Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 241 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

241reviews

  • 5 Stars
    151
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    4

Make ALL The Beds Please!

By

August 10, 2016

club

The reception (actually only one lady the entire time) was extremely friendly, polite and helpful. The ladies in the breakfast area were also very polite and hard-working. The mattress in our room was one of the best in a hotel I've ever stay in.

The only problems we had were with the maid service. They did not even bother to straighten, much less change the sheets on the sofa bed! When we returned to our room our king-size bed was neatly made but the sofa bed was just left un-made in the middle of the room!

The maid service also did not replace the Keurig coffee pods in our room which we didn't notice until the next morning when we got up to make our coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for a vacation!

By

August 05, 2016

club

I would recommend this hotel. We were in town to pick up our daughter from Ole Miss. I would definitely stay here again - this was our second stay at the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear zyxw9876, Thank you so much for your recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS. We appreciate your loyalty to IHG and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. We know you have a choice when choosing where to stay, so we are delighted that you chose us! Thank you for mentioning your satisfactory with our hotel and staff. I hope to see you the next time you are in the area! Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and awesome breakfast!

By

August 01, 2016

club

This hotel met my expectations and more. I would highly recommend it to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Dear Big Eric, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS. I'm very pleased that you enjoyed the breakfast and was happy with your stay. We do appreciate your loyalty to IHG and for being an IHG Rewards Club Member. I hope to see you the next time you are visiting Oxford! Thanks,
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff...

By

July 29, 2016

When we went to the Holiday Inn Express in Oxford Mississippi I hadn't made a reservation, but asked about using my IHG points for our stay that evening! The young lady at the reservation desk asked if I had done that on line, and I said that unfortunately no I hadn't. She said let me help you do that, and took me over to the computer in the executive workspace, and helped me login to my account... I made the reservation online and she and I both returned to the hotel reservations desk, and my online reservation was there on her desktop and we did indeed use our points for our stay there that evening!! I really didn't expect that kind of service and would highly recommend this venue for anyone staying in Oxford!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear Weedmabl, I sure do appreciate your 5-star review of our Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS. Our staff works really hard to make sure you get the service you deserve, so I am pleased that you were satisfied with the help you received! We try our best to do this every time you visit, so I hope to see you again in the near future! Best wishes, Amanda D.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff omfortable room

By

July 26, 2016

The survey covers what we thought about our stay.. We were very pleased with all services

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Operator 30, Thank you so much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS. I am so gracious that you gave us a 5-star review and were completely satisfied with your stay with us. We enjoyed having you and look forward to serving you with the exact same hospitality every time you visit, so please, feel free to stop in the next time you are in the area! Sincerely, Amanda D.
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stop on road trip

By

July 21, 2016

Great place to stop, friendly staff in college town.
Restaurants near by, great sleep, plenty of parking for large vehicles nearby, good breakfast, need more fruit, but good, fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear RBAK, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Member. Thanks for mentioning what a great location we have and the comfortability of the room. We are fortunate to have the additional parking for large vehicles, and we are glad to provide that for you. I do wish that you had been happier with the variety of fruit that we offer, but I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast. We hope to see you the next time you visit Oxford! Sincerely, Amanda D. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay Made Possible By Great Hotel Staff

By

July 19, 2016

Hats off to the facilities and great staff at HIE in Oxford! My wife and I stayed Thursday - Saturday. Upon arrival, there was an issue with our room, but the staff quickly took care of our needs and made us feel right at home! We were not treated as a number but as people! They made sure throughout our stay that everything was was done right! The management and staff are the best! Even the little things like the fresh chocolate chip cookies each day made things more like home. While other hotels sometimes frown on your wanting to have breakfast a little earlier than the published time for it to start, that is NOT true at HIE Oxford. Those who set up and oversaw the breakfast each morning had everything in place long before the scheduled time and were happy to allow us to eat even before the regular time. All food items were stocked, fresh, hot and hit the spot! This is definitely our go-to place to stay when heading back to Oxford! Thanks to all that made that possible for us!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear TnGolfer, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am pleased that you were satisfied with the staff and felt at home! It is one of our main goals to be your home away from home, so we promise to provide that sense of home every time you visit! Sincerely, Amanda D. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Times

By

July 13, 2016

The hotel was great for multiple reasons including: the location of it relative to downtown, the closeness of nearby shopping centers (2 completed and a 3rd in the works), and also the peaceful atmosphere of the hotel. The rooms are large, and the bathroom is also. The curtains help to block out all sunlight, so closing them during the day creates a nighttime atmosphere in the room. The only con to the hotel is the limited fitness room. The cardio machines are outdated, and there are no free weights.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear TwinCityGuy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review of our Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold Member. Thank you for mentioning the convenient location of our hotel and the nice size of our rooms. I do apologize about the fitness center, but we should have more to offer, including free weights, the next time you have the chance to stay with us. Our staff and management takes pride in positive reviews, so I sincerely appreciate your feedback. Best wishes, Amanda D. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 12, 2016

This place has a great location in Oxford. Literally down the street from Ole Miss, and only 5 minutes from downtown, you can't find a better place to stay. There are 2 shopping centers, and a 3rd being constructed down the street from the hotel. The hotel has a great breakfast each morning, very courteous and pleasant staff, and large, comfortable rooms. I truly enjoyed my stay at the hotel, and my only negative was the fitness room. They only had 4 cardio machines, and each was severely outdated. There was no free weights in the fitness room, but you do have the option of using the anytime fitness nearby for free if you check with the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Midwest tranplant, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I am sorry that our fitness room wasn't to par, but we have ordered new equipment to put in the fitness room, including free weights. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda D. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Extremely Nice Staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

The gentleman that was working when I stayed here was extremely nice. He always greeted me by name and made my stay feel more like home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear Lizplorer, Thank you so much for your 4-star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Amanda D. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and good service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Our room was nice and bedding was comfortable. The only thing close to an issue was there was significant staining in the bathroom which gave the appearance of being dirty. The bathroom was clean however. The staff was friendly and the room was adequate. The breakfast was good especially considering it is a small buffet. I would stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear McDuncan, Thank you so much for your high rating of our Holiday Inn Express in Oxford, MS. Thanks for mentioning how delightful the breakfast was for you and that you would definitely come back to stay with us. I am sorry about your bathroom, as we are under renovation right now and replacing almost everything entirely, so the next time you come back to visit, we will have these problems resolved. We appreciate you being a loyal IHG Club member and would love to have you again! Best wishes, Amanda D.
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

I received great service from all staff members. I forgot my toothbrush and tooth paste. The receptionist was more than happy to give me both items. We also received a choice of point or welcome packet. We chose the points.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear Erumph3, Thank you so much for your recent 5-star review of our hotel in Oxford, MS! We thank you so much for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum member. We know that you have a choice when choosing a hotel and are so pleased that you chose to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express. I am glad that our staff was able to serve you and help you with the items you forgot. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes, Amanda D.
Read More
Read Less