Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 350 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Clean and comfortable

By

July 19, 2016

Excellent and clean hotel, friendly staff. Quiet room and very comfortable bed and pillows. Good choice for breakfast including excellent coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Newest hotel in town!

By

July 09, 2016

club

Great place to stay while in town with new car smell

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear Vinceypoo; Thank you for being our guest. I am not sure how to respond - Did you just get a new car? OR Do you think my hotel smells like a new car??? Hmm, that could be good or bad.(LOL) I will take it as positive. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Nice but pricey

By

July 07, 2016

This is a nice hotel with very friendly and helpful staff but it is getting quite pricey. Unless the pricing improves we will need to search for better rates elsewhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear redleb58; Thank you for your comments. We are pleased you enjoyed our hotel and found the staff friendly. We are very competative in our market place in this area. I trust you had a great ride home, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Very modern and clean hotel

By

July 05, 2016

club

Nice new hotel, very clean great customer service.

Enjoyed breakfast selections.

Read More
Read Less

Nice room

By

June 23, 2016

club

No complaints about the room. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast had poor selection and the options that were there were cold or out.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear shan1234, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, and choosing our hotel. We are sorry you did not enjoy the Holiday Inn Branded breakfast. The cold breakfast is put out a little earlier than our posted breakfast hours for the convenience of those who have to leave earlier. We usually have hot eggs and meat, which is constantly being replenished. We apologize if the timing was off and we were refilling when you were down, some mornings breakfast can be very busy at one time. Thanks for sharing. Regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 23, 2016

Very clean and new. Pool is very nice. The breakfast is plentiful and lots of choices.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Mark Sch; Thank you for being our guest. We are pleased you enjoyed our salt water pool, and our branded Holiday Inn Express breakfast. We hope your travels bring you back to the Ottawa Valley again in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

easy access and great service

By

June 21, 2016

The grounds were clean and well maintained which was very welcoming after a long trip. Front desk staff friendly and informitive during check in. Breakfast was nutritious and lots to choose from. There was always fresh coffee no matter what hour . A great place to stop after a long trip.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear gracem59; Thank you for being our guests, and for your kind words. We hope you had a pleasant drive home, and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Sincerely, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest hotel in Pembroke

By

June 18, 2016

Great hotel, I always stay here on business and the people are wonderful and hotel is always so clean. Highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear MD Marty; Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Pembroke for your overnight accommodation needs. Your loyality is greatly appreciated. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 12, 2016

club

Very Clean and comfortable. Best hotel in Pembroke.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear gouds77; Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, and choosing our hotel for your overnight accommodation needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

easy

By

June 11, 2016

a convenient stop with comfortable beds, crisp sheets and a decent self serve breakfast. Coffee available 24/7 in room or lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 13, 2016
Dear associates: Thank you for your comments. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Sincerely, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Very pleasant stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

I stayed at the hotel on business for 4 nights. Very nice room, no suprises and the staff was very helpful. The staff was very attentive and that was much appreciated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear PaulBC; Thank you for being an IHG Rewards member, and taking the time to comment on your recent stay. We are very pleased you had a nice stay with us. The staff are always trying to make our guests feel a home here. We hope your able to visit us again in the near future. Sincerely, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay - not one thing was unacceptable

By

June 07, 2016

The bed was extremely comfortable! After a long day at a seminar, I was able to come back to the clean, comfortable hotel room and relax, it was nice. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. I forgot to pack some necessities, and was provided with them at the front desk. This would usually make me uncomfortable but the girl that provided me with the stuff was very nice, I didn't feel uncomfortable at all. I will definitely be staying Holiday Inn Express again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear emayarey45; Thank you for your nice comments. So pleased the staff made you feel comfortable, that is very important when your away from home. We are glad you were able to relax. I hope you enjoyed the seminar and had a great trip home. Regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less