Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City

1995 Macon Street , North Kansas City, Missouri 64116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 879 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

879reviews

  • 5 Stars
    543
  • 4 Stars
    176
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    31

Wkend stay

By

April 28, 2021

Friends wkends getaway hotel was very noise scary guests were Uper loud Sing doors. Pool was closed after being asked before booking and once arrived they stated it was closed

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good Stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

I did enjoy the stay at this property and would recommend it to family and friends. It was a good value also!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location

By

April 19, 2021

We did a quick night away. We have stayed at this location before and appreciate how close it is to a couple of our favorite breweries. It is also a quick trip to downtown Kansas City. The staff was friendly and were following all safety protocols.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

April 04, 2021

Everything was great minus the cold water in the pool and the choices for breakfast, we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable sleeping

By

March 29, 2021

club

I would recommend this hotel to others friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Gets the job done

By

March 25, 2021

Was able to get a full night sleep. In the room it was nice and quiet and the ac/heart had just the right amount of back round nose. Bad time for the pool to have maintenance issue didn't not get the enjoy but will next time.

Read More
Read Less

Friendliness counts

By

March 22, 2021

I realize that the lady who checked me in may be new and didn't recognize the status (Spire Elite), but she was nice enough and quite helpful. The day-shift lady was, as always, quite friendly and helped make my stay nice. One of the ladies working the later shifts, however, was probably one of the sourest people I have ever met in hospitality. She did her job as far as helping me with the normal crud that goes on (door key messed up, etc.), but the look on her face when she'd see me indicated that either she had something foul on her upper lip or was flat out disgusted with me. I feel when you're traveling and can stay at any hotel, you'd think the hotel staff would at least try to at least look pleasantly at you. I'm not asking for a conversation, but at least a smile and greeting of the day as I pass by would make my stay away from home better. I've stayed at this hotel many times, and this was the first time I'd been treated as such.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

March 19, 2021

What else to said . Great job. Keep doing what you guys doing smile every day make the customer more welcome .
thank you,

Read More
Read Less

3rd floor

By

March 18, 2021

There are handicapped rooms on the 3rd floor. In case of a fire are they just supposed to hope there’s someone around to get them down the stairs? Noticed the same thing in Turumcari, NM.

Read More
Read Less

Good service and to go breakfast

By

March 18, 2021

club

Overall, it was a good experience and a good room.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty sheets on bed

By

March 16, 2021

club

Room was not as described at time of reservation, sheets were dirty on the pullout bed. It was loud.

Read More
Read Less

Friday stay

By

March 08, 2021

Our room was very nice and seemed like a new building. The only problem I personally had was that there seemed to be lots of bleach used to clean the sheets and my sensitive skin was irritated by them.

Read More
Read Less