Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Princeton/I-77

805 Oakvale Road , Princeton, West Virginia 24740

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1604 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1604reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1141
  • 4 Stars
    264
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    45

good breakfast... rusty lamp

By

September 22, 2021

club

ok stay... the people staying at this location were very loud in the hall ways.. doors slamming, etc.

breakfast good.. time limited

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay!

By

September 22, 2021

Thank you to all the staff that made our visit pleasurable.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible place, do not waste your money

By

September 21, 2021

Hated our stay! This was a waste of money, so many problems and the staff did nothing to help

Read More
Read Less

Perfect location and pet friendly

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great locatuon..... good pet area.. excellent breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Very good, but could use some improvements

By

September 20, 2021

platinumelite

An additional comment. The soap, shampoo, etc. were mounted rather high in the shower for a short person.

Read More
Read Less

Nice spacious room with comfortable bed

By

September 19, 2021

platinumelite

I stay at Holiday Inn quite often but was surprised by my room and how spacious it was. It was very clean and the bed was comfortable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Solid choice

By

September 19, 2021

club

The facility clean, staff friendly and helpful. Choice of pillows is nice and the bed comfortable for my sleeping preference. The breakfast had good choices and was a bit better than average hotel breakfast food. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

Owen from Ohio

By

September 16, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent place to stay, great location and clean rooms. You will love the breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Rate Hikes

By

September 15, 2021

We do a lot of traveling and have stayed in many different hotels. I was totally amazed that what I would consider, and have probably paid before, a “normal” room rate being increased by 40%-50% per night just because we were traveling on a Friday night. We have stayed at this location in the past and I do not recall it being so expensive but likely stayed during the week and not on a "weekend".

Read More
Read Less

Well maintained hotel

By

September 14, 2021

platinumelite

Just made a quick overnight stop en route to Georgia, room was clean and nice, breakfast was solid. Perfect place to stop and rest.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday rates

By

September 13, 2021

We were just passing through on Labor Day weekend. We knew it was going to cost an arm and a leg if we stayed anywhere. We found out that the hotel doubles it's prices just because it's a holiday. I don't think that's right.

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and comfortable beds

By

September 12, 2021

The rooms are nice. I drive a big truck for a living. The only thing that maybe could use some attention is the back parking lot for large trucks. Make sure it's big truck friendly getting in and out and lighting at night.

Read More
Read Less