Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites North Kansas City

1995 Macon Street , North Kansas City, Missouri 64116

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 927 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

927reviews

  • 5 Stars
    572
  • 4 Stars
    190
  • 3 Stars
    78
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    34

This survey is too long

By

May 18, 2022

This survey is too long I just wanted to do a simple survey they are making me go through too many hoops really don’t feel like writing a big long review that is why I generally don’t do surveys. Exclamation

Read More
Read Less

Renovated rooms

By

May 17, 2022

The rooms were renovated , the mattresses were a little hard for me

Read More
Read Less

Great Place for the Weekend

By

April 26, 2022

We've been using this hotel for 2 years now when we attend PCKC over the weekend and we love it. It's close enough to downtown while being far from traffic and noise. The staff have always been super friendly and the breakfast is perfect for starting out the day.

Read More
Read Less

Safe, clean, and friendly!

By

March 20, 2022

club

We will stay at this hotel again! The staff were very friendly, from front desk, to the breakfast cook, to housekeeping. Breakfast was pretty good and had options. Our room was very clean and quiet. I never sleep well in hotels, but the bed was comfy and the room was quiet. We had the king suite and it had a lot of extra space. The pool area was super clean and the water was warm! Definitely recommend this property. It felt safe even when we returned there close to 11pm.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Great Breakfast

By

January 20, 2022

Great Breakfast choices. Beds are very comfortable. The staff is so good you don't know they are there. Pool and workout room are nice. P.S. Big Plus, Close to all the Casinos.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden gem

By

November 29, 2021

Had an issue with the app, it booked my stay for the day I was using the app to book rather than for the date I selected. The staff member who answered the phone changed it with no questions asked and she was very pleasant when I arrived an hour later.

The only complaint, other than the guests not wearing masks during the pandemic, would be the loud guests above us. So, nothing bad about the staff! They were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Wifi needs work.

By

November 16, 2021

Great service and clean rooms. Wifi service is spotty at best.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

November 09, 2021

The location was easy access and provided a very comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

October 24, 2021

club

The staff was wonderful. They were friendly and helpful and did everything they could to make it a great stay. This was the best customer service I have received anywhere in a long time!

Read More
Read Less

Would stay again

By

October 14, 2021

club

Hotel was clean and quiet.
The breakfast was good.
I’d stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just a building

By

October 06, 2021

The employees had no leadership or life to them. You were not made welcome in any way

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly staff, big comfortable room, convenient location

Read More
Read Less