Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 369 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

369reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great hotel

By

May 22, 2017

club

Clean room and great staff! Plenty of breakfast choices, fitness and pool available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

May 17, 2017

club

Awesome hotel! Friendly staff. Great breakfast. Rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less

Baseball

By

May 17, 2017

We were here for my sons travel baseball team. The hotel was very patient with several young boys running around. However they wer well behaved too.

Read More
Read Less

Bad wifi

By

May 11, 2017

club

Wifi signal would not reach our room. Room
Was clean. Front desk was very friendly. Staff left it up to me though, ton deal with the internet provider.

Read More
Read Less

disappointed

By

May 10, 2017

club

Not Very happy the hotel had a smell I didn't get my correct room I paid for a room I didn't get to stay in. I didn't get any Compensation besides points on my rewards card which doesn't mean anything to me

Read More
Read Less

clean and up-dated

By

May 05, 2017

club

great place to stay, highly recommend for all my co-workers.

Read More
Read Less

BUSINESS

By

May 01, 2017

club

Very clean room with friendly staff and excellent maid services.

Read More
Read Less

Passing thru

By

April 22, 2017

club

Stayed here traveling between colleges for campus visits. The staff was outstanding from the front desk to the lady in the breakfast bar. Food was good but the friendliness of the staff made it a great experience. The recommendation to try Christos for dinner based on my families desire was spot on. Check in and out was a breeze and got cookies on arrival and offered fruits and things for the road. Oh and the coffee was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Like I said-it is a good hotel to stay at.
Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Plymouth, IN area

By

April 17, 2017

club

Always the place I stay in the Plymouth, IN area when traveling. The staff is great and very helpful especially the lady that prepares the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

stay at HIE

By

April 14, 2017

I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling and a HIE is available

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

We didn't know what to expect from a small Indiana town hotel. I am was very satisfied with this hotel. The hotel was absolutely fine. No major extra whistles and bells, but a fine stay in a clean room. Staff members are all very mindful of customer service. It seemed like genuine nice people and not just corporate forced service. This could be a testament to the town as much as the Management. I can say with confidence that my family and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less