Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 160 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    100
  • 4 Stars
    35
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Beds and breakfast and shower were top notch

By

April 13, 2017

club

Overall a great stay. Would recommend for sure..the beds and pillows were the most comfortable ive ever slept on ..was so well rested..had lots of fun..and there was so much food for breakfast. .i geuss the only thing id say id change is i think checkout should be noon not 11..but thats it..next time i plan to hit the pool..didnt get the chance this time..so yea..i know im at 50 wirds by now..lol wth ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok ok

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing night

By

April 01, 2017

club

Very nice and clean place to stay. The staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 30, 2017

Clean facility, friendly staff, stay here frequently and have always had a great experience

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and pleasant stay!

By

March 27, 2017

club

This was such a great value for the money. The service was very fast and friendly, the entire facility was super clean and even smelled great. The breakfast was delicious and abundant. I would definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and nice pool area.

By

March 26, 2017

club

The service was good and they were friendly. The hotel was clean even though there was construction. The breakfast was good, but my kids wanted waffles. That was the only thing they mentioned. They ran out of some things, but as soon as they were aware of it there was more. The girl was working elsewhere and was happy to help. The beds were comfortable and we slept well, the outside noise was kept to a minimum.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice room with plenty of pillows, bed was good but could have been more comfortable....very clean and fresh! When I am back in the area I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

None at this time

By

March 22, 2017

club

None at this time, I did a full reviewer earlier in the survey

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed with room #204

By

March 20, 2017

Our stays with Holiday Inn Express has always been very enjoyable, but this time was the worst? It looked like it might have been under renovations, which may have added to some of the problems.... We don't think the room had been properly cleaned...All the end tables were sticky; floors were sticky and not vacumned; there was a stain on the couch; shower had soap scum; was not stocked...had only one regular cup, no soaps or shampoo; one light by the bed didn't work...We should have ask for a new CLEANED room, but were so tired, we just slept and left... Also, we are an elderly couple and for some reason we are always assigned a room at the very end of the hall away from the elevator? so we have to limp to our room. lol We gave them our IHG reward number and they didn't act like they knew what it was and we received no credit for our night that we see? Wish I would have thought to take pictures!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great hotel pool is a little cold but very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

March 10, 2017

We stayed here 1 night passing through on a long trip. They are going through some sort of interior construction. The main bathroom sink was really slow draining (nearly clogged). The breakfast was a huge disappointment. The pancake machine was out-of-order. The skim milk had expired 10 days ago (found out the hard way -- after the fact). Other than than, we had a quiet rest. The pool was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 05, 2017

club

Overall a pleasant stay--as usual. The only concern I have is that certain Holiday Inn Expresses do not have bathroom exhaust fans.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and polite. Rooms were very clean. The breakfast was good and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less