Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 189 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    13

Very nice hotel

By

August 10, 2017

club

Very clean, beautiful room, very friendly staff! Would be happy to stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Above average welcome and stay

By

August 10, 2017

platinumelite

The suite was very nice and clean. Plenty of outlets. The breakfast was great as usual and very clean and well kept. I will definitely stay at this Holiday Inn Express again when traveling to this part of Oklahoma.

Read More
Read Less

Experience

By

August 09, 2017

club

Longer pool hours... earlier or later and a 12:00 pm check-out time

Read More
Read Less

Exactly what I was needing

By

August 09, 2017

While staying out of state to visit family for the weekend I found my old home where my parents lived to be a bit too crowded so my boyfriend and I checked in here. We had a quiet, clean room, and it had all the things we needed and more. Much needed relaxation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

August 08, 2017

I recommend this to anyone. I was caught working nights and they allowed me to check in early. Life saver

Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and comfortable.

By

August 04, 2017

Like I said, I will definitely stay here again when I am in the area. The staff and service was excellent, very friendly. I usually never sleep very well at a hotel, this time I had a very good nights sleep. It's something you definitely need when you have a long drive ahead of you.

Read More
Read Less

Gross hotel

By

July 26, 2017

The hotel was under construction. So it was absolutely filthy. The first room we were given had no tv. The second room was filthy I had to clean dust off everything and dirty toe nails off the floor. We were going to stay for 3 nights and we shortened our stay to 1 night. We will never stay here again. This is the first holiday inn we have stayed in that was absolutely gross!!

Read More
Read Less

Wasn't happy

By

July 26, 2017

club

Beds sucked and were not comfortable at all. The people were very nice and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

July 24, 2017

club

Overall great stay! Nice hotel staff. Decent breakfast!

Read More
Read Less

Poors Valley

By

July 24, 2017

platinumelite

Never was able to get on the internet and do business or my online college courses.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean and friendly

By

July 19, 2017

The hotel overall was nice. The breakfast was not all that wonderful so we wound up eating at a nearby place. The TV also had issues so it was a pain to turn on and watch. The most important thing was that the beds were clean and comfortable and the staff was very nice. I am not a fan of the extra $50 they take out for "just in case" that takes up to 15 days to get back. Especially since I still have not received it.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

Nice property and close to my destination. Will book here again when back in the area.

Read More
Read Less