Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 296 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

296reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    6

Holiday Inn Express in Page, AZ

By

August 09, 2016

club

Great experience and wonderful rooms! Cool and quiet and great mattresses. Would stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear Krinny, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am glad that you were able to enjoy your quiet room and comfortable bed. I hope that you if ever do return to Page you stay with us, and I also hope that you choose IHG in your future travels . Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

August 05, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was clean, the staff friendly, and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear jillcookie, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay, I hope that you continue to stay with IHG and please travel safe. Thank you! Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Exepctations and needs were met!

By

August 01, 2016

club

Good choice for one night stay in Page! Will plan to stay at HIE again when in the area. Front desk staff was helpful and knowledgeable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Dear JanJul2016, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay enough that if you return to Page you would choose to stay with us. I will be sure to thank the front desk from you for all their help, I do hope that you continue to stay with IHG in your future travels. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

My Pick - An Excellent one!

By

July 31, 2016

No regrets! The holiday inn express had spacious rooms. Clean, Comfortable, Friendly Staff, Great breakfast selection, Clean Laundry room with great dryers, a nice small store next to the front desk and a property surrounded by natures view. Perfect spot to stay! Everything I would want in a Holiday Inn. Stay here - you won't regret it. Beds are very comfortable.
We stayed in a room that had wheel chair access. Very Spacious. The only bad thing is, when showering - water gets everywhere in the bathroom. Front Desk Staff were happy to give extra towels. We had to clean up every time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 07, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so very pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that you had an issue with the water from the walk-in shower, I will be sure to let our maintenance department know. I do hope that as an IHG rewards member that you continue to stay with IHG in your future stays. Thank you, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

on the road

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

A bit pricey but comfortable and nice staff. The location was good with a Walmart and restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear Guest, Happy, is the word I can use to describe how happy we are about your recent stay. I do apologize that you felt the price of the hotel was pricey, as you may have realized the city of Page is priced above the average hotel. I hope that you continue to choose IHG, please travel safe. Thank you! Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

smoking policy

By

July 25, 2016

So when I checked, I was told this was a smoke-free property. If not, there was a $250 fee. Kinda weird when you actually observe. I notice the employee who checked me in was smoking on the property. If you are going to try and represent a smoke-free property than it should apply to the employees. Let alone, I went to talk to the other front agent on duty, she had a attitude and was rude when I told her bout it. My stay here wasn't pleasant but I was already checked in. The breakfast was enjoyable. The beds were comfortable.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 03, 2016
Dear Via31, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Holiday Inn Express and Suites Page - Lake Powell Area, AZ. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We appreciate that you find our location to be convenient. However, we’re sorry we fell below your expectation regarding the smoking policy not being enforced. We will address this concern. We take all reviews positive and negative very seriously, and your feedback will help us improve for our next guest or your next visit. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Stop Over

By

July 14, 2016

platinumelite

we stopped just for the night there originally 5 adults and a infant , I tried changing the information online and couldn't Talked to the front desk upon arrival she said she would update the number of people in our party...but it took three phone calls after we left before the bill was finally adjusted....a bit excessive in the day and age

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Dear suepuppy25, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell , I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize that you had an issue with trying to change your reservation to a number of people, I am glad that our front desk staff were able to help you. I hope that you continue to choose IHG and please travel safe. Thank you from all of us. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Close to Main Attractions

By

July 14, 2016

The hotel was so convenient because it was short miles away from all the main attractions Page has to offer. Also, it was close to Walmart for any hassle free pick up you need to get if you forgot to pack anything. The hotel stay itself was good. The room was clean, ac worked, wifi worked, breakfast was served. Be sure to come early for breakfast though because there can be a crowd and it would be hard to find seating, since the area is a little small.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear btvcao, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and like our staff and property. Yes our location is only minutes away from everything, I am glad that you liked that. I hope that you continue to choose IHG and please travel safe. Thank you, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming atmosphere

By

July 13, 2016

platinumelite

I used IHG points for my stay. It was great to stay without any out of pocket pays. Nice and clean room. And close to the sightseeing locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Sam C, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay and I hope that you continue to choose IHG in your future travels. Thank you so much for being a loyal IHG rewards member and I hope that you continue to enjoy all the benefits of being an IHG member.
Read More
Read Less

感觉很舒适的房间

By

July 10, 2016

platinumelite

整体不错 但是每次都要评价很多字我也是醉了。而且确实是比较麻烦的一件事情。不知道是不是认为设置的不能评价。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear tianxiayouxue, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell. I am so happy that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for being a loyal member of our IHG rewards club. I hope that you continue to choose IHG, please travel safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express PAGE

By

July 09, 2016

platinumelite

nice staffs and location to reach to Horseshoe, Antelope, and Glen Canyon dam.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear warren@, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express in beautiful Page Lake Powell, as a Platinum IHG Rewards member we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We want every guest to leave rested and happy. I hope that you continue to stay with IHG, please travel safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

房間內網路

By

July 07, 2016

1.未主動給高級會員點心或茶水
2.房間內網路速度實在過慢
3.枕頭和床舒適 服務不錯
4.洗髮精等用品品質尚可

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Dear annieou31, Thank you for staying smart at the Holiday Inn Express Page Lake Powell, I am so pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us. I hope that you continue to stay with IHG and thank you so much for being a loyal member of our IHG rewards club. Please continue to travel smart and safe. Sincerely, Forrest Henry Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less