Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 394 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

394reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    6

Convenient and comfortable

By

March 21, 2017

club

Great location, just a couple miles from Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon. Very comfortable room. Lots of breakfast choices from fresh made pancakes to continental fare. Coffee available all the time. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

We stayed here again because we enjoyed it last time very much. The hotel is clean, the staff is friendly and accomodating. The breakfast was OK. Overall, this place offers great value and quality. Would definitely again.

Read More
Read Less

Big room, great service

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Great property with spacious clean rooms and friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again if we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

March 19, 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn Express in Page is clean, comfortable and close to many tourist attractions, including the Glen Canyon Dam, Lake Powell, and Antelope Canyon. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

It was alright

By

March 18, 2017

Beds were good, room got dark, staff was nice, there was a loud constant banging in my area so it made the hard to sleep. Breakfast was okay I guess, needed more choices. There needs to be another elevator as we couldn't ride it for 10 minutes due to it always being full at our stop. Good location at least. Overall alright.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location - along with all the others on the block.

By

March 18, 2017

club

As a rewards member it is convenient to call ahead and book a room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is everything I love about Holiday Inn. Clean, well
Appointed, friendly staff and great price.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was up to expectations, and great location.

By

March 17, 2017

platinumelite

Helpful staff, comfortable,clean, and quiet. A great launch point for surrounding adventures.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express, Page, AZ

By

March 16, 2017

Great new clean facility. Staff very friendly and eager to provide top notch service.

Read More
Read Less

Overall amazing

By

March 13, 2017

club

This hotel is one of the best that I have ever stayed at. The staff was friendly and welcoming, and eager to make your stay that much better. We received a map of the area, as well as a list of restaurants and their addresses for ease of access. The room was extremely clean, and the bed very comfortable. Pillows were clearly labeled with soft and firm so it was easy to get a good nights sleep. Internet was fast and reliable. I absolutely loved my stay and would love to stay at this hotel again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Pleasantly surprised by the updated hotel and friendly helpful staff. I would stay again when visiting Page, Arizona. We arrived in late evening and found the night staff very friendly and accomodating. She offeted information and a map of the area as well as helpful advice finding something to eat in the late evening.

Read More
Read Less

Bed is comfortable and the staff is helpful

By

March 12, 2017

club

Check in is quick and room is large. Bed is very comfortable and plenty of parking area. Good chioce.

Read More
Read Less