Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 355 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

355reviews

  • 5 Stars
    213
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    14

Good Location but Tired Hotel

By

February 21, 2017

The room I had did not include a refrigerator nor did it have a microwave. The TV was an older model with poor picture quality compared to other HI Express hotels I've stayed at. There was not a chair to sit in other than one of the two small chairs at a small table. The bathroom was clean but worn (the curtain rod was coming off the wall).

Posted byHotelStaff
February 23, 2017
Edward, Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Reynoldsburg. We appreciate the feedback on your most recent stay. I apologize for any inconvenience you experienced while staying with us. The 2 queen bed standard rooms unfortunately do not have a microwave or a fridge, but all of our other room types do offer those amenities, and we would love to accommodate you in one in the future to meet your request of having those amenities. We hope you will choose the IHG brand for future stays, and hope we can accommodate you with a microwave and fridge in future stays. Thank you again for staying with us Edward, we look forward to seeing you for future travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent choice

By

February 14, 2017

club

In town for a funeral and from the moment I arrived to checkout amenities, staff, comfort, cleanliness, was top notch leaving no additional grief or stress to my visit. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Stay elsewhere

By

February 06, 2017

club

Stayed here many times in the past. Property in going downhill and staff is even worse.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Dear Stiggs007, Thank you for being a repeat guest at our hotel, and for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club member. Please accept our apologies for not meeting your expectations during your most recent stay. It is certainly not our intention to cause any disappointment, most especially with the hotel cleanliness and level of staff service. Please be assured your feedback will be used to focus on improving our standards for quality service. We would love to welcome you back next time and restore your faith in our hotel. Sincerely, Tracy V. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed stay

By

February 06, 2017

club

1. No coffee at lobby some time;
2. I told the staff clean the room 10 mins later, but the room clean was missed in that whole day;
3. The place for dressing hanging was not enough;
4. Breakfast was not good enough.

Posted byCustomerCare
February 14, 2017
Hi ST24, It is good to receive feedback from an IHG Rewards Club Gold Elite member. Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express Columbus East - Reynoldsburg, OH for your recent business trip. I am concerned to read that you were not overly satisfied with your stay because of breakfast and that your request to tidy the room was missed by the housekeeping staff. All the points you have raised are important for us to continuously work towards meeting guest expectations. With this in mind, I have sent you a private message to address what happened. On a good note, I'm pleased that you rated the sound sleep you had with 4 stars. If you happen to be in the area again, give Holiday Inn Express another opportunity to earn back your trust. Kind Regards, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

none

By

February 02, 2017

platinumelite

Excellent staff and the breakfast was fantastic. could not ask for a more capable group of employees.

Read More
Read Less

Great all around enjoyable hotel

By

January 30, 2017

There could not have been a better place to stay. The room was excellent in every way. The staff was great and friendly and very polite.

Read More
Read Less

My Knee -

By

January 30, 2017

Recently I stayed at the Reynoldsburg Ohio Holiday Inn Express. I hurt my knee and it was progressively getting worse as I checked into the hotel. When I arrived, I could hardly walk. Lisa, the desk Manager, greeted me and found me a room very close so I did not need to walk far. She brought me ice every hour for my leg. When I left, the General Manager and her team helped get my car, load my luggage and help me into the car.

This was a team that went well beyond what was expected. I was so appreciative. Their kindness made such a difference. They knew I was miserable with my knee. This Holiday Inn Express Team is focused on customer service. I have never experienced such compassionate people providing service from a hotel. I have travelled the world and this team gets the prize. EXCELLENT

Read More
Read Less

Rest for the night while traveling

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

Nice simple hotel for a stay overnight while driving across states. All aspects of the hotel are good. I rated the night's sleep as so-so, but that had nothing to do with the hotel or environment; that was just me.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 02, 2017

Small Room and unwelcoming greeting. I was not greeted as a member, and was not offered an amenity bag. The sink was slow to drain.

Posted byCustomerCare
January 12, 2017
Dear EXBrian , Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us. I take pride in knowing that the cleanliness of our rooms and value in our pricing achieved a perfect mark from you. On the other hand, it is disconcerting to know that there were issues with how your Spire Elite status was recognized. It is never our intention to make you feel that your patronage to our brands is unimportant. You remarks will be noted for the further training of our staff members. In spite of the negative experience, I still want to thank you for bringing your concern to our attention and being one of our IHG Rewards Club Spire Elite members. I understand that this stay has left a sour note with your long-standing relationship with our brands but I am still hoping that we can gain back your trust in your future travel needs. Warmest Regards, Gian M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Alyssa For President!!

By

December 18, 2016

Alyssa handled a recent situation for me where I was in Houston and my son and his bride to be were in Columbus. Alyssa made all of the arrangements for my payment without needing to ask anything from my son except for his ID! Addtionally, she made it a no-brainer for the catering folks to show up at the front desk and place food and champagne in their room while they were out!
This is the kind of attention and service I expect form a hotel costing two to three times for the price of the room.

Alyssa.....thanks for making out special event perfect!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear getzdone, Thank you so much for sharing your experience! It made our day to read your story. Alyssa has our vote too! Our best to the bride and groom and we hope to see you again some day soon!
Read More
Read Less

My go-to place to stay

By

December 17, 2016

I have occasion to be in the area on business frequently, and this is the place I keep coming back to. The location is handy, the staff is friendly, the rooms are clean and everything is in good repair. Occasionally I have to stay somewhere else because this hotel is booked, but I haven't found one in the Reynoldsburg/Pickerington/Canal Winchester area that I like as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 02, 2017
Dear CSA123, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know that you enjoy staying with us. We really appreciate you staying with us and sharing how we are doing. Please come back soon!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable

By

December 15, 2016

platinumelite

This is within viewing distance of I 70, but it was very quiet. It was easy to get to from the highway. The room was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less