Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 379 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    229
  • 4 Stars
    97
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Enjoyed Stay

By

January 19, 2017

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Good desk staff and breakfast area.

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

January 19, 2017

club

Plenty of hot water from the shower, great food and food choices, excellent staff service.

Read More
Read Less

Best stay ever

By

January 18, 2017

club

I loved my room. Everyone there made me feel like family!!!

Read More
Read Less

Always Pleased

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff always takes very good care of me. They are always very attentive and courteous. Rooms are always clean and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

January 03, 2017

club

Very friendly staff at the service desk. Room was clean from top to bottom. Breakfast was good and had a wide selection of varieties for those with different eating habits. This was a safe and secure area to stay at and had entertainment and restaurants very close to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Room

By

January 01, 2017

club

Nice place to stay. Very clean and welcoming. We enjoyed both the manager's evening snacks, along with a nice breakfast. I loved the shelves in the bathroom to set my clothes while showering.

Read More
Read Less

Typical HI EXpress

By

December 22, 2016

This is a decent location we've stayed in previously however, it seemed a bit "worn" however, the staff was courteous, room clean and comfortable so no complaints. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and service

By

December 22, 2016

The property is a bit outdated , however great location and service

Read More
Read Less

Needs some upgrades

By

December 16, 2016

I stay in this area a lot and was unable to stay in my normal IHG property. Tried this hotel as it is convenient. It is run down, and needing an upgrade. The BIG issue I had is no hot water at 7:00AM. I am not saying it was just warm, I mean no hot water. Called and asked if there was an issue with the heater and was told no nothing is wrong. She offered no explanation, apology, or that this would be fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 20, 2016
Dear Tcat4, Thank you for your review. We are sorry that our property did not meet your expectations. The issue that you experienced have been forwarded to our maintenance and management departments. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

December 07, 2016

club

The room was great; very clean. Breakfast was better than most. The only (and quite minor) weak spot was the computer in the Business Centre. I just wanted to check the box score from the Lions game, but it would not load.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Cville74, Thank you for the great review. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We will make sure to check on that issue. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

New Beds

By

December 01, 2016

I pretty much stay at IHG properties all the time, as I have had 5 back surgeries in the past, and I need a Good Bed, which is why I stay at IHG properties.
I paid more than usual for my room at this property, through IHG website, and the beds are very worn out and uncomfortable.
Hardly slept!!

Posted byCustomerCare
December 09, 2016
Dear bibs99, Thank you for your recent stay and for being a loyal IHG Rewards Club member. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience you may have experienced due to our beds. While I would have preferred you had a more comfortable stay, we truly appreciate that you have shared your feedback with us. Let us assure you that we want nothing more than to ensure your satisfaction from the time you arrive, up until you leave our hotel. I am confident that our management will continue to do their best to improve in order to accommodate you better in the future and hope you give us the chance. Sincerely, Faith R Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Awesome!

By

November 30, 2016

club

Would return, and most definitely return! The decor was lovely. I would like to have seen recycling bins, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Lupacow, Thank you for the great review. We will make sure to notify the proper departments about your comments. Warm Regards, Amanda H. Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less