Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 526 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    433
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

A Really Nice Place to Stay

By

July 19, 2017

We arrived at the hotel for a funeral and because, the hotel was so nice, we stayed for a mini vacation. We were very impressed by the building, the staff and the efficiency of the two.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel!

By

July 18, 2017

Beautiful and clean. Good location. Super friendly and helpful staff. Comfortable room. Both early check-in and late check-out happily accommodated. Will definitely be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and facilities

By

July 18, 2017

club

Enjoyed our recent stay very much. Hotel is very clean and well taken care of. Staff are always pleasant and friendly and ready to answer any questions you may have.

Read More
Read Less

Great service clean and tidy

By

July 18, 2017

club

I would recommend. We had a great experience. The staff was lovely and the continental breakfast was perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 16, 2017

club

Staff provided all amenities without being intrusive. Room comfortable and clean, including bath. TV was not HD and shampoo hard to squeeze out of bottle.

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

July 15, 2017

club

Breakfast was hot and ample time to eat. More options would be great. Stayed at this hotel for a week and one day there was something other than scrambled. The staff were great but there was once gentleman that was not aware of surroundings and not familiar at with the area.

No ATM machines at location.

Room cleanliness was outstanding.

Always great at the door and acknowledged when leaving. That was a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and comfortable room

By

July 15, 2017

club

We enjoyed staying here. The rooms are comfortable and quiet. We enjoyed the breakfast and being able to have coffee whenever we liked. The location of the Holiday Inn also suited us. The Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Night stay very comfortable and had a great sleep .

By

July 14, 2017

We would recommend Holiday Inn Express to any of our family and friends . Staff very curtious and friendly on arrival . Booking was a piece of cake .

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

July 13, 2017

club

Pleasant, uneventful stay. Clean and comfortable room. Acceptable continental breakfast selection

Read More
Read Less

Familiar surroundings

By

July 10, 2017

All HI Ex hotels are pretty similar so you can be pretty sure you're getting a clean room with decent amenities. The Pembroke HIEx is a bit isolated out by the highway with no restaurants nearby. There is no hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 09, 2017

I found the room very comfortable. There are choices of pillows so I can always find the right one. The matress is always comfortable in every Holiday Inn Express I stay at. The staff are friendly and do their best to make your stay a pleasant one.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 07, 2017

Comfortable - a home away from home. Staff are very friendly and I always feel secured every time I stay in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less