Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Conway

1732 White Mountain Highway , North Conway, New Hampshire 03860

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1281 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    666
  • 4 Stars
    290
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    92
  • 1 Stars
    88

Bad Experience

By

April 27, 2021

club

There was a dirty towel hanging on our bathroom door, loud teen guests and my son's shoes and shirt were stolen at the pool. When brought to hotels attention, they didn't do anything.

Read More
Read Less

Pot smokers create a terrible experience

By

April 27, 2021

platinumelite

A guest in another room was smoking pot and the smell was coming into our room. I complained to the front desk and since they had no other rooms available, they moved us to a different hotel down the road. The motel was not very good (the kind where you open the door and you are outside) and the neighbor had a barking dog. Lots of road noise as our hotel was close to the main street. We had a very poor nights sleep. One of the worst hotel experiences in my life. Will not stay at this property in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Poor

By

April 25, 2021

club

Terrible experience from start to finish. Breakfast should not be called breakfast they had to tell me numerous times they ran out of bananas and only had a few cartons of milk left.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t do it!

By

April 25, 2021

The room was dirty, the jacuzzi jets did not work, no towels at the pool, renovations were in progress (but I saw no progress, just torn apart walls in the hallways) front desk lady wasn’t personable, housekeeping was thoughtful and prompt. I won’t be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Unfriendly and Dirty

By

April 25, 2021

Bathroom was dirty and had ants. Called the front desk and got attitude and swearing from the woman who answered. No one came to clean the bathroom. We ended up buying our own cleaning products from a local store and cleaned ourselves. TERRIBLE

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

April 24, 2021

Very nice just wish they had more options in terms of breakfast snd more towels in the bathrooms

Read More
Read Less

Peaceful and clean

By

April 24, 2021

me and my husband got away for the night staff was amazing room was very clean and pool and hot tub clean we enjoyed it

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 23, 2021

Wonderful staff, nice clean rooms. Location to downtown and things to do is great.

Read More
Read Less

Absolutely amazing

By

April 22, 2021

club

I couldn’t be more happy with this hotel and their staff. My stay was excellent and I hope to be booking again very soon. The room was great as well as the pool and hot tub and everything was very cleaned and the staff really cared and made sure you knew everything before giving you the key. The hotel is beautiful inside and out and I’d highly recommend it to anyone looking for a hotel

Read More
Read Less

Well kept and very short distance to everything

By

April 20, 2021

Understanding covid 19 restrictions, a hot breakfast was not provided and what they did provide was very limited.

Staff when interacting with them, very professional and friendly.

Loved the fact that the location was close to scenery trails and places of interest.

Read More
Read Less

Nice changes to the property...

By

April 17, 2021

club

Our stay was very comfortable. Our room request was accepted and the room was great.
Staff were friendly and attentive...
All in all, this stay was the best we've had at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, helpful staff

By

April 13, 2021

club

Hotel was clean, comfortable, and Bright. Each and every staff member went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable. Great location easy in and out. Walking distance to restaurants and shops. A great value

Read More
Read Less