Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 261 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

261reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great, attentive staff; comfortable and clean rooms

By

April 23, 2017

I have stayed at this hotel many nights over the last year due to business. Each visit the staff made my stay comfortable. Each visit the hotel was consistently clean and the rooms always clean and comfortable. I would choose to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel in the area

By

April 23, 2017

club

Great place to stay for all of your travel needs. Staff was excellent and everything was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and accommodations

By

April 21, 2017

club

We were in the area for the funeral of my 39 year old cousin. She lost her battle to Lymphoma. We have a very large family and the hotel staff was more than helpful in providing us the space we needed. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable. As always, I was very happy with my stay at Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

April 18, 2017

club

Friendly service, clean rooms and great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

One night in Portland

By

April 12, 2017

Our night at the Holiday Inn Express® and Suites
Portland was very nice. Would definitely stay here again when visiting Portland.

Read More
Read Less

ThomasD

By

April 12, 2017

Very nice hotel. Clean and rooms had everything we needed. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

April 08, 2017

Clean room, quiet and relaxing place.
No issues on hotel amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

April 06, 2017

platinumelite

The front desk personnel are very friendly. The hotel is clean. The rooms are very comfortable. And the breakfast bar has a good selection and the food is tasty. I am glad there is a business center and workout room as well.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed A Month

By

April 05, 2017

Nice Hotel, Cleaning staff was very nice and did a great job. Everyone received new pillows while I was there.

Breakfast is the same at all Holiday Inn expresses but the morning staff has it out early and keeps it full even with heavy use. GOOD JOB STAFF.

Having the breakfast setup and ready to go for us early risers is a Big PLUS for your hotel. loved it Thanks

Randy

Read More
Read Less

Great pool hours!

By

March 30, 2017

club

This is great when you are traveling with a child! We were in town for a wedding, which was pretty boring for our 4-year-old son. But he LOVED the fact that the pool was open so long, he was able to swim after the rehearsal dinner, as well as before and after the wedding. Very happy with the hours! We enjoyed the breakfast too!

Read More
Read Less

Hometown Holiday Inn Express

By

March 28, 2017

I come from the small town of Portland, Indiana and live in Indianapolis. When my husband and I visit my parents, we frequently stay at the highest quality hotel in the area: Holiday Inn Express.

The facility is in great shape, and offers comfortable rooms and a great breakfast. It's easy to start your day there and spend the rest with family, knowing you can wake up refreshed the next day for more family adventures!

Read More
Read Less

洗面所

By

March 25, 2017

club

洗面所の排水が悪く清潔とはいえないと思った。
また、部屋の外でタバコを吸っている人や、車で何人かでしゃべっていてうるさい日があったので、眠れなかった。
スタッフはやさしかった
クッキーやバレンタインデーのサービスは嬉しかった。

Read More
Read Less