Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 339 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    12

Nice facility

By

March 26, 2017

Nice place to stay. Friendly folks, clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

CJ

By

March 26, 2017

club

Very clean room, nice respectful people!! Love Florida

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and comfortable room, great breakfast

By

March 23, 2017

We enjoyed our stay. The staff made excellent suggestions for local dining and the breakfast provided was excellent. The room was very comfortable and clean, the bed was comfortable, and the internet connection was reliable.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the Navy Base

By

March 21, 2017

club

The room was clean, although smelled a little like mildew, we just kept the air on the whole time. Overall good place and would stay again

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Checked in at 7 pm. Very nice staff . Had sundries available and a list of resteraunts that delivered. Couldn't have been nicer. Super clean rooms and excellent staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable Stay

By

March 18, 2017

club

The room was very clean. Also the hotel as a whole looked well maintained. Water was hot. Bed was comfortable and they have two types of pillows in the room to choose from that help make your night rest all the better. The staff was alway willing to greet you with kind words and a smile. When I come back to Pensacola Fl. I know where I'm staying.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

March 14, 2017

Enjoyed my stay. Was able to relax and get work done. Staff was very friendly. My bed was very comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very tasty.

Read More
Read Less

A very clean, comfortable, and efficient place to stay.

By

March 05, 2017

club

The room was very clean and comfortable and booked for a reasonable price thru the HIE website. The breakfast featured a large variety of choices.

Read More
Read Less

Beds where very comfortable.

By

March 02, 2017

Great Front Desk...excellent staff. Overall very clean, quiet, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable atmosphere and excellent service!

By

March 01, 2017

club

We are definitely coming back and staying. First choice for a hotel in Pensacola. Close to shopping and restaurants! Breakfast was excellent. Great variety of food.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable weekend getaway!

By

March 01, 2017

club

Near Naval Airstation never heard a jet! Plenty of restaurants, near strip! Quiet hotel. We enjoyed meeting the jet fighter pilots coming in and out (in uniform, some from as far away as Saudi Arabia!)
Hot breakfast (2) hot meats! A pancake machine (1-minute for 2!) Rachael and dusty at the desk were very helpful, and kind! I would stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

February 28, 2017

club

Perfect location to everything. Very clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less