Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pauls Valley

2412 W Grant Ave , Pauls Valley, Oklahoma 73075

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 451 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

451reviews

  • 5 Stars
    271
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    35

Under new management

By

September 08, 2021

The hotel itself is nice and has great features!
The hotel is changing management companies, which is why some things may be a little off. They are in the middle of repairing and improving hotel, the staff is new and is berly getting the hang of it. Other than that everything was great! Just have to be a little patient(:

Read More
Read Less

Too many problems

By

September 05, 2021

Would not stay here again. No shower curtain, room phone didn't work, had to ask twice to get room cleaned

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

September 02, 2021

All good. Great staff very friendly good customer service and attention. Room was clean and temperature was nice and cool for a summer day.

Read More
Read Less

Proceed with caution

By

August 24, 2021

Upon arriving, the staff was friendly and the building was clean. But they obviously had only set the room up for two people instead of the four that it was reserved for. There were only two cups in the room and two towels.

The room seemed clean until we turned down the beds to go to sleep. Under the pillows on one bed was a clump of hair. Also on the same bed, there were dried grass clippings and dirt between the comforter and the sheets. Then on the other bed we found dried blood stains on the comforter and when my husband went to rearrange the pillows we found a giant blood stain on the pillow itself (about the size of my fist). Someone must’ve had a major nosebleed at one point. When we brought this to the attention of the staff their response was “We are sorry you had to experience that.” Which is fine, but strange that they didn’t seem as mortified as we were.

We usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express chain specifically for the breakfast. But we were disappointed once again. The juice machine was out of order and the food options were very sparse. I believe this may be due to a lack of employees though because it looked like the person cooking may have been the manager.

If the room had been clean then it may have been a 4 star stay. The staff was at least nice and the rooms were quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable bed

By

August 18, 2021

Room was clean and relaxing. Bed was comfortable. Service was great and a nice welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel.

By

August 18, 2021

I had never experienced any issues with a hotel. It all started when i checked in 08/6/2021 at 11pm. it took me and my family like 1hr to checked in. I believe the lady that was there was new. our room TV was not working i notified front desk right away and they never made an afford to get it fixed. Then i notice the next day that my account was charge twice witch till this day I'm still trying to get my money back. I WILL NOT BE STAYING AT THIS HOTEL..

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

August 15, 2021

club

Loved our stay! The bed was very comfortable. Very Clean room and spacious. Staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Rooms offered on app not available

By

August 10, 2021

I booked the room with a Jacuzzi tub Using the online app when I got there the gentleman said that they don’t have any such rooms and I asked him about making sure I didn’t get charged inappropriately He told me the computer was down and he was making notes and I would need to deal with it on check out check out flirt had no clue about Jacuzzi runs either please fix your app. I do have a question about this review does this review your standards my previous review was very honest

Read More
Read Less

Need a little improvement to make experience bettering

By

August 10, 2021

Needs improvement in the area of breakfast. Breakfast was nearly cleared out @ 830 AM.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 08, 2021

Reims were clean. Breakfast was great. Worth the money

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 30, 2021

The staff was great and the place was nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Paul’s Valley

By

July 25, 2021

club

Great staff, great rooms. Breakfast is lacking as compared to other motels.

Read More
Read Less