Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Poteau

201 Hillview Parkway , Poteau, Oklahoma 74953

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 966 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

966reviews

  • 5 Stars
    701
  • 4 Stars
    169
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    21

Great place

By

June 26, 2022

The property was clean an staff excellent. A short walk across the highway to Chillies.

Read More
Read Less

Poteau

By

June 21, 2022

Enjoyed the stay. Friendly Good location. Helpful staff. Good breakfast
Parking was very good and not congested near main highway and easy to navigate. Close to restaurants and shopping center

Read More
Read Less

Makes work a lil easier

By

May 30, 2022

I never have to worry when i stay here, i always expect there a present stay because that is what i always receive each and every time I stay with your hotels. The only thing would complain about is not getting my extra points from time to time and not being offered my amenities. But that’s a mild complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and great staff

By

May 26, 2022

The rooms are always very clean and the staff goes above and beyond to make you comfortable. They remember me from one stay to the next which is good because they know my likes and dislike

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Friendly

By

May 25, 2022

Clean facilities and friendly staff and management.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

May 23, 2022

Couldn’t ask for nothing more out of a hotel stay without paying a significant amount of money more. Room was clean, customer service was fantastic, and they were very accommodating when I asked about a late check out.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent staff

By

May 10, 2022

The staffs were very friendly and courteous.They made fresh coffee whenever coffee gets bit cold,they always made a fresh batch.
Room was very clean and we had enough towels and other accessories. Breakfast served were pretty good and tasty.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service!

By

April 29, 2022

club

Friendly, welcoming staff made our stay amazing for
the family. The staff was readily available throughout
the day insuring if we had any needs just let them know and they would accommodate.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and clean

By

February 19, 2022

club

We stayed for 3 nights. It was quiet and relaxing. The breakfast was nice. Whoever cooked the eggs did an awesome job. They were perfect, which isn't expected from hotels to have such good eggs. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel from service, price, and comfort

By

December 20, 2021

Grateful to this hotel for their upkeep, customer service and pricing.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

December 14, 2021

club

I had a wonderful stay in Poteau. I was able to easily extend my stay with no issues. The staff was super friendly and helpful. Love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

HI Poteau

By

December 13, 2021

platinumelite

This is an excellent hotel. The week before I had left shirts in the closet. When I picked them up they had been neatly folded and placed in a bag.

Read More
Read Less