Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Poteau

201 Hillview Parkway , Poteau, Oklahoma 74953

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 747 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

747reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    13

Love this place! Friendly staff, clean rooms.

By

February 16, 2020

This is a nice hotel with friendly staff. I love staying here when we visit our son at CASC. I love the price, location, and quality of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 07, 2020

This was a lovely hotel to stay in, I enjoyed the beds a lot. Comfortable and easy to sleep in. Service kept the rooms and bathrooms clean and stocked. My only problem was the lack of a suite shop :( the vending machines were old and made it hard to buy snacks /water/drinks, and there was no place to buy little things like you see in most hotels these days. Over all besides that, I enjoyed my stay. Everyone is super friendly!

Read More
Read Less

good breakfast!

By

January 29, 2020

the breakfast was good and the fitness area had several options to do a quick work out, all was cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 27, 2020

club

I had a great experience at the holiday inn, I would recommend everyone to not only stay at the holiday inn but become a rewards member

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel for the Money!!!

By

January 27, 2020

club

The Holiday Inn Express is a really nice hotel for the price you pay!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

January 25, 2020

club

It's a Holiday Inn, good stay, value etc, reccomend but location

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

January 20, 2020

club

Give better discounts for Veterans . They have served our country so why can't they be rewarded

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, comfortable, and clean

By

January 18, 2020

platinumelite

Nice place. Courteous staff, great location. It was right on my way.

Read More
Read Less

Less than stellar...

By

January 15, 2020

We are "avid" Holiday Inn Express customers. It's almost always awesome. This time... not so much. The guy at the front desk was awesome; no issues there. The top of the headboards appeared to have never been dusted for a long time. We didn't get maid service after our 1st night; which is one of my favorite perks. The Maid/Room Attendants were very loud up and down the hall on Friday of our stay, and we didn't ever get to enjoy thier service.
The breakfast was a mess everyday. Items out of stock and/or cold. The oven was broke our last day so many items missing and the lady running the breakfast area couldn't speak simple English so communication was non-existent.
We'll stay here again due to the lack or other quality options, but this stay was a dissappointment.

Read More
Read Less

Less than expected

By

January 14, 2020

Not to my normal Holiday Inn Express standards/expectations. Expecially breakfast and the breakfast staff/attendant.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to crash

By

January 01, 2020

Room was clean, bed was ok, breakfast was nice. It's everything you expect it to be.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing, resetting. Best weekend ever

By

January 01, 2020

Enjoyed every minute of my stay. Loved swimming and hot tub

Read More
Read Less