Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Portland-Nw Downtown

2333 NW Vaughn Street , Portland, Oregon 97210

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1455 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1455reviews

  • 5 Stars
    943
  • 4 Stars
    380
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Breakfast is good yet the reception is terrible

By

September 25, 2021

Reception is unprofessional or even rude. If you mind unfriendly reception you may give it a try.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

September 24, 2021

club

Lots of local food options. Location to events is marvelous.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room

By

September 22, 2021

Stayed for one night at the holiday inn hotel. The room was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was nice . The room had all amenities except the coffee machine was broken. Overall happy with the stay. The hotel is located near to downtown and has free parking so it was a huge plus point for me. The hotel offers complimentary breakfast which was very delicious and had lot of variety. There were egg muffins, biscuits and gravy, cereal, pancake and muffins.
I loved my stay there and would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs renovating. Gross bathroom

By

September 19, 2021

club

The bathrooms need, absolutely need to be renovated. The tub shower had signs of visible mold, caulking had worn out, the wall paper was peeling, grout missing. There are much nicer places to stay for the price.

Read More
Read Less

Road Trip stays

By

September 16, 2021

We take annual road trips and look for Holiday Inns specifically They have everything the wife needs in a hotel. Friendly service and very clean rooms and hotel grounds .

Read More
Read Less

Great place!

By

September 15, 2021

Nice hotel. Nice people. Great breakfast! I loved this location and this part of Portland. We ate at McMinamens.

Read More
Read Less

Staff very disappointing

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Staff not attentive. At check out they said they had no record of my stay. I said well I did stay last night, here is my key. There was no record of a hold on my credit card. There was also a lot of shaking in the morning as if a train was passing nearby or underneath.

Read More
Read Less

Good price

By

September 10, 2021

platinumelite

Good price with free parking, WiFi and breakfast. Not too far from downtown. Bed was comfortable and service was good

Read More
Read Less

It’s generally competent for the price.

By

September 10, 2021

If you need a place to stay that is close to downtown area and has free parking, I would recommend this hotel. Their services amenities are acceptable for the price. The hotel is clean, pillows are soft.

Read More
Read Less

Nice location

By

September 09, 2021

club

Hotel is within walk v distance of great Portland neighborhood with lots of good and cute stores.
Hotel felt secure, was clean and staff were friendly

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

September 08, 2021

Would recommend, great location and super friendly staff ! Enjoyed our stay

Read More
Read Less

Decent stay

By

September 06, 2021

Decent stay, overall would go back, but would definitely request different options in room.

Read More
Read Less