Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Prince Frederick

355 Merrimac Court P.O. Box 2669 , Prince Frederick, Maryland 20678

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 517 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

517reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    28
  • 1 Stars
    21

Clean and great service comfortable beds.

By

April 01, 2020

club

Great motel for everything. Needs better truck parking.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, and good breakfast

By

March 10, 2020

The bed was very comfortable with a nice selection of different pillows to use. The staff was super friendly and attentive. Breakfast buffet offered a variety of different items to choose from. Room included a desk with a great working space to conduct business. The parking was a little crowded because of the hotel being surrounded by several businesses and a construction project across the street. Additionally, the room refrigerator was a little bit noisy and made it hard for me to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

I like the variety of pillows

By

March 05, 2020

Staff was friendly and helpful. Kind and pleasant to talk with. The parking was well lite and I felt safe and comfortable to and from vehicle. Laundry facility was clean. The appearance in lobby hallways and room warm comfortable and clean. Although I didn't require room service the staff would see me in the hallway and offered clean towels toiletries. Made pleasant conversations and asked if I needed anything. Caring staff.

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

March 02, 2020

parking area needs work to much traffic since a business shares parking spaces. overall I also enjoy this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and quiet

By

February 19, 2020

I was able to get sleep no problem it's a very quiet hotel and I recommend it to any one who is staying in prince frederick

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

February 10, 2020

club

I stay here all the time...the service is great and the have the most amazing beds.

Read More
Read Less

Prince Frederick location is lovely!

By

February 04, 2020

club

I stayed for a night for some quiet time to relax and work a bit on my lap top. Staff was kind. Facilities clean. Bed was SO COMFY. And I couldn’t hear too much outside noise. Breakfast was good but nothing over the top. Aaaaand walking distance to a Dunkin’ Donuts

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and friendly

By

February 02, 2020

Upon arrival the front desk staff member was super nice, the hotel was clean and the atmosphere was nice. My room was comfortable and clean and the bed was super comfy! Wish I didn’t have a meeting so I could have slept in later. Recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

January 30, 2020

club

Overall A with a friendly staff. Could not believe the hotel is 20 years old it is so well kept. Nice location.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

January 28, 2020

Room and service outstanding
Check in Jason was awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great Lodgings in PF!

By

January 28, 2020

club

Always clean- staff are friendly- parking is convenient . Breakfast is okay -

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

January 19, 2020

club

I stayed for five nights and the hotel and room were clean every day that I was there.

Read More
Read Less