Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 336 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    199
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Hospital travel

By

April 27, 2017

club

Bed was horrible, sleep didn't happen. Otherwise everything else was great. Been a frequent customer and not a problem, just this last visit took a dive.

Read More
Read Less

Na

By

April 27, 2017

Very comfortable and food and was good. No issues with staff or stay

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

Old hotel but clean and good amenities. Little far from city but close to target and other local stores. Overall a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

April 23, 2017

this is a good hotel, nice , clean in a good location for our needs..close by shopping is a plus just off the interstate but quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Not what I was expecting

By

April 21, 2017

club

Gone there with high hopes prepaid for my room but I didn't get the room I paid for it was put in a handicap room with a queen when I paid for a king fridge was broken

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

April 21, 2017

Excellent hotel , clean and quiet , close to the city and parking lote provided

Read More
Read Less

A couple opportunities for improvement

By

April 15, 2017

club

Only two areas were a disappointment: While the overall breakfast offered was, as I mentioned, above average, the coffee was absolutely horrible, to the point I had to escape down the street to Starbuck's. And glasses instead of plastic cups in the room would have been appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service - Almost too great! lol

By

April 14, 2017

club

We almost always stay at the Holiday Inn when we are out on vacation! It is usually always very clean, they accept pets (we have two dogs that go with us everywhere), and they have a great selection of breakfast! They also have rooms with jet tubs which we LOVE to take advantage of.

The only issue that I had with our stay (and I don't know if it's exactly an issue or just great service) but we had a knock on our door on the hour every hour by the cleaning staff wanting to clean our room. We had signed up for the late check out at 2pm and starting at noon they were right at our door and ready to clean, not knowing about the late check-out. As we were getting dressed and trying to get ready they kept on coming back and knocking on our door wanting to know if we were gone yet. I almost felt rushed and uncomfortable because they could just burst in the room while I was showering if they wanted to! There just needs to be a little better communication about the people that do have the late check-out so they are not bothered. We wanted it so that we could sleep in and relax a little bit more.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay here.

By

April 13, 2017

We have stayed here for an annual event many times and are routinely pleased with this property.

The property is clean and well maintained. The suite was nice (can we get a light in the closets though please?) and to have the sink/vanity separate from tub/toilet made getting ready in the morning very efficient.

The real gem of this property is the staff. Everyone we encountered was friendly and accommodating. The breakfast bar attendant stayed busy, but everything was filled and she made sure we left happy.

We look forward to our time at this property and will be anticipating another nice stay next year.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

April 11, 2017

club

Great place great staff would have Iliked to book for next year like we have always done, make it easier

Read More
Read Less

Snow Birds

By

April 09, 2017

We thought it was to pricy , but the place was overall excellent

Read More
Read Less

James

By

April 08, 2017

I was pleased with the cost/value of the facility. The location near the boarder allowed me to work out of Washington and Oregon with ease. I encountered a slight problem with my tax exemption and 'Leo' was quick to assist me with the requisite paperwork and adjusted my bill in less then 10-minutes. I will stay there again. My only request...waffles!

Read More
Read Less