Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 473 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

473reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    5

Will Return

By

April 26, 2017

Good stay, survey needs to be shorter. Most people travel for work and do not have time to fill out surveys at work!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel review

By

April 26, 2017

The hotel was good quality. The reservations were poor. I booked a room the hotel front desk cancelled it. Said they fixed it and then when I arrived I had no room and was not given my group rate.

Read More
Read Less

Elevator

By

April 26, 2017

There is only one elevator in this facility and it is slow!!!

Read More
Read Less

What a relief!

By

April 25, 2017

Nice looking room, comfortable furniture, accommodated my disability preferences, and had a fairly decent spread laid out for breakfast. The only issue my wife and I had, were that there were several kids allowed to run around the building, inside and out, past midnight, on the first floor, where I need to stay. Staff was outside smoking, and when the situation was brought to their attention, they seemed reluctant to handle it. This may have been due to the kids belonging to some athletic competition, and they didn't want to deal with coach/parents. Other than that, my wife and I had a very lovely time!

Read More
Read Less

Breakfasrt

By

April 24, 2017

club

Breakfast was there, thanks. I don't understand why you are making me do this review.

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and pillows

By

April 23, 2017

Good bed and pillows, very dark and quiet with the curtains pulled. A decent breakfast to start the day. Clean, modern furnishings throughout the hotel. Holiday Inn Express as a chain is always an easy place to check in and out, with pleasant surroundings.

Read More
Read Less

服务一流

By

April 20, 2017

环境安静,房间整洁。遇到问题时,工作人员能够解答并提供帮助。离开酒店时,工作人员安排了出租车司机把我送往机场,服务周到

Read More
Read Less

Great place to Stay!

By

April 18, 2017

club

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express for many years. This particular hotel I have stayed at twice now due to activities near and around Kansas City. It is an excellent property. The rooms are very comfortable. Everything is very clean.

I will definitely stay again and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

April 17, 2017

club

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. Clean, friendly and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable mattress,clean room and good breakfast

By

April 16, 2017

It was a fine room. I just prefer to be on the top floor so I cannot hear people above me.

Read More
Read Less

Updated Rooms

By

April 14, 2017

There were no hand towel holders next to the sink. We didn't realize that we wouldn't have a refrigerator and microwave. They told us for $10 per night we could us one down in lobby area I liked having an outlet on each side of the sink. The bathroom was small and crowded compared to other Holiday Inn stays.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient ans Clean

By

April 09, 2017

club

The hotel was conveniently located for a family function. It served as a base for many different activities. The rooms were clean and the hotel was quiet. The breakfast is a convenience as well. The price was also very affordable for the location. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who needs to stay in the Overland Park area.

Read More
Read Less