Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 386 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

386reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hard to get to but worth it

By

August 10, 2016

The hotel is easy to see from the freeway, but very difficult to get to once you exit the freeway. You will need specific directions or a mapping app to get there. Turns out while we were there the facility was a Pokémon gym, which thrilled my teens. The area surrounding the hotel is a bit sketchy and not good for walking at night, but the facility itself is nice.

I did have a problem getting my "Welcome Points" posted and had to get corporate to fix it and the hotel did not offer the option at check in.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ontario, OR

By

August 07, 2016

club

Our room, the double queen executive suite was large and comfortable and a good value. The pool and spa were out of service when we arrived, disappointing since we were looking forward to a swim and soak in the hot tub after a long 10 hour drive. We were not offered any reduction in our room rate by the staff which I think they should have done. I did not want to complain so did not bring it up.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future. Sincerely, Crystal W Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent travel stop

By

August 07, 2016

club

The hotel was excellent, but their customer survey was much, much too long.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal W Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff and comfortable

By

August 05, 2016

Comfortable and up to date place. Staff friendly, helpful, and willing to help out. Excellent Wi-Fi. Very disappointed in not being able to swim and relax in the hot tub after a long drive and extreme heat.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 29, 2016

platinumelite

The rooms were relatively large and comfortable. The beds were excellent. It is fairly easy to get to off the freeway and you are in Oregon with no sales tax. The only issue we had was arriving in the late evening and could not find the front desk staff...finally had to call while standing at the front desk and someone appeared.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I will certainly relay the message to our Front Desk staff about being more visible. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal W Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff and Safety

By

July 27, 2016

This was my first stay at this property. As I have been in the Safety Field for 40 years I look and ask questions. I did notice an AED hanging on the wall across the entry from the front desk. I asked the young lady if she had been properly trained on the AED. She didn't even know what it was. She called the young man from the back room and he didn't even know they had one and also hadn't been properly trained. Management needs to give all their employees the proper training on how to use an AED. Another questions arises, how many employees have a current First Aid/CPR/AED Card? Other than this, my stay was great! I would recommend this property to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

pet friendly

By

July 25, 2016

Loved belong able to bring our dog along. Room was clean and bed comfy. We came for a family reunion and have a very large family. It was nice to be in one place and have space for everyone to get together.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal W Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

thanks HI

By

July 25, 2016

club

Thanks for taking care of my BFF, I booked my stay on points for him and he had a great stopover on a long trip with you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal W Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Good clean quiet room

By

July 23, 2016

We only slept at this hotel. We didn't use any amenities other than free breakfast. The breakfast was standard hotel free breakfast, edible but nothing to write home about. The room and public areas of the hotel are way above average.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal W Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and tasty!

By

July 20, 2016

We loved everything about the Holiday Inn Express. Up to date furniture, clean and stylish bathroom, wonderful breakfast! Thank you, thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal Woods Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again or at another Holiday Inn Express.

By

July 20, 2016

club

There are limited hotels in this area and this is where I would stay when I am back. I was happy with everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal Woods Front Desk
Read More
Read Less

very bad experience

By

July 20, 2016

Please look at my previous comments. Was very glad when we could leave the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please feel free to contact me at hiegm@tnbhotels.com so I can provide additional assistance. Lindsey Glaser General Manager
Read More
Read Less