Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 237 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    180
  • 4 Stars
    41
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Staff and Extremely Clean

By

February 23, 2017

Simply put this location took pride in their place of work and it showed. Room was spotless as well as common areas. This is somewhere I would stay again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Very Friendly Staff

By

February 21, 2017

club

Everything I look for in a hotel, staying for business purposes. The hotel was very clean and appealing and the staff very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay.

By

February 21, 2017

club

Great stay. Granddaughters enjoyed the pool. Very clean as expected. Desk clerk did mention updating is on the schedule.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

February 15, 2017

Everything about my stay was as expected in the past!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Portland

By

February 13, 2017

I always stay here for work, the rooms are nice, breakfast is warm and they are friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

business visit

By

February 12, 2017

stayed to visit a local business, nice place, thanks!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your resent stay at our hotel. Our staff stride to make sure our guests feel at home, while they're on the road. We hope to see you again the next time your in the Portland area. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

It was okay!!!!!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Overall a okay stay there!!!!!!!! The rooms was very clean and internet service was okay. Excellent sleep at this hotel and very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place for business or pleasure.

By

February 05, 2017

This place from the time I walk in to the the time I checked out was an amazing experience. Clean rooms, clean hotel, friendly staff. And I slept like a baby. Can't go wrong.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
I appreciate you taking time to review your resent stay with us. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, and was able enjoy a restful nights sleep. Our staff takes pride in giving our guests a clean and comfortable stay. I hope the next time your in our area, you will select us again. Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great beds / great breakfast

By

January 30, 2017

club

The hotel staff was top notch - compliments. I also liked that there was a popular restaurant within walking distance of the hotel. I must admit i don't sleep well in hotels but i certainly got 3 good nights sleep in this hotel and i think it was because i was provide the most comfortable pillows. Pillows of different types too (soft to firm) thank you so much

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Thank you for taking time to review your resent stay with us. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club member. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you were able to enjoy a good nights sleep each night. We hope the next time your in the Portland area, you will choose us again. Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

January 23, 2017

club

Nice clean room with nice conference center. The internet set up was a bit tricky

Posted byHotelStaff
January 28, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. I do apologize for the issue you had with our internet. Please be assured that our desk staff will assist with any problem that you might encounter. So we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable

By

January 22, 2017

club

I was at your property in portland to attend a funeral..your staff was very friendly and the room was great ..it was so nice to come in after being on my feet at the vireing that night..i cant say thank you enough

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm very happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our staff stride to make sure they greet all of our guests with a smile and a welcome. Thank you again for choosing our hotel. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

January 09, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and up to date. Breakfast was very good!  This trip was a combined business and family type trip, and sometimes you just want to spend time with yourself. This hotel gave us the chance to "get away"!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
I first want to thank you for completing this survey. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Gold Rewards member, and for choosing us. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your resent stay with us. The staff strides to make sure our guests receive that home away from home feeling. I hope the next time your in the area, you will choose us again Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less