Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 393 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    236
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

The male desk clerk was very pleasant and welcoming, the room was clean

By

February 22, 2017

club

The desk clerk was welcoming, kind, pleasant, the room was clean, free of odors, comfortable. The shower was nice and the spray head worked well. The hotel was decorated well and was a relaxing atmosphere. The breakfast was not the highlight of our stay. I would like to book a room again as well as recommend our team use the hotel during our next event in Detroit .

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Michelle1202, Thank you for the 5 star review. We are happy you chose to stay at our property and would love to have you again. We apologize about you not being happy with our breakfast selection but we are always open to suggestions to better it. Best Wishes, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room and value

By

February 22, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about my stay was very good to excellent. I plan to stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello UndercoverAngel01, Thank you for the great review. We would love to have you stay at our property in the future. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service and very relaxing!

By

February 21, 2017

club

I completely enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was very relaxing, the beds were comfortable, and the staff was very friendly. They even called me after I checked in to make sure I was satisfied with my room. Excellent customer service!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our property. Our staff strives to be great. Best Wishes, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

February 15, 2017

club

Hotel was great, large clean room, comfortable bed and pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Spavemannick, Thank you for the great review. Please come stay with us again when you are in our area. Best Wishes, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff very friendly. Very clean hotel.

By

February 15, 2017

club

We were in Detroit for a volleyball tourney. The staff went above and beyond. We were able to check in early and the breakfast hostess set up early so our team was able to have a great breakfast before playing. The room was very large and comfortable. We had a corner room. We would definitelly stay again. Had a wonderful experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Hello Volleyball mom, We are ecstatic that our property was accommodating to your needs. Our staff strives to be great. Thank you for choosing to stay at our property and please come again. Best Wishes, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

IHG

By

February 14, 2017

club

It was great! Clean, spacious, friendly staff and a good breakfast buffet. Definitely returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Rello, We appreciate the wonderful review. We would love to have you back on another occasion. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

FARMINGTON HILLS

By

February 13, 2017

Overall the hotel was very nice. Like I stated earlier
the location of my room might have been the problem. Since the noise level from the expressway was terrible!
And I was not able to enjoy a good night's rest due to the noise. Once, traffic slowed down a little after midnight I was able to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

overnight before meeting

By

February 10, 2017

club

very nice hotel, quiet and comfortable. nice staff, good breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello Tizzo, Thank you for the nice review. We are glad that our property was able to accommodate your needs. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

February 05, 2017

club

I arrived rather late and the agents were very helpful and on point. I got service quick and they were efficient. They briefed me on all things available to me and offered future service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello Cindy, Thank you for choosing to stay at our property. Please come stay with us again. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 02, 2017

club

This property looks very new and very clean. The breakfast variety is decent. Staff are friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Hello ETL1, Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wasn't "smoke free"

By

January 30, 2017

Having been past Holiday Inn Express guests we were trusting we would have a good experience at this location. Sadly, we were disappointed with this hotel. Staff are friendly but it's a noising location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear apple 843, Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. We apologize that you did not have a good experience and for any inconvenience that you may have encountered. All of your comments are taken very seriously and they have already been communicated to both our staff and upper Management Level so those issues you encountered will not occur again. While we are a 100% Non-Smoking Hotel, we unfortunately will sometimes come across a guest that chooses to ignore this and are charged accordingly to our policy. I understand your frustration with experiencing this situation and hope that we can make it right for you. We have sent you a private message via email for further communication. We look forward to hear from you soon. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing our hotel. Warm Regards, Jennifer S. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Dirty shower

By

January 30, 2017

club

The shower had mold in it. The dresser drawer would not close, the mattress was uncomfortable and the eggs where rubber

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Dear Dpridge, Thank you for taking the time to review out hotel. We apologize for any inconvenience that you may have encountered. All of your comments are taken very seriously and they have already been communicated to both our staff and upper Management Level so those issues you encountered will not occur again. We would like the opportunity to speak with you regarding your concerns at your earliest convenience. We can be contacted at hiexpresssales@hotmail.com or 248-675-1020. We thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for choosing our hotel. Warm Regards, Jennifer S. Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less