Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick

355 Merrimac Court P.O. Box 2669 , Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 651 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

651reviews

  • 5 Stars
    415
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    34
  • 1 Stars
    22

Uncomfortable bed

By

September 22, 2021

club

I believe the pillows made the problem with sleeping. Need to have atleast 2 firm ones

Read More
Read Less

U can count on Holiday Inn

By

September 22, 2021

After a day @ the beach, the room was comfortable, clean

Read More
Read Less

Bedroom and bathroom

By

September 18, 2021

Towels with stains and hair. Also pillow cases had lots of hair and stained sheets

Read More
Read Less

Some good some bad

By

September 15, 2021

Great breakfast. Needs updating and general maintenance.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

September 13, 2021

The hotel was nice and clean. We were allowed early check-In and were upgraded to a suite. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Keep up the Outstanding work!

Read More
Read Less

New grandson

By

September 08, 2021

Excellent personal very accommodating. Went out today their way to make stay comfortable. Clean accommodations. Comfortable beds and excellent products in bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 06, 2021

club

The staff was friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed our stay very much. The pool slowed the kids to burn some energy. Great selections at breakfast. Within walking distance to food choices.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

September 01, 2021

Lovely staff, extremely clean! Our room and bathroom were spotless. Great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Would stay there again.

By

August 28, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was excellent, very helpful. Facility was clean. Breakfast could have been a little better, but not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Think again!!!

By

August 25, 2021

Teri able place to stay, the place needs 24 hours security!

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

August 18, 2021

Front desk staff was professional.
The bathroom was not cleaned well. There was a bottle top from previous guests on the floor. The microwave was dirty. Overall stay was average.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel overall

By

August 18, 2021

The staff made every effort to make us comfortable. Room needs some upgrades. Pool needs better water quality.

Read More
Read Less