Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plymouth

2619 N. Michigan St. , Plymouth, Indiana 46563

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 851 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

851reviews

  • 5 Stars
    571
  • 4 Stars
    199
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Go To Location for ND Game

By

September 23, 2021

club

We have used this property for many years while attending ND Football games. It is fairly convenient, reasonable price, and generally available.
This year we were disappointed for several reasons.
1. We arrived at around noon and were not allowed early check-in. Eventually (with some prodding) they did find a clean room for us.
2. The reception area was under a major construction project. They alerted us to this only a few days before our check-in and did not allow any adjustment to the rate, or other "perk", etc.
3. On both nights of our stay an early mornings, we experienced excessive pounding noise and loud voices from the floor above, which made our nights' sleep very difficult and restless.
In the past, we have been very happy with this property and also have reservations in October. We will think twice before booking again next year.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Service

By

September 22, 2021

club

Acceptable hotel. It was just a one night stay. Price was reasonable.,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room with great breakfast

By

September 21, 2021

club

Breakfast is excellent with a wide variety and our room was very comfortable and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

All around great experience

By

September 15, 2021

club

Loved the bed, loved the breakfast, loved the price. Could of used a bigger TV.

Read More
Read Less

AWESOME!!!!

By

September 14, 2021

I can't say enough about this stay. I'm a GM myself of a HIEX, I know how important service is. I didn't get to stay at this wonderful hotel but my husband & daughter did. We had a unexpected emergency trip and along the way my husband who has health issues began to not feel well. And Keely answered all of my questions and helped get my family off the road and in a FANTASTIC room where he could rest and continue the 8 hour drive home. I've always taught my staff to treat our guest as you would want to be treated or how you would want your family treated. And Keely did just that, Thank You so very much! That was one less worry off my mind knowing he had a place to stop, rest & be okay. Keely if your ever in Southern KY, Please stop by Williamsburg HIEX!!
Great Job!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

September 14, 2021

club

Love this place, come and stay here. Great service and an awesome staff.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

September 01, 2021

platinumelite

Good location and breakfast for a fair price. Clean room.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms. Friendly staff.

By

September 01, 2021

When we arrived I inspected our bed and found bed bug eggs. Freaked out and told the front desk. They quickly put us in another room and said we’d get a discount. We did not get a discount! What a hassle. And the other room was dirty and smelled old. The linens were clean. The staff was friendly. And the breakfast and coffee were excellent. Will not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and got the shower chair

By

August 27, 2021

club

Was a good night sleep and breakfast was good. Two chatty Kathy's of employees in the lounge area was too much about their personal life, we would of preferred not to of heard. Also your toilet was sooo low to the ground was not a good thing, otherwise great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Travel-business

By

August 25, 2021

club

environment for work. Quiet. Staff friendly, helpful, courteous, efficient-good communication skills-friendly, looked at you, stopped what they were doing.
I liked the office chair at the desk.
Room furnishings

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Plymouth

By

August 17, 2021

Room was very clean and staff was very helpful! The kids really enjoyed the pool. Great selection and food at breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great Option

By

August 15, 2021

club

Great option for travelers. Clean rooms and great internet.

Read More
Read Less