Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Boston Logan Airport - Revere

245 Revere Beach Parkway , Revere, Massachusetts 02151

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.9

based on 10 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

10reviews

  • 5 Stars
    9
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Broken hand rail in bathroom

By

October 19, 2020

I Forgot to tell the staff that a hand bar in the bathroom was broken from the wall it looked like a set screw was not tighten securely

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

October 15, 2020

I really love the fact that this hotel is very clean and the staffs are very polite .

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful new hotel!

By

October 13, 2020

The Staff is great - BUT they can’t answer the phone, answer guest questions, vacuum , pour coffee, offer breakfast!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

October 13, 2020

club

Bed was super comfy. Room was super clean. Love the shampoo and conditioner

Read More
Read Less

A new and comfortable hotel.

By

October 12, 2020

club

I had a very positive experience with the hotel. It is a brand new hotel with a modern clean style to it. Upon arrival the staff was professional and courteous. I highly recommend the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, beautiful lobby, perfect rooms

By

October 07, 2020

It was my son’s birthday he wanted to stay or a few days. Loved the atmosphere, they loved the pool, breakfast in a bag and the room. The showers were huge and refreshing after a long drive. I will be staying here from now on

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn stay

By

September 24, 2020

I love this location. The staff is nice and it’s not too pricey for the quality of room. Will definitely stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful clean hotel

By

September 23, 2020

I know it's brand new but what a nice hotel! Staff were very knowledgeable and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

September 16, 2020

This is a nice, new hotel.

Staff is very friendly and helpful.

Hopefully, they will maintain the property.

I would definitely come back as this is a good value alternative to staying in downtown.

Read More
Read Less

End of summer getaway

By

September 10, 2020

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! The overall experience was amazing, checking in was seamless and Enid was so helpful and nice!! Definitely will be back in the future and I’ve already recommended this hotel to some family.

Read More
Read Less