Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 195 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

195reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

raseland

By

May 16, 2017

club

My stay was associated with a wedding. The hotel was very accommodating to the entire wedding party and guest.

Read More
Read Less

Complete comfort and great staff.

By

May 16, 2017

Exceeds service on all levels. Really enjoy staying there. Comfort and wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Raceland's Best

By

May 01, 2017

Great stay as usual. I've stayed here when visiting Raceland many times in the past. Every stay has been great, restful, and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Room and employees were exceptional.....................................,........

Read More
Read Less

Good experience.

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn Express hoteI was like an Island of Paradise in the middle of a so-so city.

Read More
Read Less

excellent accommodations

By

April 25, 2017

very attractive property inside and out; variety of amenities offered; very clean rooms/comfortable size as we did not feel crowded; great night's rest in a big, very comfortable bed; lots of choices for breakfast; friendly and helpful staff; common areas were nicely furnished and very clean

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE

By

April 19, 2017

club

YURI IS AN EXCELLENT EMPLOYEE! THE BREAKFAST BAR HAD ONE THING MISSING; A VISIBLE MICROWAVE! I NEEDED AN EXTRA BLANKET AND STAFF WAS QUICK TO PROVIDE THAT FOR US! i WAS VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR HOTEL AND STAFF

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Raceland/Mathews

By

April 17, 2017

Hotel provides consistent experience each time I stay. Quality is great with respect to price.
Wireless Internet has improved in the last year.
Breakfast available for both early and late risers alike.
Wish they had washer and dryer on premises.

Read More
Read Less

Was ok

By

April 11, 2017

club

Room was nice. Clean. Ice maker was out of ice on my floor had to go to next floor to get ice. Didnt have much to eat in the moring and most of it was cold. Pancakes was thin and tuff. Bacon was cold and no flavor. Worst thing was the food in the moring. Nice place to stay if you dont want to eat there in the moring.

Read More
Read Less

NICE EXPERIENCE

By

April 10, 2017

club

ALL GOOD, YURI WAS VERY NICE, CLEAN PLACE FRIENDLY STAFF,

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service and clean

By

April 09, 2017

club

Very lovely place to stay. Clean comfy beds friendly staff and awesome breakfast. Always making you feel welcome.

Read More
Read Less

Great service Clean Rooms

By

April 08, 2017

This was my third stay here and I have not been dissatisfied or disappointed yet! Friendly service, Great rooms! I will continue to use this hotel on my trips to this area! Stays like this make being a rewards member worth it!

Read More
Read Less