Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Osage Bch - Lake of the Ozarks

4533 Osage Beach Pkwy. , Osage Beach, Missouri 65065

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 763 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    386
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    89
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    50

Life traveler

By

September 21, 2021

Location of this facility with easy round the lake avenues make this hotel desirable. The staff are helpful and informative for what the lake has to offer and can direct guests with confidence. Value is in the eye of the beholder as there is such variety in this venue here at the lake.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property

By

September 18, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms and lobby very very clean. Spotless. With Covid, I have gotten in the habit of wiping down everything in the room and cleaning furnace filters. The exceptionally clean room made me feel at ease.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 16, 2021

The staff was so helpful and accommodating. We were arriving a day early and needed help booking with IHG. The staff got this done when the IHG could not. We had a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here.

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Don’t stay here.Worst Holiday Inn express I’ve ever stayed at. I actually had a small snake in my shower. Lots of rebel risers in the evening. Lots of noise. Trucks outside with diesel engines going early morning hours. Horrible horrible experience. I was supposed to stay nine days but had to check out after three days. I couldn’t take it anymore

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

Too small.
No desk and chair
No chair in room
No closet space
Lots of noise ( trucks by the windows)
Dirty front door and unappealing around it
Hotel looks old and tired

Pros: Front desk staff were terrific
Breakfast was great
Towels were washed thoroughly

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Weekend

By

September 01, 2021

My stay was great as expected with an IHG property. Breakfast was good as always. Beds comfortable. The staff was very friendly and happy to help with they could. I would definitely stay here next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

August 25, 2021

Staff was awesome and accommodating. They were kind enough to give a late check out of noon Sunday so we were able to go on the wave runners in the morning snd come back to shower. The staff were kind about getting us towels promptly even though they were short staffed.

It was hard to sleep though, as we can hear people coming in at 5 am on a Sunday morning outside our door and you can hear them clearly through the door talking and entering their room. So it’s quite noisy even with the air conditioning running. That was my biggest complaint as we had to drive back over. 7 hours Sunday back to Chicago so it disrupted our sleep. I was not so happy about the Sunday breakfast at 8:20. No staff refilling and zero fruit, two forks left and not much desirable hot food. Scrambled eggs were not good so we left for McDonalds.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and spacious room

By

August 17, 2021

The room was very spacious and very clean. The room was very spacious and had a lot of room to move around. The bathroom was very spacious too.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight work stay

By

August 16, 2021

Room was clean. Bathroom clean. Bed comfortable. Work space adequate. Breakfast was OK.

Read More
Read Less

This hotel needs a facelift!

By

August 08, 2021

Staff was very nice and room was clean. But the hotel seems very old and outdated…not what we expect from HI Express. Price seems high for the condition of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

August 06, 2021

This hotel is conveniently located. The staff was very friendly and did their best to accommodate needs. The facility could definitely use some updates.

Read More
Read Less

PR’s in the Ozarks

By

August 05, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay and with an awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less