Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 433 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    286
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Front desk - very helpful

By

January 11, 2017

Had vehicle problem and the Hotel staff helped out every way possible. Made my stay more relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Glad we were able to go above and beyond to make your stay more relaxing! Safe travels & stay warm!
Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday Visiting

By

January 09, 2017

the hotel staff was accommodating for our late arrival and very friendly throughout our three day stay. the room was clean, spacious for three individual travelers with plenty enough room to spread out and not crowd each other, and the complimentary breakfast was a wonderful surprise. the hotel premessis was safe and well lit. the fitness room was adequate for guests to utilize the facilities without feeling as if there was a time constraint.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I am glad you were able to experience all the amenities the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon has to offer. Safe travels and see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Cinnamon Rolls!!!

By

January 07, 2017

club

This hotel is very nice and conveniently located near the freeway and a majority of eating establishments. The rooms are well appointed and decorated.
The service staff I interacted with were all friendly and professional. I actually enjoyed talking to the cleaning staff because they were so friendly. I had to ask for additional coffee and sugar/creamer packets two days in a row and I was remembered from the day before. I appreciated that.
The cinnamon rolls at breakfast, when they're fresh are delicious!
I also loved the cookies set out by the elevator in the evening. I was amazed that no one took them all!
The downfall was the noise. While my request was met and I liked the location of my room, the noise of neighbors was a bummer. People need to stop letting their doors slam. The walls seem very thin. The other bummer was that the sidewalks were not shoveled. It was a pain to get around with so much snow on the ground.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Awesome that you enjoyed your stay, and of course the cinnamon rolls! The area is experiencing record snow and we are trying our best to stay on top of the snow. Call me direct and next time through and we will make sure to upgrade you to a nice quiet room!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

January 04, 2017

club

The hotel was nice, but did have a few issues. The shower head was coming off from the wall. The housekeepers tried to enter our room even though we had a late checkout. Other than that, not too bad.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you for the feedback. We I'll take care of the issue in the room and speak with our housekeeping department as well. We are happy to hear we took care of the peaceful nights rest! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel and definitely one of the best options in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Awesome to hear from you regarding your stay with the Holiday Inn Express Ontario Oregon! Thank you for the kind review! Safe travels and see you next time through!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Three of us were traveling at Christmas time. This hotel offered a room spacious enough for all 3 individuals and luggage, nobody felt cramped. The amenities offered were suitable for everyone. The facility was well lit during the night and we felt very safe.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you for your review! We appreciate the feedback. We hope to see you in the near future. Have a happy new year from the Holiday Inn Express in Ontario. Operations Manager Crystal W
Read More
Read Less

Very best place to stay in Ontario

By

December 12, 2016

club

Not a lot of places to recommend in Ontario, but this is the class of the town. Usual and expected quality separates it from anything nearby. Rooms are large, comfortable and quiet. This is the place to stay in this town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 12, 2016
Thank you for recognizing the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon as the best place to stay! We are happy to hear your stay was comfortable and quiet! See you next time through! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

December 03, 2016

club

Left a pair of shoes, called and said I woudl be back to get them after being told by staff the shoes were found. When I returned the person at front desk couldn't find them. I waited for 30 minutes, no luck. The next day I called and had the shoes mailed to me by someone who found them. This was frustrating as I paid $15 in shipping for the shoes.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
We sincerely apologize for the miscommunication about your shoes, but are happy to hear that we did find them and get them back to you! Thank you for recognizing the nice clean room. I hope that you had safe travels back. Please call me direct if you wish to speak further.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

November 29, 2016

club

I've been staying/living at the Holiday Inn Express for business now for over a month. My room was perfect when I checked in. Everything I needed was already there or available to me with just a phone call.

They are big on staying green and conserving water, so the option to hold on to your towels and linens is at your disposal.

This hotel is in a great location; near places to eat, movies, bowling, and a shopping center.

The staff at this location has been great. I would definitely come back and stay again for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Happy to hear the Holiday Inn Express & Suites was able to accommodate your long term stay with us! See you next time through and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great for a quick stop

By

November 29, 2016

club

Great price, and breakfast, and PET FRIENDLY! Traveling with a pet can be hard, but its pet friendly and they even had a nice area to take your pet and it had bags in case you forgot your own. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Glad the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ontario Oregon was able to accommodate both you and the pets! Both out number one priority! Safe travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your time at our property. We haven't been pet friendly very long so it's always good to hear feedback. Bringing pets along for a trip is an added bonus because they are like family members. Hopefully you will visit again in the future. Happy holidays from the Holiday Inn Express and Suites staff. Crystal W
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service and updated facilities

By

November 28, 2016

club

I stay at the HIE in Ontario for business when traveling from across the state. Its a nice home away from home. My only gripe is that there are no mini-fridges in the rooms. Since I have to travel 8 hours to get to Ontario, I always have a cooler with essentials (drinks, snacks, etc...) and its a pain to have to get ice to keep the stuff cold. I would think an updated hotel such as HIE would have mini-fridges!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for recognizing our excellent service and updated facilities! We will be updating rooms with refrigerators and microwaves very soon. We do have several rooms that do have them as well as some available upon request. Please call me direct next time and I will ensure you have both! Safe travels and thank you for all of the kind words!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the review! We value your feedback. We understand the frustration of not having a fridge in your room and we will make sure to accommodate you the next time you visit us. We are currently going through a renovation and having fridges and microwaves in every room is our top priority. Happy Holidays from the Ontario Holiday Inn Express and Suites Staff. Crystal W
Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised!

By

November 25, 2016

club

I was traveling through from Salt Lake City to Seattle and needed a place to stay overnight. Ontario is as close to half-way as I could find. I wasn't expecting much from a Holiday Inn, but was very pleasantly surprised to find a gem. Check-in was smooth and courteous. My room was large and the bed was very comfortable. The towels were even soft! The next morning, I was able to use both the pool and the fitness center. I was especially impressed with the selection in the fitness center. Treadmills, weight machines, free weights, floor mats, and lots more. I also took advantage of the complimentary hot breakfast. There was a great selection of food, sausage and biscuits and gravy, cereals, and hot cinnamon rolls. What a treat!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Sounds like you were able to enjoy all that we have to offer at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon has to offer! We are glad to hear we met your every need! Thank you for staying with us and safe travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you for your review! We appreciate your feedback. We have recently added equipment to our Gym so we are glad you enjoyed your time here. Hopefully you choose to stay with us again in the future. Crystal Woods
Read More
Read Less