Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Detroit - Farmington Hills

21100 Haggerty Road , Northville, Michigan 48167

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 977 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    249
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    57

A clean property

By

January 02, 2022

Stay was good, but breakfast was what seems to be-becoming the sad norm, lackluster and visually lacking appeal, old, stale and decorative hot food. NO HOT PANCAKES. My girlfriend and I travel often with her child, and when the pancake machine is either, not working or isn't available, he is very let down. Room was fine and adequately cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Repeat customer

By

December 20, 2021

club

I came back specifically to this location based on a previous experience with the staff who took care of a very small issue immediately and professionally. excellent breakfast and easy to get to

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

December 16, 2021

Very clean and comfortable the front desk person was very friendly and if I’m in this area I will always stay at this location thanks for the great hotel and service and it’s in a area of great convenience pertaining to retail

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

December 08, 2021

Really don't have much more to say, we love the hotel, EVERYTHING is close and convenient for our needs, my family is close AND easy to get to. Express ways are close too, love that. Wonder experience.

Read More
Read Less

Good service!

By

December 01, 2021

Out of the many IHG properties I stay at for business, This was the first one to have someone actually ask me when passing by about my room, stay etc.

Read More
Read Less

Above the normal HU express experience

By

November 28, 2021

Newly renovated, great service even under covid times, great location if need to be anywhere near Northville / Novi / Livonia with quick access to freeways.

Room upgrade as our status duly recognized, suitesa re spacious and well appointed

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

November 24, 2021

club

Very nice and well kept Hotel. Staff friendly, we have no complaints. Nice hot breakfast and comfortable room.
Convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

November 18, 2021

club

The rooms are always amazing and clean. The staff is so helpful and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 17, 2021

club

The room was ready and clean when I checked in. I felt very comfortable staying at this location.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION! GREAT VALUE! GREAT SERVICE!

By

October 28, 2021

club

We love this place and have stayed here MANY times. It is close proximity to everything and a GREAT value for the money. The staff are very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Affordable, clean and convenient location!

By

October 25, 2021

Stayed here for a volleyball tournament. Convenient location, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly and Great Location

By

October 23, 2021

Staff is great and hotel is in a convenient location !

Read More
Read Less