Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 393 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    80
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

nice place, strange eggs

By

June 23, 2017

club

Breakfast eggs were bizarre, seemed fake. Everything else was ok

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 22, 2017

Friendly staff, clean rooms, great place for business or leisure.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

June 20, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Oxford

By

June 19, 2017

Excellent place to stay. Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at Holiday Inn express

By

June 16, 2017

club

Excellent location with excellent service. Great price and the place is always nice and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome, perfect to relaxing, nice and quiet. Awesome breakfast

By

June 09, 2017

club

Perfect for all travelers to stay in. Nice and quiet,

Read More
Read Less

The right stuff .

By

June 05, 2017

Thi prproperty has the right location , the right price , and the right people, which makes this right up my alley .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

June 05, 2017

good stay for my needs for business, will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

good for younger/more able travelers

By

June 02, 2017

club

toilets too low and beds too high.

Food selections good but too long in the serving dishes - dried out bagels and hard omlels.

Read More
Read Less

3 day stay all great

By

May 31, 2017

Stay here every time we are in Oxford. Can't be happier. Staff is friendly, rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel is up to date. Even with baseball tournaments going on the hotel was quiet.
Housekeeping kept us stocked with everything we needed and very friendly.
Tori at the bar was very friendly and made great drinks!
Tim in the kitchen cooked our steaks just the way we liked them. Even remembered us ordering steaks when i complimented him on the great breakfast we had the last morning. The breakfast food was really good and had a great variety.
Will stay here again next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel floors and rooms. Beds

By

May 30, 2017

club

Hotel floors were very hot as if a.c. did not work. Rooms were comfortable temp. Beds were very uncomfortable. There room could have been cleaner i.e. dust along baseboards. Smelled musty.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to expectations

By

May 30, 2017

club

We've stayed at a number of HI Express and had a good to very good experience. Just the night before we had a 4.8 experience. Unfortunately that was not the case here. The halls we musty smelling. The room ok. There was paint bubbling up behind the toilet. The hotel seemed like it needed a thorough face lift and cleaning with attention to the little things. Additionally we paid $40 more than the night before for the experience.

The one bright light was the staff. They we friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less