Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland

100 Holiday Drive , Portland, Indiana 47371

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 650 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

650reviews

  • 5 Stars
    487
  • 4 Stars
    117
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

HOUSE CLEANING STAFF SLAMMING EFFIN DOORS!!!

By

September 27, 2021

They start at 10am, using the pull out latch and let the door slam on the EFFIN LATCH. They've done this every time I stay there, no matter if I complain to the desk or into the hall....Really reconsidering my choice when I have to stay in PORTLAND, IN.

Cleaning staff need to BE QUIET...no GOSSIPING, SLAMMING DOORS....some of us don't have to be up at the CRACK of DAWN!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Awesome remodel!

By

September 21, 2021

It’s beautiful and bright! The last time we stayed they were still in process. The room was clean and the checkin and checkout process was quick and easy.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 20, 2021

club

This hotel is very close to the Jay County Fairgrounds. The staff was very friendly and courteous. My room was great and the breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Everthing!

By

September 19, 2021

Everything was great from the beginning to the end.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillow

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

I found the staff and condition of the building, grounds and room clean and orderly.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Portland, IN

By

September 14, 2021

The beds were very comfortable.
Functional layout and nice workspace.
Staff was very accommodating and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

August 31, 2021

I have stayed here numerous times I can't get enough of it

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

August 30, 2021

This place has clean rooms and the breakfast is great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Portland tractor show

By

August 30, 2021

club

when rooms were booked they were 110.00 at checkout
they were 190.00. really? the room above us were clogging at 11:00 pm and 5:30am every morning

Read More
Read Less

Always my favorite hotel to stay in

By

August 30, 2021

club

Easy going staff, quiet place, incredible bedding, clean shower, simple check in/out

Read More
Read Less

Portland Stay

By

August 29, 2021

club

Toilet did not work but the staff was very helpful and ended up moving us to a different room.

Read More
Read Less

Best choice

By

August 28, 2021

Excellent hotel with clean comfortable rooms, excellent breakfast choices, and courteous efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less