Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 354 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

354reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    13

Better Than Most In the Area

By

April 29, 2017

club

The dining room breakfast was great and so was Gail, the great room manager.

Unfortunately, the room was extremely noisy as well as the hallways and wasn't always cleaned on a daily basis.

I would still stay there again as it is nicer than most accommodations in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Judy and Stan

By

April 29, 2017

club

This hotel was great and we would stay there again. Beds were great and comfortable. The room and bathroom had we was very clean The desk clerks were super. The breakfast was wonderful and the lady who ran it was super. I cant think of anything bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 28, 2017

club

This place is very clean and staff are nice. This is not far from beach and cheap compare to many hotels near beach.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay at this hotel

By

April 23, 2017

Have stayed at this property several times. All stays, to include this one, have been excellent experiences. Everything is just right for relaxing, working, and sleeping.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay excellent service

By

April 21, 2017

Friendly service front desk were the best answered all questions breakfast was great did not use pool but it was clean. Will return there in near future

Read More
Read Less

Genuine Great All Around

By

April 19, 2017

club

If you want to be treated wonderfully, have a great room, awesome breakfast with a lovely attendant, and sleep well, stay here! Our little family time here was great. The staff is caring and helpful. the food choices were good and the bed was comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Quick overnight enjoyable stay.

By

April 15, 2017

Decided to stop early on our trip home from Louisiana to allow everyone to relax and unwind.
We wanted to have enough time to enjoy the pool as well. The woman who checked us in was awesome. She took care of me on something that I would have been charged extra for but she took care of ut promptly. Hotel could use some updating but overall was not that bad. We went straight for the pool and hot tub. And is was refreshing. Then a quick workout for me in the excercise room which is on the pool deck. By this time I was exhausted. Sleep was good and room was quiet without noise from other guests or outside. Breakfast was what you always find at Holiday Inn Express now and was enjoyed by all in our party. Morning staff was very friendly as well. Will stay here again if in the area. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Nice convenient location

By

April 14, 2017

I chose this location based primarily on price and location. The great staff and clean rooms made the stay all the more pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

New Staff

By

April 10, 2017

Unfortunately, your new staff member could not solve problems with my bill causing me to be late twice trying to solve my tax exempt issues.

Read More
Read Less

Predictably comfortable

By

April 08, 2017

platinumelite

This facility is a very nice place to stay because it is clean, quiet and staffed by a friendly and professional staff. The only negative I have is the carpet and wall paint is beginning to show some wear and discoloration. This is a minor point. If your are coming to Pensacola for the beach experience, know this facility is not on the waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

Only place I stay when I'm in town

By

April 04, 2017

Love the staff and the rooms are always clean! The hotel may be close to my work but thats not the only reason I choose to always come back to this Holiday Inn. The staff always makes me feel welcomed and I don't ever have to worry about cleanliness of the room.

Read More
Read Less

The hotel stay was ok

By

April 03, 2017

club

Our hotel stay was ok until their elevator broke down
(Which is often according to their employees). Hotel refused to comp one night out of our six night stay. A customer got trapped on their elevator and began kicking, screaming, banging and cussing causing the guest to wake up. Yes I understand that it's not the hotels fault for the irate customer but it is their issue to maintain their equipment. Breakfast is nothing to brag about and no one cares to hear about how much the lady in the kitchen don't like her job but refuses to find another one. Every morning this lady in the kitchen complained about her job and how much she can't afford tissue working their. So I offered to purchase her some.

Read More
Read Less