Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 362 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    251
  • 4 Stars
    83
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Passing thru

By

April 22, 2017

club

Stayed here traveling between colleges for campus visits. The staff was outstanding from the front desk to the lady in the breakfast bar. Food was good but the friendliness of the staff made it a great experience. The recommendation to try Christos for dinner based on my families desire was spot on. Check in and out was a breeze and got cookies on arrival and offered fruits and things for the road. Oh and the coffee was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay overall

By

April 17, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Like I said-it is a good hotel to stay at.
Will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in the Plymouth, IN area

By

April 17, 2017

club

Always the place I stay in the Plymouth, IN area when traveling. The staff is great and very helpful especially the lady that prepares the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

stay at HIE

By

April 14, 2017

I usually stay at Holiday Inn Express when traveling and a HIE is available

Read More
Read Less

Plymouth Stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

We didn't know what to expect from a small Indiana town hotel. I am was very satisfied with this hotel. The hotel was absolutely fine. No major extra whistles and bells, but a fine stay in a clean room. Staff members are all very mindful of customer service. It seemed like genuine nice people and not just corporate forced service. This could be a testament to the town as much as the Management. I can say with confidence that my family and I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed and friendly staff!

By

March 30, 2017

club

We were in Bremen, Indiana, for a wake and funeral. Your hotel allowed us to visit with all of our family and friends who came from other parts of the country and visit. You allowed what could have been a very somber experience to be just the opposite. We were able to talk

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel And Staff

By

March 23, 2017

Best Staff Ever! Thank you Brooke, Dawn, Alma, and Roxann!!!

Read More
Read Less

March in Plymouth IN

By

March 22, 2017

Room was ready when I arrived and the Internet was very good

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

March 22, 2017

Clean rooms! Great breakfast and very friendly staf!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
WOLVERINE, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and thank you for the five star rating, we truly appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

March 22, 2017

Love the people and love the rooms at this hotel!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Weston, We truly appreciate you completing our survey with a five star rating. We are pleased to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We are also happy to hear that our staff provided you with great service, customer satisfaction is our number one priority. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Plymouth HI Express

By

March 22, 2017

club

good place to stay, clean room, great pillows. Breakfast breads kinda stale

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
rie1, Thank you for completing our survey with a five star rating, we honestly appreciate it. We are please to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We will however, address the bread issue in our breakfast area, we appreciate any and all feedback that we receive. We pride ourselves in customer satisfaction. We look forward to your future visit. Best Regards,
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great breakfast

By

March 19, 2017

club

Breakfast choices are awesome beds were super comfy pool was really nice this is the best hotel in Plymouth Indiana

Posted byHotelStaff
March 21, 2017
Maggie, Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey with a four star rating, we honestly appreciate it. We are happy to hear that our property met or exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your return visit. Best Regards, Staff Holiday Inn Express & Suites Plymouth, IN 46563
Read More
Read Less