Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 195 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

comfortable bed adn great breakfast

By

January 14, 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay, rooms were very comfortable and breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Travel home

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent facilities and stall. Was a pleasant experience traveling home after the holidays. Would stay there again and would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great staff and very clean rooms. Next time will bring swimsuit to use the indoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Fresh Smell, Comfort at 100%,

By

November 28, 2016

Every staff member was perfect, the place was immaculate, the beds were perfect. I will use the word perfect for every aspect of the stay because this building and humans were perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

November 24, 2016

great customer service,staff was very helpful.Breakfast can be a little better maybe change it up a little bit with more options of breakfast,but of course its only breakfast .

Posted byHotelStaff
November 27, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience for breakfast also, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an Exceptional Guest Experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I can assure you that we will do our best to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Bed could be better but everything else was great

By

November 21, 2016

Holiday Inn Okmulgee was very clean, quiet and accommodating to my needs. Breakfast was good and furniture in the room was in good condition with a very comfortable lounge chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you so very much for reviewing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okmulgee, OK. We are so pleased you chose to stay with us and found our rooms enjoyable. We hope to see you again in the future again. Warm Regret
Read More
Read Less

Great and dependable.

By

November 21, 2016

I have stayed here 15 to 20 times. Never disappointed. I look forward to staying here on my way to and from Bartlesville.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We always strive to give an excellent Guest Experience and hope you stay with us in the future so we can take care of you again ! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

November 20, 2016

club

Very Clean and comfortable rooms. Staff was very helpful and very Professional

Posted byHotelStaff
November 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

October 11, 2016

club

I made reservations at this hotel two days before our trip. It was unplanned and I was grateful there was room available for our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 18, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

best hotel in town

By

October 08, 2016

nice clean hotel, hot breakfast, indoor pool, helpful staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 09, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Okmulgee stay

By

September 24, 2016

club

due to all rooms being booked in Shawnee, the Holiday Inn clerk there looked ahead on our travel schedule and booked us at the Okmulgee location. Great getting out of a rainstorm after sundown and found this Holiday Inn to be very accommodating!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

August 30, 2016

I travel one week a month for work and this time I was in Oklahoma, I was not suppose to be in this area but I received a phone call from my boss asking me to change my schedule and head to Texas to visit one of our clients. So this was where I stopped to stay. Everyone was nice and the room was as I have come to expect with an IHG Brand hotel. You can't go wrong staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less