Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond E - Midlothian Trnpke

8710 Midlothian Turnpike , North Chesterfield, Virginia 23235

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 882 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

882reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    171
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Friendly workers and very comfortable bed

By

June 25, 2020

Great hotel for the price!
Comfortable bed
Great service
Very quiet

Read More
Read Less

Clean friendly place to stay with no issues.

By

June 22, 2020

club

I arrived around 1130pm and the host was readily waiting to help me. Check in was fast and easy. Check out was just as smooth.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

June 22, 2020

club

I arrived after a very long and stressful day. The hotel was excellent and I slept like a rock.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 21, 2020

The room was clean and the service was excellent all the staff was very nice room was great

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great staff

By

June 17, 2020

club

the staff was great only stayed 1 night but would definitely stay again in ther future

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

June 17, 2020

Comfortable bed, great water pressure, great service and very clean!!

Read More
Read Less

June

By

June 16, 2020

club

Overall hotel was clean and secure. Our room was not cleaned after the first night. Could be due to Covid protocols and there was no continental breakfast served. This could also be due to the current pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

If I could give it zero stars I would

By

June 15, 2020

club

Hotel is was disgusting . Mold covered the bathrooms and the rooms smelled terrible. Staff was not helpful at all

Read More
Read Less

Super friendly understanding staff

By

June 08, 2020

Honestly I can’t complain, they did an excellent job of taking care of me and my compatriots during our long stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

June 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice staff, comfortable bed, good desk, I liked the shampoo and conditioner.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay under tough times

By

May 31, 2020

Tim and the staff did a wonderful job keeping my military task force comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

May 31, 2020

My first time at this hotel, looks like they are making great strides in updating the facilities. the room lacked secure door until we figured out how to get the door to stay closed. The bathroom lacked a fan and as you can imagine by the time 4 of us showered you could let touch anything in the bathroom because it was wet from condensation. The window curtains looks like it was shot out with just 1 blast of a shot gun. Little holes in it so that needs to be replaced. But hotel was clean staff was overly helpful. You see I'm a coffee drinker and need lots of it, this is one of the reasons I stay at HIE so i have access to coffee in the room or in lobby, when i mentioned it to the front staff she was apologetic with the pandemic they had to put it away, but started to give me cups, creamer and extra k-cups! It meant the world to me!

Read More
Read Less