Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 214 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

214reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    48
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    13

Comforting

By

January 16, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service, very convenient to anything you could want on your stay, good location

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Dfletch369, We certainly appreciate the positive review you posted in regards to your stay with us. Our staff works very hard to ensure that each guest has a comfortable stay, great service, and a clean room. We hope to see you the next time you visit our area. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

FED

By

January 11, 2017

club

Nice place and reasonable price. Close to destination site and had several restaurant choices within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear FED, Thank you for taking time to post a positive review in regards to your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to hear that the quality, price, and location met your expectations. We look forward to having you stay with us again the next time you visit our area. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

January 09, 2017

platinumelite

Nice hotel. Clean rooms. Good breakfast. Would stay again if in the area

Posted byHotelStaff
January 24, 2017
Dear jbaker399, Our team certainly appreciates the positive review that you posted. We also appreciate your comments about having a clean room, good breakfast, and that you would stay with us again. We look forward to having you stay with us again. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman Sales Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor communication

By

January 02, 2017

I booked this hotel for the fact they had an indoor pool. Once I arrived I found out the pool was closed and wasn't now given a reason why it a time when the pool would be reopened. I could have stayed at a cheaper hotel and got the same service for a better price

Posted byCustomerCare
January 11, 2017
Dear Kostin321, Thank you for staying with us and for sharing your experience. It is truly regrettable to learn about your disappointment that the pool was not ready during your stay. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Your comments are highly valuable to us and will assist us in our continuous efforts to maintain and improve the service level we aim for. Rest assured, your feedback will be used for review and actions will be taken accordingly in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay next time you visit the area. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable accommodations

By

December 28, 2016

club

This was our third year staying at this hotel after participating in a family Christmas gathering. The room was very comfortable ... looks like recently updated. The bed/pillows very comfortable also. The hot breakfast was well appreciated and well done. Easy check-in and check-out. Can easily recommend this facilities for those who would like a comfy room and a good nites rest.

Read More
Read Less

A+

By

December 09, 2016

I was pleased with service would reccommened again!

Read More
Read Less

Dissapointment

By

December 04, 2016

We have stayed at this hotel many times with no issues but our last visit was not so good. Checked in to this room thanksgiving eve and soon realized the bath sink would not drain. Was told by the desk clerk that no one was available to fix it. He did offer to move us to another room but we had already unpacked everything. I finally told him I would fix it my self. After returning that night at 10:30 I took the trap apart and cleaned the hair and whatever out after getting a coat hanger from the desk clerk. The night clerk apologized and said he would reduce our rate but that never happened. I'm sure whoever cleaned this room knew the sink was stopped up. Very disappointed.

Posted byCustomerCare
December 12, 2016
Dear Squirelboy, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. I am sorry to hear about the bathroom sink as well as the level of customer service received regarding the discount you should have received. This is definitely not our standard as we always strive to provide the best guest experience possible. Please accept our sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this has caused you. We value your comments as they help us to improve our services and maintain the very high standards of service our guests expect. As such, I have sent you a private message regarding your stay. I appreciate you choosing our hotel for your travel needs. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again and allow us to redeem your faith in our service. Sincerely, Zelyn N. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Prince Frederick

By

November 29, 2016

Best stay and use of facility! Staff was fantastic! Will certainly consider staying again and my entire family will enjoy their stay with this hotel. Respectfully,

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

November 22, 2016

club

We stayed here to attend a family funeral. This is a very nice hotel. To further clarify my review, I indicated poor sleep quality. The bed was clean, firm mattress and very nice pillows. The room A/C didn't function and it was quite warm in the room. Normally I like a cool room.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

November 03, 2016

Hot food was difficult to access due to type of containers and quanity often ran out of hot food.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 03, 2016
Dear FAB32, I do want to apologize on the issues you experienced during breakfast. Your feedback is much appreciated and it helps us target areas that we can improve on. We also thank you kindly for the 5 star review. It is our hope that you choose to stay with us again the next time you visit Southern Maryland. Sincerely, Laura Hinchman, Manager
Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

October 26, 2016

club

GREAT SERVICE, FRIENDLY STAFF AND
GREAT BREAKFAST

Read More
Read Less

Fair-Average Stay

By

October 26, 2016

Our room was right across from the laundry room, which provided us with a loud wake-up at 6am due to staff working, talking loudly, and playing loud music. Room was clean and adequate for a one-night stay, but not spectacular. Continental breakfast was somewhat sub-par with not a lot of dining seats available.

Posted byCustomerCare
November 03, 2016
Dear mdpa, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. I am happy to know that you were satisfied with the cleanliness of the room received. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges may have caused you and if your dining experience fell short of your expectations. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. We have shared your comments with the hotel management and we’re confident that necessary actions will be made, in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less