Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Quebec Sainte-Foy

3145 Avenue Des Hotels , Quebec, Quebec G1W 3Z7

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1100 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1100reviews

  • 5 Stars
    771
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    20

Localisation pratique personnel attentif

By

November 12, 2019

Hôtel recommandé pour famille et affaires près des autoroutes et facile d’accéder

Read More
Read Less

I love this hotel. It’s my first choice when in Quebec

By

November 09, 2019

club

Not a bad thing to say. This is one of the best hotels ever. Clean. Comfortable. Great staff. Great location. Great included breakfast.

It’s always a pleasure staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

November 06, 2019

Excellent Hotel, clean and comfortable. Staff is amazing

Read More
Read Less

Chambre et lit confortable et très bon service

By

November 06, 2019

club

Je recommande cet hôtel pour la courtoisie du personnels, le confort des lits, la tranquillité et la diversité pour le petit déjeuner.

Read More
Read Less

Best included breakfast ever

By

November 03, 2019

club

Rooms obviously newly renovated, beds and pillows awesome

Read More
Read Less

Mon évaluation

By

November 03, 2019

Je choisi le Holiday inn express a ste foye car j aime l accueil, qu on puisse prendre du cafe ou the en tout temps ainsi que de l eau citronnée, les chambres sont propres et plancher flottant pas de tapis, l espace travail dans les chambres sont grandes j aime bien l espace dejeuner qui est clair et fenetré et le dejeuner et café me convient très bien et je peut y travailler tot le matin avec un bon café.
Aussi le check out se fait automatiquement et rapidement. Et l emplacement me convient.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, Good Service, Great Value

By

October 31, 2019

I stayed here with my wife in October on a road trip to Nova Scotia. The hotel looks nice. Its location is just off the TransCanada. It’s also close to the Aquarium and nearby restaurants plus it maintains a shuttle bus to old Quebec. The accommodation was pleasant, roomy, exceedingly well maintained and gleaming. We enjoyed a good sleep, and the excellence of bedding impressed us. The living area comprised a grand sofa which pulls out for additional sleeping. It likewise includes an enormous flat screen TV, safe, and ironing board. The room has a great work space with a desk, good lighting and lots of plugs-ins and USB charging ports. The suite had a kitchenette with microwave, fridge, plates and tableware, and Keurig coffee maker. This newly renovated hotel has a pleasant and comfortable lobby area with a well-stocked snack centre, including wine. The lobby has a nice fireplace and seating space and a great eating space with a patio. The bathroom was immaculate, roomy and bright and had a walk-in shower with plenty of towels and toiletries. The hotel maintains a respectable business centre in the lobby; large outdoor hot tub/spa open during the summer; exceptional fitness centre and convenient parking next to the lobby. We liked the efficient check-out and detailed bill. Overall, we experienced good service and a superior selection of food and beverages in the snack-area. Many thanks to Tina and all the staff who made our stay so gratifying. This hotel provides good value. It matches and tops all my expectations for a Holiday Inn Express, and I recommend it for families visiting Quebec or for business travellers.

Read More
Read Less

Très accueillant!

By

October 31, 2019

club

Les gens sont suppert sympatique et les chambre sont belle. et confortable.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opción en Quebec

By

October 31, 2019

club

El personal fue muy amable y considerado, ya que viajaba con 3 personas de la 3ra edad. Todo el complejo estaba muy limpio, da mucha confianza hacer uso de las instalaciones. El desayuno estuvo muy completo, con frutas, proteína, cereales, hot cakes recién hechos y el café muy rico. Tiene estacionamiento gratuito y muy amplio. La ubicación es muy buena, queda a 15 min del centro de Quebec y a 5 min hay una plaza comercial muy grande. Definitivamente me volvería a hospedar aquí.

Read More
Read Less

Satisfaction.

By

October 30, 2019

club

Chambre très confortable, très bon lit et bonnes oreillers. Propreté partout dans l’hôtel. Très bon déjeuner très variés les deux jours. Personnel très gentil, sauf à l’arrivée, réceptionniste sans façon et qui ne nous a donné aucune information sur l’hôtel. Par contre, très gentille demoiselle à la salle à manger, très belle façon et très serviable. Dans l’ensemble, très belle fin de semaine. Hôtel que nous allons recommander à nos amis.

Read More
Read Less

Vacance

By

October 29, 2019

club

Chambre très propre une fois accessible location parfaite facile accès Parking bien éclairé. Employer courtois

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 27, 2019

Brilliant stay and staff. Could not think of a better venue in the city.

Read More
Read Less