Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 179 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

179reviews

  • 5 Stars
    128
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    4

Clean, friendly, and reasonable price

By

August 08, 2016

club

Clean, friendly, and reasonable priced. Modern with good internet, and easy to use electrical outlets.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your review of our Hotel. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and quiet

By

August 01, 2016

The place was quiet and we didn't have any problems. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding our hotel. We always strive to give an excellent Guest Experience and hope you stay with us in the future so we can take care of you again! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Clean Rooms with friendly atmosphere

By

July 22, 2016

Visit the Holiday Inn Express in Okmulgee, Oklahoma for a comfortable bed with several soft pillows. The staff very friendly on check in. The room was clean with a cool air temp. The bathroom was nice and clean, too. We were very comfortable there for our 3 night stay.

The breakfast was excellent for the 3 mornings we ate there. The biscuits and gravy were very tasty every morning. Different egg dishes every morning, too.

The staff catered to our time when we left the room so they could refresh it everyday for us.

Every staff member I saw spoke in a friendly tone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great Employees and Breakfast

By

July 17, 2016

club

I stay in this hotel whenever I travel to Muscogee (Creek) Nation in Okmulgee, Oklahoma. The staff is always friendly and courteous and the employee in the breakfast area is GREAT!! Takes good care of guests and keeps the breakfast area very clean and stocked. Great Employee.
I enjoy staying at this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Staff was very nice

By

July 15, 2016

club

The staff and the room was very nice and clean,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

5 Star Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

great staff, great food, pool is awesome. great location of hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your visit and that the hotel was up to your standards! We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Internet servcie

By

June 13, 2016

internet service was very unreliable, attempted on several nights but was kicked off on both nights after about 5 minutes. The Fitness room needs new Treadmills, the existing are poorly functioning.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for sharing your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to show you why we are a Great Hotel Guests Love! Warm regardsWarm regards
Read More
Read Less

clean and comfortable room

By

June 02, 2016

club

nice stay, always stay here when i am through this area. would recommend to any one

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative, and use it to help improve. Hope to see you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

May 31, 2016

The room was a suite with lots of furniture, fridge, microwave, and lots of coffee. Very functional, clean, and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful decor and comfortable room.

By

May 25, 2016

club

This property was well kept and clean. The beds and pillows were comfortable. I enjoyed the breakfast and the many selections. The staff were professional and friendly. Thank you for a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Michael Roach

By

May 16, 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn in Okmulgee, Ok. Perfect as always...

Posted byHotelStaff
May 25, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and that we met your expectations of what a Great Hotel Guests Love should be! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less

Frozen Pool

By

May 02, 2016

Although the pool is advertised as "Heated Indoor Pool", it is not heated and stays extreemely cold. It is inside and gets very little sun to heat the water, and the heater was apparently turned off or not working. This is the 5th time that I have stayed at this hotel and have been told everytime that the maintenance person is liiking into it. Either tix the heater and change the listing to "Polar Pool"!

Posted byHotelStaff
May 06, 2016
Thank you for your comments regarding your stay with us. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative, and use it to help improve. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your stay and hope to see you again in the future! Warm regards
Read More
Read Less