Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Oneonta

141 Courtyard Drive , Oneonta, New York 13820

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 411 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

411reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great service

By

April 28, 2021

club

Great Hotel to use for any reason to get away with friends and family

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean. Very easy access.

By

April 23, 2021

club

Quick and easy stop. Comfortable and clean as we've come to expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

April 21, 2021

club

Happy to have chosen this place to stay. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Vacation stop over

By

April 19, 2021

Great location for anything happening in otsego county

Read More
Read Less

comfy bed great service

By

April 13, 2021

Awesome staff, other guest awesome, great coffee, awesome Customer service, didn't explain its 3 pm checkin, which set us back, but got us in at 1pm... the room was roomy for 6 people

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great rest

By

April 12, 2021

Had a great stay here, would recommend it 100% very helpful friendly staff, very clean

Read More
Read Less

Amazed

By

April 08, 2021

club

With our current climate, having the amenities like the pool and breakfast were key to deciding where to stay. Will be back. Excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay at an Affordable Price

By

April 08, 2021

club

We were in town for one night to visit SUNY Oneonta. We enjoyed cookies and tea before bedtime and a WONDERFUL breakfast that we were able to serve ourselves. (Our first since March of 2020). The employees are absolutely wonderful and the premise is kept spotless! We wish we could have stayed longer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 05, 2021

platinumelite

Always use the Oneonta HIE when we visit. Staff is friendly and hospitable, rooms and hotel are well kept. Very relaxing and enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

almost home

By

April 05, 2021

club

we always stop here on our way from Maine to SC for the last several years and it is always an enjoyable stop.
We have gotten to know the nice young ladythat sets up breakfast, veryfriendly and we always chat.

Read More
Read Less

What a find!

By

March 31, 2021

This was so much better than I expected. Beautiful and quiet hotel which I centrally located near the colleges and shops. I will stay here again for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 30, 2021

We stayed overnight to watch my son's baseball game at SUNY Oneonta. The location was great. It is close to the college, restaurants, and shopping. The hotel lobby area and the room were incredibly clean. The front desk staff was great. They were present and helpful when we had questions.

Read More
Read Less