Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 377 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    247
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    9

Clean, comfortable and tasty!

By

July 20, 2016

We loved everything about the Holiday Inn Express. Up to date furniture, clean and stylish bathroom, wonderful breakfast! Thank you, thank you!

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again or at another Holiday Inn Express.

By

July 20, 2016

club

There are limited hotels in this area and this is where I would stay when I am back. I was happy with everything.

Read More
Read Less

very bad experience

By

July 20, 2016

Please look at my previous comments. Was very glad when we could leave the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please feel free to contact me at hiegm@tnbhotels.com so I can provide additional assistance. Lindsey Glaser General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

Your hotel was clean, inviting and relaxing. We enjoyed our stay. The staff were pleasant and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Luv the room

By

July 17, 2016

The room was more than expected for size and quality. Quite, provided a great nights sleep and super service to check in and out. Thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Glaser General Mendoza
Read More
Read Less

Very Dirty Room

By

July 17, 2016

When I checked into my room, I was very disappointed by the condition of the rooms- several stains in carpet

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Please feel free to contact me at hiegm@tnbhotels.com so I can provide additional assistance. Lindsey Glaser General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very happy..

By

July 17, 2016

club

Clean rooms, Comfortable beds and friendly staff...very happy.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Glaser General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

It was a great place to stay. Only problems was lack of places to charge phones and tablets. Take a plug strip with you...

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Lindsey Glaser General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Staff Needs to Work on Customer Service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our request (via phone call) for a pet room was not noted. The clerk was hesitant to give us a room until I mentioned I had called ahead and gave the name of the person I had spoken with. Then at 10:30pm the front desk called us when a pet room mysteriously appeared and had us move. We prepaid our room through a booking web site and then were charged again by the hotel. Reviews indicate this is a common issue at this hotel. Check your bill and keep track of whom you talk with if you call with any requests!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lindsey Glaser General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 03, 2016

platinumelite

Stay was too short, but had a nice sleep. Excellent and fair price. New accommodation, only a little difficult to find the right street into the motel. Almost went back on the freeway - a little confusing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We apologize about the difficult time you had trying to find us. Thank you for staying with us. We hope to see you in the future! Sincerely, Crystal W
Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel has the thermostat set to continually return to 74 which is not a comfortable sleeping temp for us. We set it before going out for the evening and returned to a warm, stuffy room. Thinking we had set it incorrectly we lowered temp and went to bed. In the middle of the night I woke up and finally turned light on to see if AC was broken only to find that it had automatically turned back to 74. Guests should be able to set their own thermostat and have it stay at that temp for at least 8 - 12 hours. Also the coffee maker in room did not work.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Crystal W
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming rest

By

June 21, 2016

club

I like a good bed, sheets, pillows and a quiet room. I got all of this at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Crystal W Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less