Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 294 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

294reviews

  • 5 Stars
    203
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    7

Home Away from Home

By

August 06, 2016

When ever I am in the Plymouth, Indiana area I always stay at this particular Inn. The staff has always been very friendly and exceptional. The beds and pillows are comfortable for a good nights sleep. It is back off of the highway so I have never heard outside noises, it is very quiet. It is convenient to restaurants and some shopping. Not far from attractions in the nearby area such as; Notre Dame, Amish Acres and Culver Military Academy to name a few.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

August 02, 2016

club

The employees were very nice and the rooms were clean. Would visit again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Dear Bobby127, We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We do our very best to make sure each and every one of our guests are as happy as they can be! Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and large rooms

By

August 01, 2016

club

Had a great stay for 3 nights. Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and willing to help with any questions. Room was great! It was large and the bed was comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your stay was! We are so happy that you enjoyed it and everything was up to your standards! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

July 28, 2016

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Express, Plymouth were amazing. The front desk staff upgraded us when we arrived because she was afraid we wouldn't have enough room for all of us. Every staff we encountered were gracious and hospitable.

The beds were extremely comfortable. The kids loved the pool. the location gave us a lot of options for meals and things to do.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Domergirl, We are so thankful for the compliments you shared about our staff and are thrilled we were given the opportunity to help take care of your travel needs! Our staff truly looks for ways to impress our guests time after time because we are in the business to provide a home away from home! We will see you next time! Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort!

By

July 27, 2016

The staff at this hotel were exceptional! The room was clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear WolfpackAW, Our team places cleanliness and friendliness at the very top of our priorities to ensure travelers such as yourself are able to have a convenient and comfortable stay! We really appreciate you letting us know we took good care of you and hope you will be back next time you are in this area! Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

convienent spot

By

July 22, 2016

great staff we had a 2 night stay over a weekend it was a quiet and clean hotel near some great resturants as well would recommend to all

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Dear Tkatc, We are thankful for your kind recommendation to other travelers about our facility. Our team loves every opportunity to meet a new face as much as we enjoy seeing familiar ones! We are very pleased you enjoyed the weekend you spent here and look forward to seeing you next time! Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff! Very attentive to our needs!

By

July 20, 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel again! Very clean and the staff was super friendly! When they found out that we were going to have to leave in the morning before breakfast was served, they took our breakfast order and had it ready for us the next morning before we left at 6 AM. I have never had a hotel take care of our needs like this!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear 1stbasemom, Thanks for taking the time to let us know we did a great job! We are thrilled to our staff had the opportunity to go above and beyond for you while you were traveling! We look forward to seeing you again and as always, please let us know if there is every anything we can do to make your travels worry free! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Slept well

By

July 19, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel was fine. Pillows are great, matress comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Ford350, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are very happy that you were pleased with the hotel and room! We do our bests to make sure our guests are satisfied and enjoy their stay with us! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Welcome

By

July 19, 2016

I enjoy comming back to Plymouth because the Lady at the front desk Roxxann and Dawnn are always with a big smile and a great frase "Welcome Home" and since I am from Colombia its starting to feel like a home away from Home!!!
Thanks

Posted byHotelStaff
July 21, 2016
Dear Gattus06, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! It warms our hearts knowing our staff can make your stay more enjoyable! We are very happy that we were able to give you that home away from home feel! We hope to see you again soon! Warm regards,
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable, relaxing stay

By

July 14, 2016

We stayed overnight at this hotel because it was a midway point between us and our children. Our great stay started at the moment we arrived when the desk clerk accommodated us with a room upgrade for no extra charge that better accommodated our family. The hotel was clean and quiet, and we had a restful stay complete with breakfast the next morning! If we pass through this area again we would definitely stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Julie1992, First, we would like to thank you for taking time to review your most recent stay with us! We are thrilled we could provide you convenient and comfortable accommodations while your family was away from home! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your family is stopping in the area! Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

July 12, 2016

this facility is quiet, clean overall and courteous staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Rossstar, It warms our hearts when we receive positive feedback from our valued travelers. Our goal is to provide five-star quality to every person who walks through our doors! We are thrilled you received this quality during your recent stay and hope you will stop in again to stay with us! Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant in Plymouth, IN

By

July 12, 2016

club

Very enjoyable night. Was not there too long as we came in after 10pm and had to leave by 7:30 am. Most comfortable night sleep I have had at a hotel in a long time. My only issue was the speed of the Internet. It could have been a little more reliable and faster. Had to switch my phone over to my data plan and hot spot to complete some work with a reliable connection.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 17, 2016
Dear Cakargl, We appreciate you letting us know how our hotel measured up during your last stay here and love getting five-star feedback from our guests! We are happy you were able to get a good rest, however, we have documented the issues you experienced with the speed of our Internet. We are taking measures to improve this aspect for your future stays as well as other guests. Please contact us directly if there is anything further we can do for you. Best Wishes,
Read More
Read Less