Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okmulgee

2780 North Wood Drive , Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 479 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

479reviews

  • 5 Stars
    320
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    18

Okmulgee

By

December 26, 2019

club

Excellent hotel. Currently under final renovation should replace all doors or re stain them lots of scratches.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean and well lighted.

By

December 17, 2019

Easy location and access. The parking was well lighted. Remodeling was not quite finished, but still everything was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 11, 2019

club

We had a great time in Oklahoma and spent most of our time at the hotel. All of our families stayed at the same place for two days and it was perfect that we were all close together. The people in the breakfast room were very friendly and happy. The lady at the front desk delivered extra blankets to our room around 9:30 so we didn’t have to go downstairs. The construction guys are doing a great job and I hope they can get the remodel finished soon.

Read More
Read Less

under renovation

By

December 02, 2019

Hotel has been under renovation for over a year. The first room they put us in didnt even have a thermostat but they did change us rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Smell

By

December 01, 2019

Upon entrance to the hotel, we were overwhelmed with a horrible sewage smell. It was more prevalent in our room. When we mentioned it to the front desk, we were advised to keep flushing the toilet and the smell would go away. In Okmulgee, there’s maybe 3 hotels and we chose this one because we’ve stayed there before and had a good experience. This time, we were completely dissatisfied from the smell to the non working tv. Horrible visit this time around!!!

Read More
Read Less

Under remodel

By

November 27, 2019

club

The rooms are nice and remodeled the rest of hotel is under remodeling. Beds comfortable and have room to move. Breakfast was good and filling. Great area.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

November 26, 2019

club

The hotel was being renovated so it was a little chaotic but it also means progress!! However the breakfast was one of the worst I have ever had at a Holiday inn Express!!! The room was clean great bed and pillows and both were very comfortable. A little noisy but nothing I would have complained about

Read More
Read Less

It’ll be better next time

By

November 24, 2019

I believe the hotel will be very nice once the construction is completed and all of the rooms are checked for missing or uncompleted work

Read More
Read Less

Stay was decent

By

November 18, 2019

club

Room was nice and comfortable. Just make sure if they are doing construction you are aware because the paint of smell was horrible and the hot tub did not work. Love their beds and how clean the rooms were

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

November 13, 2019

The hotel was being renovated when we stayed, but I could tell it was going to be nice once finished. The only thing I felt could’ve been better is providing guest with some complimentary bottled water.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction/rooms wer dirty

By

November 12, 2019

Hotel was under construction in the lobby and hall walls, I stayed on the second floor. Tile floor entering the room was dirty, food or coffee grounds on the refrigerator, doors in bathroom with paint stains, looked like soap scum.

Moved rooms at 11 pm.
Floors dirty, bathroom doors dirty then saw a bug crawling in my room. Needless to say I didn't sleep well that night.

2nd floor was noisy co-worker had someone try to get in their room late a night.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel value

By

October 28, 2019

platinumelite

Love the location and being able to schedule stays and check out online.

Read More
Read Less