Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 442 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

442reviews

  • 5 Stars
    309
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice

By

August 06, 2016

club

Nice convenient hotel. Typical of a H I express. Hotel is just off highway and plenty of restaurants nearby. A good nights sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Hey musicmanone! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and for being a patron to the IHG Brand as a Rewards Club Member! Our members are what keep the brand alive and we are constantly enrolling new ones to experience the benefits that are offered! I am pleased to here that you had a wonderful night's sleep, as we strive to create the best overnight guest experience possible. I do hope you will keep us in mind for future visits to the Princeton area and we look forward to welcoming you back!
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel; great location!

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly, super location right off I-77, and clean, well-kept property.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hi Roast72! First and foremost, let me take a moment to address your highly esteemed IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite member status and let you know just how much we appreciate your patronage and loyalty here in Princeton. Your feedback is very important to us as we know just how much you travel and how much knowledge you have about the brand. I am so excited to pass along the kind words you have shared with us and I look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

for overnight vacationers heading south, this location has easy access to highway.
it is a great traveling overnight stop.
The staff is very friendly and accommodating.
the rooms are very clean and pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Hi Frankviking! For starters, let me thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member and for your continued patronage. I know that the Platinum Elite status is not one that is achieved overnight, so you have certainly done your fair share of traveling! We are most appreciative of your kind words and thank you for sharing your thoughts with us and future guests. If there is anything I can assist you with in the future, please do not hesitate to let me know! See you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

Nothing spectactular but a good clean comfortable place for the money. I would stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Hello Bernzamatic! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel here in Princeton, WV. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and for choosing to stay with us during your travels. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and would visit again in the future. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

August 02, 2016

club

After hard day of driving, the HI Express in Princeton was a welcome relief. Staff was wonderful, room was a pleasant surprise as it was updated, but more importantly it was extremely clean. Linens were wonderful. The only thing it needed was a wine bar!!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 04, 2016
Hey Jenny04! I would like to thank you on behalf of the entire staff here in Princeton for your kind words and your loyalty to the IHG Brand family as one of our esteemed Club Members! Your patronage is much appreciated and I am absolutely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I can't wait to pass along your comments to the rest of the team as I know they will be just as happy to hear them! You will have to check out the Club Lounge right next door to us when your travels bring you back our way. We will see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

July 26, 2016

club

Princeton is almost half way to my destination in OH. I've spent many nights at the Princeton Holiday Inn Express over the past 8 years or so. My Mother and sister live in OH, and I live in NC. I would travel to OH every six weeks or so, and take care of my Mother in her latter years. I have since lost my Mom, but my sister is now in a nursing home, so I visit her quite often. Breaking our trip up with a stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Princeton has been such a pleasure over the years. Your awesome employee, Margaret, has become our friend, and we look forward to seeing her. The rooms are beautiful with the remodel. What a great restful night. And your kitchen crew is always so pleasant, and the food is delicious. Love my "Home away from home."

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Hi 77 Bound! It has been our pleasure serving you over the years and I can truly say we genuinely enjoy having you. One of the best parts of our jobs is the relationships we build with our guests. We know what creates a good night sleep for you and you know what kind of service and experience to expect from us. It is truly a win win! Your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member is most appreciated across the brand family and we look forward to your next arrival in the near future! See you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay in Princeton WV

By

July 11, 2016

club

Excellent staff and accommodations. Highly recommend this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello Mindy Sue! Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and choosing to stay with us in Princeton! We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member and I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again in the future and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with!
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep and service

By

July 11, 2016

club

I have enjoyed the availability of having 2 Queen beds in our room for a family of 4. We all got a good nights sleep. The pool is a great plus for the kids and the breakfast is great for our budget.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Hello 65Lynn! It was our pleasure hosting you and your family for your recent overnight stay with us in beautiful southern WV! We appreciate your continued support as an IHG Rewards Club Member and your decision to stay with us along your travel route. I am so pleased that the room type you all stayed in suited your needs and the kids were able to enjoy our newly renovated swimming pool! Please keep us in mind for future visits through the Princeton area as we would love to welcome you all back! See you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

Great location and attentive staff

By

July 07, 2016

platinumelite

I was in town for business and always choose to stay at Holiday Inn locations because you know what to expect with each stay. This is a great central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi Platinum-Traveler! As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum Elite Member, we know you are a traveler that is always on the go and we could not be happier knowing we provided you with what you have come to expect and love! Our goal is to keep the IHG standards unaltered for our guests so you are getting the consistency we all strive for throughout the brand. It is our pleasure to continue serving you as business brings you to our area and please let us know if we can assist you with any future reservations!
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing Stay/Pit Stop While Traveling

By

July 07, 2016

This is a great hotel to stay at in the middle of our drive from Ohio to Georgia. Comfortable room and bed, great breakfast options too.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hello there Taylor007! It is truly amazing that you have pinpointed our location as the best halfway point during your travels and I could not be more thrilled to hear it! We loved having you all stay with us, even for the quick overnight visit. I would love to get you all signed up for the IHG Rewards Club when you make your way back to Princeton in the future. I think you will find our FREE rewards program has the best benefits around and you are sure to not be disappointed. Let us know at check in that you are interested in learning more and we hope to see you all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Reliable quality and cleanliness

By

July 07, 2016

club

I travel frequently for work. Whenever I'm in the Princeton area, I stay at this hotel. I've tried other hotels in the area and none are of the same high quality.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hey stclair8591! It is so nice seeing a familiar name and I more than appreciate you sharing your feedback us and other guests. We personally thank you for your continued patronage and as part of the IHG Brand Family, thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! Your kind words will be shared with the entire staff and I know they will be delighted to hear them. We will see you next time that your work brings you to Princeton!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

July 05, 2016

club

By improving promotional planner’s use of objectives.
Traditional Advertising Based View of Marketing Communications.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Hi mcom46! I would like to take a moment to first thank you for taking the time out to review our location in regards to your recent stay with us at our Holiday Inn Express. Secondly, I would like to express my gratitude for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for your continued support of the IHG Brand. Even though your visit was brief, we truly enjoyed having you as a guest at our hotel! My hope is that we have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon and any assistance we can provide, please let us know!
Read More
Read Less