Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Richmond E - Midlothian Trnpke

8710 Midlothian Turnpike , North Chesterfield, Virginia 23235

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1072 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1072reviews

  • 5 Stars
    683
  • 4 Stars
    207
  • 3 Stars
    81
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    51

Move on

By

October 06, 2021

4/5 star cost for a 1/2 star hotel. Several, what could have been minor issues were ignored by staff….move on to the next hotel, there were many options on Midlothian Turnpike.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic stay

By

October 04, 2021

club

Last minute reservation and staff was very helpful. Hotel was clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to food and transportation

By

September 30, 2021

club

We are repeat visitors. We come to this Holiday Inn Express every time we come up from Florida (twice a year). The hotel is convenient to dining and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen lugar

By

September 30, 2021

Es un buen lugar para hospedarse y muy tranquilo me gusto y los cuartos muy bonitos y las camas ni se digan súper grandes

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and Safe Stay

By

September 26, 2021

platinumelite

A nice hotel that is quiet, allowing you to easily get some sleep. The parking lot is very well lit, minimizing chances of theft.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

September 22, 2021

club

Stayed before and staff are always great. Good to see the hot breakfast back - love it

Read More
Read Less

Absolute worst hotel ever

By

September 22, 2021

club

They double booked my room in the middle
Of the night.

I left to get food at 8:50pm somewhere between then and 12:00am 3 people went in my room in 2 separate occasions with no one calling me from the hotel to ask.

I listed a number for a reason.
Incredibly unprofessional and evasive of personal privacy. Weird thing after is the phone we had in the room was disconnected snd broken.


All of this made no sense to me as I’ve never encountered a problem with a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Alright

By

September 20, 2021

club

Pros: Decent value and great location, nice bathrooms.
Cons: advertised toiletries unavailable, rooms smell kind of funky, loud ice maker

Read More
Read Less

Richmond visit

By

September 15, 2021

club

Easy access to highway, restaurants and local events.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, courteous employees

By

September 08, 2021

Overall good service with courteous employees. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Room 115

By

September 03, 2021

Need to fix the fan on air conditioner air conditioners issue

Read More
Read Less

sports weekend

By

September 01, 2021

club

I have been here several times and the staff is always great! This visit was with my sons sports team. We all had a blast in the pool and they let us use there meeting space for dinner - really great folks!

Read More
Read Less