Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 248 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

248reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    16

Great place!

By

June 24, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay at HIE. The place was very clean inside and out. The staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Nice facility

By

June 21, 2017

Nice facility and a very nice, very clean room. The staff was friendly, however it appeared to me that their friends hung around the lobby and at the front desk with them. Not professional. Also, a lot of laborers were guests at this hotel and were hanging around out front drinking and smoking. This made me and my family with young children a little uncomfortable when we were coming and going in the evening and at night. The hotel served an excellent breakfast buffet.

Read More
Read Less

Inadequate Service

By

June 20, 2017

club

Management failed to follow thru after several calls about a bag I had overlooked and left in our room. Two promised to call back but failed to do so. The third one listened to me but I am not convinced a an adequate search for my property was conducted. I think I was put on hold for awhile to give the illusion a search was conducted.

Read More
Read Less

Ants in the bed

By

June 16, 2017

club

Our stay was horrible first room we checked into smelled like cigarette smoke room we were moved to had ants in the room and in the bed. We were told its hot out they come in when it's hot. Fireplace didn't work. Whenever we called the front desk we were told they'd call us back and never did. Checked out the pool it was disgusting. Overall horrible experience

Read More
Read Less

1st time having a bad stay at holiday inn

By

June 15, 2017

club

I always stay at this location and usually have a great experience, but this time it was terrible. The tv didn't work in my room so I was moved to another room. Well the iron was broken in this room the phone didn't work and the sink and tub were stopped up. To make matters worst, the staff member's attitude was terrible. Which was surprising bc this particular member usually have great customer service.
First time gor everything! The good thing is the manager was very helpful when i spoke with her.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Good Rate, Close to MD 2/4

By

June 15, 2017

platinumelite

Clean hotel, good rates for being close to the Bay and easy access from MD Highway 2/4, plus free breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Safe environment

By

June 06, 2017

I felt very safe staying at the hotel even with the parking. I like the fact that the rooms r inside of the building and that there was always someone at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, professional staff and nice price!!

By

May 31, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was great. The staff was nice, the location was perfect if you are visiting Hughesville or Solomon's Island in that section. The room was nice and clean; no noise and the breakfast was great. I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick

By

May 31, 2017

club

The room was impeccably clean. Bath towels were plash and plentiful. The Bath

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

May 29, 2017

club

nice place to stay; nice place to stay; nice place to stay

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and excellent amenities!

By

May 27, 2017

club

I would stay at this property's again in a heartbeat. Great staff who were always available with any question. The rooms were clean and modern, and the complimentary breakfast fast and filling. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and very accommodating

By

May 26, 2017

My wife has significant mobility issues. This hotel exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less