Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Playa del Carmen

Avenida Constituyentes entre 10 y 15 nte. S/N Colonia Centro, Solidaridad, Playa del Carmen, Quintana Roo 77720

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 704 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

704reviews

  • 5 Stars
    588
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Todo Excelente

By

October 15, 2021

club

Todo genial tanto la llegada en el check in y todo, fue genial, todos super amables

Read More
Read Less

Estancia vacacional

By

October 15, 2021

club

La limpieza del hotel es buena, el personal muy amable y el desayuno bueno nomas le falta mas variedad

Read More
Read Less

Excelente estancia

By

October 14, 2021

club

Fue una pequeña estancia en la cual me la pasé muy bien y disfrute mi descanso.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

October 13, 2021

Muy bien servicio. Muy buena limpieza de la habitación y cumple con normas anticovid. Los alimentos del desayuno son muy buenos y hay variedad diaria.

Read More
Read Less

person who attended the parking lot at night was terrible

By

October 12, 2021

I made 2 reservations at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Playa del Carmen, most of the hotel staff was great, specially Elena, Antonio and Fernando that served the breakfast, they were very friendly and served each guest with care and attention.
HOWEVER, the attention provided by the person who attended the parking lot at night was terrible. During my stay from Oct 2-8, on Wednesday night the hotel had an event (that's what he said) so we had to park outside the hotel on a parking lot that the hotel owns, the cars were very poorly arranged, so many guests were going to be left without a space.
We spoke with the young man in charge of the parking lot and he told us that his task was only to open the parking gate, we told him that it was a terrible service, and then went to the lobby and spoke with the manager of the hotel Ivan, the following day, when I pick up the car from the parking lot outside the hotel, the tire was damaged and the windshield was damaged with scratches.

Read More
Read Less

attention provided by the person who attended the parking lot at night was terrible.

By

October 12, 2021

I made 2 reservations at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Playa del Carmen, most of the hotel staff was great, specially Elena, Antonio and Fernando that served the breakfast, they were very friendly and served each guest with care and attention.
HOWEVER, the attention provided by the person who attended the parking lot at night was terrible. During my stay from Oct 2-8, on Wednesday night the hotel had an event (that's what he said) so we had to park outside the hotel on a parking lot that the hotel owns, the cars were very poorly arranged, so many guests were going to be left without a space.
We spoke with the young man in charge of the parking lot and he told us that his task was only to open the parking gate, we told him that it was a terrible service, and then went to the lobby and spoke with the manager of the hotel Ivan, the following day, when I pick up the car from the parking lot outside the hotel, the tire was damaged and the windshield was damaged with scratches.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, clean and exceptional staff

By

October 09, 2021

The Holiday Inn in Playa Del Carmen is a great choice for a clean, affordable, comfortable place to stay to enjoy the city. It has an amazing rooftop pool, is only 2 blocks from 5th Ave, can walk to all stores, beaches, and restaurants. The staff is exceptional. Very friendly and helpful with any needs. This was my second time back there and I am already booked for January to return.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

October 09, 2021

club

This place was very good in all aspects location, cleanliness, very quiet the staff was friendly very professional isis was great I didn’t have breakfast caused we just to wake up late but I heard is very good

Read More
Read Less

Servicio bueno

By

October 06, 2021

Hotel muy bien ubicado, todo lo puedes hacer caminando a los alrededores, habitaciones bien, estuvo perfecto que incluyeran microondas en la habitacion, sugiero que el horario del desayuno sea hasta las 11, a las 10 am se junta demasiada gente

Read More
Read Less

ESTADIA IMPREVISTA

By

October 06, 2021

club

COMODIDAD EXCELENTE, PRACTICIDAD DEL EDIFICIO, SOLO FALTO DE ESTACIONAMIENTO, PERSONAL EN GENERAL EXELENTE, SERVICIO DE BUFET EXCELENTE TRATO DE SU PERSONAL

Read More
Read Less

Ideal para extrajeros que quieren conocer la ciudad

By

October 05, 2021

club

Lo interesante de este hotel, es su perfecta ubicación en playa del carmen, si vas a conocer la rivera maya hacer los tours , te recomiendo este hotel, ya que te incluye desayuno, muy bueno. al hotel ser central todas las agencias te recogen y te dejan en la puerta del hotel, si deseas conocer playa del carmen, sus restaurantes y atracciones comerciales están a la vuelta de la esquina. el precio es muy cómodo y el personal es muy amable algo difícil de conseguir en playa del carmen

Read More
Read Less

Sonrisa

By

October 05, 2021

platinumelite

Me permito recomendar por tercera vez en este año al Hotel Holiday Inn Express Playa del Carmen, y te diré porque debes hospedarte en n este hermoso hotel: excelente ubicación a una calle de la 5to avenida, a unos metros de la playa, opciones de varios restaurantes, plaza comercial, bancos (cajeros) y farmacias. Desde el momento que haces tu reservación es una experiencia rápida, las habitaciones son amplias y acogedoras con: teléfono fijo, wifi, terraza, sofá, escritorio, lámparas, closet, aire acondicionado, agua caliente en regadera, secadora de pelo, plancha, bar, horno de microondas, hielera, alberca, gym, lavandería, estacionamiento, sala de eventos, colchones cómodos, almohadas ricas con opción de 4 por cama, desayuno incluido (losa de cerámica y cubiertos de metal) y el menú lo cambian diario con varias opciones (chilaquiles, huevo, frijoles, leche, cereal, fruta, jugo, pan tostado, pan de dulce, café, té y guisado). Es apto para estar con familia, trabajo y con tu pareja, ya comprobé. Nos encanto porque nos reciben con mucho cariño los colaboradores, wow nos encanto!! La limpieza del hotel es excelente, gel en cada punto importante del hotel, el restaurante adornado con una bandera de nuestro MÉXICO. Por ser socio frecuente me reciben con frituras y agua natural!!
Un 10 y mis felicitaciones!!
Quería compartirte algunas fotografías para que tengas esa tranquilidad pero mejor anímate y vive tu experiencia

Read More
Read Less