Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 203 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

203reviews

  • 5 Stars
    150
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean and comfy

By

February 13, 2017

club

The room and breakfast area were always clean and tidy. The rooms are quiet and the beds are ultra comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 08, 2017

Very good experience. We booked a suite that was spacious and very comfortable.
Staff was friendly and professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great sevice

By

February 08, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly at this Hotel we enjoyed the pool, hot tub, breakfast, and we slept very well during our 2 night stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Very nice all around

By

February 05, 2017

club

Desk staff person was excellent. We found all services fist rate. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend to family and friends

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Response posted to IHG Guest Reviews Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be!
Read More
Read Less

dirty room

By

January 30, 2017

club

Found cockroach crawling on the wall and the room to me was clean but could find that carpet needing to be cleaner and found there two spot on the ceilingthat looks like they repairs and just spot paint the area and it didn't match the rest ofbthe ceiling

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience for room, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an Exceptional Guest Experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. I can assure you that we will do our best to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Just me

By

January 27, 2017

club

Friendly staff, very clean hotel and very comfortable rooms. Will stay again if in the area again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

January 24, 2017

club

Awesome Location very friendly people I had a very nice stay and would recommend to anyone looking for a hotel in this area!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 24, 2017

club

The rooms are very clean! All the employees that we encountered made us feel welcome!!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed adn great breakfast

By

January 14, 2017

club

Had a very comfortable stay, rooms were very comfortable and breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be!
Read More
Read Less

Travel home

By

January 04, 2017

club

Excellent facilities and stall. Was a pleasant experience traveling home after the holidays. Would stay there again and would recommend to anyone needing a place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be!
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 04, 2017

club

Great staff and very clean rooms. Next time will bring swimsuit to use the indoor pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, Fresh Smell, Comfort at 100%,

By

November 28, 2016

Every staff member was perfect, the place was immaculate, the beds were perfect. I will use the word perfect for every aspect of the stay because this building and humans were perfect.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words regarding your stay with us. We are proud to know we exceeded your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less