Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 237 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

237reviews

  • 5 Stars
    176
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice room for good value

By

August 03, 2016

This property was clean, well maintained and had very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Best place in Poteau, OK

By

August 02, 2016

Great staff. Affordable and easy to get to and from. Dining is just a walk away.

Read More
Read Less

holiday Inn Poteau, OK

By

August 01, 2016

club

Nice property - great location. Close to Fort Smith airport.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent property to visit.

By

July 28, 2016

Staff was friendly, offered assistance and provided quick answers to a couple of questions. Front desk did apologize to the elevator being temporarily out of service (lighting bolts were popping all around when I arrived). It was back in service within 30 minutes of my checking in.

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

If you can make it to Fort Smith, do it.. This hotel is decent, but a bit over priced for location.

Read More
Read Less

poteau

By

July 18, 2016

club

Nice hotel would stay here again, restaurant with in walking distance. Overall stay was nice

Read More
Read Less

Good Location for our Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Friendly staff. It was a good location for our purpose. We just picked a hotel from a list of hotels in or near Mena. AR, This was availiable at areasonable price.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Grumpy1961, We appreciate your five star review and your business. We hope to see you back here next time you need to stay in the area. Thanks again, Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

The front desk staff was very polite and gave me all the information I needed in a very short amount of time

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Hello dbaker2004, Thank you for your great 5 star review. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback of your stay. We are currently working on a project to change the lighting in our building to LED, for much brighter lighting for the darkness in the rooms. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Best regards, Sherica Scott AGM
Read More
Read Less

professional staff

By

June 27, 2016

club

the staff was very professional and the comfort of service was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello real luckey, Thank you so much for your review. We hope to provide you with comfort any time you come to the area. Thanks again, Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

June 23, 2016

club

We enjoy staying at this particular Holiday Inn Express. The facilities, rooms and food are very good. We do think the price is a little high for the area.

We would always stay at Holiday Inn Expresses if they allowed pets. Maybe it's time for other Holiday Inn's to change their policies to allow small dogs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello Pugsley 1, Thank you very much for your five star review. You and your fur babies are welcome to stay with us anytime. Best regards, Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

Nice place with good service

By

June 20, 2016

This is the best hotel in the area. The rooms are new and the service is great!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your five star review. We hope to see you next time you stay in our area. Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great place to stay, friendly staff. I've stayed here several times and it's a solid property.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Hello RichardInTexas, Thank you for your five star review. We appreciate your business and can't wait to see you back at our property next time you are in Poteau. Taylor Tolbert
Read More
Read Less