Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 219 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

219reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    36
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Clean room Comfortable bed

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was good. only thing was I could not access the internet. It wouldn't let me log on.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 04, 2016

club

Staff were very welcoming and friendly! I would choose this hotel in the future when I'm traveling to Portland.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm so happy to see our staff played a part in making your stay with us an enjoyable one. We value your input, It's helps us know what we are doing right, and any areas we need to improve in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なサービスと要改善のアメニティ

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

AirConditionerは動作しているが本体パネルに破損あり外れていて修理が必要と思われる。ラップトップやスマートフォンを充電するためのアウトレットの位置に少々の難あり、改善することでより満足度が高まると思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 18, 2016

From the moment, I arrived the entire staff did everything possible to make my stay as pleasant as possible. Good people make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your resent stay with us.Your coments show what we are doing right, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 09, 2016

I am traveling regularly for business and I often choose HIE because they are convenient and always present an acceptable level of convenience and comfort. Portland hotel offers what we should expect an a little friendliness which is welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff always tries to address all guests with a sincere smile and greeting. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

November 08, 2016

platinumelite

awesome great restfull good food swimming pool was just right

Posted byHotelStaff
November 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our staff strides to make sure our guests are completely satisfied with their stay, and to make us your home away from home. I hope we have the pleasure to accommodate your lodging needs the next time you visit Portland. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

real comfortable

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

I really enjoyed my stay. The staff was friendly and my stay was pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

2 overnights

By

October 19, 2016

platinumelite

Had an enjoyable stay but was only there for a couple of nights and wasn't in the hotel very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

September 30, 2016

club

really nice hotel. The lady at the front desk was cool and helpful. I plan to stay here for my business trips in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 02, 2016
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your resent stay with us. I'm also happy that we will be your home away from home when in the Portland area. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey, and look forward to seeing you soon. . Sincerely, Steven. V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel in wonderful Indiana

By

September 15, 2016

Very nice hotel in Portland. Staff was nice and good place to stay.. Cheers.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great hotel

By

September 13, 2016

club

We stayed at this hotel before and we will continue to stay here in the future. The staff is very friendly. It's great to see a genuine smile when greeted at check-in. After 11 hours of driving, the bed was so comfortable. I loved it.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 16, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay, and also enjoyed receiving heart warming smile when greeted. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Experience

By

September 10, 2016

club

This property is great. Attentive staff and clean rooms. I was upgraded to a suite without me asking for it. Unfortunately I arrived to late to enjoy the pool even though it is open until 11 PM. Breakfast was one to fate best Holiday Inn ones I have had. Lately the Holiday Inn eggs have been less than satisfactory for me.

Easy to get to and I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. Also I'm happy that you were pleased with our breakfast selections. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less