Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 344 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

344reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

The best

By

February 23, 2017

Brooke and Dawn are amazing front desk staff and always makes us feel at home while we are on the road 300 days a year. I love everything about Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth.

Read More
Read Less

fun

By

February 15, 2017

great beds. the kids had fun swimming and playing. they loves the breakfast. and we had a really good time overall

Read More
Read Less

Really nice hotel

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

Got staight in no problems at all usual service from holiday inn

Posted byHotelStaff
February 15, 2017
Billy, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the four star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We do pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to your future return. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Awesome full course breakfast!

By

February 11, 2017

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Plymouth, Indiana exceeded my expectations!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Shay, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a five star rating, we truly appreciate your feedback. We are pleased to hear that your stay at our property exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Recent Stay in Plymouth, IN

By

February 09, 2017

Typical Holiday Inn Express, meets expectations. Very clean, up-to-date. Staff fairly helpful. Tends to be fully booked Monday - Wednesday so book early by phone.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
ezam, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a four star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are very pleased to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We do pride ourselves in customer service. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

February 09, 2017

We sleep really well in this hotel. The staff does an outstanding job of making you feel welcome. Sherri in the kitchen and Dawn at the front desk go above and beyond they're responsibilities to make you feel welcome and see that you enjoy your breakfast. Both of these ladies represent the hotel exceptionally well. One of the friendliest hotels I have ever stayed in. I love the cleanliness of this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Pat, Thank you very much for taking the time to complete our survey with a five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are extremely pleased to hear that our property meets or has exceeded your expectations. We do pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and are glad to hear that a few of our staff members have really stuck out and gone above and beyond for you. We do appreciate all of your feedback and look forward to your future stays! Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice weekend get away.

By

February 07, 2017

club

We needed to get out of the house during the winter months. We met some family and made a weekend out of it. Had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Jkrain, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations and your weekend out was very enjoyable. We pride ourselves in customer service. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great service and visit

By

February 01, 2017

AlwAys friendly and accommodating .great service and friendly!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 04, 2017
Mom1, We value all of our guests and think every bit of feedback we get is a great tool to improve! Of course, we especially love hearing from travelers who have had a great experience and can leave us such nice compliments such as you have! Thanks for letting us know our hard work is making a difference! Warm Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Fun weekend

By

January 31, 2017

platinumelite

There were 3 of us girls staying in the hotel- we were in town visiting friends. Hotel was a great location to our friends, enjoyed our stay. Comfortable beds, clean room and nice breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
LMT 40, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for giving a five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that your stay at our property met or exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

The room was average, but clean.
Extremely helpful and friendly staff!
WIFI was unusable in the room.
But this location was just right for my work.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
traveler Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a four star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that our property met your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We are working to correct any Wifi issues that you may have encountered while visiting us. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

done

By

January 29, 2017

club

it was sufficient. no major problems or concerns. nothing fancy or extraordinary. it was what it was. the bed was ok but not very comfortable. i'd say it the best of what plymouth, indiana has to offer for reasonable hotels.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
shenanigans Thank you for completing our survey with a four star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are glad to hear that our property met your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to serving you in the near future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Just a very pleasant and comfortable experience

By

January 24, 2017

club

Just was very relax with the surroundings and pleasant atmosphere of the place and area and the easy access to venue we had to travel to.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
B-Baller17 Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a five star rating we truly appreciate it. We are glad to hear your stay at our property met or exceeded your expectations and was a close traveling distance from your venue. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to your future return.
Read More
Read Less