Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 408 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

408reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great service.

By

March 22, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed one night this hotel. Staff were responsible and willing to help. My room issue was resolved within 5 minutes by Stan. Room was clean and comfy.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

March 20, 2017

club

I think the breakfast choices could have been better. Overall the stay was good

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

March 20, 2017

Easy access, pretty fast internet, very nice staff. Prices do go up during spring break but are remarkably reasonable otherwise.

Read More
Read Less

Spring Break 2017

By

March 20, 2017

club

I would totally stay here in the future. 2 blocks from the beach, friendly staff, very clean

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to the beach

By

March 15, 2017

New hotel with good service. Cost per night is high.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and very spacious

By

March 15, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very friend and are welcoming, they acknowledged, I was a platinum member with IHG.
The room was clean and very spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you shadowrg89, for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Another great property

By

March 13, 2017

platinumelite

Across from my fantastic area restaurant, this hotel is great for relaxing and close enough to walk down to the beach. Nice, quiet area tucked into the relaxed beach area.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 15, 2017
Thank you jasonnotjason, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

March 13, 2017

club

Awesome indeed. My 3 night stay was an memorable one. It was just perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 12, 2017

Everyone was extremely friendly. I wasn't able to check in until 4AM but still super easy

Read More
Read Less

Great room and very Clean!

By

March 08, 2017

Everything was great at this hotel, except our room was across from a storage room that was getting opened and closed all morning. So all we heard was the door slamming for like three hours straight when we were trying to sleep in.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you Laurel93, for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 08, 2017

Fantastic property, outstanding staff, zero complaints.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you JDRinTexas, for the five star review. We hope to see you again on your next trip to Port Aransas!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, modern and comfortable.

By

March 06, 2017

Stayed overnight and enjoyed quick service at the front desk. The room was easy to find, clean and well-appointed. The beds were comfortable and the air-conditioning was great. Breakfast in the morning was a pleasant surprise. There were multiple healthy options to choose from, such as egg white omelettes, turkey sausage and fruit, as well as the breakfast staples such as pastries, cereal and pancakes. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel in particular and the Holiday Inn Express brand in general.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 08, 2017
Thank you UTMelody, for the five star review. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less