Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 180 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

180reviews

  • 5 Stars
    130
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

Another great stay!

By

March 21, 2017

club

I have been a registered member at Holiday Inn since 2009. I do not plan to change. I've always had a great stay. Thanks Holiday Inn for making me feel like a valued (Platinum) member.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

March 16, 2017

club

The check in staff were extremely helpful and friendly, room well stocked with necessities, breakfast area variety and fruit available all day.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 18, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Club Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy B Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great short stay

By

March 12, 2017

From a very pleasant check-in to a spacious room & delicious breakfast, our stay for a recent family wedding at a nearby venue was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel G Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed and pillows

By

March 08, 2017

club

Slept like a CHAMP!!! The bed and pillows were a dream! The room was nice and cold and clean. The one and ONLY thing that kind of bothered me was the girl at the front desk, "Lauren" was kinda iffy... she had a druggy looking guy hanging around the front lobby with her and she went outside to smoke with him and something just didn't seem right to me with that situation. She was coming off... not rude but almost like her job was ridiculous or maybe she's just young and immature. I'm not sure but I didn't like that. the room and everything was perfect though!

Read More
Read Less

IHG stay in Raceland, LA

By

March 05, 2017

My visit was great and the staff was excellent. The employees helped me whenever I requested assistance and I'll be glad to stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
March 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Daniel G Front Desk Agent
Read More
Read Less

N.a.

By

March 01, 2017

club

Being that we grew up staying nowhere but Holiday inn hotels i was disappointed with the cleaning of my room. I suffer with allergies and dust buildup is terrible for a beautiful hotel like this

Read More
Read Less

Grat service

By

March 01, 2017

club

Very friendly staff. The bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Pack earplugs.

By

March 01, 2017

This is the most poorly constructed hotel that we have had the displeasure of spending a night in. Every single movement by the guests in the floor above us was heard as loud creaks and pops in the ceiling. All of the rooms in my party were treated to the same experience.

The room was clean enough and hotel staff was nice enough but none of us got a good night's sleep due to the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel ! Clean rooms and up to date. Would recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay with great staff, facillities

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

After concluding a family business trip in Texas, I selected this hotel so I could take my mom to the nearby Acadian Cultural Centre in Thibodeaux along with the Barataria Nature Preserve in Marrero both of which are part of the National Park Service's Jean Lafitte site. In past vacations we had stayed closer to New Orleans and ventured very little outside the city centre but on this trip, Raceland was in the perfect location to access the aforementioned sites plus sample the life and cuisine of the bayou region--but close enough that if decided to change plans and do regular NOLA tourist stuff, that too would have been a viable option. HIE Raceland is a great base camp to stage an exploration of the surrounding 100-mi. area with excellent facilities and welcoming staff to ensure a truly relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Family Reunion

By

February 23, 2017

club

The staff is really nice and friendly. The walls are paper thin. We could hear every word spoken by guests in the adjacent room. Newer hotel with nice décor, but the walls are way too thin. It's a great place if you don't plan to sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Proof That Staff Make All the Difference

By

February 23, 2017

club

We spent very little time at the hotel while in town for work. However, the staff, particularly at the front desk were always attentive, friendly, and willing to go above and beyond for the customer experience.

Read More
Read Less