Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Poteau

201 Hillview Parkway , Poteau, Oklahoma 74953

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 867 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

867reviews

  • 5 Stars
    630
  • 4 Stars
    155
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable and clean

By

April 27, 2021

100 percent recommended no issues whatsoever friendly staff and great customer service

Read More
Read Less

Good Location and comfortable bed

By

April 21, 2021

We usually stay here when visiting our family. The hotel is clean and quiet. Staff is always nice and breakfast was good considering the current COVID-19 restrictions. Look forward to when they reopen the pool someday.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

April 20, 2021

The stay was okay. Not much around. No fault to the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

April 19, 2021

Checking in and our the front desk person was nice. It was loud from people opening and shutting doors all night but that isn't the hotels fault. My room was nice and clean, I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and professional

By

April 15, 2021

club

This is an excellent place to stay. Great service and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was Great but

By

April 07, 2021

club

Please open the the pool and return dining to normal operations. Evening staff was superb.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

March 31, 2021

Everyone was friendly, the rooms are nice, and great location off the highway. The cable needs some work, channels don't come in very well if you're staying longer than a day or two. But overall experience was really good. I would anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean bathroom and nice view.

By

March 29, 2021

The bed was oh so comfy and the view was pretty nice! The bathroom was nice and clean. The bar soaps smelled quite nice as well.

Read More
Read Less

Need more staff

By

March 24, 2021

I called down shortly after getting there wanting more towels for the bathroom so everyone could have one for in the morning . I had to go get them. I also had to go get bedding for the hide a bed. Was told he was the only one the there and he couldn't leave desk. The same person was the one that I spoke with on the phone when we was heading to out that evening. He never mentioned that the pool and hot tub or gym wasn't open. He never told me . I noticed a sign on the far side of the desk that stared that they wasn't opened and questioned why as he was running my card for the room. We had stayed at another holiday Inn the week before and their hot tub and pool and gym was open that was the only reason we choice to stay at the holiday Inn again.

Read More
Read Less

My experience

By

March 24, 2021

club

I understand covid but the kids couldn't use the pool breakfast was very limited. I work in the health care field and felt this was a little overboard.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

March 22, 2021

We checked in Thursday, the email says check in is at 3pm but when we arrived the lady at the front desk was rude and pointed to the sign on the wall stating it was actually 4pm. First night wasn’t too bad, eat breakfast somewhere else. Due to COVID (understandable) you take it upstairs in a to go container but the container is small (pie size). The second night was the worst, some guy checked in next to our room around 11pm he and a woman that showed up were playing music and having sex until 2:30am. I called downstairs from my cell phone because there was no phone in our room. Chris the guy at the front desk came upstairs but nothing was ever done. Wouldn’t have been as bad if I didn’t have pre-teens in the room listening to it. It would stop and continue, it finally quieted down for us to sleep around 3am.

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel -

By

March 17, 2021

We stay here often...once every few weeks and love it.

Read More
Read Less