Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Good hotel

By

June 22, 2017

club

Conveniently located and clean. Needs some updates. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good mid price choice in this area

By

June 20, 2017

club

Customer Service was excellent, personal, and caring. Glad I made this choice and would recommend this hotel for a mid price choice in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

June 19, 2017

Stay Was Good Except The Construction Didn't Allow Me 2 Get Enough Good Sleep...

Read More
Read Less

Vice President

By

June 13, 2017

club

The location was convenient. The staff was friendly and polite. The breakfast was good. The overall facility was in good shape and neat/ clean. The check in and check out process were efficient and accurate. The next time I travel to the Ozarks I will definitely consider the Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and wonderful staff

By

June 11, 2017

The staff is very professional and helpful with any answers to the questions I had. The room was clean. In general the hotel was quiet.

Read More
Read Less

The mattress and pillows were not very comfortable.

By

June 10, 2017

club

The chairs around the table were dusty. You could tell that they were not dusted for awhile.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms,bad placement of air-condition unit

By

June 09, 2017

club

Place was very clean,staff were very friendly.The only three things I didn't like.
1: Placement of air-conditioning unit in the wall,right by the bed,without the ability to direct airflow up or down left or right.Air was blowing on me all night and I had to made a partition out of chairs and my luggage.
2.The pancakes from the pancake machine we're just horrid .What a disappointment.
3: No bacon for breakfast . I do like bacon for breakfast .All of Holiday inn commercials and billboards show bacon in the pictures.When I
made a reservation I did ask do they serve bacon
for breakfas ,they said "yes".What a surprise in the
morning.No bacon.Next day I asked again.
Receptionist told me :"yeah, we going to look into it
it".What a surprise next morning.No bacon.Yes I
know it sounds silly, but that was the reason I choose this hotel over the others.In
life, small simple things matter to me.And no
bacon for breakfast was a bit disappointing.Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

June 07, 2017

club

Easy Check-in, Easy Check-out, Breakfast provided was great.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY

By

June 01, 2017

This is great place to stay! From the courteous staff to the comfort of the rooms everything if great with this location. The beds/pillows are incredible! The breakfast is serviceable.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, manager and staff

By

May 31, 2017

club

Again, Holiday Inn Express (this one in Osage Beach, Mo) was a like-new, clean, enjoyable hotel. Everything was clean, and staff were efficient and friendly. Manager Doug was repeatedly helpful. We left 2 articles in the room. When we called, he had them at the desk, and offered to ship them to us next-day.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT STAY!!!!!

By

May 30, 2017

From the staff to the breakfast to the complete stay.....it was GREAT! I will visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great front staff

By

May 30, 2017

Very pleased with the 2 day stay at this location.
Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less