Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 313 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

313reviews

  • 5 Stars
    185
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    32
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    11

Exceptionally clean and organized property

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Breakfast was absolutely fabulous. Very attentive staff. Very accommodating to ensure you are satisfied and well fed.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

April 25, 2017

club

good experience overall, will be staying in the future

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel very comfortable, good staff. I would recommend this hotel for a stay at the Lake, especially for shopping

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed - great service!

By

April 04, 2017

Comfy bed, excellent service - Bath and Body Works products in bathroom - magnifying mirror in bathroom - great, fluffy towels, and nice size rooms!

Read More
Read Less

Huge room, could use some updating

By

April 03, 2017

club

I wasn't in my room a lot because of work, but did have a King Suite and it was enormous. Felt like I could have hosted the conference in my two room suite...a shame I didn't have time to enjoy it more.

The space was a bit worn out, but I did see notes around the building that updates were coming. Nothing terrible, just aged and could see that it had some public usage/abuse. Didn't effect my stay or sleep. Great room at a good price. Look forward to seeing the updates.

Read More
Read Less

Poor internet connection

By

April 02, 2017

club

The internet was very difficult to use. We kept getting kicked off and it took a lot of tries to even get on.

Read More
Read Less

Ozark Gem

By

April 02, 2017

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel 4 times during the year during the last 10 years. I find myself always coming back. The staff is friendly. The hotel is always up to IHG standards. It is close to the mall and to many other places on Hwy. 54.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 30, 2017

platinumelite

Everything about this place was great. Room was very clean. The location is in a wonderful place. I couldn't be happier about my stay.

Read More
Read Less

self

By

March 23, 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Was not my first time there.

Read More
Read Less

Always like stay consistent thru out the country

By

March 23, 2017

Maybe bump up breakfast be sure biscuits are warm they were cold n had to be heated n same breakfast served several days in a row

Read More
Read Less

Friendly place

By

March 22, 2017

This was a very nice hotel and a good close location to the lake. It was very close to a lot of food choices as well. It seemed to be located at the center for everything we wanted to do.

Read More
Read Less

Indoor Pool Unusable

By

March 22, 2017

The indoor pool is way too cold to swim in. Do not stay here if you are looking for an indoor pool for your kids to enjoy while on vacation. Very disappointing. Also, it seemed as if they put everyone traveling with kids on the same level as it was impossible to sleep with the wild children in the rooms around us. I understand a bit of this when traveling, but the walls were paper thin.

Read More
Read Less