Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 308 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    11

Great Staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

The staff at the hotel were very friendly. The room was very clean and the breakfast was delicious! I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you so much LMow for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I also like to enjoy our delicious breakfast and happy to see our guests enjoy it as well. Hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, NICOLE H FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Had a pleasent stay

By

January 09, 2017

club

The accommodations were to my satisfaction. Would recommend this hotel at this location, easy access to the NAVY base and other locations in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much RENEBABA for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MICHELLE W AGM
Read More
Read Less

Business trio

By

January 07, 2017

platinumelite

I thought it was a quaint quiet hotel for a quick business trip. Plenty of food places nearby and good location. Reservations were easy to get.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much Gwgerg for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MICHELLE W AGM
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

January 07, 2017

club

One of the best hotels I have satyed at. Great all around.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much GATRICE for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, MICHELLE W AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff and comfortable room

By

January 06, 2017

club

Stayed for work. Not the best location but nice clean hotel. Friendly staff as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CANDICE H FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable room

By

January 06, 2017

When we arrived we were assigned to a room that had a terrible musty odor. We asked for another room and were accommodated without question. The second room was an upgrade and had no unusual odors. I thought the lighting in the bathroom was poor, but overall, the room was clean and provided us with comfort. The breakfast was definitely noteworthy as they offered a large variety from eggs, bacon, sausage, biscuits and gravy to the normal cereal, yogurt and pancakes.. The staff was friendly and helpful and overall we would not hesitate to stay here in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for beccasu your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, our breakfast and the upgrade we provided you. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, RACHEL A FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Great visit to Pensacola

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel for three nights and it was perfect for our needs. The rooms were quiet and breakfast was great the staff were helpful and parking lot was well lit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much Jaypooo for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CANDICE H FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 05, 2017

club

We stayed in town to check out some museums and this hotel was perfectly located to downtown Pensacola as well as the areas we planned to explore. The room was spacious and the beds were comfortable but I needed at least several days to relax on a personal level. The breakfast variety was great and filling. My family had a good time. The only recommendation is the internet as it was a little slow at times but I guess it was when all the guests were in at the same time other than that it was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Thank you so much NormaKP for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will definitely look into making some upgrades to our internet and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, CANDICE H FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly. Room was spacious with all amenities. Breakfast was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much Stacyscamp for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff are amazing

By

January 02, 2017

club

I travel at least once a month and was surprised by this hotel. I've stayed at other Hokiday Inn Express hotels and have had a broad range of experiences. One in Atlanta was awful. The front desk staff was so welcoming and wanted to make sure my stay was comfortable. I'll stay here again when I visit Pensacola.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much Emily120 for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 27, 2016

club

Although my family only stayed one night, The service was top notch. Check-in was a breeze and the staff was friendly and efficient. The room was large enough for the 3 of us and was clean and quite comfortable. Breakfast was the bomb, great choices and lots of it(don't waste your money going to a restaurant to eat). Check-out was also fast and easy. The staff that I came in contact with were all knowledgeable, neat and friendly. I will stay again and will encourage friends to stay as well. A A A A

Posted byHotelStaff
December 31, 2016
Thank you so much Redlight Rick for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and I as well love how big our rooms are. Very convenient for large families. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. See you on your next stay with us, and you will get to enjoy the new breakfast item we are adding to our bar. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less

very convenient to Navy Base

By

December 23, 2016

club

We had an excellent experience, and especially enjoyed the hot, expansive complimentary breakfast. There was some confusion over a booking at a different H.I. Express at another location for some of our companions, and the front desk staff was able to rebook the reservations at this location, which was very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Thank you so much Proud parent of airman for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, JOEY F FRONT DESK
Read More
Read Less