Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Okmulgee

2780 North Wood Drive , Okmulgee, Oklahoma 74447

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 631 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

631reviews

  • 5 Stars
    417
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    22

Nice, clean rooms and facility

By

September 26, 2021

Clean rooms, clean pool area, breakfast area very neat and clean

Read More
Read Less

Working in area

By

September 26, 2021

club

I enjoyed the cleanliness of the lobby area, my room and especially the bathroom.
Staff was friendly and attentive . I enjoyed precovid conditions such as pool, excerise room and hot breakfast.
I slept well due to the comfortable bed with extra pillows layers of the linens.

Read More
Read Less

Off the beaten path

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

Love staying with Hoiliday Inn. They are always clean staff friendly. Quality of sleep is amazing with the soft comfy beds.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 16, 2021

club

I was in town for the worst reason. My dad had passed away. The staff was wonderful. Even put a smile on my face. The beds were comfortable and the room was perfect for the price. I have stayed here 3 times now and will stay again when I return.

Read More
Read Less

Child friendly

By

September 15, 2021

Had an issue with grandchild stuck on elevator. The guy on duty handled it quickly and professionally!

Read More
Read Less

Okmulgee, Ok

By

August 31, 2021

club

Overall my experience was good. The staff was working with minimal employees probably because of the pandemic. The manager went above what was expected to get everyone checked in as soon as possible. I would stay again at this location if I had to.

Read More
Read Less

okmulgee

By

August 24, 2021

club

Great experience! I plan to book the same hotel next year.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable room and friendly staff

By

August 24, 2021

club

Bed and room were excellent. Staff was very friendly and responsive to my needs.

The only thing that needed fixing was a running toilet. I brought it to the attention of the front desk and they were arranging for repairs before I left the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Cool Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

August 18, 2021

club

THANK YOU FOR HAVING A ROOM
Unfortunately in this small city choosing a hotel is limited (3). Even in busy scheduling I was late checking in and they called me to make sure that all was well.
The room was clean, and smelled nice and was critter free. For the south, that is often an issue

Read More
Read Less

Rodeo

By

August 17, 2021

Prices seemed increased due to the rodeo being in town. Overall the hotel was clean, however my room did smell of paint. The bed was extremely comfortable and I was able to get a good night's sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

August 14, 2021

club

Clean hotel and nice staff. Very helpful staff that made the stay comfortable and want to come again

Read More
Read Less

Everything expected was provided.

By

August 11, 2021

Great experience at Holiday Inn Express, as usual. This establishment, in particular, lived up to all expectations.
I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is in the area of Okmulgee. Great customer service and cleanliness through out the hotel.

Read More
Read Less