Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Red Deer North

6433 Orr Drive , Red Deer, Alberta T4P 1A6

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
99%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 659 reviews
99%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    2

Beautiful hotel

By

August 05, 2020

club

We really enjoyed our stay. Very esthetically pleasing, clean in comparison to other hotels. The staff are friendly, and polite.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

August 03, 2020

club

Clean rooms, comfortable beds and covid protection measures in place

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and friendly staff

By

August 02, 2020

club

This hotel was very clean and modern. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Even helped my husband hook up his Apple TV! Our room had everything we needed and beds were very comfortable. Would definitely visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and room clean and tidy.

By

August 01, 2020

platinumelite

Everything is good about this hotel except for the trucks in the back lot of another business with their reefers and engines running all night. This is not within the hotels area so they are not responsible for the noise. Really like this hotel have stayed there many times.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 19, 2020

club

Was very clean when we arrived. Someone came out and greeted us right away. Very friendly. The kids enjoyed the pool. The breakfast was good for being grab and go. We would definitely stay at this location away.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic sleep

By

July 19, 2020

Everything about my stay was perfect. The only issue was noise ( talking

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 13, 2020

thank you to Shaundra and Jerry for all your help! will return.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

July 03, 2020

club

Room was very clean, bed and pillow comfortable.
Due to Covid breakfast was limited but muffins,pasties and fruit(apples and oranges individually wrapped) was provided and tasty.
Appreciated the friendly staff, especially Hind.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant experience

By

July 02, 2020

platinumelite

Stay was excellent, that said it would be nice if they would open breakfast back up.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

June 30, 2020

club

I think this hotel was amazing and the staff were great

Read More
Read Less

Business travel.

By

April 02, 2020

I typically rate this hotel very high because the facility is great and staff are very pleasant. The only reason I rated the food service so low was due to the Covid-19 Virus protocols prompting the hotel to suspend the standard breakfast choices and service.
Otherwise, this is my favorite hotel and is my first choice when in the Red Deer, AB area. Additionally, because of my experience with this hotel, I try to stay at a Holiday Inn Express when travelling elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

My hotel stay

By

March 15, 2020

Had a great stay at the Holiday Inn. Very clean and like brand new.

Read More
Read Less