Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 239 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

239reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    34
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    7

One night stay

By

March 27, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn Express in Pell City was very visible from the interstate and served for exactly what I needed while traveling. I would recommend anyone traveling to Pell City or through the city to use the Holiday Inn Express for their hotel of choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 22, 2017

club

Our flight was cancelled and we were able to book this hotel at the last minute at a reasonable rate using our IHG rewards points. We had been staying in another hotel (different band) 3 nights prior to our stay there. I recommend this hotel if staying in Pell City. It was very clean and staff was quite friendly and accommodating. Very happy with our stay there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stop

By

March 21, 2017

club

Just stayed one night on our way down the road. Great and comfortable place to get a good rest before traveling on, and breakfast was ready earlier then stated so we were able to get something to eat and get on the road early!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express for three nights and it was a great experience. I stayed at a competitor for three nights the same week. I have to say, the stay at this HI property was a much better experience and value.

Read More
Read Less

Great location.

By

March 20, 2017

club

I travel often for work. For me it is always a priority to find a hotel with quick access to the interstate. This hotel always fits my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Perfectly Reasonable

By

March 20, 2017

club

Same quality you would expect from other IHG properties. Comfortable enough, breakfast was good, and the staff are always very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep ever

By

March 15, 2017

club

Great value for the price. Very good sleeping, hot breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 16, 2017
Dear Yankeeone Thank you so very much for your recent stay with us and for your kind words and awesome 5 star review. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you again!
Read More
Read Less

Could have been better

By

March 13, 2017

I would have given my stay better reviews, but had a bad experience on my last day. I left in the morning, went to work, when I got back the room had been clean, but the bath towels was not replace. I had to go to the front desk to get towels, went up to the room, to find out they had given me the floor mat towels not the bath towels. Had to go back down and exchange towels. The person at the front desk told me that those were the biggest towels he had, but would check to see if he could find some. After look for a minute he came back and exchange them for me. Also in the morning of my last day there, there was no hot water, I had to take a shower with no hot water, was force to if not I would have missed my flight.

Read More
Read Less

Not the usual experience.

By

March 12, 2017

platinumelite

My low marks are based entirely on the lack of hot water the morning after our one night stay.
I trust this was some kind of fluke. In all fairness, I did not report it until we were checking out.
Everything else was up to par.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

March 06, 2017

club

Eddy at front desk was great. Room was clean. Breakfast was good. Night clerk that checked us in was on cell phone a couple of times...not really attentive to the guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Dear Bennett22 Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your kind words, we hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

looking for clean place to sleep

By

March 04, 2017

club

Good stop. Slightly more expensive than some other acceptable choices but offered more than the others. For some it is a good value.
Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Good Afternoon grmmek Thank you for your recent stay with us and for the awesome review! We appreciate your kind words!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service, clean room, comfy bed

By

March 03, 2017

club

This is a well-maintained facility with clean rooms, very comfortable beds, and a Continental breakfast to accommodate any appetite. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Hi Lisa16, Thank you so much for staying with us and for your kind words. I have shared your comments with the team and we all look forward to seeing you again soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
March 03, 2017
Hi Lisa16! We wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for staying with us and for your awesome 5 star review! we are so glad you enjoyed your stay and the team enjoyed hearing your comments! Thank you again and we hope to see you soon! have a great day!
Read More
Read Less