Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 318 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

Great safe even when arriving late at night, parking lot will lite and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks

By

May 24, 2017

club

See earlier my review of bed and other good things.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 24, 2017

club

My family and I would stay here again. Was convenient for what we were in Oxford for. Very clean hotel with courteous staff.

Read More
Read Less

no comment

By

May 24, 2017

club

no comment other than the staff was very friendly. Holiday inn express was very clean, nice room size. I always enjoy staying at Holiday Inn Express and suites. I have stayed in various areas when traveling in other states and will be staying in June and July while traveling from Columbus, Ms. thru Louisiana, texas.

Read More
Read Less

Thankful for this choice of stay!

By

May 22, 2017

My family stayed at this hotel for a weekend visit.
From the time we arrived,the staff was very friendly,professional and understanding regarding our "large" family.
During our stay,my significant other became ill which resulted in us spending most of our night in the ER. However,the Staff was so supportive that they mad us feel very comfortable and truly took care of us as well as our children during this time.
We are just so thankful for the hospitality and are very grateful we chose the right place to enjoy our weekend stay at!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

May 20, 2017

Friendly staff, comfortable room. Nice part of town.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and pillows

By

May 16, 2017

Value good under normal circumstances when there is a special event the cost is way to much

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 15, 2017

Stayed on two occasions in back-to-back weeks. Service was great and the bed was one of the best I have experienced. High marks across the board except for in-room desk lighting and one of the treadmills did not work.

Read More
Read Less

excellent staff, breakfast was super

By

May 10, 2017

club

wonderful staff and experience. nice clean room. check in and check out time was nice for our stay agenda

Read More
Read Less

Very nice

By

May 10, 2017

club

Having stayed in other hotels for business, it was refreshing to stay somewhere so comfortable and well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 10, 2017

platinumelite

Staff was very polite. Rooms were clean, and fresh. Bed was very comfortable !!!

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 10, 2017

club

The front desk staff was very nice. The free shuttle to the square was very convenient. Coffee and tea bar was very nice. Warm cookies on arrival were appreciated by my child. Breakfast was good. The mattress was a little uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less