Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 963 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

963reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    116
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    14

Perry HIE

By

March 18, 2020

club

The toilet ran, annoying, but I was able to fix.

The hotel was clean and personel were nice.

The state and local taxes are way too high.....

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip Mid Stay

By

March 17, 2020

club

The room and service was good, right up to breakfast. We went down 30 minutes before closing and the staff allowed the coffee to run out. Not end of the world, but would have had another cup before driving.

Read More
Read Less

Chandler

By

March 10, 2020

club

This hotel has never disappointed. Clean, and comfortable with a wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

March 05, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent facility and staff. So hospitable and accommodating.
Eager to help in every manner.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Comfortable

By

March 03, 2020

club

The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and comfortable. They also had a delicious breakfast bar. All around we had a very delightful stay!

Read More
Read Less

signs to direct to hotel

By

March 02, 2020

My husband and I find that sometimes the hotels are difficult to find due to the fact that there are no signs on the mail road to direct you in Find this alot with you Hotels specially while driving on the expressways

Read More
Read Less

Great room and Breakfast

By

March 02, 2020

club

Enjoyed this stay...but I did forget my phone charger and the one they provided in the room did not work...wish they would just have a docking charger

Read More
Read Less

Great Weekend Stay

By

February 26, 2020

I have visited this Holiday Inn Xpress many times.
The staff have a great eye for attention to detail in all aspects of this Holiday Inn.
Breakfast is always great and the choices are very healthy.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 24, 2020

Hotel was clean and staff was super! I would recommend this hotel to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Wrong Beds

By

February 24, 2020

Did not provide the beds reserved and the staff was not helpful in resolving the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great!!

By

February 24, 2020

club

Everything was great. I recommended this location to my father and they stayed there the following night. We will all make plans to stay here when passing through in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

February 19, 2020

This Holiday Inn Express was just perfect for our weekend needs. The only complaint I would have is the rates were somewhat high in my opinion for the location. Everything else was perfect.

Read More
Read Less