Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 452 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    405
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Oaxaca - Holiday Inn Express

By

February 27, 2017

club

Great sized room which was cleaned everyday perfectly.
Bed was very comfortable and choice of pillow appreciated.
Lots of hot water for showers.

The personal care shown to each hotel guest by the manager was amazing. His leadership was also apparent in his staff.

The location was quiet and we enjoyed getting away from the hub hub of the zocola. Also lovely restaurants nearby and a park to sit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

February 25, 2017

platinumelite

I don't have time to write 50 characters. I have already left a honest review. You said this would not take long.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 27, 2017
We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for your review after staying with us at Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Historico. We were pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience on your last visit to Oaxaca, the team will be absolutely thrilled to hear this, as the service they provide and the feedback they receive is what they work towards every day. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Histórico
Read More
Read Less

Awesome place to stay!

By

February 24, 2017

My sister set up a reservation for my cousin and myself to come for a visit. It was my first trip out of the U.S. I was nervous about not being able to communicate in a foreign country. Carlos and his staff were the most helpful and caring staff I have ever encountered. They pointed out safety in a foreign city on top of a comfortable and clean facility. I think some of the Holiday Inn Express locations in the U. S. should take pointers from this staff. I would recommend Carlos, his staff and facility to anyone traveling to Oaxaca.another thing that they did to go over and beyond was on our last morning. We had to leave for the airport before breakfast was served and they had a bag breakfast for us without us even asking. Just one of the many nice things we experienced during our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Thank you for sharing your kind review of your recent stay with us and your recommendation to fellow travellers. It is incredibly rewarding to read that the room met your expectations and that our location was convenient to you. I will pass on your compliments to the entire team who I am sure were delighted to assist you. Thank you again for your kind review and we hope to have the pleasure to welcoming you back soon. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Histórico
Read More
Read Less

limpieza y confort

By

February 22, 2017

muy agradable y limpio desde mi llegada hay atención siempre dispuesto el personal en ofrecer la comodidad sentirse bien

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Es un placer dirigirnos hacia usted para saludarle y aprovechar la oportunidad para agradecerle el haberse hospedado con nosotros recordándole nuestro más profundo compromiso por su comodidad y satisfacción. Esperamos nos permita ser nuevamente sus anfitriones. Atentamente Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Histórico
Read More
Read Less

Felicidades

By

February 20, 2017

platinumelite

Muy recomendable y excelente servicio en general!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Gracias por hospedarse con nosotros y brindarnos su tiempo para escribirnos su comentario, para nosotros es un placer atenderlo. Lo esperamos pronto de regreso por la cuidad y nos permita ser nuevamente sus anfitriones. Atentamente Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Histórico.
Read More
Read Less

Tranquila

By

February 20, 2017

Magnifica atención de todo el personal a cargo del Hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Muchas gracias por sus comentarios y por haberse hospedado con nosotros, nos esforzamos cada día por dar a cada uno de nuestros huéspedes la mejor experiencia de hospedaje en esta ciudad, esperamos poder atenderle en su próxima visita. Atentamente Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Histórico.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

February 20, 2017

club

Excelente hotel para viajes de negocios como lo comente en sus habitaciones de fumar, uno puede estar trabajando y estar tranquilo, no hay ruido, y es super agradable para descansar, sigan asi

Posted byHotelStaff
February 20, 2017
Agradecemos su preferencia por esta su casa y por el tiempo que se tomo en compartirnos su experiencia de su reciente viaje, es para nosotros un verdadero placer servirle a nuestros huéspedes con la mejor atención y calidad. Esperamos nos permita ser nuevamente sus anfitriones en su próximo viaje a la Ciudad de Oaxaca. Atentamente Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Historico.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

February 17, 2017

En ocasiones pasadas me he hospedado en este hotel, y cada que viajo a Oaxaca regreso, la calidad de las instalaciones, y atención del personal hacen mi estadía algo realmente cómodo, el Gerente Carlos siempre se encuentra atento a todas las necesidades de los clientes.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Primeramente le damos las gracias por haberse hospedado con nosotros y por el tiempo que se tomo en regalarnos sus comentarios. Es muy grato para nosotros conocer que su experiencia en el hotel fue satisfactoria, seguiremos trabajando con pasión para replicar con otros huéspedes la experiencia que vivió usted. Agradecemos su preferencia y será un honor volver a recibirlo en una estancia futura. Atentamente Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Histórico
Read More
Read Less

Hospedaje en Holiday Inn

By

February 15, 2017

club

Mi experiencia en el hotel fue excelente, comoda habitación y servicios.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Agradecemos el tiempo que se tomo en escribirnos su comentario y por la preferencia por esta su casa, nos esforzamos día a día para ofrecerle la mejor atención y servicio, esperamos nos permita ser nuevamente sus anfitriones. Atentamente Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Histórico
Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

February 14, 2017

club

Desde la llegada, el personal es muy atento, el hotel con una excelencia en limpieza. Lo mas grato es econtrarte con la atención del personal, siempre dispuestor a apoyar en todo.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Es un placer dirigirnos hacia usted para saludarla y aprovechar la oportunidad para agradecerle el haberse hospedado con nosotros recordándole nuestro profundo compromiso por su comodidad y satisfacción. Esperamos de nuevo su visita en esta su casa. Atentamente Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Historico
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

February 13, 2017

This was my first time to Oaxaca City. The hotel is right in the middle of town - but still quiet at night. The staff provided us with a map and several suggestions where to eat - they all turned out to be excellent. I definitely would recommend this hotel to tourists visiting this historic and beautiful city.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay with us at Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Historico. We are thrilled to learn that we were able to leave a positive impression, the team will be pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience on your last visit to Oaxaca. Once again we all look forward to having another opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Historico
Read More
Read Less

Hotel holiday inn Oaxaca

By

February 11, 2017

club

Es un lugar agradable y cómodo, muy céntrico y con buen servicio, la habitación está limpia y confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Muchas gracias por compartir su experiencia con nosotros, es grato saber que su estancia resulto placentera pues nos motiva a seguir con un servicio de alta calidad. Atentamente Holiday Inn Express Oaxaca Centro Histórico
Read More
Read Less