Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 381 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    225
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

Very clean

By

April 22, 2017

Very clean good overnight stay the rooms could use a update but was clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent beds

By

April 17, 2017

club

The beds were luxuriously comfortable. I did however find a baby toy under one of the beds. Please make sure to clean under there too!

Read More
Read Less

Rooms for rent

By

April 16, 2017

club

Good experience for business travelers. To the eadt side of Columbus.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

April 14, 2017

club

Very friendly staff! Was very welcoming and willing to help with anything.

Read More
Read Less

Not pleased at all

By

April 11, 2017

Stayed from 4/7/17 to 4/9/17 for 2017 Blast Cup Soccer Tournament. Room was on the third floor. Was not cleaned well, Sheets were clearly not attended to as they should have been. Room is in desperate need of an overhaul and update. Returned from a long Sat at the field to very noisy unit under us. I went to the counter 4 times to ask them to have them keep it down from 930PM to 11PM and they finally stopped about 1130PM. I do not believe enough was done about this and I am really not happy at all about it. Bananas' in the morning were past being good, and the one we did grab was split down the side and open. Eggs were wet and not prepared properly. We went out and had breakfast elsewhere the following day. Have to say this was one of the worst hotels and experiences I have had in some time. I will make sure to stay someplace else next time we are in town.

Read More
Read Less

Unhappy

By

April 10, 2017

We only stayed 1night but there was no hot water, the sink in bathroom didn't drain, the plug handle didn't work, breakfast was not filled, the poor girl working was alone, couldn't keep up. Furniture was not comfortable to set and watch tv, the bed was the only thing that was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed my stay

By

April 08, 2017

club

The staff was really nice and the rooms was very clean and the beds are very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 05, 2017

There as no light on the desk area. Also disappointed that breakfast did not start until 0700. W had to leave prior to that. We are used to being able to hav breakfast at 0600 at our her hotels which is more convenient when traveling. Desk staff polite. Clean room. Quiet environment

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 02, 2017

club

Bed was comfortable, hotel was quiet . Pull out bed wasn't cleaned before renting the room, but when addressed a staff was right up changed linen and apologized. Kids said breakfast wasn't good.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

April 02, 2017

Nice hotel. Easy access to restaurants and highways

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

April 01, 2017

Definitely coming back had a wonderful stay and I'll be using the points I win!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 31, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. The suite was great! We always enjoy the breakfast and variety.

Read More
Read Less