Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 341 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good weekday visit

By

September 29, 2016

club

Drove down to Port A on a weekday. Planned on beating the bad weather and the crowd and we did so. Loved the newly redone rooms. Looks great.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you for the five star review! We hope you will come back and visit us soon!
Read More
Read Less

酒店很新,早餐丰盛

By

September 28, 2016

酒店很新,房间和大厅很整洁,床枕干净舒适,浴室花洒水量足,水温可控。早餐很丰盛,每一天都会有一些花样的变化, 在周末早餐可以开放到中午,还提供外卖盒。

Posted byHotelStaff
September 29, 2016
Thank you so much for the five star review. So glad you enjoyed your stay!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff!

By

September 17, 2016

This establishment met all our needs! The morning breakfasts were more than adequate with great variety!

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you Californian Living in Tex, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent property

By

September 08, 2016

Great beach front property. Will definitely come back.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 09, 2016
Thank you so much! We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

front desk staff was excellent

By

September 07, 2016

club

friendly helpful front desk staff even though the gentleman wasnt a dallas cowboys fan but a patriots fan hes still a good guy ha ha.Anyways the overall experience was awesome close to the beach area and other things to do.were definitley stay there again in the near future.thanks guys for the great stay

Posted byHotelStaff
September 08, 2016
Thank you cheese 67, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Great for a Beach Visit

By

September 05, 2016

My family and I went to the Port A Beach Area HIE for a short Labor Day Weekend visit. The staff is very helpful. Super clean facilities with excellent service. It's walking distance to beach buggy rental and about a quarter mile from the beach.

Kid's loved the pool and the front desk had lot's of local info and advice on good eats.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 06, 2016
Thank you so much Mr. Oleander for the wonderful review!
Read More
Read Less

reasonably priced hotel walking distance to the beach

By

September 01, 2016

club

The hotel was clean and I was able to walk to the beach easily

Posted byHotelStaff
September 01, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Great deal

By

August 23, 2016

club

We love staying here. Great location, clean hotel and breakfast is the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you alex512 for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Experience

By

August 22, 2016

club

Great customer service, comfortable beds, well kept room and great pool area!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you VBM2014 for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Front Desk Staff

By

August 22, 2016

The best part of this stay aside from being only a block from the beach was the amazing staff at the front desk. I don't think I ever saw them without a cheerful smile on your face. They were very welcoming and would always ask how our day was when we came back in. Even after a long day at the beach with all the kiddos driving me crazy they managed to turn my mood around just by being so pleasant when I walked in (: For the simple reason of how we were treated when we were there I would definitely go back! The hotel was very clean which was a surprise for being so close to the beach and people track and sand and out every day. We rented a golf cart from John @ paradise cart rental down the road. It made it easy to get to the beach & around town without tracking sand in & out of the truck.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 24, 2016
Thank you Crystal V for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

August 19, 2016

Had an issue with the AC unit when we checked in. They moved me to a new room across the hall with out any issues. Nice place and great customer derive by the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 21, 2016
Thank you Twiggyman, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

August 17, 2016

platinumelite

The staff did a great job of helping us get around and suggested a great restaurant that the locals love.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you Aggiehawk, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less