Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 345 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

345reviews

  • 5 Stars
    283
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service and a nice hotel

By

August 07, 2016

platinumelite

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and very clean room. Breakfast area was clean and well prepared food. Friendly staff in morning as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay. It's so wonderful to hear you enjoyed our amenities and the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again and safe travels.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you for taking time to comment about your recent stay. It's so wonderful to know that you enjoyed our amenities and the friendliness of our staff. We look forward to seeing you again, safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Always Reliable

By

August 06, 2016

Staff is great. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. I stay a lot and will continue.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your review. We are so happy that you enjoy the hotel, staff, and cleanliness. We are so glad to hear that you will continue using our hotel, thank you again and we look forward to seeing you!
Read More
Read Less

Perry-dise

By

August 02, 2016

A great place to stay right off of I-75. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. I would definitely stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! It's such an honor that you will be staying with us again in the future! Thank you again and safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Super

By

July 21, 2016

club

Great hotel and we even had a late check out, which helped us a lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are so glad to hear you had a good experience at our hotel and the late check out was helpful to you guys. We hope to see you again in the future, save travels!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay on our way to Florida

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Brand new hotel, clean and friendly staff. I had o reschedule and change my reservation a couple of times and was assisted by very friendly staff. The pool was great for the kids. Complimentary breakfast was good. Great location off of 75. Bed was very comfortable! Great place.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! It's a pleasure that our staff was very friendly and could assist with helping you alter your reservations. We are so glad to hear that our beds were comfortable and that our free hot breakfast was good. We hope to see you again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

VERY NICE - MUCH BETTER THAN EXPECTED

By

July 13, 2016

Thia hotel was much better than expected. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. the rooms were updated and very clean. Breakfast was good although I was unable to slice my English muffing with the plastic knife provided(it broke). All in all, I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback! We are honored that you will be staying with us again in the future. It's a pleasure to hear that our staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and up to standard. Thank you for bringing the breakfast to our attention and we sincerely apologize for the incident. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Clean! Beds comfortable and great breakfast

By

July 11, 2016

The hotel was very clean and well kept - the staff was extremely helpful. The beds are probably the most comfortable I have ever slept on in a hotel and the breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review! We are please to know you enjoyed the staff and that breakfast was excellent for you! Thank you again, and please come back anytime your travels bring you our way.
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

July 07, 2016

Manager was helpful and nice. She helped us find a decent room and was welcoming and cheerful.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
We are so glad to hear you had a good experience with us at our hotel! It's such an honor to hear that management provided the best service for you, and that your room was accommodating to your needs. We hope to see you again in the future, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious and comfortable

By

July 06, 2016

club

Large rooms and suite well appointed and cozy. New and Fresh with cool art and décor. Surprisingly big city feel in a small town.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel! We are happy to know that our rooms accommodated your needs. We strive to make our guest feel comfortable and it's a pleasure we were able to do that for you. Thank you again and we hope to see you again in the future! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

New hotel and friendly service

By

June 21, 2016

club

Great stay overall, I will come back for business. Only downside was the pillows, to me, are too soft. I just doubled them up. Otherwise my stay was perfect, thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you so much for your 5 star review! We are so glad that your stay was perfect. Thank you for bringing the pillows to my concern. It's a pleasure that we will be seeing you again! Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less

Refreshinlgy Clean

By

June 20, 2016

club

Holiday Inn Express at Perry- National Fairground was clean and comfortable. The staffed was very friendly and willing to serve you. The showed their true South Georgia hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Our staff would like to thank you for your review. Reviews like this one not only makes us happy but makes us work even harder to make sure we keep our guest as pleased as you were! We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

June 14, 2016

club

Was in Perry for a family get together in the area.
This Holiday Inn Express was centrally and conveniently located for our purposes.
Clean rooms good food at breakfast and a welcoming
dip in the pool at the end of the day,,It was hot and that came as a good relief after a day out in the sun,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review! We are so happy to hear that our hotel was convenient for you and your family! It's an honor to hear your experience was a great! We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Safe travels!
Read More
Read Less