Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 299 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Very pleased!

By

April 20, 2017

I love staying at the Holiday Inn Express it's has lots of perks and great services. We enjoy every stay...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 20, 2017

Great staff, Comfortable/clean room! Breakfast was hot and fresh. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with easy access to Oxford

By

April 14, 2017

We were there on a college visit to Ole Miss and the staff was great. They took care of everything we needed. The hotel is clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 13, 2017

club

Our stay was excellent!! Everybody was extremely courteous. I would recommend this hotel to my friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Always nice here

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

The property is always very nice and I enjoy staying here. I was told they are getting ready for a renovation and my door hardware was broken but the room was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

April 11, 2017

club

Staff was wonderful. Conveniently located close to everything.

Read More
Read Less

Pretty good

By

April 11, 2017

platinumelite

The only real problem was a roach that appeared in the middle of the night, not much staff could do about that. The lady at front desk was very apologetic

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, great room.

By

April 02, 2017

club

Couldn't ask for a better stay! Great breakfast....afternoon cookies!

Read More
Read Less

JimDMS

By

March 30, 2017

club

Hotel staff and breakfast staff were very nice and friendly and helpful. Inn was still in the renovation stage and a blower ran outside our room just about the whole time we were there. Otherwise, no complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 28, 2017

platinumelite

We had a great stay. This location is convienant to the college and activities. Excellent rooms and breakfast is great.

Read More
Read Less

Solid hotel

By

March 27, 2017

club

Great stay as usual. Everything was up to date, hotel was modern and well appointed, beds comfortable and breakfast adequate. Cinnamon rolls were an appreciated bonus. Only weird thing was check in was a little weird as I was simply checked in, no frills, which was fine. But when I went back down stairs to go to dinner a few minutes later, a gentleman was being checked in and the same staff member was politely explaining all of the amenities, the breakfast time etc. I would not have noticed the difference had I not walked through the lobby at that time. Did it ruin my stay? Absolutely not, the staff member was still courteous and preformed the task of check in adequately but I had to wonder why I didn't get the spiel even though I am a rewards member.

Again, I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Good location

By

March 22, 2017

Close to restaurants, shuttle for evenings out is very convenient.

Read More
Read Less