Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 356 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

356reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great services

By

January 17, 2017

club

Staff was very friendly bed was very comfortable room was very clean and breakfast tastes great

Read More
Read Less

Stuff and Room

By

January 16, 2017

club

The Staff was courteous and professional. The room was clean and the beds where comfortable.to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Big John G, We really appreciate your excellent review. It makes our day to know that you enjoyed our southern hospitality and comfortable room. Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit. Be sure to come back and enjoy the updated facility. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room, hotel under construction

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel is giving the lobby a facelift so the front is not very attractive and there are no vending or ice machines on the first level. The only vending machine items available were sodas. Also breakfast was limited secondary to the dining space also being remodeled. It was moved into two adjacent rooms

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear runnergirl321, We apologize for the inconvenience of the renovation. We are working hard to improve the guest experience with some modern upgrades. There is a full vending area on the second floor with drinks and ice on the third floor. Thank you for making us your home away from home. Your patience is greatly appreciated as we hope to complete renovations as quickly as possible. We hope that you come back to enjoy the completed property. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great choice for a hotel stay. The manager and staff are very accommodating and go above and beyond to make the stay exceptional.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Hap20, We are excited that you decided to make us your home away from home. It is our pleasure to provide you some southern hospitality and a warm, family-like environment. We truly appreciate your patience during our renovation. We look forward to enjoying the newly renovated facility with you when completed. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Renovation

By

January 05, 2017

My comments in this survey are only low sure to the hotel being renovated. This will be a great hotel once the renovations are complete.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Slim3179, Thank you for being understanding and patient during our renovation. We are working to improve the facility to provide an even greater experience for our guests. We truly appreciate your choice to make us your home away from home. You must come back and enjoy the finished product. We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Filthy

By

January 05, 2017

The room didn't seem to have been cleaned at all. There was a make-up brush on the floor in the closet. What must have been a missing remote was just under the bed skirt completely covered in dust. The room was in terrible condition.

This is one of the worst hotels I have ever stayed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear clem1992, Thank you for making us your home away from home. I sincerely apologize that the renovation had a negative impact on your stay. Your comfort and satisfaction is our top priority. We would love the opportunity to provide the stay and facility that you deserve. We hope to see you back when our renovation is complete. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Making best of renovation inconveinences

By

January 02, 2017

club

Very friendly staff, made excellent recommendations for dinner. Enjoyable stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear JabboWiz, Thank you for your patience as we work hard to improve the guest experience here. It makes our day to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you come back to enjoy the facility when the renovations are all complete. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

12232016

By

December 30, 2016

club

renovation throughout the property made my stay a little less enjoyable than usual. I stay at this particular property 3 to 4 times per year so the interruption in the normal routine here at this time of year left me looking forward to the renovations being completed.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Michelle1986, Thank you for always making us your home away from home. We really appreciate your patience as we improve the property to enhance the guest experience. It is exciting to watch the transformation and we also look forward to the finished product. We hope to see you back in the New Year to help us enjoy the improvements. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

December 22, 2016

The manager, Doris Clarillos, and her team, provided first rate customer service. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. The only drawback was the construction taking place, so the fitness room was not available for use.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Dear Dex47, We are so delighted that you enjoyed our southern hospitality. We truly appreciate your great comments. You have to come back and visit with us once the fitness center is completed. It will have more equipment with improved technology. We are really excited about it. Doris is a true asset to the team. Thank you for making us your home away from home. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

December 20, 2016

Jullian and Tameeka ( I hope I spelled their names right) were most attentive to any need that came up. They went out of their way to be friendly. Over all the entire staff was very pleasant and checked on us frequently to make sure everything was ok.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Dear Grapes722, Your comfort is our top priority. It truly makes our day to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. Thank you for making us your home away from home. We appreciate your great comments. Julian will be so excited to hear that he had a positive impact on your stay. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

December 09, 2016

platinumelite

although construction and renovation were underway, hotel was clean and front desk staff were excellent mattress on bed was not very comfortable but i am sure renovations will be addressing this very soon.

Read More
Read Less

Complimentary breakfast

By

December 06, 2016

At 7:00 AM the small amount of egss and nreakfast meats remaining were cold. The person responsible for breakfast was in the preperation room with friends. When I asked about additional food being put out I was told it would be at least 15 minutes before it would be served.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Dear ted12345ted, Breakfast starts at 7:00 am on the weekends. I sincerely apologize that the breakfast was not hot and ready to go. Breakfast is the most important meal of the day and you certainly should not have to wait for it. We value your feedback. Please know that I will use this as a training opportunity for the team to improve the guest experience and ensure that it does not happen again. Your comfort and satisfaction is a top priority. We would love a second chance to give you the experience that you deserve. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Tomika, General Manager
Read More
Read Less