Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 305 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

305reviews

  • 5 Stars
    216
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Excellent place

By

January 18, 2017

club

Years ago, My father told me that you can't go wrong staying at a Holiday Inn. I've stayed in all the hotels in Oxford Alabama. I have had some disappointments, but never at the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 15, 2017

platinumelite

As a frequent business traveler I've stayed in many hotels. This property is the best! The staff is friendly and accommodating. Breakfast is always set up early to accommodate guests who have to hit the road early. It's an added bonus that the coffee is excellent. The rooms are clean, updated and spacious. Everything down to the quality of the towels is top notch. It's always a pleasurable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Poor rooms

By

January 13, 2017

First room has smell of cigarette smoke. Second room has dirty bathroom. Third room temperature control did not work properly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Clean room

By

January 02, 2017

club

Room was very spacious and clean, plus bed was very comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
We are glad to know that you found our hotel spacious and clean, and we are happy that you found our beds comfortable. Thank you for your nice comments, and please stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Very nice suite

By

December 26, 2016

Room was very nice and clean. Quiet restful night and great shower and clean bathroom. Breakfast hit the spot! Delicious!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 29, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments concerning our clean rooms and breakfast! We hope you are back this way to visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

Graduation Celebration Hotel

By

December 22, 2016

club

My stay at this hotel was great! Although communication among the front desk needs work - overall my stay was fabulous. The conference room was among the largest I have seen. The staff was EXTREMELY accommodating. You will find the sincerity and just plain, "niceness" of the EVERY member of the staff is a welcome surprise.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments concerning the staff. I would like to personally apologize for the communication problems that you encountered, and I will work to make this better. I am glad that everything went well at your graduation celebration.
Read More
Read Less

Staff and facility is excellent

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

quite a few rude people slamming their doors in the evening time. I don't ever sleep well in hotels nothing negative as far as my sleep quality, thats just me.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Suite laout

By

December 08, 2016

platinumelite

The suite arrangement would be nice for family with children

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments concerning our hotel! We looked forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Just passing by

By

November 27, 2016

We stayed here on our way to visit family and the hotel was great. The lady working the front desk was fantastic. The room was clean with nice appliances and the place was within walking distance to a couple places to eat! Their breakfast was good and had plenty of options as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thanks for the nice comments, and we hope that you stay with us again when you are "Just passing by"!
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

November 26, 2016

STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL. I WAS GREETED BY NAME AND AS A MEMBER OF IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments! We look forward to your next visit.
Read More
Read Less

We would stay here again

By

November 24, 2016

This was reserved for our employees that were working in the area. They enjoyed their stay and did not say anything indifferent about their stay so I am giving 5 out of 5 on rating. We will stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your nice comments concerning our hotel. We look forward to your next visit.
Posted byHotelStaff
November 25, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your nice comments. We appreciate you using our hotel for your lodging need.
Read More
Read Less

A/C Not Properly Working

By

November 14, 2016

The air conditioning unit would not shut off...ran continuously...did not cool properly.

Hair in the bathroom floor.

Mattress was not as comfortable as previous visits.

Overall visit was OK.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
I would like to personally apologize for the issues that you encountered while you were at our hotel. Please stay with us again, so we can prove our commitment to your comfort. I have addressed the issues that you encountered with our staff. Thank you for choosing our hotel!
Read More
Read Less