Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 266 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

266reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    6

Typical Stay

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express is pretty much the same as all the rest. Only negative I have is the price. It seemed a little expensive for the area.

Read More
Read Less

Very good!

By

August 05, 2016

It is consistant with what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Good experience for the value overall.

Read More
Read Less

A Comfortable Stay

By

August 03, 2016

The front desk staff was very friendly. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent in quality and selection. Over all, a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less

N/A

By

August 02, 2016

I had a great stay. The location is wonderful. The staff is great also

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
We are glad that you had a great stay, and thank you for the nice comments about the staff! We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

nice

By

August 01, 2016

platinumelite

stay four days no problems would stay again if in town

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Thank you for the nice comments! Please stay with us each time you are in our area!
Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Thank you for using our hotel for your lodging needs. We work hard to make sure that your experience is a perfect one while you are at our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

July 28, 2016

I want to say Thank You for the wonderful service we received when we stayed on July 16th.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
You are more than welcome, and thank you for staying at our hotel!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accomadations

By

July 26, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the Oxford Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
Thank you for the recommendation!
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Oxford for a weekend baseball tournament for my son. This hotel is very clean, comfortable, convenient, has great breakfast, indoor pool, washer

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments! Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

OK not great

By

July 06, 2016

club

Very clean but very cramped room! Not the Holiday Inn of Old! Coffee pot would not work and the desk chair was almost too dangerous to use!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the room and furnishing were not of the high standards you expect. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is like new, in-place, of the highest quality, and in perfect working order. I am sorry if this was not your experience. You can be confident that we will follow-up on your concerns so that others are not disappointed as you were. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts with us. We value you as a guest, and I do want you to know that your concerns are our concerns! Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your comfort.
Read More
Read Less

Great Services

By

July 06, 2016

club

Ever since we started using the Holiday Inn Express we have enjoyed staying and have told lot of friends and family.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your nice comments concerning our hotel, and thank you for telling other people about us!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff,quietness in hotel

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff was very helpful in every area. They made you feel welcomed.Peaceful sleep with comfortable beds and quietness of the hotel. Good variety at breakfast. Did not have time to enjoy the fitness room or the pool. Felt safe at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Thank you for the very nice comments about our hotel! Please stay with us again when you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Oxford 6/2016

By

June 17, 2016

club

I have had better experiences at other HIE hotels. Because my check in experience was poor the remainder of the stay was tainted.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us. We want our guest to have a perfect stay while they are at our hotel. We apologize that this was not what you experienced. We will be sure that your concerns are addressed. Thank you for using our hotel for your lodging needs.
Read More
Read Less