Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 189 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

189reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 19, 2017

club

YURI IS AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE! THE BREAKFAST BAR HAD ONE THING MISSING; A VISIBLE MICROWAVE! I NEEDED AN EXTRA BLANKET AND STAFF WAS QUICK TO PROVIDE THAT FOR US! i WAS VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR HOTEL AND STAFF

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Raceland/Mathews

By

April 17, 2017

Hotel provides consistent experience each time I stay. Quality is great with respect to price.
Wireless Internet has improved in the last year.
Breakfast available for both early and late risers alike.
Wish they had washer and dryer on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

April 11, 2017

club

Room was nice. Clean. Ice maker was out of ice on my floor had to go to next floor to get ice. Didnt have much to eat in the moring and most of it was cold. Pancakes was thin and tuff. Bacon was cold and no flavor. Worst thing was the food in the moring. Nice place to stay if you dont want to eat there in the moring.

Read More
Read Less

NICE EXPERIENCE

By

April 10, 2017

club

ALL GOOD, YURI WAS VERY NICE, CLEAN PLACE FRIENDLY STAFF,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service and clean

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very lovely place to stay. Clean comfy beds friendly staff and awesome breakfast. Always making you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service Clean Rooms

By

April 08, 2017

This was my third stay here and I have not been dissatisfied or disappointed yet! Friendly service, Great rooms! I will continue to use this hotel on my trips to this area! Stays like this make being a rewards member worth it!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and clean rooms

By

March 29, 2017

club

We were coming back home from Disney world back to Austin texas so we stopped at raceland. Because we had points and they had a promotion that was the reason for our stay. The staff was very nice and fixed our issues that we had in our bedroom . Nothing major. Overall it is a nice hotel. Like all holiday inn. Just in a weird place for a hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean property

By

March 28, 2017

club

Overall stay was great. Walls are thin so you hear the people in room next to you at all hours. Staff was great and very helpfull. Rooms were clean and nice. Beds are on the hard side.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

March 27, 2017

platinumelite

Love the hotel! Great experience with point break booking

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I have been a registered member at Holiday Inn since 2009. I do not plan to change. I've always had a great stay. Thanks Holiday Inn for making me feel like a valued (Platinum) member.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

The check in staff were extremely helpful and friendly, room well stocked with necessities, breakfast area variety and fruit available all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy B Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

March 12, 2017

From a very pleasant check-in to a spacious room & delicious breakfast, our stay for a recent family wedding at a nearby venue was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel G Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less