Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer North

6433 Orr Drive , Red Deer, Alberta T4P 1A6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 795 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

795reviews

  • 5 Stars
    661
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    8
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    2

Wedding Dress Shopping with some fun!

By

September 23, 2021

Myself and a bunch of my family came to red deer to go wedding dress shopping, this hotel is very easy to find coming off Hwy 2 and has lots of supporting businesses around the hotel that makes it so you don't have to go far! The pool and hot tub were an amazing touch especially for the young kids we brought!

Read More
Read Less

Love the place

By

September 16, 2021

Highly recommended for future guests
Love their breakfast
Friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

September 15, 2021

Very friendly staff, the hotel is clean and modern.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 14, 2021

club

Room was nice, clean and comfortable however the road noise was excessive. Ask for a room in the back of the hotel to avoid this. Breakfast was average, had rather limited options, but provided good service from friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

A great clean, quiet hotel.

By

September 14, 2021

This hotel is fairly new. The rooms are spacious and very clean. The beds are very comfortable. The selection at breakfast is OK, but it was shut down about 20 minutes before the posted time the morning we were there. It is in a great location if you are traveling on Hwy 2 or to Sylvan Lake. Overall good value.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

September 13, 2021

Great room, clean, comfy beds with lots of pillows. Hot tub and pool were wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

September 08, 2021

We have stayed at this hotel numerous times while being in the area. Great value for a very comfortable bed, and room. Breakfast could be better, but location is easy accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

September 07, 2021

Front desk service was great as well as housekeeping. The biggest downfalls were no hot showers and poor pressure in the shower head. The complimentary coffee was not hot I had to run back to my room and put it in the microwave.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable and convenient stay

By

September 01, 2021

been staying at the holiday inn north for almost a year and always find it the best option in red deer for a business stay. team is welcoming, rooms are modern and clean.

Will be back again!

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

August 28, 2021

No call from management after our discussed issues

Read More
Read Less

stuck in red deer!

By

August 27, 2021

....for a night and needed a room. called holiday inn (south?) and they didnt have any vacancies so they put us thru to their north property. professional, quiet, clean and they took great care of looking after us.

Read More
Read Less

Spacious Room and Clean

By

August 25, 2021

New Hotel, spacious room and clean. Pool is okay but there a family of 6 that occupied the whole pool playing , wouldn't care about others. Breakfast was disappointing its not buffet and dont even have hot breakfast, even toast nothing..... i better go to somewhere to eat breakfast.

Read More
Read Less