By

November 06, 2019

club

Very relaxing, easy to find. I would be more than happy to return to this or any other of your properties.

Read More
Read Less