Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 326 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    66
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Clean and safe place to stay

By

February 14, 2017

club

Great place to stay. Only place I prefer to stay whether working or for leisure travel.

Read More
Read Less

Safe area and clean rooms

By

February 14, 2017

Good hotel to stay in when traveling through. Safe area and plenty of shopping nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Incredable Stay

By

February 14, 2017

I had the most wonderful stay in Oxford at the HIE. The manager Tammy is the best and truly cares amount the comfort of her guests. The staff at the front desk, Tye,Annette and Doris are true professionals. The housekeepers do a tip top job and always ask if you need anything extra. The maintenance Technician Brandon keeps everything running smooth, This place is a Class Act!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Kitchen and Front Desk Staff

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

I was very pleased with everyone I talked to or asked a question to. the staff made the stay great. The room was average for a rural area. Once again the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

breakfast

By

February 12, 2017

club

yummy and delicious I love eggs and sausage and I love jelly and milk

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 10, 2017

Front desk went above and beyond to keep our family in close proximity. Breakfast was delicious with many options. Would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

friendly staff, nice rooms

By

February 08, 2017

platinumelite

This is one of the best Holiday Inn Express I stayed at.
Staff is verry friendly and the rooms are pretty updated too.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Thank you for your nice comments concerning our staff and rooms, and for using our hotel for your lodging needs. Please stay with us again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom Fixtures

By

February 06, 2017

club

The sink faucet was extremely loose and the tub drain plug was broken.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the nice score. I would also like to thank you for sharing the issues that you experienced. We have addressed the issues with the faucet and the tub. Please stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Always enjoy my stay with IHG!

By

February 05, 2017

platinumelite

Friendly clean hotel with clean rooms and comfy beds!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to your next visit!
Read More
Read Less

Bidness

By

February 05, 2017

club

The stay at the Holiday Inn was most relaxing and peaceful. Would recommend it to all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We are glad that you were able to relax at our hotel. Please come back and visit soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet clean comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

Overall good experience. Good location. Standard breakfast options. Friendly staff willing to assist

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the nice review. We hope you stay with us whenever you are in the area!
Read More
Read Less

Service

By

February 04, 2017

platinumelite

Great service very friendly. Breakfast was excellent and thy had pizza for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for the nice comments concerning our service, and our breakfast. We are also glad that you were able to enjoy our Tuesday night pizza. Please come back to visit us! We love a Happy Traveler!
Read More
Read Less