Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 472 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

472reviews

  • 5 Stars
    391
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Hotel Review

By

July 18, 2017

Honestly a great choice to stay at! Very clean rooms, air condition, cleaning service, breakfast included, and a very clean pool.

Read More
Read Less

Great service good location Clean Up to Date Hotel

By

July 17, 2017

The hotel met all my expectations for an IHG property. Staff were accommodating and efficient. Hotel looks brand new. Meeting facilities were up to date with all we needed

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms

By

July 17, 2017

platinumelite

A . Very clean and no strong odor like other hotels

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 14, 2017

club

I visit relatives every year and for the past 3 years I have stayed at this hotel. Staff are always courteous. Rooms are clean. I would recommend this hotel, as I did when other relatives were not pleased with their stay at another local hotel. They were very pleased once relocating to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Ron1

By

July 14, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed. Support staff were attentive and very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 13, 2017

After 10 nights in a row in Holiday Inns and Express, this was the best of all.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

July 12, 2017

I love this hotel chain and always stay at Holiday Inn no matter where I travel. This property was clean, the staff was friendly, the room was clean, and quiet. The bed was comfortable, and the breakfast offered a variety of hot/cold food choices and the coffee was hot. I recommend this family friendly hotel if you looking for quality at an affordable price.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable experience

By

July 11, 2017

club

Room and pool were clean and comfortably furnished. Staff was courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Greatest Sleep in Months

By

July 11, 2017

Our home burned down this year and while we're waiting for the rebuild we have had to stay in a lot of hotels. This was very nice! The pillows are like clouds. The bed - perfect. Excellent staff. Very clean. Could not have been any better - unless we could have stayed longer!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

July 11, 2017

Entire hotel and room very clean. Staff friendly and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant

By

July 10, 2017

club

We were greeted well evn though it was 1130pm. Immediately walking into the hotel, we were experienced comfort from the decor to the coloring. The room was very clean, fresh catpet, bedding, just the right toiletries. Was impressed with the cell phone cords available. Truely a comfortable stay

Read More
Read Less

Clean Rooms

By

July 09, 2017

club

We were here for a baseball tournament just outside of town. The hotel checkin was easy with super nice employees. Rooms were clean. Breakfast was good. Actually staying here again this weekend as our team made it to state finals. Tried to book for the weekend my oldest child's team is playing but it's already booked.

Read More
Read Less