Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 242 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

242reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    11

Very nice good atmosphere

By

August 08, 2016

club

Hotel very well maintained. Staff made stay enjoyable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for being our guest and thank you for taking the time to rate your experience. We are delighted to know that you were comfortable and enjoyed your stay and we appreciate your kind compliments on the maintenance of our hotel and friendliness of our Team. We look forward to your next visit and hope to always exceed your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

July 31, 2016

club

Really friendly staff. Had two dogs with me and they gladly made all accommodations for my family and our pets. We were late check ins and the hotel had everything ready and waiting for us to show up and I really appreciated that.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
It was our pleasure to have you and your pets as our guests at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. Thanks for a wonderful 5-star review and the compliments about our friendly staff and smooth late-night check in. Thanks for your business.
Read More
Read Less

navyray

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

We stayed at this location on our way to Jacksonville,Florida.I found the entire staff very very friendly and helpful.When we checked in their was freshly baked cookies and juice offered to us.Fresh coffee in the lobby.We were greeted and acknowledged as a platinum elite member.The room was very clean.We enjoyed a very comfortable sleep.I have nothing but excellent comments for this stay. The management does an outstanding job.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
We appreciate the wonderful 5-star review you wrote from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. We’re delighted you found the rooms clean, and the staff friendly and helpful with cookies, juice, and coffee at check-in. Thanks for your patronage and your recommendation.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 26, 2016

club

I Had never stayed at Holiday Inn Express before this stay. But now this is the very first hotel I will go out of way to find. I first noticed how nice the staff was upon checking in.
The breakfast was good and it was a real breakfast.
Don't know what else I can stay. the stay was worry free.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
I appreciate all the very generous comments from your 5-star review of our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. It’s wonderful we made such a great first impression for you with our staff and complimentary breakfast. But, my favorite compliment was hearing “this is the very first hotel I will go out of way to find.” Thanks for your business and can’t wait to see you again to make a great second impression!
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel

By

July 23, 2016

platinumelite

Very friendly font desk staff. Large breakfast area

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Thanks for choosing our Holiday Inn Express In Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike for your recent business stay. It was very kind of you to write a 5-star review, particularly noting our large breakfast area and very friendly front desk staff. Thanks for your business and we invite you to stay here again on your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Overall Very Nice

By

July 22, 2016

club

Breakfast was good, I wish there was more variety.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
We appreciate your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. I’m happy you enjoyed the room and complimentary breakfast. Please visit us again when traveling here for business or leisure, and hanks for your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

standard holiday inn

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

what you would expect at a Holiday Inn. Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Much thanks for a great 5-star review from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian turnpike. I especially appreciate you recognizing our friendly and helpful staff. Thanks for your business and please come back when traveling in our area.
Read More
Read Less

Worked for tournament

By

July 18, 2016

The staff was very nice. The room had two king beds and breakfast was convenient. I used the laundry room and the ice machine, both of which worked well.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
We appreciate you staying at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike and the wonderful 5-star review you wrote. Special thanks for noting our very nice staff, king beds, and convenient breakfast. For having to do laundry while traveling, I’m sure glad we were able to oblige with machines working well. Thank for your business.
Read More
Read Less

Clean Hotel and Great Service

By

July 18, 2016

club

The rooms were very clean looked like new carpeting and the staff was very accomodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for a very generous 5-star review from your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. I’m glad you found the rooms very clean and the staff very accommodating. Please come back and stay with us again on your next business trip here.
Read More
Read Less

Business traveler

By

July 17, 2016

I stay at this location monthly on business, the staff is awesome !! They treat you like family...Hotel is comfortable. Breakfast is great and very fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I’m so glad we meet your needs for business travel. Our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike prides itself on providing a comfortable hotel with a great staff and fresh breakfast. Thanks for all your loyal stays and we’ll see you next month.
Read More
Read Less

Great People

By

July 17, 2016

The people make the stay... The Staff, were first class!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thanks for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike. It was very kind of you to write a 5-star review and compliment our “first class” staff. It will be our pleasure to host you again on your next business trip here.
Read More
Read Less

Very caring management and staff"

By

July 15, 2016

My family and I were staying at this hotel when were in a automobile accident. The management and staff were so helpful and caring. I have never been to a hotel that had such caring people. My family and I thank you so much for being there for us during that stressful time. We highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
I’m very happy we were able to provide comfort and care for your family after the auto accident. Our Holiday Inn Express in Richmond at Midlothian Turnpike prides itself on a helpful, caring, and dedicated staff. Thank you for the great 5-star review you wrote and the recommendation for our hotel.
Read More
Read Less