Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 143 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    102
  • 4 Stars
    24
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    2

comfortable bed, family friendly

By

July 30, 2016

club

visited friends in the area. very family friendly. great breakfast. very comfortable beds. air conditioner a little loud but didn't affect sleep. would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Bad morning - VERY disappointed

By

July 10, 2016

There was NO butter or margarine to have with any toast, biscuits or whatever. When I asked the staff, they said there was none. This is at 7:30am in an empty hotel. Apparently they were quite aware and did nothing yesterday to secure such an important item of the breakfast bar.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 20, 2016
Dear Saul Lady, We appreciate you taking the time to review our hotel. We take our guest comments very seriously and always strive to provide comfortable and friendly accommodations. We are truly sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations with regards to the breakfast program. We are working hard to ensure that our breakfast service meets our guests expectations and value your feedback. Again, many thanks for the feedback and our apologies for the shortfalls. We hope that we can better serve you next time. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 06, 2016

Rooms were new and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

OK hotel.

By

June 26, 2016

Not a bad hotel for a short stay. Staff are very friendly. The hotel doesn't offer laundry service and I could not find a laundry mat any where around. I asked but staff did not know. Computers were not working but eventually the tech staff was able to get one to work. Air conditioner did not work properly but staff was able to replace it while I was out. Coffee provided but was told additional coffee would be chargeable so we went out and bought some. Breakfast not the best but OK. This is not the hotel for amenities. A room, small pool, work out area, sitting area, free newspaper, breakfast, and a place to sleep. Overall OK but in that part of Louisiana there is little choice so I would recommend this hotel over others in the area.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 09, 2016
Dear BAEO, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your recent stay. While we are pleased with your generous individual ratings, particularly for the level of service rendered and overall cleanliness of our hotel, it is regretful to learn that you did not fully enjoy your time in our hotel for you found it only at its average best. Rest assured, your comments have been taken into serious account and will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Sincerely, Alvin M. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Bad Customer Service

By

June 21, 2016

The hotel itself is very nice, its relatively new. The customer service is horrible! The front desk staff is all but rude and unprofessional. Since it is basically is the only nice hotel in Raceland I stay at this hotel at least every other week and the customer service never gets better. A few weeks ago when I checked in the girls behind the desk smirking and giggling throughout my check in process. On one occasion this past winter the front desk girl had on a hoodie with the hood up over her head. They NEVER greet me as an IHG member however, sometimes they do upgrade me to a suite so I know they at least recognize it.
The housekeepers knock at your door as early as 8:30am to clean your room and continue to knock every 15 minutes even when I have requested a late checkout.
The employees spend more time at the front doors smoking than behind the front desk.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 04, 2016
Dear Titangirl, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review about your experience with us. We are delighted to hear that you found our hotel nice. Our goal is to ensure that all our clients leave satisfied and we try our best to fulfill all our guest requests and for that please accept our sincere apology if your stay was negatively affected by the service you received from the staff. We constantly strive to provide an environment of comfort and value to our guests, therefore, we are sincerely concerned when we fall short of your expectations. We have taken note of your valuable comments and will use these to monitor and improve the quality of services we offer to our guests. Though we would prefer you had a better experience at our hotel, we would like to thank you for sharing your thoughts and we hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and show you just how much we care about delivering an above average experience. We value you as our IHG Rewards Club Platinum member. Sincerely, Krysllin G Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

front desk worker

By

June 13, 2016

It took 25 minutes to check in because the front desk worker was outside in the parking lot talking to her friend. The hotel was nice and clean and the housekeeper were friendly and helpful. The breakfast had a lot to chose from.
Great place just needs friendlier check-in staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great experiance

By

June 06, 2016

My wife and I traveled 150 miles to attend our grandsons wedding. Our experiance at Holiday Inn Express in Raceland, La. exceeded our expectations. I recommend this Inn if your in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

May 23, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel is wonderful. I stayed at the hotel for a wedding and they were very understanding and helpful. I really enjoyed my stay, besides the fact the breakfast was not very good!

Read More
Read Less

05-02-2016

By

May 09, 2016

Check-in person was not very friendly - just there to do a job. Nice hotel, but not such a nice personal experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
May 19, 2016
We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can improve our services. Thank you for your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 23, 2016

Friendly staff, clean rooms, and plenty of parking.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and Curtious

By

April 15, 2016

club

Staff is Curtious and Responsive. Doors close a little loud, put your SHHH sign on the door.

Read More
Read Less

A good night's sleep

By

April 11, 2016

Very clean, quiet with a friendly staff. A good food selection for breakfast.

Read More
Read Less