Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 447 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

447reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very comfortable and pleasant stay

By

August 10, 2016

-Very friendly staff, all helpful information given clearly right away without needing to ask a second time
-Comfortable guest room and supplies

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel and well placed

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

Always provided what was expected.
No bad surprise.
Only little comment...would be great if we could of got the room before 1:00 pm.

The rest was great!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your great comments about our property ! It is a pleasure for us to learn that you had a very good experience at our hotel. However, please note that we cannot guarantee the early availability of our rooms. Nevertheless, we invite you to call us should you come back at our hotel so that we can do our best to prepare your room at your earliest time possible. Hoping to meet you at another time, I wish you a good evening. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Staye!!

By

August 02, 2016

club

We had a very comfortable stay recently at Holiday Inn Express, Quebec City.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 02, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your 4-star review! We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your last stay at the Holiday Inn Express Québec. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Jane Ann Luckerhof Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

July 31, 2016

This was a nice hotel, convenient with the shuttle to get to old Quebec. Availability to a late night kitchen would have been nice as there are only two restaurants in the vicinity. However we were very disappointed that the "pool" was not a pool but a very large spa and we were hoping to be able to have a nice cool swim after a hot day of walking.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to read you enjoyed our hotel and free shuttle. Holiday Inn Express brand offers an "express start" breakfast but usually doesn't have a full service restaurant on-site. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jane Ann luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

July 27, 2016

club

Staff at this location is excellent from front desk to room attendant to security. They are all very accommodating and always have smile on their face. When I'm in the area again i would not hesitate to book this hotel again. If I were to make suggestion it would be to have a sofa in room instead of single chair.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your great review! We are happy that you enjoyed the quality of our staff. It is pleasure for us to read that you would like to book our hotel again because of the friendliness of our employees. We also do take notice of your suggestion to have a sofa in the room instead of a single chair. Thank you again for staying us. We hope to have the chance to welcome you at another time. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff most helpful.

By

July 27, 2016

club

We were very surprised and pleased at the responses offered by the front desk staff on these subjects:
guided tours of Quebec City; restaurants in the area; directions to here and there.
Staff was personable and responsive.

Read More
Read Less

St. Foy

By

July 25, 2016

Very enjoyable stay and the staff was very professional, yet friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 26, 2016
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your 5/5 star review on your recent stay. We want to thank you for your good words towards our staff and hotel. We look forward to your next stay in Quebec City. Sincerely, Jane Ann Luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Time in Quebec

By

July 15, 2016

We loved our time in Quebec and found the people at the hotel and elsewhere very helpful warm and friendly. One of our more favorable trips for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your great review ! It will a pleasure for us to read that loved your time here and that you found that our staff were helpful, warm and friendly. We are happy to learn that this has been one of our most favorite trips. Hoping to meet you at another time, I wish you a good week. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 10, 2016

club

Very good location, clean and very considerate staff

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Dear JohnLK, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We truly hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Jane Ann Luckerhoff Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Chauffage chambre

By

July 04, 2016

club

Il serait prudent d'indiquer èa vos clients comment se servir convenablement de la climatisation dans les chambres. Une petite brochure bien mise en évidence serait appropriée.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Bonjour, Merci de nous avoir choisis pour votre récent séjour à Québec. Nous apprécions vos commentaires et prenons particulièrement note de votre suggestion de mettre un guide à la disposition des clients expliquant le fonctionnement du système de climatisation. En espérant avoir la chance de vous recevoir à nouveau, je vous souhaite une excellente semaine. Meilleures salutations, Jean-Samuel Ambassadeur du service client
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds, good food, well located

By

July 04, 2016

- Good internet
- Good food
- Great staff
- Great location
- Easy to get access to the hotel from Hwy.
- Price a bit high for someone just sleeping and leaving next morning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your great review. We sincerely appreciate your comments regarding our staff and our easy location from the highway. Please also note that we are happy to provide all of our guests free Internet and complimentary breakfast. Finally, we understand that the price might have been a little bit more than what you expected since the high season just started. Looking forward to meeting you again, I wish you a good weekend. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less

Cordial staff, clean room, good location.

By

June 30, 2016

platinumelite

No issues, would stay there again. Decent breakfast, clean room, comfortable bed. WIFI was a bit weak in room otherwise a recommended place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Bonjour, Thank you for your great review. We are happy to learn that you would like to stay at our hotel again and that enjoyed the breakfast, the cleanliness of our rooms and the comfort of our beds. Please also note that we take notice of your comment regarding the WIFI. Looking forward to meeting you again, I wish you a good week. Kindest regards, Jean-Samuel Guest Services Ambassador
Read More
Read Less