Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 529 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

529reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    90
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    18

Met Expectations

By

February 14, 2017

club

Hotel was great for a last minute stop. I was traveling up north and decided to stop for the night. The staff was welcoming. They are pet friendly as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hi david! We value any and all feedback from our guests and were so pleased to see that you took the time to share your thoughts with us! We also could not be happier that your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member helped you pick our location as a last minute stopping point. We truly hope you will keep us in mind if your future travels ever bring you back to the Princeton, WV area and we look forward to welcoming you back
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff

By

February 13, 2017

Everything was great except for the high handicapped bed. Bed needs to be lower so people in wheelchairs can get into bed.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Hey deedsterh1! It was a real pleasure reading your review and I cannot wait to share it with the rest of the staff here in Princeton! We all truly enjoyed having you all as guests and certainly hope it will not be the last time we get to welcome you! We will certainly look into the height of the handicap beds to see if we can come up with a resolution moving forward, but please know it will be addressed! If we can assist with any reservations for future visits, do not hesitate to reach out. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Love this hotel. Very clean

By

February 12, 2017

club

Great staff! Love the rennovations It was clean and the breakfastwas really good.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hi BillTN! Thank you so much for the awesome review and for your continued loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member! I am so glad to hear that you are loving the new renovations as much as we are! They have truly made a world of difference. I look forward to sharing your review with the entire team as I know they will be just as pleased as I am. If you need any assistance at all with upcoming reservations, please do not hesitate to reach out. See you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Nice Staff

By

February 11, 2017

club

We chose this location as it was dog friendly. The staff was very nice and helpful. The only issue we had was the cleanliness of the restroom. Overall a nice stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Hello jgp61! Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us in Princeton and for taking the time to let us know about your stay! We greatly appreciate you being an IHG Rewards Club Member and we love helping you earn those reward points. It was truly our pleasure to have you all (furry friend included) stay with us and we certainly hope to have you all stay at our location again. Please know we have looked into the bathroom situation and rectified the issue moving forward. We hope to see you all again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Super Bowl Ski Trip

By

February 08, 2017

Wonderful experience, staff were all helpfully, kind, professional and focused on assuring that our time there was enjoyable. We occupied 7 rooms and everyone had a great time.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello Bill! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with all of us here in Princeton! We loved having all of you stay with us during the Super Bowl Weekend to enjoy some skiing and time with friends and family. We truly appreciate you visiting with us year after year and your continued loyalty as IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite Members! We look forward to helping you all plan your trip next ski season and can't wait to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

February 06, 2017

My family and I return to the Princeton WV location each winter because of the friendly staff. They make us feel at home while we are vacationing.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hi JenTheBanker! It is truly our pleasure hosting you all each year here in Princeton and I can most definitely say we are already looking forward to your next visit! As Gold Elite Members, you know what you are looking for in a great hotel and I'm so glad you have found that with us. I look forward to sharing your kind words with the rest of the team and if we can assist in anyway for the future visits, please don't hesitate to let us know!
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

February 06, 2017

The front desk with Margaret started my stay out fabulous. She was efficient, friendly and helpful in every way.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hello JKN64! Wow! What a great review to share with Ms. Margaret. She is going to be so happy that you passed this along to us. Thank you so very much for taking the time to share your positive feedback with us so we can continue serving our guests to the best of our abilities! On behalf of the IHG family and our little family here in Princeton, we truly appreciate you being a Gold Elite Member and for continuing to trust in the brand. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and quiet room again

By

February 06, 2017

Stay at this hotel quite often traveling between Ohio and S.C. Always have a very clean and comfortable room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 09, 2017
Hey John71! It is really wonderful reading your review and we greatly appreciate the time you took out to share your thoughts with us and other guests! We value your feedback as an IHG Gold Elite Member because you truly know what you are looking for when you travel. I am so pleased to hear that we have become your regular go to as a halfway point and we look forward to continuing as your home away from home! As you already know, anything you need, we are a quick phone call away!
Read More
Read Less

Ease of stay

By

February 05, 2017

club

You can always count on great service and an ease of stay

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hello KarieO! Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and for sharing your wonderful thoughts with us and future guests! We thrive on guest reviews like yours and it allows us to continue providing excellent service to all of our valued guests. I am happily going to share this with the rest of our team and I truly hope we have the privilege of welcoming you back to our hotel in the future! If we can help with reservations or anything else at all, please feel free to reach out!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 05, 2017

club

Great stay, great staff, great comfort! Very welcoming place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hi Big D! Thank you so very much for taking the time out to share your feedback with all of us here at the Holiday Inn Express in Princeton! We loved having you stay with us and are so glad that your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member led you to our hotel! It is truly wonderful to hear such positive feedback and I'm certain the rest of the team will feel the same! Whenever your travels bring you back to the Princeton area, we would love to have you back! See you next time :)
Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

February 03, 2017

club

This is a very clean hotel. Staff at check in and checkout
were very helpful. If you are out this way, call and stay, you will be glad you did.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Hey Michael! It was a real pleasure reading your review of our hotel and staff and I cannot wait to share your feedback with the rest of the team! We all very much so appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Club Member and are so pleased that you sought us out during your travels. I hope we will have many more opportunities to welcome you back to our location for future stays and if we can be of assistance at all, please do not hesitate to reach out. Thank you again for taking the time to review our hotel. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

Passing through

By

January 30, 2017

platinumelite

Arrived and waited in line for two people to finish checking in, about five minutes and not a problem. Receptionist welcomed me and awarded me a rewards points bonus. Enjoyed the stay and was not bothered by adjoining guests, very quite and peaceful. Would gladly stay again at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 31, 2017
Hi NCGliderPilot! Thank you for being a loyal IHG Platinum Elite member and for choosing to stay with us here in Princeton during your travels. We greatly appreciate your review and honesty in regards to your visit. Thank you so much for your patience at check in and for sharing your thoughts with future guests that will choose to stay with us when in the area. We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town and would love to assist in anyway! See you next time!
Read More
Read Less