Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 473 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    304
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Excellent clean hotel!

By

May 24, 2017

club

I had an excellent experience with the hotel staff and the cleanliness of every aspect of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very good stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds, very good location and staff was great! I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and convenient

By

May 17, 2017

club

We chose this location as a stop-over for one night. It was quiet and comfortable, clean and in a convenient location. The staff was friendly and helpful with good suggestions for dining in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place but HOT

By

May 15, 2017

club

There was a problem with the heating system at this hotel. Outside temperatures were in the 40s and 50s.We had to change rooms two times because they were so hot. The air conditioning was on in all the rooms and could not cool the first two rooms we were in. The staff was aware of this and said other people had complained. The staff was very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

came for a visit of north conway

By

May 14, 2017

we had a nice time. room 305 was ok. hope to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic hotel

By

May 11, 2017

club

This was a great hotel with the friendliest staff. It was conveniently located in North Conway and had a pool and great breakfast that was included. The room and overall hotel was very clean!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience!

By

May 10, 2017

club

What a gem in North Conway- great night sleep, excellent breakfast and cheerful and accommodating staff. Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and good service.

By

May 07, 2017

club

Would recommend this hotel to anyone. It is conveniently located and was a pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 06, 2017

Had a wonderful stay, property very conveniently located, lots of amenities, great staff and pool. Nice Breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Ok Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express is ok. Nothing wow or special. Rooms and particularly the bathrooms could use some updating. Pool was good with glass enclosure. Walking distance to the outlets. Sound quality in the room was poor, we could hear everything going on in the room above us. Ceiling has some water damage in spots.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming

By

May 02, 2017

club

I came with my children and grandchildren. We felt welcomed and wanted. All enjoyed the pool and the breakfast offerings. The younger kids were pretty fascinated by the pancake making machine. I was pleased with gluten free and low calorie breakfast options. The beverages were hot and available. The inside and outside were neat and tidy after a long winter for all. It was a great place to relax before the kids competed in the Belted Galloway Youth Beef Show at the Fryeburg Fairgrounds. I would highly recommend this spot.

Read More
Read Less

nice experience

By

April 29, 2017

club

Hotel staff were great answered all questions great directions. Hotel was clean and comfortable could have used another end table but not really a problem.

Read More
Read Less