Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Page - Lake Powell Area

643 South Lake Powell Blvd. , Page, Arizona 86040

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1263 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1263reviews

  • 5 Stars
    941
  • 4 Stars
    232
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    14

Exelente hotel

By

September 16, 2021

club

Me encanto el hotel y su personal muy atentos y muy limpio todo

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

September 16, 2021

Very nice hotel. Everything was great. Employees all very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

September 15, 2021

Nice hotel, friendly staff, and a good location. All our requests were fulfilled in a timely manner

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the price

By

September 14, 2021

No basic facilities like WiFi is available properly at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation Sopover

By

September 13, 2021

club

Stayed 2 nights; room was clean and quiet; there was plenty of free parking. Hot breakfast buffet was well managed and followed strict covid protocols. Would stau here again.

Read More
Read Less

love the stay here

By

September 12, 2021

platinumelite

love the breakfast. They provide disposal gloves for breakfast buffet. They also provide antiseptic hand sanitizer to guests. like it!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to page

By

September 04, 2021

club

It was great. Minimum is 50 characters though so here's more.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 04, 2021

Was only there for the night before our tour to Antelope Canyon the next day. Hotel seemed new, modern decorations. Enjoyed breakfast, great variety and taking Covid safety measures.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and helpful staff

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Room was very clean. I appreciate HIE pillows, refrig., microwave and Keurig in the room. Breakfast staff was helpful; good food options. Efficient check-in

Read More
Read Less

Rons stay

By

August 31, 2021

club

Love the stay uuuuu yuuiik zzzzx jjjjk dddfff jjjjj rrrr uuuuieee. Ddfhjiuj jjgddt

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean, amenities, location

By

August 25, 2021

All combined this was an excellent experience. Location, with outdoor pool that had sunset view. Front desk staff very responsive and expedient. Breakfast always excellent at Holiday Inn and this staff was very attentive to Covid cleanliness. For sure to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel for the price!

By

August 24, 2021

club

We stayed in page for the night to visit horse shoe bend and the antelope canyons. The rooms were very spacious and can easily fit 4 adults with space to lounge. The rooms were very clean and beds were very comfortable. We also chose this hotel because of their hot continental breakfast. With COVID a lot of places are cutting back on their breakfast and we were very happy that they had a nice hot breakfast instead of a paper bag to go! Staff was friendly and wore their masks correctly! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone as the price is fair for the room and breakfast you get! Also was told that the pool was closed upon arrival which was not posted on their website.

Read More
Read Less