Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario

212 Se 10th Street , Ontario, Oregon 97914

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1077 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1077reviews

  • 5 Stars
    765
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    24

One night stay

By

February 24, 2020

club

The staff we’re mostly very kind and helpful.
The WiFi connection is horrid here. If you need to work online, be prepared to work very slowly, and you will be logging back into your programs frequently. Because of a lack of tv channels or any type of music, you will try(and fail) to scroll through social media.
If you aren’t staying for an extended length of time, don’t get a King Suite. The room just isn’t a true suite. Putting in a kitchenette the size of the tv(tiny) isn’t what I had expected. When I get a suite, it is generally separated so that if you are having people over, there is a common area with furniture so you can sit and converse outside the bedroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

February 21, 2020

club

Clean room and very comfortable bed!!! Great customer service and the biscuits and gravy for breakfast was delicious!!!

Read More
Read Less

Good Stay

By

February 18, 2020

Stayed with kids and husband. Suite had separating wall and two tvs which made for ease of choice. Great hot tub and pool! Close parking. Friendly staff!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ontario

By

February 17, 2020

club

Comfortable, great people service and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful Desk Clerk.

By

February 13, 2020

Everyone was very nice. Including the House Keeping

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable.

By

February 12, 2020

club

Rooms were fresh and clean, no lingering odors. Beds had plenty of sheets and covers - they were long enough to pull up. There were plugs by the bed and a clock. And a recycle can in the room!

Read More
Read Less

Consistent lodging

By

February 11, 2020

As we travel across the country we try to stay in Holiday Inn Express hotels. They provide everything we need and the price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was great, and the room was very good.

By

February 11, 2020

club

Everything was great and I could not ask for a better experience,

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

February 11, 2020

This place was clean and friendly! We will be visiting again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 11, 2020

club

Staff was awesome, they even had cookies ready for the late check in. Room was very clean and comfortable! Great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

February 09, 2020

club

A great place to stop for the night to rest and refresh.

Read More
Read Less

Hoping for Better

By

February 04, 2020

club

The Ontario Holiday Inn Express was clean, staff was friendly, room was spacious. However, I will not be staying here again unless the company shows more of a commitment to creating a less-waste environment. They use bulk soaps and shampoos in their bathrooms, which I very much appreciate; however, the "dishes" provided in the breakfast dining area were largely styrofoam, and the utensils were plastic. Holiday Inn can do better, and we as motel guests have an obligation to seek out those companies who are taking steps toward a lesser impact on the environment.

Read More
Read Less