Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk

920 South 20th Street , Norfolk, Nebraska 68701

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 882 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    721
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    9

Comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2021

club

I like to stay at Holiday Inn Express because I know the bed will be comfortable. My husband enjoyed the gym. It seemed like the walls could have been a little thicker to block out some noise, but I was glad for the continuous fan.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 21, 2021

platinumelite

Was here for 8 weeks. The experience was good. Room was cleaned once a week. Beds were comfortable. Overall it was a good stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Spacious Rooms

By

April 20, 2021

club

Overall, this hotel's renovation is great. Both rooms and common areas are clean, spacious and modern. With covid-19 restrictions and concerns, they have made all guests comfortable and safe with signage, staff wearing masks, and ample cleaning. Coming from an area with higher risk, we really felt like we could enjoy our room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice surprise

By

April 20, 2021

club

Nice and clean
Breakfast to go-needs fresh fruit no dairy options

Read More
Read Less

THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY

By

April 19, 2021

platinumelite

In nearly 50 years of traveling, my stay at this hotel ranks as one of the very best. I rank it as an equal to staying at the Intercontinental Hotel in London England. The main difference was that this hotel was more gracious, friendly, helpful and much lower cost. When I went to breakfast I was surprised to find the General Manager serving guests when the normal worker reported in sick and could not be present. The desk personnel were simply wonderful. My room was cleaned superbly and the bed was extremely comfortable. This was simply a great experience start to finish!! I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

April 14, 2021

club

Room 415 door needs to be fixed. Pillow case did not smell clean

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

April 10, 2021

club

Good coffee very clean room. Bed and pillows comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

April 09, 2021

My son and I recently stayed at the Hotel and we had requested separate, but close rooms if possible. We believe the staff went out of their way to provide us with adjoining rooms and we really appreciated it. The rooms were immaculate as were the gym, and pool areas. We felt safe and well taken care of the whole time. The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly. We so appreciated the special care taken during this Pandemic time. We are so looking forward to returning for the full International Buffet again when Co-Vid restrictions are listed. Thank you Holiday Inn Express!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 05, 2021

Great place, I was here for a 12 week project in town and the little blonde lady behind the counter was super nice and helpful every time I saw her. There was bagged breakfast, but the neat thing is the people would give you plates, bowls, and silverware to help with these problems.

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at this hotel every time I am visiting family and friends. It is very clean and the staff treat you like family. Hotel is very quiet and the rooms are very clean. Never an issue staying here. Always a top rated stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern.

By

April 05, 2021

club

Very reliable and consistently clean with great customer service. I feel very comfortable staying there and will search them out while traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed. Welcomed me by acknowledging my Platinum Elite statu

By

April 01, 2021

platinumelite

We have stayedat many hotels and this one was one of the most comfortable, especially the nefs. The hotel design is clean and with relaxing colors.
There was plenty of dining room space and the dining amenities and placement was well thought out. We would definitely stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Norfolk, Nebraska again.

Read More
Read Less