Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 142 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

142reviews

  • 5 Stars
    86
  • 4 Stars
    32
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    10

great stay service awsome

By

January 04, 2017

club

great stay only bad thing was the noisy ac unit. breakfast looked good but time frame is to short and early.over all great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
We would like to thank you for staying with us. We are glad to have your feed back from your stay. We are sorry that you had a noisy A/C unit. We hope that you will come back and stay with us once more.
Read More
Read Less

New Years Day

By

January 04, 2017

platinumelite

See prev comments. Breakfast service was poor and not available at 9:15 on a Subdat

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear MadeInFinland1975, Thank you for taking the time to relay your comments regarding our property during your recent stay. Please accept our sincere apology for the issues you had with the service you received at breakfast. Your feedback regarding this is highly appreciated as this is our best resource for improvements and achieving superior guest satisfaction. We look forward to serving you again in the future and hopefully you’ll see the improvements made. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Not IHG Standards

By

December 28, 2016

club

The pillows were clumpy, the bed was hard, the fridge was noisy, the night clerk allowed for a very noisy family to check in at midnight and continually slam doors repetitively, talk loudly - kids and adults without doing anything until I called. These rooms were not far from the lobby. It went on at least one half hour. To top this off, the swing shift clerk did not to the basic thank you for membership in the rewards club. If they cannot get that simple thing right, it just validates the poor quality seen in the other elements. I happen to enjoy the Holiday Inn chain and this was an extremely disappointing experience. Hopefully it was an isolated event.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 14, 2017
Hi TBD2, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and leaving us feedback. It is disappointing to read that we weren't able to provide a rewarding experience during your stay last Christmas particularly with the noise issues encountered and service level received being below par. In line with this, I have sent you a private message with more details. Once more, thank you for your review and choosing IHG for your lodging needs. Kind Regards, Pam G Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Construction

By

December 26, 2016

club

we were Informed that the hotel was begining a renovation project.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
We are sorry that you where not happy with your stay with us. We are currently in the process of renovating the fitness center to make it lager and more enjoyable for are guest. We also going to be remodeling our lobby are to make it more pleasing to are guest. We are truly sorry that you where unhappy with you stay with us. We hope you will come and stay with us once again and see the finished product.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

November 21, 2016

I always stay at Holiday Inn properties because I know I will get excellent service and great clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

November 14, 2016

Great hotel right off the highway but no noise. Nicely decorated.
I will stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

your rewards program

By

November 13, 2016

club

When I made the reservation on the www it created a new membership for me, not using the one I already have. When I earlier called to make a reservation, I made it, then was transferred to some pushy sales-type for further pestering I didn't want, and who wouldn't let me out of the conversation. This while sitting at a gas station on my cell just wanting to get down the road. I did finally hang up on that person. I haven't seen much use to the rewards program as yet, other than a bureaucratic hurdle to be cleared every time, but I do very much like your hotels and plan to keep using them.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
We are very glad you did stay with us. Even with all of the problems you had trying to book your room. We are very sorry to hear about these issues. We truly hope you will come back and stay with us once again.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable room

By

October 14, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay at this Holiday Inn Express, especially the fresh food choices for breakfast. The newspaper was not available before I left in the morning and the MLB playoff game I wanted to watch was not playing on the cable channels provided, but other than that I had a great stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
Thank you for your feed back. We will look into why there where no news papers the next morning. We are also sorry you where unable to find the game on TV. We are glad that your stay was good other than this.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, staff and breakfast - got stuck with noisy neighbors

By

October 12, 2016

Hotel accomodations were great. Staff was friendly and helpful. Noisy neighbors 3 nights in a row. The staff did everything they could to make our stay comfortable, other then kicking out the noisy neighbors. Got a $40 discount for each day of stay due to noisy neighbors. Would recommend staying here for convenience to Chickasaw National Recreation Area.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 17, 2016
We are truly sorry that you did not have a terrific stay with us that was relaxing when you where in your room. We are overjoyed to hear that the staff did everything they could to make it better for you. We hope that you will come back and give us another chance to make a better impression then this stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Comfort and Quality

By

October 11, 2016

We got what we expected - a great room and a solid breakfast for a decent price.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are overjoyed to hear about your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Make sure they have running water before check-in

By

October 05, 2016

Not happy about our stay here at all. Water line next door was cut. Let us check in knowing there was no water. No discount was offered. After line was repaired there was tons of dirt in the water. Staff was rude about the dirt. We were in town for a funeral and spent the whole time stressing over the lack of water. Couldn't freshen up to attend the viewing after a 7 hour trip. Then spend all night just trying to flush the water lines of dirt per staff orders, "Just run your water till its clear!" WE ARE NOT GOING TO EVER STAY HERE AGAIN!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
October 06, 2016
We are truly sorry that this happened when you stayed with us. We will look into the staff that was working that evening and make sure that they understand that guest need to be informed when the problem is fixed. Unfortunately this was a unforeseen event that happened. We would like to the opportunity to perhaps changed your mind about are hotel if you are every in the area once again.
Read More
Read Less

Pauls Valley, a bit of a drive but excellent H.I.

By

September 22, 2016

platinumelite

this one never disappoints one of the better properties in the area, must be due to country setting. breakfast staff are great given what to work with, weary of the can gravy and mystery sausage. better to have bacon or higher quality sausage.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feed back. We hope that you will come stay with us once again if you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less