Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 299 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    226
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Overall cleanliness and comfortable room with good service.

By

February 25, 2017

club

I would like to have an actual card for my points.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 25, 2017
Hello Jigga We are so glad you enjoyed your clean, comfortable room and the good service. You can contact IHG directly if they still haven't sent you your rewards card. 1-888-211-9874 or visit ihgrewardsclub.com Best Regards Ella E GSM
Read More
Read Less

Updated version of a cheaper hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

There are several hotels to choose from in Poteau, but this one is more updated and offers more amenities. However, before this hotel was finished I had stayed at some of the other much cheaper hotels and had a fairly comparable stay. It seems that the cost difference is the hotel name, that it is updated (which gives the feel of a cleaner place), and you get a continental breakfast.
All in all it isn't a bad stay. The pool and noise control could be better but all else is lovely.

The staff are really what make the value of the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely clean hotel

By

February 20, 2017

club

Staff was very nice. Hotel was extremely clean. Breakfast was good and had a wide variety.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

February 13, 2017

club

This is a good hotel and I would stay again when I am in the area. It is what I have come to expect from Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Long term stay, not so great

By

February 09, 2017

club

Staff is superb.
Room and furniture old and VERY uncomfortable. Poor lighting.
Limited channels and spotty internet.
Laundry services, but old and expensive.
Small, shallow pool, too warm.
Small cramped room for long term stay.
Noisy heating/AC unit.
Breakfast just reheated frozen foods and same thing every day, poor quality and full of salt.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 11, 2017
lmont324 I am so sorry your long term stay was uncomfortable. I completely understand how hard it is to be away from home for extended periods of time. Thank you for your kind words about our staff. Best Regards Ella E GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable hotel

By

February 08, 2017

club

I always stay here when I visit the area. The staff is friendly. The rooms are clean. The bed is comfortable. I've never had any issues. Highly recommended!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello Zbethell11 Thank you for the awesome 5 star review. I will let the staff know about your compliments. Safe Travels and we will see you on your next visit. Thank you Ella E Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

February 08, 2017

club

The room was very clean, the bathroom was pristine, and the pillows and mattress were extremely comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello NBCT Thank you very much for the 5 star review. We are very glad you enjoyed your clean room, comfy mattress and pillows. Best Regards Ella E GSM
Read More
Read Less

My Review

By

February 06, 2017

Nice clean hotel.
Priced well for the area.
Best hotel in town.
Elevator didn't work.
Breakfast items Cold.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
TrueReview LOVE THE NAME :) Thank you for the nice review! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you on your next journey. So sorry about the elevator maintenance during your stay. Ella E GSM
Read More
Read Less

Really nice place to stay with friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

club

We booked three rooms. Check in was smooth and our rooms were available ahead of schedule. The rooms were very clean and nicely furnished. The parking was very adequate and well lit. My son forgot his toothbrush and toothpaste and the staff was very accommodating. We will stay here again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Hello phood3 Thank you for the amazing 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed a smooth check-in, clean rooms and well lit parking. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Best Regards Ella E GSM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 05, 2017

The staff was great and courteous. Great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 05, 2017
jon72 Thank you so much for the 5 star review. We certainly appreciate your kind comments and are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Ella E GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great little getaway

By

February 01, 2017

This hotel is the best in the area. The pool was clean the outdoor hot tub was awesome. The breakfast selection was more than what I had expected. The room was clean and comfortable for my family. I could not complain about one thing during this stay. Highly recommend this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Hello Mommy of 3 Thank you for your amazing 5 star review of our Hotel. We are very glad you enjoyed our indoor heated pool and hot tub. I will certainly pass along your kind comments to our staff. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you on your next getaway. Ella E Guest Service Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poteau

By

January 31, 2017

club

Comfortable bed, Good selection for breakfast, heated indoor pool

Posted byHotelStaff
February 01, 2017
Hello Sissy, Tulsa Oklahoma Thank you so much for the Amazing 5 star review. We are so glad you enjoyed our comfortable beds, good hot breakfast and heated indoor pool. Best Regards Ella E Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less