Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk

920 South 20th Street , Norfolk, Nebraska 68701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 970 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

970reviews

  • 5 Stars
    798
  • 4 Stars
    133
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Very nice hotel

By

July 03, 2022

Very clean and fresh. Well appointed lobby and breakfast area. Several fast food locations and several casual dining venues nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

July 02, 2022

Very clean establishment. All hotel associates encountered were very kind. Easy check in and checkout. Good selection of food for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great staff!!

By

June 27, 2022

This is one of my favorite places to stay, everything is super clean and nice. The staff is always very welcoming and the breakfast is very good. Parking is never a problem and it's close to a lot of good restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfasts!

By

June 24, 2022

If it wasn’t for the crazy lady walking around telling at people it would have been the perfect stay, we complained about her and witnessed her harassing the help on several occasions but nothing was done.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 13, 2022

I would highly recommend staying at this hotel in Norfolk. Very clean and friendly people. Food in the morning was more than expected and delicious. They took care of the facility and pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk

By

June 12, 2022

Hi! I was very impressed with the lady who checked us in. Very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good room ventilation

By

May 31, 2022

Liked very much that I could open windows for ventilation. Very important to work to reduce possible Covid-19 exposure.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but plan on leaving a bit earlier than check-out time

By

May 30, 2022

Overall comfort was acceptable, but make sure you were charged the rate at which you booked and be mindful of ‘errors’ that may result in overcharging. Also, plan on leaving the day of check-out a bit before check-out time in case the key turns off early, such as what happened to me. This could be a compilation which you’ll find to be unexpected.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great staff, decent breakfast

By

May 26, 2022

Stayed here for state golf tourney, overall nice stay. Room was clean, beds comfy, staff was terrific, breakfast was good. Price was a little higher then usual because of the tournament I'm sure. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms, Great Location

By

May 26, 2022

This is one of my favorite places that I frequent for business in Nebraska. The rooms are clean and nice. The location is perfect. The staff is kind. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

May 23, 2022

I travel frequently for work and this time was for a family graduation in the area. The room we had was perfect for a married couple with kids. Friendly staff and overall great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Always welcome feeling

By

May 21, 2022

Every time I come to Norfolk, I stay here. They are always pleasant and welcoming. They remember me. Everything is clean. It's not loud and rooms are well insulated. Additionally, the breakfast is on point.

Read More
Read Less