Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 442 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    284
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    8

Great Stay for the price

By

March 22, 2017

Great location; very clean; great breakfast and nice staff. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great area

By

March 09, 2017

platinumelite

Staff are friendly, pleasant. Room is clean and comfortable. Great area for a getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, Good Location

By

February 28, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Good family get away with a pool and good location to do a variety of activities.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for staying with us and for being a rewards member. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

February 28, 2017

club

The hotel has a great location in North Conway. We did not hear any road noise but there was a large group of teenage boys that woke us up around 1:00 am. I don't blame the hotel but it did sound like they were dropping heavy weights on the floor above us.

One of reasons I decided to stay was the free breakfast. it was the usual food but low quality. I just wanted a bagel and peanut butter. The bagel was hard as a rock.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Express and Suites in North Conway. I do apologize for the issues you had during your stay and we are looking into how we can improve for future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for a Ski Vacation

By

February 27, 2017

Excellent hotel for our ski vacation. Close to Mount Cranmore. Comfortable room. Great pool and hot tub. The free breakfast exceeded our expectations. We would definitely stay here again while visiting North Conway!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to welcoming you in the future!
Read More
Read Less

North Conway getaway

By

February 26, 2017

club

Great location to downtown North Conway nh. Room was clean and bed was comfy. Pool is nice tho not as big as I thought it was. Breakfast was good and the tv and fireplace were on inside the dining area. Def a good value.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Staff was great, hotel was ok.

By

February 26, 2017

club

The staff was great, the pool and juccuzzi tub were disgusting. The price was ok, but I feel I should have been compensated for the tub issue. Otherwise it was a decent hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend with the family

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great weekend with the family, hotel had everything we needed to enjoy ourselves

Read More
Read Less

1

By

February 22, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Beds were extremely comfortable. Staff very helpful and went out of their way to make sure we were happy with our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Less Than Average

By

February 22, 2017

club

Noisy/Not Relaxing... Plain/Minimal at Best... Less is Not Always More

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn express North Conway NH

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

Love staying here, the staff are friendly and very accommodating, comfortable clean rooms, great breakfast too!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Place to Stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

The location of this hotel in proximity to the shopping is perfect..

Staff is fabulous and accommodating

The rooms are neat, clean and comfy!

Love it here !

Read More
Read Less