Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Anniston/Oxford

160 Colonial Drive , Oxford, Alabama 36203

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 916 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

916reviews

  • 5 Stars
    656
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and Clean with nice decor

By

July 14, 2021

I would definitely return here. The interior looked new and clean and was well appointed.

Read More
Read Less

Well...

By

July 13, 2021

The Nighttime ladies were fantastic, however the weekend Team lead Donna was very inhospitable. My family and I felt as if we were in a holding cell at the local jail.. No breakfast. Again towels were an act of gad to obtain. I would not recommend this property at all.. upon checkout we were not thanked or told to have a nice day or any pleasantries...

Read More
Read Less

Bring back hot breakfast

By

July 12, 2021

I was not very satisfied with my stay. The breakfast bags need to go. It’s time to bring back hot breakfast. Other IHG properties in the area have done this, why haven’t you? Also, room is only attended to every 3-4 days, and usually only if I ask for new towels and wash cloths. You are still charging regular rates, but giving below standard service. And as a Spire Elite member, I did not even receive any Welcome Bonus Points upon check-in. Disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

restless stay

By

July 10, 2021

Not very pet friendly, room wasn't worth price paid.

Read More
Read Less

Great renovation

By

July 05, 2021

platinumelite

This property looks and feels brand new after the renovation. Room and bathroom decor and FFE look excellent. Great job.

Read More
Read Less

I've had better

By

July 01, 2021

Hotel was fine and friendly. All amenities left something to be desired for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Trip

By

June 30, 2021

club

While the staff was friendly and helpful, we did have an issue with food that was left in the refrigerator by the previous guest(s) that was growing mold. The pool was not open, which was the main reason we selected this hotel. During booking, I did not see where it was posted that the pool would not be open. The price per night was a bit steep for a property that is not operating under normal conditions. No pool, no gym and no real breakfast, only a bag meal.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel to stay at in Oxford, AL

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

When times are not normal great customer service makes up for a lot! This is a place that they do this!!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

June 24, 2021

club

Great hotel and location. Covid breakfast was not impressive hopefully that will change soon.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure

By

June 23, 2021

Great Staff and very clean . Quick stop over for baseball venue

Read More
Read Less

Good room

By

June 16, 2021

Good place to stay will stay again good room and location to everything was convienate to restaurants

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 14, 2021

club

Friendly easy check in and clean! Staff was get opening and ready upon arrival

Read More
Read Less