Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 372 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    89
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    10

Not what I expected

By

October 17, 2017

club

The room smelled of cigarette smoke, then when we were switched to a different room it also smells like cigarette smoke. Around 3 a.m. or so The people next door or in the hall began partying, carrying on, slamming doors, laughing Etc and this went on for several hours.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

October 16, 2017

club

It's another great example of comfort and service by holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

Best pillows ever

By

October 16, 2017

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable. Great full breakfast. Hopefully next time staff can fix check in / check out problems.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Rawlins WY

By

October 14, 2017

platinumelite

I made our hotel reservation on the IHG 800 line, and used Priority Points to pay for our room. Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel has easy access to I-80.

Read More
Read Less

Rawlins Holiday Inn Express

By

October 08, 2017

club

The hotel is very nice and the rooms are clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast is very good as well. I have stayed here many times and will continue to come back.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip for the UPRR

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

This property I would recommend highly the staff is excellent I cannot remember the name of the girl that checked me in but she was wonderful everybody there was helpful even the maid service great property

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

October 07, 2017

I use holiday inn express hotels often and this hotel was up to my standards

Read More
Read Less

Unrested in Rawlins

By

October 06, 2017

I shall not stay at this IHG property again, if returning to the area other options are available. My Spire status did not mean anything to the Staff at this IHG property. Upon checkin, against my wishes I was assigned a room next to the common areas on the ground floor. When I asked for a different location I was told by Staff they were booked and could not accommodate my needs. Yet guests checking in hours after me were assigned the very room locations I had requested. The property is noisy with constant coming and going of guests whom perform shift work supporting the local energy boom. My sleep was very poor. The fitness room is small and choice of equipment marginal.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Choice

By

October 04, 2017

club

Much needed for the length of stay; highly recommend to anyone staying; courteous staff and clean rooms. I will stay again next time.

Read More
Read Less

Good clean hotel

By

October 02, 2017

platinumelite

Warm welcome, convenient location with plenty parking, quite rooms with great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Motel

By

September 22, 2017

Clean and quiet. Close to the job site. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A Welcome Oasis

By

September 21, 2017

club

When passing through Rawlins, or even planning a stay there, don't overlook this welcome little spot! The friendly staff and comfortable beds make it worth the price! And speaking of price- it is more affordable than you originally would think. We solicited several other hotels nearby for prices and found that the Holiday Inn Express in Rawlins had the best rates around.

So, if it's comfort and affordability you are looking for, along with some great amenities, look no further than the Holiday Inn Express for your stay!

Read More
Read Less