Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 256 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

256reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    7

great nights sleep

By

January 17, 2017

club

Comfortable, safe and clean.
Wonderful breakfast.
Great friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Could improve breakfast

By

January 14, 2017

club

Was stranded due to road closure. Staff was very helpful and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Mike, We would first like to thank you for choosing to stay with us. We are pleased to hear that you felt our stay was helpful and nice. Providing good customer service is important to us and our guests and I am glad they were able to provide this for you. We hope to see you again in the future and thank you for being our friend. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

PERFECT

By

January 10, 2017

Great spot to stop..very near amenities and Interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us feedback. We hope to see you again soon so that we can provide you with another great stay. "Making Friends One Guest At A Time" Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

January 10, 2017

club

We stayed in this hotel on our way back from Christmas holidays and the hotel was great. They were accommodating for our family which needed to fit 5 in the room. They gave us a room with two queen beds and a pull out sofa for no extra cost. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Friends from Boise, ID, We are so pleased that you were able to stay with us during your Christmas Holiday Travel. Providing you and your family with a comfortable room which would be able to accomodate your family is important to us. We hope to see you and your family again during your future travels. Thank you for staying with us and for being our Friend! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place for Rawlins, WY

By

January 05, 2017

club

Overall, a nice place to stay in Rawlins. Great room, bed, etc.. only downside was one of the elevators smelled of cigarette smoke. But hey, this is Wyoming, smokers capital of North America.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, We would first like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had a great room and bed. We want to assure you we are a 100% smoke free hotel and your feedback has been shared with our staff in an effort to provide great service. We hope to be your hotel of choice in the future. Thank you for being our Friend! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Rawlins WY December 2016

By

December 30, 2016

club

Room was clean and efficient. Breakfast area was a bit small. Breakfast selection did not include fresh fruit. I have allergies and do not like staying in a hotel were furry pets have been!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 03, 2017
Dear Valued Guest, I would first like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us feedback about your stay. We do offer fresh fruit on our Express Start Breakfast and I apologize that these items weren't available for you. Your review will be shared with our staff and appropriate steps will be taken to ensure satisfaction. We hope to earn your business in the future and Thank You For Being Our Friend. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service

By

December 08, 2016

club

Overall we were very satisfied with our stay. Comfortable, clean, and friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 14, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of our entire staff I would like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for rating your stay 5 Stars. Your review will be shared with our entire staff so that they too will know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope to have bring travels bring you back to stay with us again in the future. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Positive experience

By

December 07, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express is a pleasure to stay at. The staff are always friendly and helpful. The beds and pillows are comfortable. I wish I had them at my home.
The rooms are always clean and well stocked with necessities. It is located close to excellent restaurants and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Our entire TEAM would like to thank you for your kind words. We know our guests deserve the very best, and we are very pleased to hear that we were able to provide you with the comforts of home. We look forward to you choosing to stay with us again soon. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent employees

By

November 29, 2016

club

The staff were very attentive and even helped guests plan the safest driving routes to avoid an oncoming blizzard at 6 AM. The only issue we had is the blinds in the room did not keep out a lot of light from the grocery store next door.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 02, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback about your most recent stay with us. We not only value you as our guest, but we value your feedback. We know traveling in Wyoming during the winter can be a challenge, and our staff is always ready to help our guests with route planning. We look forward to you staying with us so that we can continue to provide you with the level of Service and Stay you deserve. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

November 19, 2016

club

I have never had a bad experience with Holiday Inn Express. I received the VIP guest of the day, which included a free movie, popcorn and cookies. I had no idea that they did that for guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Dear Valued "VIP" Guest, Congratulations again on being our "VIP GUEST OF THE DAY!" We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and we are happy that we were able to provide you with "Great Service" We look forward to you choosing to stay with us again so that we can have another opportunity to make your stay great. "Making Friends One Guest At A Time" Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel chain

By

November 05, 2016

club

I stay at the Holiday Express chain when available. The rooms are always great and the breakfast is usually wonderful all this time I had to leave before breakfast. I would recommend this hotel and/or brand to everyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
I would first like to thank you for your review and recommendation of our hotel to other travelers. We are pleased to hear that you were able to have such a wonderful experience during your recent travels. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you for choosing to stay with us! Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Over night in Rawlins

By

October 31, 2016

club

I would not recommend staying at Rawlins until they complete the new HIE being built next door to the old one. Obviously they have let the upkeep and housekeeping slide on the old one.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 01, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, I would first like to thank you for choosing to stay with us and for leaving us feedback about your stay. I sincerely apologize that your stay was't enjoyable and I would very much like to visit with you about your stay. We are the only Holiday Inn Express in Rawlins, WY and I look forward to hearing from you. Doreen M. Cruz, General Manager
Read More
Read Less