Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 160 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

160reviews

  • 5 Stars
    115
  • 4 Stars
    26
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

Raceland, LA

By

January 17, 2017

club

We like the property. We find it a decent value, clean and modern and very convenient for our visit. We had an issue which is reflected in my rating. We have stayed at this property several times before and things went just fine. I will say, the management staff stood up and made things as right as they could. We will stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Again, I would like to apologize for the issue you had with your stay this last visit. We look forward to having you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Good value with modern amenities

By

January 11, 2017

club

The hotel is rather new and has a great modern feel. The room was spacious and bathroom a bit larger than most I stay in. The desktop setup for a laptop was nice and internet was easy.
Breakfast was got and while the cinnamon rolls were awesome, the other food was not so great, but was appreciated nonetheless.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bob N General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Race land stay

By

January 08, 2017

Front desk and kitchen staff were excellent , office center was not much

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bob Nguyen General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Bob Nguyen GM
Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
Read More
Read Less

location to event and kid friendly

By

January 04, 2017

club

location of the property was excellent for attending our family event at a family members home and also super close to major hwy. traveled to reach the event. we had several grandchildren with us and were very comfortable with them going from room to room to visit (kid friendly atmosphere)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our hotel aims to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcome you back in the future.
Read More
Read Less

nice stay

By

December 23, 2016

have stayed at this holiday inn before and have a great stay each time. plan on staying here again in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and nice facility.

By

November 24, 2016

club

Another good stay at this motel where we stay 4-5 times per year. The facility is well maintained and the staff is friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 22, 2016

Great hotel, quick check in very clean facility and staff were informative and friendly

Read More
Read Less

HIE Raceland

By

November 20, 2016

I've stayed at this HIE since they opened every 6 weeks for work. The staff is always helpful, and polite, the hotel well maintained, and the rooms comfortable.

If I were not changing jobs, I would continue to stay at this hotel. Unfortunately it is doubtful I will be back through Raceland anytime soon.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

November 16, 2016

Font desk staff was very helpful. Very clean hotel still looks brand new!!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

October 17, 2016

Nice hotel and good location for business stay in this area. As long as your room has a hair dryer, there were no issues with the staff and the front desk staff were very pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Harley was great! She really knew what she was doing.

By

October 09, 2016

Angela is an awesome manager! She has been well trained!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay - poor timing

By

September 27, 2016

I came in shortly after a lightning strike had taken out their internet, elevator, and they still made it a pleasurable stay. Daniel at the front desk was extremely helpful and a great guy. I'll definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less