Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 624 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    449
  • 4 Stars
    104
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great stay

By

July 17, 2017

club

Great staff at this location! Seems to be an up to date hotel and I stayed at the same location a week later based on my initial visit.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but room choice was poor

By

July 16, 2017

club

Not sure if its because I travel alone but usually get put in a room by vending/ice machines. Frustrating when hotels are not full. Those should not be the first rooms rented out!!

Read More
Read Less

An oasis on 77

By

July 14, 2017

platinumelite

Great location. Easy off and on the highway. Super staff most helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

July 12, 2017

club

My first (and one of the few) complaints I have was the parking lot was not only small but hard to get around. Once inside the staff was more than friendly. They helped me get checked in without a reservation, and ensured I had what I needed.

The room was great except that the lightswitch for the bathroom was outside of the bathroom.

The pool was very warm, which was nice. and the Hot Tub was attached to the pool. This made it easy to have the kids play while I relaxed.

The breakfast was smaller than I am used to, and didn't have many choices. The food they did have was good, and the staff was right there to ensure we had what we needed. They even opened up the conference room when the dinning area got full.

Over all it was average by way of my normal experience with Holiday Inns. But still a great hotel when compared to others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 10, 2017

Plenty of restaurants to choose from. TV has plenty of channels. Good amount of 110 plugs at the desk.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms

By

July 07, 2017

Rooms are arranged nicely so that you have as much space as possible during your stay

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast and Comfortable Rooms.

By

July 07, 2017

club

Probably the nicest hotel in the area. We stayed at another hotel the first night and it was horrible. Most hotels are old and not well kept. HI was nice clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

July 07, 2017

Why did hotels decide to go "pet friendly?" Might as well go back to allowing smoking in the rooms. I don't live in a barn for a reason. I like animals...in their place, which is not where I sleep. I will always pick a "no pets allowed" property over pet friendly. Ugh!

Cheap plastic eating utensils. Too bendable.

Read More
Read Less

Think Twice

By

July 06, 2017

Breakfast was good but sleeping is difficult unless you get a room on the top floor. Hotel is VERY LOUD. You can hear people STOMPING AROUND all night and sleep was difficult to say the least. Floor boards between floors are very thin. I would choose another hotel unless you are desperate.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

July 05, 2017

What a pleasure it was to interact with the front desk staff. Everyone was so friendly and extremely helpful, even spending extra time helping us find a local place to go tubing down the river. Best Vacation I ever had was my adventures in VA and WV.

Thank You!

Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel

By

July 04, 2017

The friendliest staff I.ve ever experienced.i wish i could remember the girls name at the front desk. She was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

just passing through, great night sleep and very good breakfast selection

By

July 03, 2017

The room was very nice, clean, cool, and fresh looking. We had 4 people (2 adults, 2 children), but only 3 towels, but that was not an issue.

Read More
Read Less