Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 503 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

503reviews

  • 5 Stars
    455
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Gracias

By

May 23, 2017

club

Gracias me sentí como en casa, es un hotel muy cómodo y siempre estuvo bien limpio y sabré todo su cama y almohadas riquísimas , le brindan a uno el descanso adecuado

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

May 22, 2017

club

Excelente servicio,
nos encanto la ubicación, el servicio y la comodidad del hotel.
Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Descanso logrado

By

May 18, 2017

club

Mi estancia estuvo excelente y el hotel ayudó a que disfrutara de mi paseo.

Read More
Read Less

Excelnte servicio

By

May 15, 2017

El personal es muy atento y hace la estadía muy hogreña

Read More
Read Less

Cama y almohadas cómodas

By

May 11, 2017

En verdad tienen una camas muy cómodas, al igual que las almohadas, tan es así que comentamos, los compañeros y un servidor, poder comprar unas almohadas como esas. La atención de su personal, pocas veces la encuentro en los Hoteles visitados en el Sureste

Read More
Read Less

Great experience -- great value

By

May 11, 2017

platinumelite

The manager and his staff were all exceptionally helpful, especially since we did not speak much Spanish. The entire hotel had more than adequate, friendly staff persons. I was impressed by the breakfast food choices and the wait staff. The entire place was spotlessly clean and well maintained. The beds were comfortable and the linens fresh and new. The carpets were clean and appeared new. We were pleased with everything about this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Muy limpio y agradable

By

May 11, 2017

club

El hotel está en una zona muy céntrica, es muy cómodo, las camas muy cómodas, limpias y con blancos muy bien atendidos, es decir, con sábanas y toallas excelentemente bien presentados y limpios. Baño muy limpio de excelente tamaño y agradable.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express -- a sound choice

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Good location near restaurants and services. Tasty breakfast and attentive staff. Room was quiet and well maintained. Small workout room with treadmills but it could use some weights. I would recommend this to anyone traveling to Oaxaca.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel y sus servicios

By

May 05, 2017

club

El gerente está muy pendIente de los huéspedes, el personal es muy amable, las recámaras
amplias, las camas están cómodas y variedad de almohadas, está muy cerca del centro
Histórico y el desayuno variado y de mi buena calidad. El precio accesible, excelente hotel
para conocer Oaxaca o para visitas de negocios. Altamente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Solo Gracias

By

May 04, 2017

Muy atentos, muchas gracias !

Todo el personal fue muy atento , Felicito al Bell boy Eloy , quien nos apoyo a llegar con facilidad a nuestro destino

Read More
Read Less

EXCELENTE

By

May 03, 2017

EL HOTEL ES MUY COMODO, POR LA UBICACION QUE TIENE, PUES PUEDES DESPLAZARTE CAMINANDO AL CONVENTO DE SANTO DOMINGO, AL ANDADOR TURISTICO Y AL ZOCALO.
SUS HABITACIONES SON MUY COMODAS Y LIMPIAS, Y TIENEN TODOS LOS SERVICIOS.
EL TRATO DEL PERSONAL,ES EXCELENTE, SON MUY AMABLES Y CORDIALES Y ATENTOS A TUS NECESIDADES,; Y AUNQUE NO HAY VARIEDAD EN LOS PLATILLOS DEL DESAYUNO, LO QUE HAY ES RICO Y FRESCO.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and great food

By

May 03, 2017

club

This is an excellent place to stay, have never felt so special, treated well by all the staff and breakfast was amazing. All hotels could take lessons from this staff on how to treat guests. Can not say enough about how much we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less