Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 314 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

314reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

The only place to stay in Norfolk!

By

February 20, 2017

club

Very clean hotel and room. The morning breakfast was very good too! I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in or around Norfolk. I'm looking forward to my next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what you need when out of town!

By

February 20, 2017

Mary does a phenomenal job of treating you with the utmost respect and does a great job of managing her staff as well. I have stayed here several times in the past and love it. Everyone is so friendly and the everything is so clean. The place is great!

Read More
Read Less

Solid Holiday Inn

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Overall, a great example of the Holiday Inn brand!

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Norfolk Nebraska

By

February 19, 2017

As always a great experience. Clean rooms that meet or exceed a Holiday inn experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 19, 2017

club

Good location, slightly older than some Holiday Inns, but very well maintained. Cleanliness and staff were both above average. Overall a good place to stay when in the area

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing room and clean.

By

February 17, 2017

club

I appreciated the entire stay. Although I did feel the rate for the night was extremely high. I was not able to travel in 2016 and also saw I had lost all my Priority Club pts. I was very disappointed when I saw that.

Read More
Read Less

very friendly and helpful staff

By

February 16, 2017

club

convenient location and helpful staff very comfortable beds clean and friendly very cold refrigerators

Read More
Read Less

Good for the area

By

February 05, 2017

Breakfast choices are very limited. Fitness center needs more free weights

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Boomstick10, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We appreciate your comments about our hotel. We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and quiet location

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

This is a hotel that makes my visits to Norfolk more comfortable. Its the only place I stay and the ladies in the dining area are extremely helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, Clean and relaxing stay

By

January 21, 2017

club

My wife and I found this Holiday Inn Express to be an exceptional stay. The hotel seems to be well maintained, with a very clean and comfortable room. The staff went out of their way to make our stay as comfortable and pleasing as possible. The breakfast bar was presented with a nice flow, was clean and well maintained. The selections were adequate with choices for various diet choices. The coffee and juices were very nice. We did not use the pool, exercise room or buiness center, but they all appeared to be nicely kept. Thank you for a nice experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
SuperSaber, Thank you for your recent stay at Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We really appreciate you kind words about your stay with us. We look forward to the next time you are in Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Small town, family feel

By

January 19, 2017

platinumelite

I was glad to find a Holiday Inn Express close to my place of business and enjoyed staying there over the other choices. I would stay again next time I come out.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
CottonBoss, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are so happy that we are your choice to stay when you are doing business in Norfolk. We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

January 18, 2017

club

I think that customer service is driven from the top down, so it comes from the management team in place. this has been Joyce and Mary for some time. I commend the management team and this good philosophy as related to the hotel staff. All things equal with hotel service, good customer service is one area that will keep and continue to bring in customers.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 23, 2017
Poncarosa, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We appreciate you kind words about the hotel and the team at our hotel. We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less