Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 269 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

269reviews

  • 5 Stars
    153
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

OK Hotel

By

July 18, 2016

Good location. Hot tub and WiFi were problematic.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodation were acceptable

By

July 14, 2016

Great to stay there. The experience was very memorable. The family enjoyed the room size and amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Michelle W. Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 14, 2016

club

refer the survey. good service, more coomfortable and location

Read More
Read Less

Good value convenient to Pensacola area.

By

July 11, 2016

club

I found this hotel to be an excellent value. Friendly and courteous staff willing to go the extra mile. The pool and other amenities are top shelf. Hot breakfast is among the best I have experienced. The only negative for this hotel is the fact that it is four stories and has only one service elevator. Other than that I found it a pleasant place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious comfortable room and great service with location.

By

July 11, 2016

club

We so enjoyed our stay last yer that we came back and joined their rewards program.

The staff is professional and friendly. The breakfast is very good with hot or continental being served.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

July 02, 2016

We enjoyed out stay and would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Cleaning Staff a Nightmare

By

June 30, 2016

Front hotel clerk tried her best, but the cleaning staff pushed back and was a nightmare. Our stay was not pleasant and I could not recommend this hotel primarily due to the cleaning staff.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 10, 2016
Dear hootowl72, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize for the level of service. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Trip to Flordia

By

June 21, 2016

overall I had a nice stay,until the power went out on Friday night...due to a storm....did[nt mind it though...

Read More
Read Less

Great location and stay

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

We had a fun time during our stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Pensacola West. Even though we checked in at almost one am, our reserved room was ready and we did not have any issues. The breakfast was great with a lot of choices and check out was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

6/3/16 Beach stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Overall, hotel is decent, close to beach, mall and major highway. Price is a little high but you are paying for location.

Read More
Read Less

Everything here is excellent

By

June 12, 2016

Stayed 4 nights for a business meeting at the Navy base. Easy drive to the base.

Room was perfect. Excellent stay. Breakfast was very good .. typical Holiday Inn Express fare. The ladies working in the dining area, kept everything clean and tidy.

One nice thing was because I'm a Platinum member, I was automatically upgraded to a suite without even asking. Nice touch .

Read More
Read Less

Convenient, large rooms, great breakfast

By

June 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great property, easy to find. Front desk staff (Rachel A.) very helpful and friendly - thank you! Room was large, comfortable, had a mini fridge, and internet worked great. Great for a short stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. It is great to read that you enjoyed all of our amenities we offer here at Holiday Inn Express. We hope you keep us in mind next time you are in the area! Safe Travels ! Michelle W
Read More
Read Less