Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sarnia - Point Edward

1460 Venetian Blvd , Point Edward, Ontario N7T 7W6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 347 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed, good breakfast.

By

July 04, 2022

The hotel has a nice room, an incredible bed, and a lovely swimming pool even though it's not so big, it might work for small groups. The cons for me are just a lack of a restaurant during the day after breakfast, there's a fridge with some sandwiches, but it doesn't work and it's pretty expensive (10 cads each one).

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel in Sarnia

By

July 04, 2022

club

This is an excellent hotel in Sarnia, and I highly recommend it for anyone staying in the City of Sarnia

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable bed and room

By

July 02, 2022

club

One of the better stays at a hotel recently. Excellent breakfast.
Reception staff could have been more welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 30, 2022

comfortable bed,clean washroom and room. Good location and breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great food

By

June 29, 2022

Great service, friendly, very clean and comfortable new hotel, near park, tourist office.Breakfast room is neat, clean. Very good hot and cold breakfast and importantly, great coffee!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel and staff

By

June 16, 2022

Great location, wonderful staff, nice room, excellent breakfast. We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 11, 2022

Super staff
Clean hotel, room and bathroom
Great stay
Good breakfast
Close to everything

Read More
Read Less

You won't be disappointed

By

June 07, 2022

The rooms were spacious and clean. The beds were extremely comfortable. The front desk and breakfast staff were efficient and polite. The free breakfast was delicious. Great stay for a reasonable price.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay at an affordable price

By

June 04, 2022

This hotel exceeded all expectations. It was a very clean property. The room was spacious and comfortable with a very good work area. The breakfast was fabulous with a great selection of hot and cold food items. Overall a great place to stay!

Read More
Read Less

Clean & Quiet

By

May 24, 2022

Rooms nice and clean. Staff very accommodating of Guests working nights and sleeping in the day.
Gentlemen at the front desk was an absolute delight to deal with. Seen his interactions with other guest and was very impressed. Good location close to boarder.
100% would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel!

By

May 20, 2022

club

Enjoyed this stay. Hotel is well maintained and rooms were spacious and comfortable. Internet and breakfast enjoyable. Only issue was several transport trucks from adjoining hotel using this hotel's parking area, requiring us to move our vehicle a few times in order not to be blocked access of use.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Quiet Stay

By

May 13, 2022

The most important criterium for my judgment of any hotel room is the cleanliness of the bathroom. That is followed by how well vacuumed the floor and clean the sheets of the hotel room. Since I do a lot of work while I'm traveling, the desk and office chair need to be in great shape. This hotel met all three requirements.

Read More
Read Less