Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 565 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    394
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    9

Good proximity to airport

By

May 23, 2017

club

I enjoyed getting to the airport in 10 minutes. Breakfast and pool are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Great room for price

By

May 22, 2017

I stayed last week at holiday inn in ste foy, i was upgraded to a suite for the price of a room. The breakfast is great, fast and as a lot of choice. Service is also great.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality of room and facilities

By

May 22, 2017

club

Room was clean and well organized. Lots of room to move around and relax

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

May 10, 2017

great location, great value. We enjoyed the facility. but the suite provided had a single bed. We had booked for two beds. Otherwise, the overall experience was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Love the floor

By

May 09, 2017

club

I enjoyed the rug free room, floor were a nice change.

Read More
Read Less

tout est tres bien

By

May 04, 2017

club

tout est tres bien excellent
dejeuner excellent la chambre aussi
l'accueil excellent

Read More
Read Less

Love this Hotel

By

May 03, 2017

I really like this property. The staff is great, including the manager that helped me through a reservation disaster. I have been here multiple times and I will stay here again when I am back to Quebec City.

Read More
Read Less

overall stay excellent

By

May 02, 2017

club

Staff very helpfull in all aspects. Very clean and quiet. Breakfast excellent but not everything advertised available. Bed mattress had a sag so my spouse and I always ended up on each other. But overall, it was great.

Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel, would stay again

By

May 01, 2017

club

Only issue was with internet access. I've stayed in this hotel before and haven't had an issue, must've been the location of the room that effected the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was very nice. We had a front desk employee go to the extra effort to call around to find a store open on Easter where we could purchase water bottles. She could have just suggested and left us to find out on our own.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in the suite with kitchenette

By

April 30, 2017

club

Very large suite with new bathroom, kitchenette and very comfortable separate living room. Lots of place to relax. Lots of light in the room during day, yet easily able to darken the room for sleep at night. Loved the new hardwood flooring. Room was really clean.

Perfect for an extended stay or stay with family. Sofa bed in living room is Queen size as opposed to a double which is great if traveling with kids.

Hotel is close to aquarium and major routes into Quebec city, but without the noise of being near a highway.

Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

clean and comfy. great value

By

April 29, 2017

club

The internet eas a bit slow and the breakfast was average. Not a lot of food options. Overall stay was great. Very nice staff

Read More
Read Less