Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 121 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

121reviews

  • 5 Stars
    76
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    8

A Joy To Stay There

By

July 29, 2016

Our vacation started out with a real disappointing stay at another HIE, but this one made up for it. Everything was perfect including the price.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
We are over joyed that you gave us a try after your other stay at another HIE. We are so glad that we could show you a better stay!! We hope that you will come and stay with us once more!! We thank you so very much for your feed back.
Read More
Read Less

High quarlity room and very friendly staff

By

July 25, 2016

club

All staff was very friendly and always wearing a smile. Very nice room with lots of amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 29, 2016
We are over joyed to hear that you had a exceptional stay with us. We truly hope that you will come and stay with us once again.
Read More
Read Less

An Excellent Hotel

By

July 19, 2016

club

A great place to stay in Pauls Valley, OK, and Sarah at the front desk was the friendliest and most helpful individual I've come across. The room was super clean, and the addition of the Keurig coffee makers in the room is a bonus!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Thank you for the feed back. We are over joyed to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Lucky Stay

By

July 08, 2016

club

We were not expecting a vacancy due to it being the 4th of July; so we were very happy to get this room after a 500 mile drive. The Clerk at check-in was especially nice.The room was excellent as expected for this property. The bedding was superior. We stay at Holiday In often.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are very glad we had room for you to stay with us we home that you will choose to stay with us again when you come by again this way. Thank you so much for your feed back.
Read More
Read Less

Quick and easy

By

July 07, 2016

In town for my sisters wedding. Quick and easy check in, Great stay as alwyas

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
We are so glad that you had a great stay with us. We are glad that you choose to stay with us . We hope you will come and stay with us once more the next time you are in the area. Thank you for your feed back.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

June 26, 2016

Overall a very nice stay. Was a little surprised that I was not offered/provided an upgrade considering my Rewards Club status; however, the room we received was comfortable and quiet just the same. Couldn't get the TV to change channels regardless of what I did with the remote...maybe it was my issue. Staff was very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your feed back. We are very sorry that you had a problem when you stayed with us. We hope you will come and stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, and nice breakfast

By

June 23, 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very nice. Our room was clean and comfortable and it included a fridge and microwave.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feed back!!
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service.

By

June 22, 2016

club

The hotel staff were beyond appreciative and helpful. This hotel is clean with awesome pillows. I would highly recommend this hotel, along with all Holiday Inn Express Hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you for your feed back!!! We are over joyed to hear you had a great stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay when visiting Turner Falls/Arbuckles

By

June 09, 2016

club

Wonderful staff - fastest check-in I've ever had - literally 2 mins. Night staffed carried a weapon, made me feel safer. Breakfast was just okay, but I wasn't really expecting a high end breakfast. Pancakes are silver dollar size - sad. Gravy is lacking flavor and there is never enough biscuits, but again, staff was great with keeping it stocked, just sucked waiting when the rush hit. Staff was great, it was quiet.....the pool is SMALL, and the chemicals/salt whatever it was - really hurt all kids eyes bad. We had to soak their eyes with cold wash rags.

Beds were comfy, the staff helped with the fridge, and gave us extra blankets. Really a nice place.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We are truly sorry that you experienced these problems while you were staying at our hotel. We do hope that you will come back to give us the chance to make a better impression on you. We truly do thank you for your feedback. We are truly glad that you had some great things happen when you stayed.
Read More
Read Less

Smelly and laid in unkeep bed

By

June 09, 2016

club

Generally am happy with every hotel I stay at. But this one was not any where near the hype it was said to be on tv or in their ads. Am not staying here in the future.


Sorry but not sorry

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We are truly sorry that you experienced these problems while you were staying at our hotel. We do hope that you will come back to give us the chance to make a better impression on you. We truly do thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Steer clear of this one

By

June 07, 2016

club

Common areas had a strong smell of chlorine. Could not get the temperature set in the room. Room also had a strong smell of mustiness like the carpet had been soaked and wouldn't dry.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
We are truly sorry that you experienced these problems while you were staying at our hotel. We do hope that you will come back to give us the chance to make a better impression on you. We truly do thank you for your feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Location

By

May 27, 2016

platinumelite

The hotel is located in a very needed location. It is the best hotel in the Pauls Valley area.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 27, 2016
Thank you for your feed back. We hope you will come stay with us once again when you are in the area.
Read More
Read Less