Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha

7887 94th Avenue , Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 771 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

771reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    156
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    18

Room

By

February 25, 2021

Our room was very spacious. King bed with sofa sleeper. The king bed was very comfortable. The bathroom was clean and roomy. Plenty of room all around and this was not a handicap accessible room.

Read More
Read Less

This is not up to the IHG standard I am used to.

By

February 22, 2021

platinumelite

I am a Platinum member. They gave me a free upgrade but the room was gross. The connection between the toilet tank and the bowl leaked every time you flushed. There were M

Read More
Read Less

Dherk

By

February 21, 2021

club

We like the rooms, they are very spacious. On our last visit.. The cleaning lady literally knocked on our door at 7:55 AM on Sunday and woke me up. I am not a late sleeper so I didn’t put the sign out which taught me a lesson. But 7:55 AM is way too early to be asking to clean the room. The other issue... is was very cold that weekend and the breakfast area was FREEZING and there is an electric fireplace there that either doesn’t work or they just don’t turn on.

Read More
Read Less

Last time!

By

February 19, 2021

club

This is the last time we will use this hotel! When you check in and expect the room to be clean, and it is not, staff should not tell you where you can go to get the supplies to clean up the food and other debris all over the floor! Chasing down a vacuum cleaner is not what a guest pays for! And then it was clogged up and the beater bar wasn't working. Every time we showered the bathroom floor flooded. The list goes on. After the previous trips car in the parking lot with their radio blaring every night, we are done with this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied guest

By

February 19, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean. Staff was very friendly. Lots of choices for food and shopping in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff poor beds

By

February 14, 2021

The staff was great. The beds were In need of replacement. Rooms were very large.

Read More
Read Less

A nice place to stay

By

February 06, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this location a couple of times and each time has been pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

February 02, 2021

We really enjoyed our stay. The environment was clean and the people were really friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 26, 2021

club

Great hotel! I would come again. Only thing I would like a change at is, charging the person than uncharging than charging again it’s annoying and shouldn’t take 3-4 days to do this transaction lol!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff!!!

By

January 24, 2021

platinumelite

I can’t say thank you enough to the entire staff at this hotel. I travel up here for work from Texas each month and everyone goes out of their way to make sure I’m comfortable and have everything I need. The only thing they can’t do is make the weather warmer in the winter. Haha. Would highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute / Very Helpful

By

January 15, 2021

We found ourselves needing a last minute stay, and we extended the room a couple of times. The staff was very helpful and friendly throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

January 14, 2021

I have been staying here for a couple years now when I visit my factory. The staff have always been nice and the hotel is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less