Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 452 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    322
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    9

A very good choice to stay at

By

October 16, 2017

There are several hotels in the area around the Holiday Inn. The Holiday Inn always offers a very good, quality place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay when visiting family members.

By

October 14, 2017

When ever my daughter go down to visit her son we use the Holiday Inn Express in Anniston-Oxford AL for our her stays. Its employees are very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The amenities are top notch with the swimming pool, exercise room and a very good breakfast in the mornings. Its our first choice to stay when visiting.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained

By

October 12, 2017

Had one issue of getting on the internet, the staff was really helpful to get it fixed.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

October 09, 2017

club

Efficient, clean and friendly staff. The breakfast was good and we would recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Remodel

By

October 05, 2017

club

Hey if you need a place to stay go for it. Stay away from the pool and hot tub. Plan on washing and drying your clothes somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Great night on the roadGreatplace to stay while traveling

By

October 04, 2017

Great place to stay while on the road convent, always their when your ready to stop for the night.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 02, 2017

club

hotel was great, front desk was very attentive to guests needs. all staff worked together to assure the guests best rest and any needs was taken care of quickly. Great way to start the day with everything a person needs, food was quickly restocked and always hot. room was very relaxing, all the comforts of home away from home.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

September 26, 2017

club

Very nice stay and very recommended,no one issues at all with the stay

Read More
Read Less

Large private, quiet room

By

September 25, 2017

The Holiday Inn Oxford is a very good value for all things received. Very clean hotel and very friendly desk staff. Additionally, the location is very good for food choices and amenities close by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Job!

By

September 22, 2017

club

Highly recommended :) all staff went above and beyond to accommodate our needs during our stay. We are very appreciative for everything. Thank you all!

Read More
Read Less

Hurricane Evac

By

September 22, 2017

platinumelite

We left Florida during Irma and were able to stay at this hotel. The hotel was nice, nothing major stood out as bad. For a Holiday Inn Express, it meets expectations, no problem.
The Staff are awesome here. Everyone was always nice and courteous.From our check-in, to check-out, the staff was great. Serious kudos there.
The only complaint would be that the hot tub, was not so much a hot tub, at least during out stay. The temperature was warm, but not really even warm enough to get the kind of muscle relaxation one would desire from a hot tub experience. While I was able to relax in it, it wasn't super helpful for my back as I was hoping.
Under the circumstances of having to leave Florida and this being one of the few hotels we were able to find anywhere within a couple hundred mile radius, I think it was a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

September 17, 2017

platinumelite

Ladies at the front desk are very friendly and helpful......they always work us in, especially when Hurricaine Irma hit Florida.......Miss Annette, Miss Doris, Miss Ty are lovely ladies..........

Read More
Read Less