Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Quebec Sainte-Foy

3145 Avenue Des Hotels , Quebec, Quebec G1W 3Z7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1537 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1119
  • 4 Stars
    320
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

comfortable bed and nice environement

By

June 23, 2022

Hotel is great , except for the location it is very far from the historic site of Quebec city and far from public transportation

Read More
Read Less

Pas de service de nettoyage

By

June 20, 2022

J'ai séjourné dans la suite pour 4 nuits et je n'ai jamais reçu de service de nettoyage. Quand j'ai contacté la réception parce qu'on manquait de papier hygiénique, on m'a dit que ce n'était pas permis à cause de COVID. Les restrictions liées à la pandémie ont pourtant été levées dans la province de Québec. Tout ce qu'on m'a offert est d'envoyer quelqu'un me porter du papier de toilette et des serviettes propres. Pas du tout le service auquel je suis habitué, très déçu.

Read More
Read Less

Quebec City

By

June 17, 2022

platinumelite

Very good hotel to relax and work. Personnel is very good to answer visitors needs.
I recommend this hotel to everyone after visiting more than 40 Holiday Inn around the world.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location with friendly service

By

June 15, 2022

This was our third stay at this location.

On this occasion, we drove from Halifax, NS before returning home to Ottawa, with a visit en route in Trois-Rivières.

On each occasion, there has been road construction that affected access and egress. Nevertheless, the location is very close to Pont Pierre-Laporte and the historic Pont de Québec.

Check-in and check-out were friendly and efficient. Our room was quiet and comfortable. Guests were considerate.

On our first visit, as well as on this visit, we enjoyed an exceptional dinner at a restaurant in a motel steps from this property. On another occasion, we found a more casual restaurant nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Canadian Getaway

By

June 13, 2022

Beautiful hotel!
There for business on a rainy day which forced me to stay in for the stay… and it was a beautiful hotel to be stuck in.
Highly recommend
*Diamond Member

Read More
Read Less

Not a friendly staff

By

May 24, 2022

This is my first holiday inn where I don’t find a single friendly staff. Asked for some toiletries and never got back to me. There were 3 staff at the front desk abs none tried getting back to me.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable room and great breakfast

By

May 10, 2022

I enjoyed being back at this hotel after almost 10 years! The room was very clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable and I had a great sleep. The breakfast choice was great too!

Read More
Read Less

Extra clean

By

April 26, 2022

Rooms, shared spaces, reception area, bathroom were extra clean
The breakfast was satisfactory with enough options

Read More
Read Less

Loud

By

April 01, 2022

platinumelite

While I liked my room's proximity to the front desk and check in area, I disliked how loud the hallway is in the morning. Guests don't really lower their voices at 6 am and I found this hotel to be booming. The voices in the hallway and even in the room are super loud. The check in experience was good and it was a very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Left in the middle of the night

By

March 31, 2022

club

Hotel looks very nice in photos but don't get decieved, I've had better nights in 30$ worker motels. No soundproofing between rooms. We could understand conversations in rooms around us. When the neighbors finally when to sleep we were distures by all kinds of mecanical sounds from the building itself(cracking sounds, ect).
I believe we could also hear what sounded like the elevators mecanism

When we left at around 0100am there was no clerk at the front desk.

Would defenetly never return or recomend to anyone.
0/10

Read More
Read Less

Coup de coeur

By

December 25, 2021

La seule lacune que l'on retrouve, et elle se retrouve dans la majorité des hôtels, est le fait d'entendre claquer les portes de chambre tôt le matin en plus d'entendre parler les gens dans les corridors. Aucun respect avec la politique du "me, myself and hi".
IHG, aucun reproche à vous faire, c'est parfait et merci.

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable

By

December 19, 2021

Tranquilité et quiétude. Bon déjeuner avec une bonne variété

Read More
Read Less