Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 291 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    169
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    13

Easy and Courteous check in

By

January 09, 2017

Staff member remembered me from previous visits and greeted by name and had started check in process

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quite room

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel overall, the breakfast looks a little too plain.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel and staff both exceeded my expectations. The mattress in my room was new and in great shape.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Jantzen Beach

By

December 23, 2016

platinumelite

Small and comfortable hotel right off I-5. Very comfortable and will stay there every time we go to Portland. Hot Tub was under repair and look forward to that being repaired. We did enjoy the wonderful pool.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

December 21, 2016

We experienced some issues on check in, but overall we enjoyed our stay very much.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 23, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very quiet location

By

December 14, 2016

Hotel is close to I-5 but far enough away to not have any noise. Always spotless. Would be nice if the front door was a sliding door to make it easier to get in and out with luggage.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Week Long Visit

By

December 05, 2016

club

Quiet, Clean, and comfortable. The room was well maintained and spacious.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good service

By

December 04, 2016

They got my reservation detail wrong but it was fixed upon check-in. Good night's rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Easy and Convenient

By

November 25, 2016

club

It's a Holiday Inn Express--it's clean, comfortable, and convenient.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 17, 2016

club

It's only HIE for us now and in the future. Great Hotels, better people!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

This hotel property lacks

By

November 14, 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was not the best Holiday Inn Express has to offer but we got a decent night sleep and really enjoyed the pool, hot tub and sauna.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quiet Setting

By

November 10, 2016

Excellent quiet setting at this Holiday Inn Express.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 01, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Cody M Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less