Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 212 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

212reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    31
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    3

Great Seo

By

July 22, 2017

club

Before I made it to the hotel I called regarding my room. A young lady by the name of Alexis answered and helped me. When I made it there she was the first person I saw. Her personality and smile made me keep my reservations at this hotel. She was so sweet. I couldn't ask for a better front desk clerk. Every night I saw her she spoke and asked did we need anything. She was awesome!!! I had no problems with my room. The beds were comfortable and the room were spacious.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

July 20, 2017

club

I love Holiday Inn Express and this place did not disappoint. We all enjoyed the breakfast and the comfortable beds.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean facility and great service.

By

July 20, 2017

club

I was very pleased with my stay here. I had traveled all day

Read More
Read Less

Great Job

By

July 13, 2017

club

Staff was super professional and went above and beyond to make our stay great

Read More
Read Less

Kenneth

By

July 02, 2017

club

It was easy getting in and out of hotel. The room temp was very comfortable when we arrived. The breakfast room was very clean. We love the pancake maker. That is why we stay with Holiday Inn, for the pancakes.The hotel is well kept. This one is always clean inside and out.

Read More
Read Less

nice property

By

June 27, 2017

very nice staff. This is a nice roadside hotel. Lives up to IHG standards.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

June 26, 2017

club

We originally booked 5 nights, but had to extend because of tropical storm. The staff was helpful and attentive to our needs. Breakfast was good, lots of variety, healthy choices. Cold water and hot coffee always available. Several restaurants nearby. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling or visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Review**

By

June 24, 2017

club

Beds could have been a little softer. Great staff.................,.,,................. ... ........

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 22, 2017

club

The hotel is very clean and the staff is very friendly and helpful. We had no problems with our room . I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel! Great Shampoo! Call the cops next time!

By

June 14, 2017

club

Our entire Baseball team stay here for a tournament in Golden Meadow. It was 30 minutes from the field but we love Holiday Inn and their pool. The breakfast was great! We were disappointed in one situation. A fight broke out in the pool and we immediately asked for the cops to be called. The General Manager was called instead and told us to call.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay!

By

June 13, 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay at this hotel. Would definitely recommend to others in the area. Friendly staff, clean rooms and bathrooms, and very comfortable bed and pillows. I slept great for the short amount of time I was there. Breakfast was good and there was a variety of choices to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Customer Service Challenged

By

June 08, 2017

club

We were unable to sleep due to the people staying one floor above us. We spoke with management face to face and they did nothing to solve the problem. We stayed two nights, and only had a problem the second night. We were happy to pay full price for the first night, but the night of "zero sleep" we weren't even given a discount. The general manager told me upon check out that she would credit my rewards account by 500 points, but that was all she could do AND it was our fault because we should have complained multiple times during the night and it wasn't the managers place to follow up on complaints. Geez..... If anyone wants my 500 points they can have it, because I'm not going to be a member of a group that treats patrons in such a manner.

Read More
Read Less