Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 302 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    238
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

People at hotel

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great and friendly staff. I was greeted by name and felt very accommodated. The staff will go above and beyond to make sure you have a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great job

By

January 12, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff. The food was great. Everything is clean. The lobby was well maintained. The grounds are clean and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Norfolk Stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

Nice clean hotel, good location and quiet. Good food, friendly, efficient staff. Served my purpose.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Travelling women, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are happy that while you where in Norfolk, NE we could help you with a good location and quiet stay. We are glad that the good food, friendly, efficient staff was able to accommodate your needs. We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice warm room on bitter cold night

By

January 06, 2017

Nice clean place to stay. It was super cold they let us plug diesel pickup in to keep it warm overnight so it would start. Happy hour was a plus . Good breakfast All staff very very nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Racer 11, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We love to hear about how our staff does extras to help when you needed assistance. Look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and friendly staff

By

January 06, 2017

club

Spent two nights on a family trip. The kids loved being able to swim in the pool after a busy day. Looked forward to getting up every morning and hitting up the great breakfast. They had a little of everything to keep us all happy. Overall it was the perfect home away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Winnie84 Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are so happy that you would consider us your "perfect home away from home". We are so happy that the kids loved the pool after a busy day. We look forward to your next trip to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Everybody was very friendly and willing to help, hotel was very clean from top to bottom. We had to ask for a couple extra pillows and they were delivered to our room within 15 minutes by a smiling face.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
TheTat17, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are so pleased that you found your stay with us both very friendly and helpful. We pride ourselves with top notch customer service. We appreciate hearing about your stay! We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
TheTat17, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are happy to hear that your stay was met with very friendly and will to help staff. We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

December 22, 2016

club

All areas of the motel were clean. Staff was friendly and helpful. The bed and pillows were comfortable. The fitness room was crowded so I wasn't able to use it. Breakfast was good. Overall a good stay for the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
lin1153, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We appreciate hearing from our guest about their stay. We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but poor breakfast

By

December 20, 2016

The room for the most part was ok the TV service is the worse I have every seen on all my stays. 10 to 20 seconds to change a channel and no guide data. I my world this terrible at best.

Breakfast is over cooked dried out eggs and Biscuit so hard you can chew and the gravy has no flavor and taste bad.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 29, 2016
Dear Travis71, Thank you for staying with us and for being our IHG Rewards Gold member. We are happy that you found our beds comfortable. However, it is unfortunate that your stay was negatively affected by the cable service provider and the food quality. We sincerely apologize for we fell below your expectations. our feedback has been taken into serious account and will be shared with our staff. We are confident that necessary steps will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you again for your comments and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

December 11, 2016

club

We really enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Norfolk NE. The staff was very friendly and the room was very comfortable! Breakfast was excellent!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
tjemerson, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We love hearing from our guest. We appreciate your kind words about our hotel and staff! We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable suite

By

November 28, 2016

Good service in our time of loss. Friendly people and a good breakfast to keep us going.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
happyquilter4, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are so sorry for your loss, but so happy that we were able to be available while in Norfolk, NE. We wish to see you in the future. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

A quiet stay

By

November 27, 2016

club

Our family was there to celebrate a family gathering. The Holiday Inn Express is totally NON-smoking, which I love because of allergies!!! The breakfast was good. We were there to relax, sleep and have breakfast so this was a good fit for us.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 30, 2016
Saver2016, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We really love hearing from our guest. We are so happy that you were able to stay with us to celebrate a family gathering. We look forward to your next trip to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Short Trip

By

November 24, 2016

Good hotel. Room was good. Staff are great and very helpful. I will stay here again on my return.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
GeoGuyColorado, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We appreciate your kind words. We look forward to your next trip to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less