Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 155 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice hotel!

By

March 22, 2017

club

Nice room with plenty of pillows, bed was good but could have been more comfortable....very clean and fresh! When I am back in the area I will stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

None at this time

By

March 22, 2017

club

None at this time, I did a full reviewer earlier in the survey

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed with room #204

By

March 20, 2017

Our stays with Holiday Inn Express has always been very enjoyable, but this time was the worst? It looked like it might have been under renovations, which may have added to some of the problems.... We don't think the room had been properly cleaned...All the end tables were sticky; floors were sticky and not vacumned; there was a stain on the couch; shower had soap scum; was not stocked...had only one regular cup, no soaps or shampoo; one light by the bed didn't work...We should have ask for a new CLEANED room, but were so tired, we just slept and left... Also, we are an elderly couple and for some reason we are always assigned a room at the very end of the hall away from the elevator? so we have to limp to our room. lol We gave them our IHG reward number and they didn't act like they knew what it was and we received no credit for our night that we see? Wish I would have thought to take pictures!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 12, 2017

club

Great hotel pool is a little cold but very friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

OK

By

March 10, 2017

We stayed here 1 night passing through on a long trip. They are going through some sort of interior construction. The main bathroom sink was really slow draining (nearly clogged). The breakfast was a huge disappointment. The pancake machine was out-of-order. The skim milk had expired 10 days ago (found out the hard way -- after the fact). Other than than, we had a quiet rest. The pool was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

March 05, 2017

club

Overall a pleasant stay--as usual. The only concern I have is that certain Holiday Inn Expresses do not have bathroom exhaust fans.

Read More
Read Less

Great room and great service

By

February 26, 2017

club

The staff was very helpful and polite. Rooms were very clean. The breakfast was good and well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room and great service.

By

February 26, 2017

club

Very friendly staff at check-in and at the breakfast. The room was very well presented, was clean, bed was very comfortable, bathroom was nice sized and clean. TV channel selection was good and the wifi was easy to access. would recommend to other travelers.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and clean quiet room

By

February 25, 2017

The hotel was clean, quiet and comfortable. The service was excellent. I left a computer mouse in the room after I checked out and they called me when the cleaning staff found it.

The great room was under construction at the time but I was never bothered by the sound of construction work.

Read More
Read Less

Mrs

By

February 17, 2017

club

Very clean and nice breakfast. Cleanliness is always top of my list

Read More
Read Less

Nice and quiet

By

February 04, 2017

Clean and friendlyClean and friendlyClean and friendlyClean and friendlyClean and friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

January 27, 2017

I enjoyed my stay and found the hotel staff to be friendly, courteous, and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable and I rested well. I would recommend this property to fellow travelers and would visit it again when in the vicinity. It was also located near the interstate and had access to several dining establishments.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feed back from your stay with us. We hope you will stay with us once again when you are in the area
Read More
Read Less