Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 482 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    434
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Estadía en Holiday Innovación Oaxaca

By

April 27, 2017

club

En general todo estuvo bien
El lugar es confortable
Me la pasé bien.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

April 22, 2017

Friendly
Great manager
Staff excellent
Very clean
Calm
Vakue

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

April 22, 2017

Magnífica ubicación las instalaciones perfectas el estacionamiento muy seguro y el personal muy atento
Y el gerente súper preocupado porque a los huéspedes
no nos falte nada
Inmejorable!!!

Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

April 21, 2017

club

Felicitaciones a todo el personal del hotel, su amabilidad hizo nuestra estancia muy placentera.

Read More
Read Less

Todo muy bien

By

April 21, 2017

club

Excelente estancia solo que el precio se disparo un poco

Read More
Read Less

Tranquilidad y limpieza

By

April 20, 2017

club

Gracias a su ubicación el hotel es muy silencioso, se puede dormir plácidamente con las ventanas abiertas.

Las camas son mullidas y las habitaciones amplias y finamente decoradas con puedas de arte de artistas de la localidad.

Absolutamente todo el personal te saluda con una imborrable sonrisa y está dispuesto a ayudar.

Read More
Read Less

servicio gerencial personalizado

By

April 17, 2017

club

La atencion que brinda el gerente es unica he estado 2 veces en el mismo hotel y es siempre de llamar la atencion, he estado en varios holiday inn de mexico y estados unidos y la atencion del gerente es unica.

Read More
Read Less

Total tranquilidad...sin estres del que debo hacer..

By

April 15, 2017

Todo el personal
..desde recepcion hasta personal del estacionamiento.

Hicieron todo de tal forma que nunca me senti con dudas o esgresado de como hacer la logisgica de mi estancia...Aun llegando de madrugadA. El servicio y apoyo siempfe calido y excelente

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE ATENCION

By

April 10, 2017

Gracias al personal de Holiday Inn Oaxaca por su atención y cordialidad, todos son extremadamente amables y te hacen sentir como en casa, excelente en todos los aspectos.

comodidad, atención, limpieza, ubicación, servicio.

Read More
Read Less

Real Mexican Hospitality

By

April 09, 2017

This hotel has the perfect location for visiting Oaxaca: away from noisy traffic and demos, but within easy walking distance of everything interesting. The hotel is superbly managed and beautifully maintained.. Rooms provide comfortable beds and luxurious, roomy walk-in showers with big bathsheets. Breakfast buffet is generous, with enough choice ;(more choice of fruit would be even nicer, though).
Staff could not possibly be nicer, kinder, more attentive or more efficient.
My favourite place: a real home away from home!

Read More
Read Less

Staff made the hotel!

By

April 04, 2017

club

EVERY DAY the manager stopped by our breakfast table to ask if we were happy with everything at the hotel. EVERY DAY we were greeted by EVERY staff person from the gardener to the waiters to the housekeeping person with a cheerful smile and a warm greeting. It made the day go well. We have stayed here several times now, as it is convenient to our friends, but have found it an excellent place to stay. Bed is comfortable with nice linens, AC and WIFI work well, hotel is maintained very well, clean room and bathrooms. and there are a few English channels for foreigners. There is a small pool which was too cold to use in March, but is nice in warm months. Breakfast is plentiful and good. Overall an excellent stay.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opción en Oaxaca

By

April 03, 2017

Muy cerca del Centro Histórico, y cerca de muchso restaurantes, el gerente siempre con buena actitutd de servicio y disposición a ayudar; el servicio en general del hotel es lo que uno necesita para olvidarse un poco de los viajes de trabajo. Si uno va por placer, el servicio ayuda para descansar como uno desea

Read More
Read Less