Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 264 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    174
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

Good place in Rawlins

By

February 13, 2017

Clean and no issues, never any issues when I stay here with rooms or staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Friend from Salt Lake, Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your stay. Providing our guest with a great stay each and every time they stay with us in important to us. I am pleased to hear that we have been able to provide this for you. We look forward to you staying with us again! Thank you for being our Friend! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Thank you

By

February 11, 2017

platinumelite

Great place to lay your head for the the night or a week.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Friend from Wyoming, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with a great place to stay. We hope to see you again in the future. Thank you for being our Friend! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable

By

February 09, 2017

club

I have stayed here alot in the past and as always it was a great stay with no issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I want to thank you for your continued loyalty to the Holiday Inn Express in Rawlins! Providing our Guests with a great stay is our main goal and I am happy to hear that we are able to provide you with this. We want to thank you for being our friend and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

February 08, 2017

Property was clean and the bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

A Value Opportunity

By

February 06, 2017

Our stay was, I believe, our 2nd at Holiday Inn Express and were again very impressed. Great value, comfort, cleanliness and caring staff. Felt safe and had a great night of sleep and very good breakfast! Will stay again!

Read More
Read Less

John

By

February 02, 2017

club

Room was great pool and spa was good bed was nice and soft bathroom room was nice and clean

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
Thank you for your 5 Star Rating for your most recent stay with us. I have shared your review with our entire staff and they are pleased to hear that you were happy with your stay. We hope to see you again in the future! Thank you for being our friend! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a great place to stay in rawlings

By

January 30, 2017

club

We enjoyed most of our stay at this hotel it held up to what we expect from holiday inn. The shower head was not up to pare. But the breakfast and the breakfast area was excellent clean and the selection was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 06, 2017
We would like to first thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us feedback. We value you as our guest and your feedback is important to us. I have shared your review with our entire staff. We hope to earn your business in the future. Thank you for being our friend and for staying with us! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AWSOME

By

January 20, 2017

Just want to tell the staff thank you and I appreciate all their help have a great day

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I have posted your review for all of our staff members so that they will know you appreciated them. We hope to see you again in the future so that we can give you the same service you deserve! Thank you for being our friend! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

great nights sleep

By

January 17, 2017

club

Comfortable, safe and clean.
Wonderful breakfast.
Great friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 14, 2017
Dear Friend from Kansas, Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We know that providing our guests with a great nights sleep is important. We are so happy to hear that we were able to provide you with a wonderful stay. We hope to have you stay with us again in the future! Thank you for being our Friend! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Could improve breakfast

By

January 14, 2017

club

Was stranded due to road closure. Staff was very helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mike, We would first like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you felt our stay was helpful and nice. Providing good customer service is important to us and our guests and I am glad they were able to provide this for you. We hope to see you again in the future and thank you for being our friend. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

January 10, 2017

Great spot to stop..very near amenities and Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us feedback. We hope to see you again soon so that we can provide you with another great stay. "Making Friends One Guest At A Time" Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 10, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel on our way back from Christmas holidays and the hotel was great. They were accommodating for our family which needed to fit 5 in the room. They gave us a room with two queen beds and a pull out sofa for no extra cost. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Friends from Boise, ID, We are so pleased that you were able to stay with us during your Christmas Holiday Travel. Providing you and your family with a comfortable room which would be able to accomodate your family is important to us. We hope to see you and your family again during your future travels. Thank you for staying with us and for being our Friend! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less