Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 511 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

511reviews

  • 5 Stars
    361
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Fantastic staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

This hotel provided excellent accommodations for an overnight business trip. The best part of my stay was the exceptionally friendly staff, who greeted me with a smile at every opportunity. They also managed to correctly bill me based on my tax exempt status without having to correct it after the fact.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

January 12, 2017

Friendly staff indeed. They employees made you feel at home and were extremely accommodating and conducted themselves with the highest level of professionalism.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hey KYRRMAN! Thank you so much for the kind words and for taking time out to share your feedback with us. We greatly appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite Member and know just how much you stay in a variety of hotels and locations. It truly means the world to use that you have given our staff and location such a high review and they will all be really pleased to hear it. On behalf of the entire team here in Princeton, we look forward to welcoming you back for another stay soon! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

review

By

January 12, 2017

club

only issue was the seal on the frig was not the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hello Anonymous! I would like to thank you on behalf of the entire team here in Princeton for taking the time to review our hotel and share it with us and future guests. If maintenance was not initially contacted regarding the refrigerator, we will certainly address this issue ASAP and we appreciate you bringing it to our attention. We take great pride in our guest rooms and guest experiences, so anytime we can improve, we take full advantage of that! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming back for another stay!
Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

January 11, 2017

I think the trucks parked that are left for weekend should not be taking up front parking made it hard to find a parking spot plus the. Contractors need to also park to the side just my opinion everyone's got one the mud tracked over the floors from contractors was disrespectful to other gest and needs addressing they do stay at a reduced rate maybe add boot cleaning or have them remove there boots in there trucks

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Hi Toddsl1! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts with us and we will most definitely look into what can be done in regards to the parking the mud. We value all feedback from our guests, especially out Elite IHG Members such as yourself! Generally speaking, we try to have all trucks and oversize vehicles parked in the rear lot, but at times it is necessary to park in other locations. The staff working the desk in the afternoon and evenings do their absolute best to keep the common areas mopped to keep down on the mud that is tracked in, but we may be able to come up with another option! All great feedback from you and certainly food for thought. I hope your experience will not deter you from giving us another shot, we would love to have you stay with us again!
Read More
Read Less

Loved the location! And staff was WONDERFUL

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent place! Loved the staff and cleanliness of the facility...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Hey B.Barr! Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel and for sharing your thoughts with us and future guests! We value all feedback from our guests and I personally look forward to sharing your review with the rest of the team here in Princeton. We have a hard working team and they will be pleased to hear that their efforts do not go unnoticed. I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back for future visits and if we can assist with any reservations, please let us know. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Everything was GREAT!!!!

By

January 07, 2017

When on vacation and being on the road all day my wife gets upset with me because I won't pull over untill I see a Holiday Inn or a Holiday Inn Express. I won't stay any where else because I know the service will be great and the room will be clean and the bed will be comfortable

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi FDelaet! Thank you so much for the candid review that certainly put a smile on all of our faces here at the Holiday Inn Express in Princeton. It was a pleasure having you all stay with us and most importantly that you all are so loyal to the IHG brand as Gold Elite Members! Your commitment to the Holiday Inn family is truly a breath of fresh air and we keeps us striving to create the perfect overnight experience for our guests. I trust if your travels bring you back to Princeton, we can expect to see you again! Thanks again and see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel, but be prepared to wake up to barking dogs

By

January 05, 2017

club

I would like to rate this 5 stars because the facilities are quite nice, breakfast is decent and the staff is very friendly. I can't, however, because this hotel like the others in this chain allows dogs left unattended in rooms that bark endlessly. This is the second Holiday Inn Express we have stayed at in 6 months. In both cases owners left their pets to go out or to grab breakfast and the dogs freaked out and barked endlessly. On the first occasion it was 6 am and woke us all up and we even have white noise machines. It is unreasonable and unacceptable that the hotel chain allows this. When contacted both times, the desk staff acted as if they had no recourse and just prayed the owners would come back soon. We cut our stay short because of it. I don't understand how they allow this, and why they don't do something to prevent it. At our first stay, the dog barked for over an hour before we finally packed up and left. That is ridiculous!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hi buckeyeblitz! Thank you so much for your valued feedback as a patron of our hotel and as an IHG Rewards Club Member. I am terribly sorry to hear that you have experienced disruptions in your stay at a couple of HIE hotels due to pet policies. I cannot speak for the other hotel, but we do strive to create the perfect guest experience for our travelers with pets as well as those without. I am certainly concerned that this policy did not allow you to fully enjoy your stay and forced you all to cut your travels short. Whenever we hear barking dogs or are notified, we do our best to contact the owners immediately. We do not allow dogs in the breakfast area for sanitary purposes, so this is a time when perhaps they would be left alone. Management will look into other options for repercussions so this does not happen again. I hope you will consider giving us another chance to prove to you how important you are as a guest to all of us. Thank you again for taking the time to share all of your thoughts with us!
Read More
Read Less

Just passing thru

By

January 05, 2017

club

Great location, friendly staff, clean environment!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hey Minny Fan! Thank you very much for taking the time to review our location and for your continued support as an IHG Rewards Club Member! We love helping you earn those reward points and were delighted to have you stay with us. The rest of the team will certainly be pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hopefully you will visit us again when your travels bring you back through the Princeton area. If we can help with future reservations, we would love to do so! Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay.

By

January 05, 2017

When we travel we always stay in a Holiday Inn Express and this one of the nicest hotel we have stayed. I have had only one bad experience and that was in North Carolina.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Hello Cindys29! It was truly a pleasure reading your review and we all greatly appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand family as a Gold Elite Member! I am excited to share your thoughts with the rest of the team and am so pleased we provided you with the experience you have come to expect and enjoy about the HIE brand. It would be a delight to welcome you all back for a future visit and if we can assist with the booking process in anyway, please let us know. See you all soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great service and comfort!

By

January 03, 2017

Hotel was fantastic. Recently renovated, everything was fresh and clean and the staff were very helpful!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi WolfpackAW! Thanks so much for taking time out to review our hotel and share your experience with us and future guests. Your feedback is greatly appreciated not only as a patron of our hotel but also as an IHG Gold Elite Member! Our staff and management will be pleased to know that you received top notch service and appreciated the recent renovations of our facility! We hope this will not be the last time we have the pleasure of seeing you and look forward to future visits!
Read More
Read Less

nice overnight stay

By

January 03, 2017

Overnight stop in the mountain with snow in the forecast on return trip to Canada

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hi mmm235! Thank you so much for choosing our Holiday Inn Express as your stopping destination on your travels home and for your continued support as an IHG Gold Elite Member! We love helping you earn your rewards points toward future stays and merchandise! I certainly hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another stay in the Princeton area and if we can assist in anyway, please do not hesitate to reach out. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Great room, food choices

By

January 02, 2017

club

We love the Holiday Inn Express' because we know what to expect from the quality of the rooms and the breakfasts. Don't like that the prices keep going up..not sure how much longer I can justify the price over other hotels

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Hello bkJwood! Thank you so much for the awesome feedback and for sharing your thoughts with us regarding your stay and pricing. We value any and all thoughts and will certainly share this with upper management! Our goal is to keep you coming back to the IHG brand as a loyal Club Member and we want to make that as easy and beneficial as possible. Let us know when you are back in the area and we would love to assist with any future reservations!
Read More
Read Less