Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Quebec Sainte-Foy

3145 Avenue Des Hotels , Quebec, Quebec G1W 3Z7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1315 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    947
  • 4 Stars
    282
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    20

Awesome experience

By

December 27, 2020

club

Hi,
During our 2 night stay at Holiday Inn express in Quebec city we had an amazing time. Hotel was very modern, room was amazing, some one put in great thought whilst building this place. Staff were super friendly, could feel the genuineness and warmth talking to them. Breakfast during covid can be tricky but these folks still delivered great standards and quality Breakfast every day. We want to thank you for making our stay so enjoyable. We are coming back to you guys for our next visit to Quebec.

Munawar Hussain

Read More
Read Less

Toute la chambre était satisfaisante.

By

December 22, 2020

Propre, éclairage adéquat, chaleur bien, douche impécable et aucun bruit.

Read More
Read Less

Great rooms and nice and roomy

By

December 18, 2020

club

It was a very good experience and the front desk girl was very help full and helped with any thing i asked for WELL DONE GIRL

Read More
Read Less

calme

By

December 14, 2020

très calme, chambres propres, personnel courtois. je n'hésiterais pas à y retourner.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Ste-Foy Review

By

December 13, 2020

The staff were very helpful and there were some good safety procedures in place during this present time with covid. The room was very clean and I was able to relax quite easily. In my opinion its a good choice if you need a hotel in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable et très bon service

By

December 09, 2020

platinumelite

Très belle expérience. Rapport qualité/prix intéressant

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was extremely nice

By

December 07, 2020

Loved this hotel. Staff were extremly pleasant. Beds were super comfortable and the sheets are awesome. This place will definitely be my go to hotel while traveling through Quebec. The only thing that I don't feel was great was breakfast, however its covid. I have a feeling if times were different it would be great!

Read More
Read Less

Excellente

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Les chambres était propre et très confortable et vu que nous travaillons de nuit c’était très bien de pouvoir dormir tranquille la journée

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service and choice of Breakfast Items

By

December 01, 2020

Excellent service on arrival, explained in details about the policies in place during COVID-19, Good Breakfast on the go and very polite staff. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Read Less

Bon séjour

By

November 29, 2020

Le personnel est très avenant. Tout est fait en ce temps de Covid pour rendre le séjour facile et agréable.

Read More
Read Less

Propre et confortable, accueil chaleureux

By

November 25, 2020

Hôtel très propre, accueil chaleureux à la réception. Lit très confortable, douche spacieuse avec bons jets d'eau. Durant l'hiver, ça vaut la peine de payer pour utiliser le stationnement intérieur. Petit déjeuné toujours inclus est apprécié.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon service

By

November 18, 2020

Bon service. Personnel gentil et accueillant et accommodant. Merci

Read More
Read Less