Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Quebec Sainte-Foy

3145 Avenue Des Hotels , Quebec, Quebec G1W 3Z7

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1201 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1201reviews

  • 5 Stars
    850
  • 4 Stars
    269
  • 3 Stars
    41
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    20

Great spot

By

March 24, 2020

We were quickly passing thru Quebec and decided last minute to stop for the night. Comfortable clean room for the night. Freshly redone, from the floor to the bathroom.
Definitely a great spot to stay, either short term or long term.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 21, 2020

club

Even though COVID-19 shut down pretty much everything, the hotel staff did everything within their power to make this a comfortable stay. I will definitely stay here the next time I need a hotel in Quebec City.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and service

By

March 18, 2020

club

The receptionist is very friendly and welcoming. Room is clean and modern!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

March 18, 2020

club

Le personnel a su s'ajuster rapidement aux mesures nécessaires dans le cadre de la prévention du COVID-19. La propreté de l'endroit est irréprochable et le service courtois.

Read More
Read Less

Work Trip.

By

March 17, 2020

club

Easy access to highways.
Suited my needs to a Tee.
Very efficient use of my time.

Read More
Read Less

Second chez soi

By

March 16, 2020

club

Notre but était de se reposer après des mois de dure labeur ,voilà cette hôtel est parfaite tranquilité, repos, les employés sont discrets parfait pour se sentir comme chez soi.

Read More
Read Less

My place to go

By

March 16, 2020

platinumelite

I'm in Québec city regularly for work and this hotel is out of the rush and busyness, it's a quiet hôtel with an awesome view of sun rise, sunset, and the bridges.

Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

tres bon hotel, un des meilleurs sur ville de quebec

Read More
Read Less

rien a ajouter

By

March 08, 2020

club

tres bien, tout était parfait. nous demeurons chez vous a chaque fois que nous allons a québec

Read More
Read Less

Propreté et lits confortables

By

March 07, 2020

club

Bon déjeuner varié. Propreté de la chambre et lits confortables. La deco avait de belle couleurs vives. L’espace déjeuner était bien éclairés (fenêtres).

Read More
Read Less

Très satisfait

By

March 07, 2020

club

Le service, les chambres, l'endroit tout étaient bon.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 07, 2020

Excellent place to stay. Staff went out of their way to make my stay enjoyable. Very friendly

Read More
Read Less