Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Manila Newport City

1 Jasmine Drive Resorts World Manila Metro Manila, Pasay, 1309

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 689 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

689reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    204
  • 3 Stars
    99
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    41

Great Staff

By

July 05, 2020

club

Wonderful service, great room. This is my third stay here. LOVE IT!

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay during Coronavirus pandemic

By

April 02, 2020

club

I had the privilege of staying at this hotel during the pandemic. The staff are great at keeping the guests safe during this time especially the security personnel. I would gladly recommend this IHG property. The hotel is close to NAIA and I was provided the shuttle service during this time.

Read More
Read Less

Free shuttle

By

April 02, 2020

club

Reasoable hotel accomodation near airports and free shuttle are a plus

Read More
Read Less

value for money

By

April 02, 2020

club

Value for money and very convenient as stopover before you fly. Breakfast is as disappointment.

Read More
Read Less

2 hours check in !

By

April 01, 2020

club

Check in must be easy for this type of hotel , but not this day ! We wait 2 hours in the lobby with a tickets like in supermarkets after 15 hours flight . After all this we went to our room with no directions given . After 15 min of searching our room we enter it . And guess what , no towels to get shower ! Ok , another 30 min waiting to get them so we can finely get clean and get in bed after 3 hours of struggle to get in bed . Breakfast is like McDonalds cantina . Que of 50 people waiting for scrambled eggs , as the policy of this hotel is not a buffet i. It is like in ikea so you soend more time in the line than on your table . “Amazing” organization come to Europe to get some knowledge how to organize breakfast for a hotel 500 Its not so difficult believe me !

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

March 27, 2020

It is an ideal place to stay for transient travelers who wish to be situated near the airport. The experience is not as leisure as being in the higher-starred hotels but it is comfortable enough for a good night sleep. Food is just average. One thing I found very handy is the use of airport trolleys. It is as convenient in the hotel as in the airport when carrying luggage. There are a couple of things that can be improved though, one is the poor phone signal in the room. At first I thought it was only our room but apparently other guests in the other rooms encountered the same problem. Second, you can see enough of the person inside the bathroom while taking a shower when you are inside the room. The bathroom is divided from the room by a semitransparent glass. Although you only see the person in blur it would still be very awkward especially if your roommate is somebody you are not intimate with. Apart from these, overall experience was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 22, 2020

Excellent people service. Upon entering the lobby the security people were very thorough on their checking our luggage’s and personal bags. When we got to the check in counter the people there were so accommodating to our needs and requirements.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service

By

March 20, 2020

Shuttle service we’re canceled due to the enhanced quarantine. A private van was available for P600 ride to the airport. We found out later that the hotel offered a can free ride to the airport. We were not offered that. We were told we had to pay.

Read More
Read Less

空港に近いホテル

By

March 19, 2020

club

空港周辺のホテル群にあるが、建物自体は目立つし、館内は非常にキレイだった。
セキュリティもしっかりしているので、良いと思います。
近くにはカジノもあり、飲食店も豊富なので、滞在期間中に飽きることは無い。

Read More
Read Less

Isolation sonore

By

March 15, 2020

Les fenetres des chambres devraient être mieux isolées car la rue est très bruillante

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay and service!

By

March 15, 2020

platinumelite

We are fully satisfied on our stay in Holiday Inn Express Newport City. Accessible to nearby establishments and fwy. Great service w attentive employees. Superb safety and security.

Read More
Read Less

Quality Service

By

March 14, 2020

We received amazing experience using your hotel. the service to the airport was a plus. Food was great.

Read More
Read Less