Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 226 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    39
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Stay!

By

January 09, 2017

The hotel staff was friendly and the hotel was clean and up to date. Breakfast was very good!  This trip was a combined business and family type trip, and sometimes you just want to spend time with yourself. This hotel gave us the chance to "get away"!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
I first want to thank you for completing this survey. We appreciate your loyalty being an IHG Gold Rewards member, and for choosing us. I'm very happy to hear you enjoyed your resent stay with us. The staff strides to make sure our guests receive that home away from home feeling. I hope the next time your in the area, you will choose us again Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and quiet but the breakfast was average at best. The eggs are not very good. Thankfully, I like cereal and yogurt as well for breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 14, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I first want to apologize that you were not satisfied with the quality of the scrambled eggs at our breakfast bar. Though I am pleased to hear you enjoyed the rest of your stay with us. Our staff prides themselves on making sure our guests have a clean and comfortable stay. We hope you choose us again, the next time your in the area. Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff and spacious rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

The hotel was great all around. Breakfast choices were abundant and hotel was clean and rooms we had were spacious. Staff was very friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your resent stay with us. Our staff strides to make sure that all of our guests enjoy a clean and comfortable stay, plus receive exceptional guest service. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, bad internet service

By

January 06, 2017

club

Very nice hotel, great staff. Has a decent pub across the parking lot from the hotel. Only issue was dodgy internet quality (not good).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I first want to apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with our WiFi. If we had known of this issue, the desk would have tried their best to resolve this for you. Though I am happy to hear that you did enjoy your stay, other that the internet. Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. It lets us know what we are doing correctly, and any areas we need to improve in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Portland, Indiana Holiday Inn Express - Great Stay

By

January 05, 2017

club

Outstanding, 5-stars in every regard! Best stay I've had in 25-years!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to see we were able to make your stay a memorable one. Our staff takes pride in making sure our guests are completely satisfied with their stay. It will be a pleasure to accommodate your lodging needs, the next time your in the Portland area. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

January 04, 2017

club

Clean hotel with complimentary breakfast. Like any Holiday Inn Express - it was a treat.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing business stay

By

December 13, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable sleep, can't ask for much more. If you are in this area this is the best choice for miles.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very glad we were able to give you what you should expect when staying at a hotel. The entire staff takes pride on making sure our guests are completely satisfied with their stay. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean room Comfortable bed

By

December 07, 2016

platinumelite

Everything was good. only thing was I could not access the internet. It wouldn't let me log on.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I first want to apologize for the issue you had with our internet. Please be assured that if you ever experience a problem, that you can contact our desk staff and we will do our best to resolve it. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

December 04, 2016

club

Staff were very welcoming and friendly! I would choose this hotel in the future when I'm traveling to Portland.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm so happy to see our staff played a part in making your stay with us an enjoyable one. We value your input, It's helps us know what we are doing right, and any areas we need to improve in. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

快適なサービスと要改善のアメニティ

By

November 25, 2016

platinumelite

AirConditionerは動作しているが本体パネルに破損あり外れていて修理が必要と思われる。ラップトップやスマートフォンを充電するためのアウトレットの位置に少々の難あり、改善することでより満足度が高まると思う。

Posted byHotelStaff
November 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

November 18, 2016

From the moment, I arrived the entire staff did everything possible to make my stay as pleasant as possible. Good people make you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm very happy to hear that you enjoyed your resent stay with us.Your coments show what we are doing right, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

November 09, 2016

I am traveling regularly for business and I often choose HIE because they are convenient and always present an acceptable level of convenience and comfort. Portland hotel offers what we should expect an a little friendliness which is welcome.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our staff always tries to address all guests with a sincere smile and greeting. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steve V. General Manager
Read More
Read Less