Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 433 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

433reviews

  • 5 Stars
    317
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Taylor Visit

By

January 23, 2017

club

Overall highly satisfactory, with the exception of this survey. I made my point! It was enjoyable. I'm a Quality Manager who is supposed to understand your need for customer feedback, however, 50 characters????

Read More
Read Less

Comfort with Friendliness

By

January 21, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly. The free breakfast had plenty of options. The room was clean and comfortable. I did not hear any noise from hall or neighbors. The only thing that was not 100% was the iron, the steam feature didn't work well.

Read More
Read Less

Overland Park

By

January 19, 2017

Accessible location, great staff, comfortable room, super good breakfast buffet. Overall, our stay exceeded expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

Very good for stay. Clean and beautiful. I would like to stay next time
Also recommend my friends about this hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Harvest Z, Thank you for staying with us! I appreciate the 5 stars and the recommendation! Looking forward to taking care of you and your friends in the future.
Read More
Read Less

部屋の清潔感・広さ

By

January 16, 2017

club

迅速なチェックイン/チェックアウトが可能であり,気持ちよく滞在可能。
部屋にはタオルの枚数が多めに置いてあり,気持ちよく滞在が可能。

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for staying with us! Hope you will come back and see us the next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Work Trip

By

January 09, 2017

good experience at this hotel. Would stay there again. Would like more options for fitness room - more weights

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
zawad009, Thank you for staying with us. I'm sorry we weren't able to give you the experience you wanted in our fitness room. We do look forward to taking care of you the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

January 07, 2017

club

Clean and modern accommodations. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Brownie71, Thank you for staying with us! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. I hope we will see you again very soon.
Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Everyone was very friendly and the room was clean. I had no trouble checking in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
JOHNNY ROD, Thank you for staying with us and the 5 stars! Hope to see you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Great staff but issues should not have occurred

By

January 06, 2017

It appears the hotel has been renovated recently, but the heating/cooling system in my room turned off both nights I was there. My daughters and I woke up extremely cold each morning. Also, there were dirty wash cloths left on the floor of the shower after the room was cleaned. Finally, we were misinformed about the hours breakfast was served. The night clerk told us it is served from 7-11. Instead we discovered the next morning after it was already closed that the breakfast bar only stays open until 10. Overall the desk clerks were very friendly and considerate, though.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
OKCHammer, Thank you for staying with us. I'm very sorry about the issues you encountered during your stay, I assure you, I have followed up with all departments regarding your stay. I hope you will come back and give us another opportunity to take care of you.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome room size and comfortable bed

By

January 04, 2017

The hotel is new and is very clean. Our King Suite was large, well decorated, with a very comfortable bed. Great location - close to many restaurants, movie theatres, shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
CDS5609, Thank you for choosing us! I'm glad you were pleased with your room and were able to enjoy the area. We are in a great location. I hope you will come back and see us soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and free internet!!

By

January 04, 2017

The only thing I would change would be the shower head (no water pressure)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Pinkielisa, Thank you for staying with us! I haven't heard this issue in a while, we will check it out. I hope you will come back and visit the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomadations, great customer service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Very pleasant experience, would definitely stay again. Very modern and up to date.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Shar57, Thank you for choosing us! See you again the next time you are in town.
Read More
Read Less