Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 196 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    113
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    12

Upgraded to room next to busy loud laundry room

By

September 28, 2016

Our stay started with a 15 minute wait for the front desk clerk to get off the phone. He never even acknowledged us. The next day was my wife's birthday so I asked about an upgrade to a Jacuzzi suite. He then informed me I was already upgraded but when I asked if it was to one of the Jacuzzi suites it seemed like he pretended to not know what a Jacuzzi was. Our upgrade was to a suite but it was facing the road and right next to the busy extremely loud laundry room. The window had only a pull down shade, no curtains or drapes. While it was nice to have a larger room, we both would have been happier with a QUIETER room. Our stay ended with what we both agreed was the worst breakfast we have ever seen at any of the IHG hotels. Almost an hour before the breakfast hours were over, there were no eggs, no fresh fruit to speak of only a couple brown over ripe bananas. I honestly could not believe that anyone would serve any banana looking like these, they were that bad. There was virtually no selection of teas or yogurts, only a few tea bags and fewer yogurts. There was a tiny bit of very thick sausage gravy and a few hard biscuits. The pancake machine was turned off and my wife wanted pancakes so I turned it on. While it was warming up the person responsible for attending to the breakfast area stormed over to the pancake machine and snapped at my wife asking who turned it on and rudely, loudly informed us it was out of order. To be clear, there was NO sign of any kind informing anyone that it was out of order. I was a Priority Club member for decades and I have never been addressed in this manner. I was so mad and upset that my wife's birthday started this way. I knew if I started to address these issues at check out it would only further ruin my wife's birthday. This stay was very poor and not remotely up to the level of excellence I have grown accustomed to from the IHG family of hotels. I would NOT recommend staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Unkempt / Noisy - Not Really Worthy of the HIE / IHG Brand

By

September 26, 2016

Very surprised and really disappointed with this property for a number of reasons. Exterior grounds appeared poorly maintained (cigarette waste and trash present, landscaping dead, dying or just neglected, etc.). Window coverings in the rooms are just the awful, papery white pull-down shades with no draperies or light blocking (street lights or sun); and stained carpets in the room and hallways. No hot water!! Over a 2.5 day stay - the water never warmed up beyond luke warm. Every night, people loitering in the parking lot until the very wee hours, playing loud music, raising voices, drinking to the point that the police were nearly called. One of the front desk staff members was extremely rude, clearly bothered by requests for help or reservation changes, and provided no help whatsoever. However, after receiving no help from this person, followed up later with a different staff member who was extremely pleasant and helpful. Had to wait quite a while for anyone at the front desk to turn up, even after ringing the little bell. Very annoying and disrespectful. and very disappointing based on what I have come to expect from this brand, which I have used faithfully for years all over the world. I will not use this particular property again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear LadyGlobeTrotter, I'm very sorry to hear about your recent experience staying at our location. I have reached out to you personally and I hope to hear back. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Loud

By

September 26, 2016

The hotel and room was good except the room was very loud. Every 5 minutes or so it sounded like the shower was running as the plumbing around my room was very loud.

I was woken up in the middle of the night by the noise.

Other than that it was fine

Posted byHotelStaff
September 28, 2016
Dear Ahab210, Thank you kindly for providing valuable feedback in regards to your recent stay with us. First we would like to apologize for the noise disturbances during your stay. One of our main goals is to make sure each guest receives a great night of sleep and in this case, we fell short. This report is much appreciated, ownership has been notified to correct this issue. We hope you give us another opportunity in the future to accommodate your lodging needs. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

September 20, 2016

club

it was very good don't know how else to explain it so please don't ask this question it was all good

Read More
Read Less

comfy (king bed) rooms

By

August 31, 2016

club

My wife and I were on a weekend leisure escape to Prince Fredrick, MD for the Wine, Jazz, R

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

August 31, 2016

Great Location for the purpose of our trip...close to restaurants. Grounds were kept nice and neat. Nice to be able to grab breakfast in the morning, and it had good food to chose from. Staff was friendly.

Only problem we had was with the air conditioning unit in our room. They got it to work...but had to be kept on 60 or not on at all.

Read More
Read Less

PFMD CTO Training

By

August 29, 2016

club

Good experience overall. Some maintenance issues with the room; nothing major or inconvenient. My major complaint was the Wifi was infuriatingly slow and I was never informed of any alternative to the wifi connection, i.e., in-room internet connection.

Read More
Read Less

Don't go to this hotel!!!!

By

August 17, 2016

I have stayed at a lot of Holiday Inn Express's and have never been so dissappointed in all my life.. They were renovating at the time of our stay, and thats fine . but the whole place was a disaster!! Our room (326) was totally unacceptable.!! There were no curtains on window, just an old roll up blind. the sheets were yellowed with age and torn around edges, the sink in bathroom was leaking the whole time and there was a smell to that room I can only describe as a dead animal. We were there on business for 4 days and at that time All vending machines in whole hotel were not working. The floor we were on had staples stickin out all around thr trim carpet and paint overspray all over carpet and doors. They told us this floor was finished with renovation! I couldn't get out of there fast enough!! Terrible ,terrrible experience!

Posted byCustomerCare
August 26, 2016
Dear Maddy A, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel and apologize if some of our amenities and services fell below your expectations. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. A private message has been sent to you in an effort to resolve your concerns privately. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

clean with friendly staff

By

August 08, 2016

The hotel was clean, even with the remodleing of the third floor. The staff was very friendly and helpful on finding roads to travel to the area that we came to visit

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear Butch451, We kindly thank you for leaving a 5-star review about your stay with us. Your comments about helpful and friendly staff have been shared with the team. We certainly look forward to your next stay with us. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Room and amenities were nice

By

August 04, 2016

We were in and out at the hotel due to a wedding. Our teenagers enjoyed the indoor pool at night. The staff was friendly. Our room was cleaned up and fresh towels each day. The morning breakfast was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 16, 2016
Dear sujeff, Thank you for taking time to post a 5 star review about your recent stay experience with us. We appreciate the kind comments about the the pool, friendly staff, cleanliness, and the breakfast served. We look forward to accommodating your lodging needs the next time you visit Southern MD. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 02, 2016

Be sure when you make reservations you get the rooms you need. I booked online as well as called and still my rooms were gone. Even called and made notes on-line that it would be a late check-in after 10:00pm

Posted byCustomerCare
August 12, 2016
Dear Gold Member KF, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your feedback. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the level of service you received regarding your reservation. Your review is vital for improving the service and quality we offer to our valued guest. Should you need further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

poor front desk and don't expect anything as a SPIRE ELITE!

By

July 27, 2016

poor front desk and don't expect anything as a SPIRE ELITE!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Dear monket, Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work diligently to ensure our facilities are well maintained and we try our hardest to provide comfortable and clean accommodations, excellent customer service and superior amenities. I am truly sorry to hear about your experience at the hotel. Your feedback about front desk staff and elite recognition have been taken into account. Allow me to apologize for any inconvenience these issues may have caused you. The feedback we receive from you enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. I hope to have an opportunity to serve you again and make things right. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less