Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Purcell

2300 S. 9TH , Purcell, Oklahoma 73080

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 185 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

185reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    12
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Overall Excellent. You might care to add air freshener

By

September 23, 2021

club

You might and should add air freshener to the bathroom. Also . I would like to be able to turn up the volume on the television. Also better in room instructions to use the Television and where the thermostat is located. Otherwise you have a GREAT Hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

great place to stay

By

September 21, 2021

staff was so very friendly, the hotel and the grounds very clean. If I every get back to this area I will stay at this hotel again. Thanks so very much for having a great staff.

Read More
Read Less

Private stay

By

September 09, 2021

Everyone was very sweet and our stay was great. We did lose signal with the tv due to a storm but it came back pretty quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 09, 2021

Rooms and bathrooms are amazing! Best stay iv had in a long time and I travel a lot

Read More
Read Less

Good value. New hotel.

By

September 06, 2021

platinumelite

New hotel. Great location. Very clean. Good breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Medical

By

September 04, 2021

club

I travel from north west arkansas due to work related brain injury to see my doctors in the okc/Moore area. This location is a nice spot outside the metro area to get great rest and relaxation. I get a hotel in that area probably 1-3 a month.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staff

By

September 02, 2021

club

In my 15 days on the road and in hotels, this was the most memorable in terms of overall great quality!!

Read More
Read Less

Great in every way

By

August 26, 2021

club

Awesome place to stay recommended to all in the area.We will Be Back

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel with great service

By

August 25, 2021

club

We enjoyed our stay, everything was clean and comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and pleasant

By

August 18, 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was clean. We had a good nights sleep in a comfortable bed. Outdoor seating was nice for breakfast. Gym equipment was good.

Read More
Read Less

Very pleasent

By

August 18, 2021

club

From walking into the hotel to checking out ,you couldn’t ask for a better experience.The staff always greeting you with a smile and greeting no matter what time of day.Rooms are bright and very clean.Bathrooms we’re spotless even behind the doorsThere was always someone wiping done something or wiping up the floors.Breakfast buffet was your standard items.Did miss not having waffles and that the Decaf coffee seemed to have a problem loaded with coffee grounds.Other than the coffee that would be my only complaint .

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

August 17, 2021

Friendly staff and very clean. Rooms and beds are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less