Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 348 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    209
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    13

Rest for the night while traveling

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice simple hotel for a stay overnight while driving across states. All aspects of the hotel are good. I rated the night's sleep as so-so, but that had nothing to do with the hotel or environment; that was just me.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Small Room and unwelcoming greeting. I was not greeted as a member, and was not offered an amenity bag. The sink was slow to drain.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear EXBrian , Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I take pride in knowing that the cleanliness of our rooms and value in our pricing achieved a perfect mark from you. On the other hand, it is disconcerting to know that there were issues with how your Spire Elite status was recognized. It is never our intention to make you feel that your patronage to our brands is unimportant. You remarks will be noted for the further training of our staff members. In spite of the negative experience, I still want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and being one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I understand that this stay has left a sour note with your long-standing relationship with our brands but I am still hoping that we can gain back your trust in your future travel needs. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Alyssa For President!!

By

December 18, 2016

Alyssa handled a recent situation for me where I was in Houston and my son and his bride to be were in Columbus. Alyssa made all of the arrangements for my payment without needing to ask anything from my son except for his ID! Addtionally, she made it a no-brainer for the catering folks to show up at the front desk and place food and champagne in their room while they were out!
This is the kind of attention and service I expect form a hotel costing two to three times for the price of the room.

Alyssa.....thanks for making out special event perfect!

Read More
Read Less

My go-to place to stay

By

December 17, 2016

I have occasion to be in the area on business frequently, and this is the place I keep coming back to. The location is handy, the staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and everything is in good repair. Occasionally I have to stay somewhere else because this hotel is booked, but I haven't found one in the Reynoldsburg/Pickerington/Canal Winchester area that I like as well.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

This is within viewing distance of I 70, but it was very quiet. It was easy to get to from the highway. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

comfty but hung out to dry

By

November 29, 2016

The hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. Polite and couteous. Very close to where I was going. The room was nice for one exception, there were no towel racks in the bathroom to hang the towels. Had to put toelws on shower curtain rod.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, Poor Breakfast

By

November 16, 2016

club

The ease of access to the interstate, shopping and restaurants makes this property convenient to everything. The breakfast was a huge disappointment. Not enough food for the number of guests. My family was not the only group of customers that left the breakfast area disappointed and hungry. I hope this was just a one time occurrence because the rest of the hotel was what you would expect from a Holiday Inn Express experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 17, 2016
Dear DMc1985, Thank you so much for sharing your experience. Unfortunately, that morning we had an unexpected influx of children visiting the breakfast multiple times over the course of the morning. I was so focused on trying to prepare food that I didn't realize that the same children were coming back multiple times until a guest pointed it out to me after the breakfast was closed. In addition to the unexpected group of children, I had a piece of equipment malfunction. I am truly sorry. I realize this explanation does not help your empty belly, but I do hope you understand that this type of situation is the exception not the rule and that you will give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Nice, clean, great service!

By

November 07, 2016

club

I stay at this hotel every year in October. The rooms are always nice and clean, the staff is friendly and courteous, and the continental breakfast is the best around (love the cinnamon rolls!).

Read More
Read Less

Great place, except for breakfast...

By

November 01, 2016

Love the location and "most" of the hotel, but the breakfast has been slowly degrading. Cold congealed cheese in the egg omelet on Sunday early and weak orange juice.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Dear NDNRtheSurfer, Thank you so very much for bringing this to our attention. We are working very hard to make sure that the breakfast is what you expect. We dropped the ball Sunday, and for that we truly apologize. We will check out our juice machine to make sure it is working properly. Again, thank you for you letting us know. We can't fix it if we don't know about it. We do hope that you will give us visit us again soon so that we can demonstrate the improvements.
Read More
Read Less

A subpar IHG experience

By

October 29, 2016

This branch in Reynoldsburg, OH is an independently owned and operated location (by the P&S Hotel Group). Little things added up to a subpar experience here, like:
1. Not being able to request Green Option 500 points. (I didn't use housekeeping for the entire week)
2. Not having the front desk clerk available at normal hotel hours. At multiple occasions I went up to the counter between 8-9 am and 5-6 pm, and found a sign that read, "Sorry we are not available" with a smiley face...
3. Even when I was able to talk with the clerk, she was not able to help with my reservation. I left my name/cell number for the General Manager, but never got a call back.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 02, 2016
biztraveller1028, Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate all feedback as it helps us to recognize what areas we need improvement in. I apologize for the inconveniences you experienced while staying here. All IHG properties are included in the Greener Stay option so I apologize that was never offered to you here. I will discuss and retrain my front desk staff on the Greener Stay promotion and also about the absence at the front desk. There should be a front desk agent at the desk 24/7, so I also apologize for that, that is unacceptable. We appreciate your business and loyalty as an IHG rewards member and hope you will consider us for future travels to make up for our lacking service on your last stay.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Good Breakfast

By

October 24, 2016

Good location, good breakfast and comfortable bed. The room was a bit worn, and wifi had problems every evening at 8:30 or so.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

October 11, 2016

club

The hotel itself was clean and comfy. Located near shopping destinations and ample parking as well. The room was clean and well kept by the housekeeping staff. The breakfast was just okay, but for a free breakfast, one shouldn't expect luxury meals. My only complains is the extremely slow wifi. Except for before 7pm on weekdays and all day during the weekends, expect dialup speeds on the wired and wireless connections.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 12, 2016
andymt93, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us, I am glad you enjoyed your stay. I do apologize, however, for the slow internet speed. We are working with our current internet provider to improve the speed of our wireless internet. Thank you again for your business, we hope to see you for future travels with an upgraded internet speed.
Read More
Read Less