Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 336 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    262
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

pleasurable surroundings and comfortable beds.

By

October 18, 2017

The room was great, but need cobwebs swept from ceiling.
Wish they had a waffle maker rather than the pancake maker. The pancakes were like cardboard. Everything else was good.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

October 18, 2017

platinumelite

Ur hotel is very quite and easy to sleep in..It has a home like atmosphere..The staff keeps the main areas as clean as the rooms..I would recommend this hotel to my friends...

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

October 13, 2017

Location worked; near customer location convenience

Read More
Read Less

Portland IN

By

October 12, 2017

platinumelite

Great staff, clean rooms. Only issue small TVs in room. I definitely recommend this hotel for people staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 09, 2017

club

Always friendly staff and super clean, only downside that pool was closed....second time here with pool closed, disappointing

Read More
Read Less

Clean room and friendly service

By

October 08, 2017

club

The entire hotel was very clean. The staff was friendly courteous and helpful. The room was very nice and spacious as well as extremely clean

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

October 03, 2017

My stay was up there with the best grait job thanks

Read More
Read Less

Almost perfect

By

October 03, 2017

club

I had absolutely no complaints about this stay except that the bed was so hard it was painful. I am going to try to get in to the chiropractor because after two weeks my neck and hips are fine, but my back is hurting terribly.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasantly surprised

By

October 03, 2017

club

The Portland Holiday Inn is a gem tucked away in rural Indiana. The hotel was wonderful. The front desk employees are so welcoming and professional. Our room was clean and very comfortable. We slept so well. The shower was wonderful and I loved there was an exhaust fan. My only wish would be for more plug ins to charge our electronics. We didn’t have breakfast but it was full of other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff

By

October 02, 2017

club

My stay was very good. The hot portion of the breakfast was cold and not very tasty, but there was enough variety that I was full. Thanks for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

October 02, 2017

We were so pleased with our stay at the Portland location. We have stayed at many hotels in the past year and since this was a rural location we weren't sure quite how our experience would be. We were very pleased. Upon check in we were greeted by a very friendly desk clerk who explained everything about the facility to us including our upgrade to a suite. The lobby was very clean and welcoming. Our room was well laid out and very clean. I loved that the bathroom included a ventilation fan.

The one thing missing was adequate plug in locations. We had to unplug the clock in order to charge our phones. The shower was wonderful!!!

We didn't get the breakfast, but it was packed full of other hotel guests! Stephanie at the front desk at check out was fantastic. She was so friendly and made us feel so welcome! We will stay again on our next visit!

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

October 01, 2017

Great service, great time.We had everything that we needed and the staff was great. The breakfast was awesome too!

Read More
Read Less