Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Boston Logan Airport - Revere

245 Revere Beach Parkway , Revere, Massachusetts 02151

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 159 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    20
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place!

By

October 20, 2021

club

Super cute hotel, comfy beds, walking distance to good restaurants and easy airport access!

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended this hotel for clean, quiet and convenient

By

October 20, 2021

Stayed here two nights over the Oct weekend. Like the clean, quiet and convenient access to Boston downtown via metro train. The only complained was bed was too soft and parking fees.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

October 18, 2021

club

All was great except the breakfast choices which could be improved. Very clean and comfy beds and modern bathroom. Would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and comfortable

By

October 18, 2021

club

This was a great place to stay for our time in Boston. The room was clean and comfortable and liked the free breakfast as well. I do think it stinks that they charge you 15.00 to park your car in their huge parking lot that was not even close to being full. This was also convenient place to stay since it was a short walk to hop on the T to get around Boston with out having to drive.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, great staff

By

October 18, 2021

We could not have been happier with our recent stay at the Holiday Inn Express at Logan Airport in Boston. The amenities were great, and the staff was incredibly friendly and helpful.

I would recommend 10/10/

Read More
Read Less

Customer service

By

October 16, 2021

platinumelite

Kevin was an exceptional Customer Service Agent. Friendly, helped us with all our questions and needs. Went out of his way to accommodate our needs. Great employee.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel Close to Airport

By

October 16, 2021

Very nice, clean hotel close to the airport. There was a Target very nearby, as well as a few fast food options, so when we arrived hungry and realized we needed a couple of things we left at home, we had a place to conveniently go and get those items.

Read More
Read Less

A Gem of a Hotel!

By

October 16, 2021

We 3 friends planned a fall foliage trip. Because we split the cost 3 ways this hotel was a good deal and it was by far our favorite! It was convenient to the airport, a T stop, and Boston. They served a hot breakfast! We loved the clean modern room and the fact that we could open a window! Beds were comfy and the bathroom was wonderful. It was well ventilated, bright, had plenty of space to hang towels, and had nice toiletries. It would have been nice to have an airport shuttle however. I would highly recommend this lovely hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Revere beach and Boston combination

By

October 15, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend this new property. Located just a few train stops from the airport; 10 minute walk to revere beach and 15 minute ride to downtown Boston.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value - New Hotel!

By

October 15, 2021

club

Amazing experience with this property. Super clean, modern, updated, and loves the overall vibe. Great gym and FREE washer and dryers! Breakfast had a great spread. Booked for 1 night and ended up staying 3. Quick walk to the train station with easy access to the airport. Fantastic experience. The guy over breakfast food was super awesome.

Read More
Read Less

in town

By

October 11, 2021

the stay was good. there were city crews doing street work outside the hotel all night, but the sound wasn't to bad. i could swear the hotel website mentioned a shuttle bus, but there was not one available.

Read More
Read Less

Reloj despertador

By

October 11, 2021

Cuando se hospeden en este hotel, que esta muy bonito y limpio, revisen el despertador ya que en mi caso sono a las 3-4am y no habia forma de apagarlo

Read More
Read Less