Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Panama City Beach - Beachfront

12907 Front Beach Road , Panama City Beach, Florida 32407

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1944 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1944reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1661
  • 4 Stars
    184
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    20

Love this Hotel

By

July 12, 2021

platinumelite

We had a great stay. Hotel was clean and staff very accommodating. It was pricey but well worth it. The kids loved the lazy River. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay with a few little problems.

By

July 12, 2021

club

I have stayed at this hotel several times. I like it very much. This last stay had a few issues, but my biggest complaint is that the bar service was absolutely awful. It took 30-40 minutes to get a drink. Bar staff were very relaxed and slow and it was annoying.

Read More
Read Less

Family vacation

By

July 11, 2021

club

Will stay again. This hotel has all the amenities to make you right at home. No reason to leave to go anywhere, if you don't want to.

Read More
Read Less

No thank you

By

July 10, 2021

club

AC unit was incredibly loud
Couldn’t control the temp albeit the controls were in the room
Bathroom wasn’t finished
Service not so great

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 10, 2021

club

Hotel is very clean, great stay.Mike or Michael is really helpul.

Read More
Read Less

Sleep the floors

By

July 10, 2021

The rooms need a broom and dust pan to keep the sand off the floors everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Overall

By

July 09, 2021

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites while traveling to Panama City Beach with our 3 young children. The check-in process was smooth and easy. We did have to wait a little bit for our room to be ready (we showed up about 5 hours ahead of check in time) so this was expected. We went to grab some food and were surprised when the hotel staff called about 20 mins later and let us know that our room was ready. The hotel overall was very clean, although for only being a few years old, I noted some minor damage in a few different places (bathroom shower lower shelf had been pulled away from the wall and was unable to hold anything, etc.) It would be nice if every room had a broom and dust pan to sweep up all the sand that ends up coming in with you from the beach, especially since daily housekeeping isnt an option right now because of Covid. The views were awesome, the beach and pool were great. Easy access to the beach. Breakfast was good and the food from the outside bar/restaurant was great. Overall a great trip, and i would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

perfect family place

By

July 09, 2021

My family absolutely loves this hotel, the indoor pool area isn't that great but the outdoor pool area is AMAZING, the hotel itself and rooms are amazing. All staff members we kind and professional. We will stay again and recommend to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Love it

By

July 09, 2021

club

It was a beautiful place to stay very clean and nice staff the breakfast was great to

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 09, 2021

Everything was great, pool view, clean rooms, dive in movie, music, lazy river, guests were friendly,

Read More
Read Less

June 2021

By

July 09, 2021

We had an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Express PCB! This was our 3rd year in a row. We saw some familiar employees faces which makes us feel right at home. Christy at the front desk is so amazing! She remembered our family and
where they lived. She gave us Beach chair for one of our days! Then we all met Mr. Mike the night Manager! What a
wonderful man. He always had a smile and on a mission to take car if the hotel, making guest feel welcomed. He handed out several drink tickets over our stay. Also, or teenage kids lived him. They took up space in the lobby at night playing games and they became buddies till his shift was over at 1am! He shared his email with the kids and they all posed for a picture on our last day! From the front desk, to maintenance, Tiki Bar, Housekeeping , it sure does take a lot of people to make a vacation pleasurable and every one of these people had a smile!

Read More
Read Less

Family fun

By

July 08, 2021

platinumelite

Traveling for summer vacation with my family of 5 including mom, dad, a teen, preteen, and preschooler. We all enjoyed our stay. There was fun for everyone.

Read More
Read Less