Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 350 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    285
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Enjoyed stay in Concord, Ohio

By

July 30, 2021

Friendly staff, very clean and comfortable. Nice pool. Great breakfast. Enjoy our stay, will return!!

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 28, 2021

We stay here every time we come to Lake Erie College. I hope it never changes. So clean, so convenient

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Very Highly Recommended

By

July 28, 2021

This is a wonderful Holiday Inn Express. The location is perfect. The staff if both friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was also just great. I would highly recommend this location!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ideal choice!

By

July 28, 2021

club

We stay in ihg hotels all the time and honestly, this hotel was one of our absolute favorites. It’s new! It’s super clean! It’s modern! And best of all, the room and bathroom design is TOP NOTCH. The bathroom was large with surfaces everywhere! Loved it. The room was a typical size but the design was carefully tailored for traveling and working. A nice big desk - tons of plugs - plenty of surfaces. We would definitely stay again and would look forward to it!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

July 28, 2021

club

Staff was accomadating for our needs with early and late check out. Housekeeping was good. Staff would be friendly and greet you when passing by.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 28, 2021

Stayed here because it was a shorter drive to SPIRE. Overall ease of check in and stay were relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable but…

By

July 26, 2021

Clean and comfortable but the breakfast options are severely lacking and the insistence on only providing shower gel is frustrating.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and staff

By

July 26, 2021

club

The rooms were very clean and comfortable. Shower and bathroom well equipped Breakfast good variety and kept very clean. Front desk staff very friendly snd helpful

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 24, 2021

club

A near perfect hotel. Very new with every small detail addressed that made our stat a great and relaxing experience. Holiday Inn Expresses definitely do it right.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in

By

July 23, 2021

club

We enjoyed staying at this hotel. We will definitely be staying here again when we return to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Ms

By

July 21, 2021

club

our overall experience at the hotel was excellent from the cleanliness, professionalism of the staff to the quality of the breakfast which includes the neatness/cleanliness of the food service area. Very impressed!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

July 21, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel is new, very clean. The staff is super friendly and helpful. Brian from the front desk went the extra mile helping me with my request, appreciate it very much. Will definitely stay here again next time I am in the area.

Read More
Read Less