Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 230 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

230reviews

  • 5 Stars
    129
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    14

Clean and comfortable

By

April 21, 2017

Excellent hotel, newer construction, very clean, very good reception staff

Read More
Read Less

Great for Buisiness Travel

By

April 19, 2017

club

Staff was great, Rooms were clean and comfortable. Meeting facilities are available and worked for us.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 13, 2017

This Holiday Inn is situated in a good location. Makes the stay effortless.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxation and a great bed

By

April 11, 2017

club

The room was clean and I was able to relax. Which was a much needed relaxing time! Thank you for always being a great place to relax! Looking forward to my next stay!

Read More
Read Less

Prince Frederick holiday inn

By

April 10, 2017

There aren't many options for hotels in Prince Frederick. I like the Holiday Inn Express because it's clean and friendly, and even though it's on the main highway, it's quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Wow, the staff is the best you can find in the area?

By

April 08, 2017

This place was....sorry at best. The front desk staff was clueless, the cleaning staff missed the mark

Read More
Read Less

Pretty Good

By

March 30, 2017

Enjoyed our stay. Only issue was the pool was closed so we had to go to Edward T Hall but upon checkout the manager asked how are stay was. When I told her about the pool she immediately refunded me the cost of our trip to Edward t hall's pool. Would definitely stay there again

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 22, 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay and I will keep coming back every month.

Read More
Read Less

Beds and noise

By

March 20, 2017

These beds are by no means comfortable. A few more pillows would be nice. With the fire house right nexr door and the highway traffic noise all night long, it made a good nights sleep hard to get.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 23, 2017
Dear Rich, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are disappointed that your stay was affected by road noise. While we cannot change the location of the hotel, we try our best to minimize any noise issues and meet guest preferences. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Laura H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

March 05, 2017

club

Was at the hotel for about a month ,nice quiet place to stay even tho the Hotel was close to capacity .
Friendly and very helpful staff whenever anything was needed , will stay again next time in the area .

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear Don C., We certainly appreciate your feedback in regards to your extended stay experience with us. It is so important to our staff to obtain valuable feedback from our loyal guests in order to improve in any way we can. Thank you for the comments about friendly staff and accommodations. We look forward to having you stay with us the next time you visit our area. Sincerely, Laura H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overall good experience

By

March 04, 2017

The front desk staff were cheerful and greeted everyone as they entered or exited the lobby at all times of the day and night.
Breakfast was prepared well (normal hotel breakfast choices), hot and cold options were available along with milk, juice and multiple breads.
Housekeeping staff was friendly and cheerful and willing to help with anything you need.
My only issue with my stay was that I was working nights, and this Holiday Inn does not offer an option for cleaning nightworker rooms, so I either had to stay up or skip full service that day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 06, 2017
Dear PorkChop, Thank you for writing a 4 star review in regards to your extended stay experience with us. We aim to please all our guests and we thank you for choosing our hotel for your long stay. Your comments have been shared with the housekeeping department as well. We also appreciate your comments about friendly staff and we hope you choose to stay with us again next time. Sincerely, Laura H. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great location! Great stay!

By

February 24, 2017

I was here for one night on business, but I'm coming back at least 2 more times and will definitely stay here every time. Initially I wasn't thrilled that the fire house was so close, but it wasn't an issue. I slept well here. The room and bed were comfortable. I do wish the water was hotter in the shower.

Read More
Read Less