Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 1193 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1193reviews

  • 5 Stars
    569
  • 4 Stars
    257
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    101
  • 1 Stars
    133

Terrible breakfast

By

August 04, 2022

My wife and I came down for breakfast in the morning, only to find there was no coffee, and very little food. The food and coffee areas were a mess - spilled food, coffee stains, sticky floors. The breakfast tables were filthy, not wiped down from the previous guests. What food that was left was cold and pathetic. There was no staff anywhere to be found, neither at the front desk or the pantry area. When a young man finally showed up with coffee over 20 minutes later, the coffee was terrible - weak, watery and full of grounds in it. And there was still nobody at the front desk. We've stayed at Holiday Inns all around Ohio, and never have we had such a terrible experience with the breakfast. We ended up going to another establishment for breakfast. We will never stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Needs some help

By

August 03, 2022

Both rooms were dirty. Found cereal on the floor in multiple places, dirt build up in the corners of the room, and pretzels between the mattresses.
The staff was young and unexperienced. The young gentlemen who checked us in was completely lost and didn't even know what time check out was. There wasn't enough towels and wash clothes in either room.
Vending areas were torn apart and appeared to have been that way for some time.
This hotel is in a good area and has potential but requires the proper management, and some TLC. Until that happens I would not recommend this to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Good Experience

By

July 31, 2022

Really, the only issue was the check-in clerk was not rude or unfriendly, but he was also not at all pleasant. Every question was the briefest of answers. Again, he was not rude or unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room and comfortable bed

By

July 31, 2022

We wanted a short getaway close to home and work. surprised girlfriend with birthday gifts and flowers decorated room night before she arrived. friendly staff. needed to leave only after 1 night due to work conflict. staff member suggested we contact manager for partial refund. Manager great. took care of himself right then

Read More
Read Less

I travel a lot

By

July 25, 2022

The purpose of my stay was to visit family in Reynoldsburg and the hotel was perfectly located. Staff was good and although some of the ones downstairs seemed new and learning hospitality, they did a good job. My cleaning staff on the third floor were lovely and professional - hardworking people who smiled when asked for something. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

I was not comfortable at all, barely slept,

By

July 21, 2022

I had used this hotel before and was very satisfied, however this time was a very bad experience. Filthy. I expressed this to the front desk. Told them they shouldn't even rent out the room I was in,it was so bad. The young man indicated, yes they are renovating and almost done, the rooms are done but just have a few things to do otherwise. I told him the rooms are not even close to being cleaned, let alone renovated. This will no longer be my go to hotel when in that area.

Read More
Read Less

Needs improvement

By

July 17, 2022

Overall the the staff was friendly and accommodating. We were disappointed with the quality of the rooms compared to other IHG stays. The breakfast was inedible and there was no shampoo, conditioner, body wash in the shower.

Read More
Read Less

Worst IHG hotel I’ve stayed in.

By

July 15, 2022

I’ve stayed in many of IHG hotels and even a few under remodel but this was the dirtiest and most out of date room I have seen. The furniture was worn badly and the carpets stained to the point of didn’t want to the point I wasn’t comfortable walking them without shoes on. Luckily this wasn’t my first stay with you or I would have never want to go to another. I should have checked out and went to another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

No Staff at Desk for about 1.5 hour

By

July 08, 2022

club

I stayed for one night on July 3rd. Sometime during the evening, there was no staff member at the desk for about an hour and a half. There was a line of people waiting and no one was available to help us, customers. Others called corporate, Holiday Inn's, and IMG hotels, and we were basically told that we were out of luck until someone arrived. Luckily, someone showed up to help us after an hour and a half of just waiting. This would have been a pleasant stay if this would not happen.

Read More
Read Less

An OK hotel, but definitely not up to Holiday Express standards

By

July 05, 2022

We were disappointed by our stay because of the cleanliness level of our room and the poor options for breakfast. Found stains on the duvet and a half-empty Coke bottle in our guest room upon arrival. The bathroom faucet was loose, and despite signs stating renovation work being done, nothing seemed refreshed or updated. Breakfast was lacking with cold cinnamon rolls and no milk available. Just not up to par for what I would expect from Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

July 01, 2022

Enjoyable stay great location and near many shops. This is a frequent location for me asi have family in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service!

By

June 28, 2022

Easy reservation as a walk-in. Couldn't find my IHG awards, so now, I'm starting over again. Location is great, with restaurants within walking distance. Inside pool. House keeping needs improved. Service was great!

Read More
Read Less