Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 457 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

457reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    18

fitness room

By

October 16, 2017

While I was there, I was the only one in the fitness room but had there been more, I may have had to wait for a machine since there was only one elliptical, treadmill and bike.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel for any occasion!

By

October 12, 2017

Loved this location! Clean rooms, awesome staff! Will definitely recommend this location to all!

Read More
Read Less

Home away from Home

By

October 09, 2017

My husband and me traveled cross country driving a moving truck with a car carrier. Half way through the trip we decided to stay at a Holiday Inn Express. What a life saver!! After driving 10-12 hours a day it was nice to have a clean place to rest that was convenient on our route with such value! I highly recommend Holiday Inn Express! We ended up staying at two of them out of the fours nights in our travels. Had I known we would’ve stayed at one every night!

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

October 07, 2017

I like Holiday Inn Expess and often stay at other locations. This one is nice and clean with restaurants close.

Read More
Read Less

the cost does not equal the room

By

October 06, 2017

platinumelite

I did not expect the place to look as run down for the cost associated with the hotel. guess its supply and demand.

Read More
Read Less

Failure to get wedding rate

By

October 04, 2017

Staff would not give the preapproved wedding rate.

Read More
Read Less

2 nights in Columbus

By

October 02, 2017

Just an average stay. No great big faults, but the place is getting run down, and needs attention.

Read More
Read Less

a great nights sleep!

By

September 29, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express Reynoldsburg was a great place to stay for my daughters softball tourney. The beds were so comfortable, I didn't want to get up!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice Hotel

By

September 27, 2017

club

I enjoyed my.stay from the ease of check in to the very clean room to the excellent breakfast. I did not sleep well, but at no fault of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday In Does It Again!

By

September 20, 2017

club

We had a beautiful stay at this resort after having to change our cruise plans due to Hurricane Irma. Every time I visit Columbus, I plan to stay here!

Read More
Read Less

As Expected

By

September 14, 2017

club

Nothing bad, nothing that stands out as good.

The breakfast rolls are good, eggs were Ok.

Bed was good, not bad, not great, pillows were Ok.

Room was clean, decent TV and channels.

Read More
Read Less

Would go back.

By

September 05, 2017

It was an ok weekend. Checked in Thursday at 1am in the morning. Room was hot But the A.c. was running at 60. I did not have any a.c. until Saturday night when they finally switched me ( they knew I had no air since check in) for one night since we left Sunday morning. Staff was helpful and they could only do so much.... The manager was great!!!! We already booked our rooms for next year with them.

Read More
Read Less