Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 191 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

191reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great all around

By

August 10, 2016

I enjoyed my trip. Room very clean and bed comfortable. There is not anything negative to say. I enjoyed my visit and would definitely stay here again if making this same trip. Thank you very much hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 10, 2016

I am very happy I chose your hotel as my midway resting stop on my drive to FL. It had lots of restaurants nearby. The room temperature was great. The bed was very comfortable and your Hotel Agent was professional and courteous. I really enjoyed the hotel and will recommend you to anyone making this trip I know.

Read More
Read Less

Left my wedding ring on night stand

By

August 10, 2016

I accidently left my wedding ring on the night stand. They mailed it to me right away. Thank you!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean, staff was awesome

By

July 25, 2016

It was fantastic. I would stay again. The staff was awesome. It was close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear Penny3175 Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the kind words and great 5 star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Problems

By

July 12, 2016

platinumelite

Lots of issues with the room, but staff did help. It was the most frustrating experience we have ever had at a Holiday Inn

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear Holidaytrav, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your feedback. We apologize or any inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I will be contacting you shortly to discuss any additional issues with you. Thank you again.
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

July 11, 2016

club

The room was very clean and I would definitely recommend this hotel as well as would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Good Afternoon slee99 Thank you for the AWESOME 5 star review and for your recent stay with us. We appreciate your comments regarding your stay and we hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less

smell free rooms

By

July 08, 2016

club

Our stay could have been much better if the room was deodorized and fresh linens were used.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear randt1956 Thank you for your recent stay and for your feedback. We do apologize that the only room available on your check in date was a smoking room. We hope if your travels bring you back to our area we are given the pleasure of welcoming you back to a delightful and uneventful stay. Again please accept our apologies for the inconvenience you experienced.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Great hotel staff was so friendly and accomadating for every need we had. We were there with a group of about 50 people and everything was perfect

Read More
Read Less

Pell City Al. stay

By

July 05, 2016

I just had a bad experience there. Maybe if I was on vacation like most there was, it wouldn't have mattered that much but on business and having to get up at 5 am. I had to move rooms because of the noise from the pool area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear Dr. Hawks Thank you so very much for your recent stay with us and for your comments. We do apologize to you for the inconvenience you experienced by having to move rooms due to the noise at the pool. We have noted your profile for future stays to ensure you are booked into a quieter area of the hotel and away from the pool. We hope we have the pleasure of seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Upscale look inside and a comfortable night

By

June 24, 2016

We stopped in at this property in Pell City and enjoyed a good night's rest in a clean, comfortable and upscale modernist looking room. The breakfast was typical of the Holiday Inn Express franchise. A good mix of hot and cold. We had eaten before we got there, but there are a lot of restaurants in the area and a grocery store nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Dear AR-RattyDad, We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the newly renovated Holiday Inn Express! We really appreciate your business an the fantastic 5 star review! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

I would highly recommend this hotel. It was very clean. It had one of the best complimentary breakfast's that I've had in a hotel. The service was wonderful throughout entire stay. The pool was kept clean, and my kids loved getting sun burnt swimming in it! :)

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 16, 2016

Great rates, and helpful staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less