Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 925 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

925reviews

  • 5 Stars
    779
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great Manager

By

December 30, 2020

We stay here often since our daughter and family lives here. The manager is the best! Very nice and accommodating! Good rooms too!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

December 30, 2020

club

Bed was very nice! But not enough towel bars in bathroom, not enough lights in kitchen and living room, broken coat hook, etc.!

Read More
Read Less

ME

By

December 23, 2020

Our stay was very very Nice, and we will stay there again int the next time we visit.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn express stay

By

December 15, 2020

club

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly, breakfast could have been a little better with more variety. Overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and well run.

By

December 15, 2020

club

Front desk service was excellent. Room was clean and fresh. Everything worked well.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location!

By

December 09, 2020

club

We booked this hotel for the Thanksgiving holidays so we could visit the in-laws without bombarding their home. Everything, including arrival, was smooth and easy. The front desk asked which floor we wanted and the kids were so thrilled about being able to have a top floor room.
Great job!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but no hot water

By

December 08, 2020

club

There was no hot water and I notified the staff 2 times. Our room was never cleaned or restocked and by Sunday we were out of toilet paper.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 29, 2020

platinumelite

Good stay good night and merry Christmas to you and your s

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 25, 2020

Clean, well decorated, comfortable - a great overall experience

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay!!

By

November 25, 2020

club

My room was neat and clean and the complementary breakfast was amazing!!!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional service

By

November 24, 2020

Awesome employees, always helpful!! Hotel is very clean. The warm breakfast is a great perk! Would recommend anyone to stay at this locations. Walking in a clean hotel, and greeted by friendly/knowledgeable manager, and or employees is always a plus. Have booked many times, and not 1 issue! Thank you guys! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

November 18, 2020

Had fun with grandkids. Nice hotel. Good breakfast. Clean

Read More
Read Less