Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 516 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

516reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    9

Hotel staff other than the manager were courteous

By

September 15, 2021

What started as a comfortable and relaxing stay ended terribly.

Read More
Read Less

Houma

By

September 05, 2021

Accommodated staff, great service, breakfast lady was right on time every day with very pleasant attitude, made the mornings very pleasant, great attention to service and very friendly

Read More
Read Less

They will steal your things

By

September 03, 2021

Manager is a Awful person and scum . Had my things stolen by their “cleaning crew” after a storm . They knew I was a Paramedic helping with community .

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and very clean rooms

By

September 02, 2021

I enjoyed my stay and appreciate the comfortable beds. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The rooms are clean and the price is very reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Great for Business stay

By

August 30, 2021

club

Clean spacious rooms with helpful, friendly staff. Breakfast options were adequate and would recommend staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Family friendly

By

August 28, 2021

club

The staff was very friendly. The room was beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

August 18, 2021

club

Good nothing else to say this getting to be to much information for a short survey

Read More
Read Less

Late night arrival

By

August 10, 2021

We arrived very late and our room was clean, ready, and we were welcomed with smiles.

Read More
Read Less

nothing

By

August 08, 2021

club

not a great hotel, just a place to sleep, nothing special, AC wasn't really cool. Breakfast could have been a lot better

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

August 07, 2021

Over the past seven years that I’ve been traveling, Holiday Inn’s have been updated and have become wonderful hotels. However, this time my visit was not so pleasant. My room smelled heavily of mold and no one came to check on it with me. I went to another room Same thing -damp moldy smell! I
stayed out of the room most of the day, returned with air fresheners galore that didn’t help. The next day I could not take it so I called the front desk and asked for management
again. This time the manager told me she had checked all the rooms and she did not smell anything although she’s never been in mine. However she did move me to another room that
was perfectly fine. I was also disappointed that breakfast is now served to you when it used to be buffetstyle. It takes a lot of time and not at all efficient, plus limited choices!

Read More
Read Less

Raceland IHG

By

July 28, 2021

This property is quite a bargain considering the location, quality and value amidst the activities taking place in the area. Very clean and service at your beckoned call. Breakfast could have been planned a little better given the reasons and schedules that most guest were committed to. Great restaurants and local stores easily accessible through the late hours. Highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

July 21, 2021

People were friendly, hotel clean, and was able to get anywhere needed to go based on location.

Good experience

Read More
Read Less