Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 229 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

229reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comforable room

By

May 19, 2017

club

Our room was a barrier-free room. It was very easy for my husband to move around in his wheelchair. The bathroom had enough room for him as well.

Read More
Read Less

Regular customer

By

May 16, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel consistently provides outstanding service. I've stayed here numerous times and have never had a disappointing experience. The rooms are always clean, the breakfast is always hot and fresh and never out of any items. All the staff are friendly and very helpful. Love the cinnamon rolls.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place for a very small town

By

May 09, 2017

club

The hotel staff was very friendly, the rooms were clean and comfortable. I didn't expect this to be as nice as it was for this small town. I would recommend this hotel if you are staying in Okmulgee, OK,

Read More
Read Less

Clean, quiet

By

May 01, 2017

club

Loved our stay and always look for related properties. We want a dependable and predictable expierece and have not been disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Enough Beds and room for the family and great servoce

By

April 26, 2017

club

I needed enough room to house my 3 daughters and my granddaughter to prepare for the wedding and a room big enough for my oldest daughter to prepare for her big day as the bride. When I first entered the hotel I was greeted by the hotel staff with a smile and a very warm welcoming presence. And because of that I was happy. I didn't feel like it was going to be an aweful stay. I was blessed that we were able to have the practice due to the crazy weather and still be able to do what we needed to prepare for the wedding. Thank you and I appreciate again how we were treated. Excellent work. I will be staying again when needed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

We had a great experience with our stay. Staff was very friendly and the breakfast was good. Rooms very clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

April 24, 2017

Stayed 2 nights, good rooms, clean, friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

CRW

By

April 23, 2017

Convenient to OSU. The best hotel in Okmulgee. Reasonably priced

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in charming Okmulgee, Oklahoma

By

April 21, 2017

club

On a recent trip, I stayed a night in the Holiday Inn Express by the river in Tulsa, Oklahoma and was very pleased with the overall service and condition of the hotel. I then spent two more nights just south of Tulsa in the Holiday Inn Express in charming Okmulgee, Oklahoma, just south of Tulsa. The lady at the front desk was most personable, efficient, and pleasant. My room was as nice as the room in Tulsa and had a different but very pleasant decor. Staff at this establishment were as pleasant and accommodating as one could hope for. I certainly recommend a stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Okmulgee, Oklahoma.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 20, 2017

club

Nice hotel with good service. Clean, quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Visit

By

April 16, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel. will stay here if I visit Okmulgee again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quite

By

April 12, 2017

club

You did not hear the people in the rooms around you

Read More
Read Less