Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Sarnia - Point Edward

1460 Venetian Blvd , Point Edward, Ontario N7T 7W6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 111 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    1

Comfortable stay

By

July 09, 2020

Considering covid our stay was excellent. Our check in girl was a bit abrupt and not too friendly. The rest of the staff was great and very friendly and accommodating. Very nice beautiful hotel. Would love it if there where more amenities. I would be nice to be able to sit outside and relax under gazebo or something like that. To much concrete.

Read More
Read Less

Staff always great.

By

July 08, 2020

platinumelite

The breakfast is usually good but understandable during these times that the normal breakfast can’t be served. The fact that we could get bag breakfast and coffee replenish in room is great. Minimal maid service a good idea for both parties.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 08, 2020

Even though we did not have a full breakfast, access to pool and gym because of restrictions due to Covid-19, the staff made sure that I had an enjoyable stay.

Read More
Read Less

covid-19 stay

By

July 07, 2020

love HI always breakfast pool and ice were not available and the only let down of my stay

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

June 30, 2020

club

Everything was clean and tidy and all measures were in place for the tough times. Hand sanitizer was outside the elevators which was great.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 23, 2020

Staff were wonderful and most accommodating under the circumstances of just re-opening and all the strict regulations they needed to follow and still look after guests. Great job people!!!
Thank you, Kim from Ottawa

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great service

By

June 23, 2020

The staff were amazing, helpful, and knowledgeable about places to go in the area. The room was clean. COVID 19 precautions were taken.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

April 02, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. brand new hotel. great staff. clean gym and pool.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Spacious Rooms, Nice Pool and Breakfast

By

April 02, 2020

club

Room was spacious and entire hotel very clean. Pool area was awesome and lots of variety at breakfast. Late checkout was allowed at no extra charge. My granddaughter loved it!!

Read More
Read Less

Great New Hotel in Sarnia

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Well Done Holiday Inn! This is now one of my favorite hotels in SW Ontario Region!

Read More
Read Less

Sarnia HIE

By

March 19, 2020

Overall a pleasant stay in a nearly brand new hotel. It openend in January 2020.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

March 17, 2020

Had a good stay chance to see my son. Room was bigger than expected. Breakfast had a good variety to choose from.

Read More
Read Less