Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norman

2500 Conference Drive , Norman, Oklahoma 73069

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1468 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1468reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1123
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    43
  • 1 Stars
    37

Nice place

By

December 05, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Will stay here again. Easy check in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving trip stop

By

December 03, 2021

club

Wonderful hotel with great breakfast and a pool. My family was on a road trip to Texas and Holiday Inn's are our preferred hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

December 01, 2021

club

Power cord to tv was missing and the room we requested was not available. We also only had one bath towel and there were no towels at the pool. It seemed like the hotel was understaffed.

Other than that everything was good - service was great, breakfast was good, rooms were clean. No major incidents or red flags so I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest chain hotels

By

November 29, 2021

I would recommend this facility to all. It is comofortable, well run and maintained. Area is safe and convenient to stores and resturaunts.

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

November 28, 2021

club

Overall positives: the staff and the beds.
Negatives: in dire need of upgrades to the ceiling, flooring, walls and bathrooms. You should never put people who are not handicap in a handi-accessible room.

Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

November 27, 2021

The hotel was nice. Areas were clean There were many nice amenities offered. The breakfast room was clean

Read More
Read Less

Room was dirty!

By

November 27, 2021

club

I think housekeeping is doing the bare minimum. Our floor was filthy. Debris all over the carpet. Many stains on the walls and a decent sized cob web in the upper corner of one of our walls. Breakfast was good and breakfast staff was very friendly. Front desk clerk upon my check in was busy doing paperwork and it took almost a solid minute before she would stop what she was doing to assist me.

Read More
Read Less

Slightly outdated

By

November 27, 2021

club

The whole reason I booked that specific property was for the indoor pool and whirlpool that it was supposed to have available. I was notified after checking in that that area was closed. I understand places have to closed certain areas down for construction or remodel but they should definitely make a note of that on the website and in the app so guests will know...I have 2 small children who were extremely upset by this. It caused serious boredom for them which caused the 4 of us to argue a lot and they had way more energy than room they had been provided which led to fits being thrown. That sole factor ruined our week. Very disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Inexcusably poor breakfasts

By

November 20, 2021

I am an IHG rewards member and have stayed at Holiday Inn Express properties many times, including the one in Norman. But never have I experienced such disappointing breakfasts. The juice machine was out of service every day. The "scrambled" eggs were dry and browned from overcooking. The sausage gravy was pastelike. The bacon was not crisp. There were no pancakes. At least one day there were no cinnamon rolls. I know the company can do better, and the problem does not seem pandemic-related because the Holidy Inn Express in Liberty, Mo., at which I stayed before and after going to Norman, had good breakfasts. I am considering staying at another hotel on my next trip to Norman.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente limpio y tranquilo

By

November 14, 2021

club

Habitaciones amplias y limpias. El área muy tranquila y con muchas opciones para divertirce.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for needing upgrades

By

November 09, 2021

club

For this being a Inn and suites for what customers are charged the hotel needs upgrades. New carpet and walls painted. Toilet had dried crystallized Urine on it
Bed was clean. Furniture nice. Either upgrade or reduce price. Embassy is next door. I’ll be checking them out next time. I like to have a descent hotel for our week end. The kids enjoy our trip to Norman every year. I don’t mind paying for a nice hotel but this wasn’t worth what we paid for. Hot breakfast was great. Staff was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

November 03, 2021

club

Nice hotel. Will stay again. Clean room, helpful staff, good breakfast variety.

Read More
Read Less