Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 336 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    253
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great stay with our dog

By

May 24, 2017

The hotel was very quiet, clean, roomy. The staff was friendly

Read More
Read Less

Hi

By

May 22, 2017

platinumelite

I can't sleep anywhere, so this hotel room... Yeah no couldn't sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Better Breakfast

By

May 22, 2017

club

Not sure what happened but your coffee choices are not very good, and the breakfast is more like frozen food and re-hydrated items.. The cerials and fruit choices are good though..

The beds are like sleeping on peaces of plywood with blankets on them.. otherwise though it is a great room and a good place to stay a night or two..

Read More
Read Less

Great service, comfortable room.

By

May 17, 2017

club

The room had plenty of space, furnishings nice, bed very comfortable but the pillows were too squishy. A selection of firmness with more pillows would improve the rest for anyone. Loved the quietness even though there was a lot of children there. The desk clerk was very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

The best place to stay in or around Poteau

By

May 16, 2017

club

This hotel is always clean and the staff is always great. My son and I enjoy our stay every time we go to Poteau. The staff is always generous and kind to us. The rooms are always clean and the beds are always comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great location

By

May 14, 2017

club

Very clean and comfortable bed . Friendly staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms excellent breakfast

By

May 11, 2017

Our stay was great! We were celebrating my daughters 13th birthday and the girls and I had a wonderful time.

Read More
Read Less

great service clean hotel comfortable

By

May 09, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great! Clean, secure, adequate parking, great breakfast choices and kept up with full baseball team (22 teenagers, parents, and siblings)

Read More
Read Less

Great night in Poteau

By

May 01, 2017

Loved my stay at the Holiday Inn in Poteau. The staff were friendly and helpful. My room was clean and comfortable. I will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Best beds and very welcoming service

By

April 28, 2017

club

The service was impeccable and the beds are top of the line! Every holiday I stay in I sleep for 8 hours. Very relaxing!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 26, 2017

club

This was a great hotel. The blonde lady was far the best lady who has checked me in in the last two years of staying in different hotels.

I just don't know her name.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 24, 2017

club

I had a great stay at Poteau. The hotel was staff was great and was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less