Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 698 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

698reviews

  • 5 Stars
    446
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    6

Great Stay!

By

July 22, 2017

club

This hotel did everything right and with class! Had a great stay and the bedding was the best!

Read More
Read Less

The Works

By

July 20, 2017

Great stay. Everyone friendly. Lots of choices for breakfast. Watched a good movie before bed. You pay for what you get and I recommend this place. Clean and friendly with many amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

July 17, 2017

We now invite you to tell us a little more about your stay. You can include anything—what you liked most, how members of our staff made an impact on your stay, or where you think we can improve. Be sure to give your review a title. You can also upload photos related to the hotel or local area. View full terms and conditions.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to More than the Highway

By

July 17, 2017

The stay was made amazing at the start. quick online booking for work, great price for personal, comfy beds, good breakfast, The staff was the best part of an otherwise exemplary stay. I recognize there are lots of glowing reviews, I work for a travel company. I get it.
I can tell you for sure, you will 100% get a great stay at this property. FACT.

Read More
Read Less

Great property; close to everything

By

July 16, 2017

This is our go-to property in Portland. It's close to great shopping and good restaurants. The staff is friendly and accommodating. The place is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Portland Stay over July 4th Weekend

By

July 15, 2017

Great stay great neighborhood, room could use update.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Good location friendly staff spacious room comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Great price and location but....

By

July 13, 2017

Great everything except very noisy traffic that constantly woke me up.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, family friendly property

By

July 11, 2017

Our family enjoyed a lovely stay. Walking distance to amazing restaurants and shopping in Nob Hill. We were able to easily catch the streetcar a few blocks away to explore the city. Decent breakfast was included each morning, which helped our food budget to be focused on a delicious lunch and dinner in this foodie town. My children loved swimming in the indoor pool each night after we returned from our trekking. It was open each night until 11pm, which made them feel like the hotel was extraordinary. The bed was amazingly comfortable. Room was clean. We will definitely stay at another Holiday Inn with our family, based on this trip. A great value for the dollar.

Read More
Read Less

Portland

By

July 11, 2017

club

Good hotel close to Portland downtown. Close to many restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

NW Vaughn Holiday in Express

By

July 09, 2017

club

This place was clean, friendly staff, withing walking distance of many restaurants, breweries, and shops. Aside from the elevator in the hotel being the slowest elevator in the world, this was a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Poor experience

By

July 07, 2017

Noisy. Homeless allowed to eat and Harrass guests in parking lot. Breakfast cold. Maintance works during your swimming time with cleaners, machines and maintance men going in and out while visitors are trying to swim and relax in jacuzzi.

Read More
Read Less