Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 260 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice stop over

By

July 20, 2016

club

Was able to sleep in quite and comfort. Plenty of good restaurants nearby to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service from Kerry and Joyce.

By

July 20, 2016

platinumelite

The service was excellent! Kerry and Joyce at the front desk were warm, welcoming and truly demonstrated care. The prior phones calls to arrival, their greeting, on-going service and kindness during my check-out departure made our stay the perfect hotel experience! Last year, I stayed 75 nights in hotels, I would rank my Norfolk Holiday Inn Express customer service experience as high as some as my top hotel experiences including five star international hotels or high-end resorts and convention centers in the United States.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, great breakfast

By

July 08, 2016

We had to get a room at the last minute but had no trouble booking a suite to accommodate 5 people. The person checking us in was friendly and helpful - my daughter commented he is probably the most friendly desk clerk she's seen. The pool is small but not too deep, which is great for small kids. The hot tub was clean and the temperature was great. The room and bathroom were clean and had a coffee pot and refrigerator, both of which were nice. Best of all it was quiet - and this was a holiday weekend. Breakfast was also really good - a good selection of hot foods plus cereal. And we got a hand-written thank you from management after we returned home! Will stay there again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
DramaMama, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We appreciate all your kind words about our staff and hotel. We look forward to your next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

July 07, 2016

This met and exceeded our expectations. Only thing was the fireworks shows close to the hotel. However it was the July 4th weekend. God Bless America!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Coach, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are so happy that you had a great stay with us. God Bless America!!! GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 05, 2016

club

I really enjoyed the friendliness of the entire staff. The hotel and the amenities were just great. Looking forward to returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Nucor123, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are very happy that you enjoyed our friendliness, comfortable be and great service. We look forward to your next visit. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

So long and thanks for the cookies

By

July 03, 2016

club

Thanks for your hospitality over the past 14 years. Perhaps I will have another occasion to visit Norfolk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Deputy Fire Marshal, Thank you for staying with us over the past 14 years at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk. We appreciate your patronage. We will miss you, and if ever in Norfolk stop and see us! GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and practical

By

July 02, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Express was just what I needed for an overnight stay in Norfolk. I was surprised by the friendliness of the staff. She ensured I knew what to expect as a guest in terms of internet availability, breakfast times, etc...

The room was bright and clean and I found the bed to be comfortable.

There are plenty of restaurants nearby to satisfy just about any food craving.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
jwginn, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Nice Folk in Norfolk

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

Courteous staff, spacious and comfy rooms. Nice Keurig coffee makers with a breakfast blend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
okieinks, Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We are so happy that your room was spacious and comfy. Happy to see you enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker in your room. We hope to see you again. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Family illness was the reason for travel.

By

June 29, 2016

club

There was a softball tournament in town so lots of young people that were very loud at the pool until the pool closed. The rest of the night was calm and quiet. Breakfast was also a loud time. I understand children are can be loud and I am not complaining just giving information as someone else may have complained.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
ne1960, Thank you for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We appreciate your comments about your stay. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

overpriced

By

June 22, 2016

club

overpriced, too many screaming kids. There aren't enough hotels in the area, so when you need a room, they can easily increase the price.
Rooms were comfortable and the noise level inside the room was pretty good.
Visible signs of wear on the fixtures.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Dear Rachelin Tampa, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. Even though this is our busiest time of the year...We are sincerely sorry that we fell short on your overall experience at our hotel. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

My husband and I recently spent the night in Norfolk, NE at the Holiday Inn Express while we visited family. I was very happy with the staff and service that I was given at the hotel. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Our room was very clean and well stocked with personal items in the bathroom. The bed was very comfortable and the room kept at a nice temperature. The breakfast had a nice variety of items to choose from and the service by the ladies in the kitchen was outstanding. They kept the food well stocked, the service area clean and the tables cleaned immediately after someone finished. I really enjoyed our stay and would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
cgotscha, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norfolk, NE. We love to hear from our guests how we are doing. We are so happy that you really enjoyed you stay and we look forward to you next visit to Norfolk, NE. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

June 11, 2016

club

The room was a good size considering it held two queen sized beds, a separate "living" room with a pull out couch, and two separate desk areas. It was perfect for our family of five, comfortable, and clean. We also appreciated the hot breakfast buffet options.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
FLMom2Four, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Norfolk, NE. We love hearing from our guest. We are so happy that the room style worked great for your family. Hope to see you again. GM and Staff
Read More
Read Less