Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 443 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

443reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    10

Door key

By

February 14, 2017

club

Door key continued to malfunction Geri g into the side door

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoyed your stay otherwise. We will check the door to ensure this issue is corrected. Safe travels and we will see you next time.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

February 13, 2017

Very clean and friendly staff. Loved the ladies working the breakfast center. Very nice and friendly. Even with all the bad winter conditions, this place made it as comfortable as possible. I will be staying here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hope you made it home safe! We like to make the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon your home away from home, even during a heavy snow storms. Safe travels and we will see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Eat before you arrive.

By

February 13, 2017

club

There is no restaurants on this side of the freeway. Or any that we knew being from out of town. The only food had to be ordered in. we were unable to walk to restaurants because they were to far away and the weather was around 30° degrees. Breakfast was provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 17, 2017
Thank you for your review at our property.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and great accommodations

By

February 09, 2017

Everything was great!
Staff helpful!
Rooms clean
Breakfast good
Truck parking
Laundry room was accessible

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Awesome review! Thanks for taking the time to acknowledge our wonderful hotel in Ontario Oregon! Safe travels and see you next time through.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

February 07, 2017

club

service was good. staff was helpful. wished the snow on the parking lot and driveway was cleaned.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for the kind review! Ontario Oregon has experienced record snowfall this winter and with limited resources in the city as well as a declared state of emergency in the city we have done our very best to keep up. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 06, 2017

platinumelite

Clean rooms. Friendly staff. Nice upgrades. Comfortable bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for the review and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Quite Night's Sleep

By

January 27, 2017

Hotel was quite and amenities were up to date during my stay in January of 2017.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Glad you enjoyed the Holiday Inn Express & Suites! See you next time, and safe travels!
Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you choose to stay with us in the future. Safe travels. Crystal Woods Operations Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and even better staff

By

January 21, 2017

platinumelite

Best group of people I've met at any hotel. After 16" of snow my car was stuck in back of parking lot. 4 of the staff grabbed a shovel and we worked for 30 minutes to get my car out. 10' at a time. It was an amazing effort. Can't thank them enough.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
No problem! I believe it was our management team that assisted you in getting your car out. Thank you for being understanding of the situation because we had record snowfall in Ontario. Hope you had safe travels home!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

January 20, 2017

Business trip was better because of the nice hotel. It made it easier being away from home.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you!
Posted byHotelStaff
January 21, 2017
Thank you and we are thrilled to hear we took care of all of your buisness need! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Always a good experience at Holiday Inn.

By

January 18, 2017

club

Easy reservation process, efficient check in and out, friendly an courteous staff, comfortable and clean room and facilities.
Easy on and off freeway access.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 19, 2017
Thank you for your kind words! See you next time and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Front desk - very helpful

By

January 11, 2017

Had vehicle problem and the Hotel staff helped out every way possible. Made my stay more relaxing.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Glad we were able to go above and beyond to make your stay more relaxing! Safe travels & stay warm!
Read More
Read Less

Family Holiday Visiting

By

January 09, 2017

the hotel staff was accommodating for our late arrival and very friendly throughout our three day stay. the room was clean, spacious for three individual travelers with plenty enough room to spread out and not crowd each other, and the complimentary breakfast was a wonderful surprise. the hotel premessis was safe and well lit. the fitness room was adequate for guests to utilize the facilities without feeling as if there was a time constraint.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
I am glad you were able to experience all the amenities the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ontario Oregon has to offer. Safe travels and see you next time!
Read More
Read Less