Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 332 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    231
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Holiday Inn Plymouth

By

January 02, 2017

club

It's the best choice in Plymouth but not nearly as good as I would expect. Breakfast just ok. No laundry service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thomas RF, Thank you for your 4 star review and taking the time to complete our survey! We are happy to hear that we are in your top choices and would love for you to stay with us again! We pride ourselves in customer service satisfaction, and Our laundry station on the second floor is open 24 hours! We look forward to seeing you again! -Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

December 24, 2016

I've stayed at this HIE several times for business and it's always a pleasant stay. Clean, comfortable and excellent staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Bodeen61, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that our property met or exceeded all of your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to your future stay with us. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

December 19, 2016

club

Great place to stay in this area, good value for the area

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
Schmidty58, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a four star rating. We are pleased to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfactions and service. We look forward to your future return. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Friendly

By

December 19, 2016

One of the best HIEs that I have visited.

I have stayed here multiple times, and the service is consistently excellent. Every member of the staff is professional and friendly, and go out of their way to take care of guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 21, 2016
cfj24, We truly appreciate you taking the time to complete our survey and give our property a five star rating. We are also pleased to hear your are a returning guest and that our property and staff met or exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to serving you in the future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

very nice

By

December 16, 2016

club

very clean hotel will stay again
very nice people working and seemed to like their jobs
and get a paper in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and give our property a five star rating. We are very pleased to hear the we met or exceeded all of your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to your future visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good breakfast

By

December 12, 2016

club

I stay at Holiday Inn express while traveling for business for a comfortable night, a nice, predictable room, and a good no hassle breakfast. This hotel delivered in all of those areas.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
chips and pretzels, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for giving us a four star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that our property met all of your Holiday Inn Express expectations. We pride ourselves on customer satisfaction. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Team work!

By

December 07, 2016

The team here at Plymouth IN has been awesoyto work with! Everything from check-in, concerns, breakfast, rooms, Dawn, Chrissy, Tiffany, Roxann, Sherry, they are the friendliness, & happy team that I l have worked with over my past stays w Holiday Inn.

Thank You

Posted byHotelStaff
December 08, 2016
Ollieman, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, giving our property and staff a five star rating, we truly appreciate this. Your opinion is very valuable to us. We are very pleased to hear that your stay at our property has met all of your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer service. We have enjoyed having you stay with us and look forward to all of your future stays. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

November 25, 2016

Great service, friendly staff, great breakfast buffet. Downer was that room was double charged. It took a couple of days to rectify.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Dear Penny85, Thank you for taking the time to do our survey and for giving us a four star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that our property met or exceeded all of your expectations. However, we are very sorry to hear there was an issue with billing and hope that the matter was resolved in a timely matter. We look forward to your return visit in the future. Best regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 21, 2016

A nice place to stay with indoor pool and great morning breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Dear Cwells37, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate the five star rating and you taking the time to give us your feedback. We are happy to hear that our property met all of your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to your future return. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Excellant stay and will come back

By

November 14, 2016

As with all of te IHG hotels, i can always depend on very high quality facilities. The staff goes out of the way to make me feel more at home. I have tried other chains but always come back to IHG. I will stay with them

Posted byHotelStaff
November 16, 2016
Dear jmetzger10, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are delighted to hear that your stay with us met all of your expectations and that you found our property and staff to be accommodating. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to serving your needs in the very near future! Thank You Again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, great staff

By

November 04, 2016

Had a great weekend at this Holiday Inn Express Hotel in Plymouth, IN, meeting up with friends for a wedding. The rooms were clean. The beds were pretty comfy, except for the feather pillows, Very friendly staff. Breakfast was OK, better first morning than second.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear Homeschool Mom3, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a five star rating, we truly appreciate this. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property and found everything met your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer service and satisfaction. We look forward to being our guest in the future should you ever travel our way again. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet night. Well rested.

By

October 28, 2016

club

The hotel location is very convenient to my business as well as many stores and food. I always enjoy my stay there, especially after a long day in meetings and I need peace and quiet. Everything is always ready, clean, simple, and quick.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 31, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and give us a five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that you found our property very accommodating and that we met all of your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction and we try to go above and beyond to make every stay the best possible. We look forward to your stay at our property in the future. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less