Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 378 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

378reviews

  • 5 Stars
    316
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable, clean, friendly and tasty breakfast

By

September 26, 2016

Our stay in Pembroke was great. That said, we were only here one night and did not use many of the facilities. The room was comfortable and clean. I would have preferred more seating, as there is only an armchair and a desk chair. The hotel was fully booked and our family was only able to book a one king room; however, the staff provided cots for both children. Breakfast the next morning was great. The staff catered to our allergies by ensuring that our food came directly from the kitchen and making special plates (otherwise it's a buffet-style setting). Thanks!

Read More
Read Less

New hotel

By

September 26, 2016

club

Great new hotel. Staff and rooms were great. What is expected of this chain of hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and pillows were very comfotable

By

September 25, 2016

If I had any complaint it would be that there was no Orange juice for the breakfast but other than that I was guite satisfied with my stay and so was my companion

Read More
Read Less

NIce New Hotel

By

September 23, 2016

club

Nice Hotel, clean and very comfortable. There is not much choice in Pembroke but we have found this hotel to be the best.

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

September 18, 2016

club

Quiet,clean and great service on checking in or out.
Staff was always happy to oblige to anything I needed.
A sure fire winner!!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear ucme; Thank you for those kind words. I am pleased that you feel at home here, and we hope you will come home again real soon. Regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Labour Day Weekend in Pembroke

By

September 15, 2016

club

Great hotel, comfortable beds, good internet and a good quick breakfast when you need it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Dear Piano Guy; Thank you for being an IHG member and choosing to spend your labour day weekend with us. Hope you will be able to visit us again in the near future. Regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel but expensive

By

September 14, 2016

club

Relatively new hotel in Pembroke although a little outside the town. By most standards expensive when compared to similar hotels in larger cities and towns. Breakfast was fairly basic and some of the offerings were questionable.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

September 13, 2016

near the event we attended and gave us the chance to visit one of our grandchildren attending college in Pembroke and attending our youngest granddaughter at the stepdancing competition

Read More
Read Less

Could have been better.

By

September 13, 2016

club

Foul odor in bathroom when I checked in.
This was a known problem with this room related to a drain.

Should have fixed the issue prior to assigning to guests.

The front desk staff did offer another room right away.

All staff at this stay were very nice.

This was new Hotel. Hopefully this was just a start-up kink.

Posted byCustomerCare
September 21, 2016
Dear russf11, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay and for choosing our hotel. I am happy you recognized the efforts of our hotel staff and I am glad to learn that the issue regarding the room was rectified in a timely manner. However, I am sorry that you encountered problems with the smell of the bathroom. This is definitely not up to our standards and we are constantly working on improving the quality of service and facilities provided. We have taken note and wish to thank you for all your valuable comments. These are of great importance to us and allow us to monitor and improve our service continually. Thanks again for your comments. We truly appreciate your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 08, 2016

Very clean, nice design, has all the amenities you'd want, friendly staff. Highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear Weapon H; Thank you for your recommendation! Your confidence in our team is greatly appreciated. Warm regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Ontario oasis

By

September 08, 2016

good place to get some rest while traversing Canada

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear mapleleaf12345; We truley hope you have enjoyed your travels in Canada, and your visit to the beautiful Ottawa Valley! There are many great things to see and do in the area. We hope to see you again on your next visit north of the border. Regards, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less

Staffs are very friendly and helpful.

By

September 07, 2016

platinumelite

Clean and nice room, great hot breakfast. The staff are very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Dear danch01; Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platium member! Your loyality to the brand is greatly appreciated. We are pleased you found the staff friendly and enjoyed your hot breakfast. We hope to welcome you as a guest again in the near future. Sincerely, Lorraine
Read More
Read Less