Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 381 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Analyst

By

July 19, 2017

club

Clean and good service and Irvin in the area again I will stay

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Prairie Stay

By

July 18, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff. Friendly and professional service. The hotel was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

July 17, 2017

great for meetings and group settings. Staff is very accommodating and have great attitudes, very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay. Am a rewards card holder.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Absolutely wonderful stay. Staff very accommodating and food and dining room and lobby very nice. Suite was wonderful except sofa and chair were low to get out of for a handicapped person. Put 2 pillows down and could get up. No problem with furniture in lobby and dining room. Exercise and pool area were wonderful and the food for breakfast was outstanding with so many menu items.

Read More
Read Less

In and Out!

By

July 13, 2017

club

It was great for a quick one night business stay!
Comfy rooms and ease of check in and out was ideal for an early morning.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

July 10, 2017

club

Once again, Holiday Inn Express and Suites Pleasant Prairie/Kenosha provided for a lovely stay while I was in town for work. Despite the hail storm, it was a good visit. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great staff, but the carpet...

By

July 10, 2017

This hotel was very similar to other Holiday Inn I stayed before. The staff was great, my bedroom was well organized and clean, but they definitely need to deep clean the carpet... That was the only thing that annoyed me.

Read More
Read Less

Zufrieden

By

July 09, 2017

Insgesamt war allies zu unserer Zufriedenheit..Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral für unseren Bedarf. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück war sehr einfach.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

June 29, 2017

club

Clean and quiet room. Was able to relax and rest easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2017

Loved the location and the accommodations. Very clean and modern. I especially liked the staff. Julie the night attendant was very helpful and attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

June 28, 2017

Best hotel stay ever in all my travels over the years. very satisfied with the accomodations

Read More
Read Less

Our home away from home

By

June 26, 2017

club

We always stay at this property when we are in the SE Wisconsin area. Price is right, rooms are clean and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and responsive. Though there are many newer properties going up in the area, we will continue to choose this hotel because we are always so comfortable and the staff actually often recognizes us!

Read More
Read Less