Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pleasant Prairie / Kenosha

7887 94th Avenue , Pleasant Prairie, Wisconsin 53158

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 893 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

893reviews

  • 5 Stars
    612
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    24

Won’t stay here again

By

May 17, 2022

They use Covid as an excuse for not providing services that are initially advertised. Now they are also using the excuse that they have staffing issues so housekeeping is compromised. We will not stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

May 07, 2022

Great property and location was clean and staff was amazing. Centrally located to many amenities and highways for sight seeing and easy of travel had a great stay and definitely go back again as I have in the past.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

May 03, 2022

Cut water off at 8 am - didn’t tell me this neat fact when I checked in. When I called the desk about it, very rude and non helpful. Bed is getting old, woke up with kink in back - other than those items, the stay was ok. Breakfast was good and well stocked, coffee was poor, check in friendly and quick. I can usually count on Holiday Inn Express, but some tweaks needed.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best.

By

March 13, 2022

This is a wonderful hotel. I have stayed at over 100 IHG properties and this one ranks near the top. It is spotlessly clean, the people are kind and the breakfast is top notch. The attendant was always tidying the area and making sure everything was well stocked.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing and great services

By

December 17, 2021

What experience was great from decks was great the rooms are really green the breakfast great and I will recommend it

Read More
Read Less

Stopping Point

By

December 16, 2021

platinumelite

Overall a good place to stay. Room was larger than I had thought it was going to be. Close to a variety of places to eat or shops to pick up anything you may need.

Read More
Read Less

Bad circumstances great stay however!!!

By

December 14, 2021

club

I was staying at the hotel because my pipes burst in my apartment and the staff was excellent making me feel like a welcomed guest.

Kids loved the pool too!!!!!

Would highly recommend this hotel of you are in the surrounding Kenosha area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

December 08, 2021

Rooms were larger than a basic hotel. The breakfast was hot and a few options to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Ok hotel

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

Ok hotel, I noticed my room needed some updates and the pull out bed was missing springs where areas you would fall through if I didn't notice before hand. Pool area is ok, but they will not let you bring in any drinks or food, which for me is one of the main reasons I go to a hotel to enjoy a drink (non glass) by the pool or hot tub.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

December 07, 2021

platinumelite

Very nice hotel, well kept and the Staff were friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Lied to us about hot tub and entered room before checking out

By

December 01, 2021

club

The only thing we asked when we called to book room was hot tub was working correctly we get there and it was cold. Next morning we go down to eat breakfast come back and cleaning crew has already dropped our bedroom door open open too hallway no one around anyone could of gone in room

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 29, 2021

Stayed at this hotel for a cross country event.. With a small group of all group of other runners. We all had a great time

Read More
Read Less