Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1073 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1073reviews

  • 5 Stars
    548
  • 4 Stars
    237
  • 3 Stars
    119
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    93

Pet friendly and great location!

By

July 06, 2021

club

Staff is great and will go out of way to accommodate you. Once renovations are complete I see us coming here when we travel through for family often.

Read More
Read Less

Dated but feels homey

By

July 06, 2021

club

Hotel needs the renovation completed but otherwise the staff is excellent and they do a great job with what they have. The location is great and I see us returning in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Nice for a quick stay

By

July 05, 2021

Overall, our experience was fine. The room was clean and staff friendly. Conveniently located near several stores and restaurants. The furniture in our room was visibly worn and there was a weird off soft in the floor. Someone across the hall had a dog that barked a lot and the fire alarm went off (no fire) at one time. Nothing major but just small things. Breakfast options were okay. Nothing great, but nice enough for a quick grab and go. Overall, okay experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, nothing more

By

July 04, 2021

Still no daily cleaning for multi-day stays. Poor tea and breakfast options.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay here!

By

July 04, 2021

The pool was GREEN!
Carpet was worn and stained in the room and hallway
The staff was uninformed about Spire elite status
This hotel is a rundown mess, a work trip nightmare

Read More
Read Less

Ah it works

By

July 02, 2021

An average Holiday Inn, nothing special. About the only motel that didn't let us bill the rooms with the credit card we reserved the room with from our office. We travel all over and this is the first time we got that.
The set breakfast up in a guest room because of construction but its right across the hall from our rooms and so you hear all the commotion starting early in the morning. Not so awesome.
Literally only had a couple options for breakfast. Sausage, cheese omelet and cinnamon roll. Very sub par for Holiday inn breakfasts that we get across the country. Plus instead of worrying about providing options the attendant stopped everyone as they came in the room and pressured everyone that they needed to make sure and tip the cook. (for the whoel 3 things the cook just warmed up, which by the way was the same guy that was the attendant telling people to tip the cook),
Comfy room was the only part of this Holiday Inn Express that I felt met Holiday Inn standards. Nothing special.
Also the only motel I have been in that didn't thank me for being a spire elite member. He really didn't care, he was in a hurry to take his pizza and run out the door.
At least I got some good rest.

Read More
Read Less

Staff was great!

By

July 01, 2021

Great service from the staff. Very efficient and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t count on good customer service

By

June 30, 2021

Okay rooms but customer service is bad. No breakfast and pool was not working.

Read More
Read Less

Stay for baseball tournament.

By

June 30, 2021

club

The check in process was great, they worked very hard to get us in early due to rain. The pool was a decent size for the kids. The breakfast was not great, I believe due to some renovations it was moved to a different room. Our shoes stuck to the floor, though. The person running the breakfast was not friendly. They would not make eye contact and was watching tv. When we asked questions about if there would be more food but out we barely got an answer. Not a great breakfast. This is something I do look forward especially when staying a full weekend and needing to get all the other meals out at restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

June 30, 2021

club

We were there for softball location was great! They were remodeling so no breakfast selection.

Read More
Read Less

Bad room, bad service

By

June 30, 2021

platinumelite

The bed was terrible it had a dip in the middle I alerted management they have not called me back yet and it has been several days because I checked out and came home Sunday but I actually left Saturday night because I stayed with my cousin because the room was so terrible

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff provided good service.

By

June 29, 2021

platinumelite

We brought some needed repairs to the bathroom to staff's attention. At 11:30 pm there were at least half a dozen kids of different ages running up and down the hall and making a lot of noise in front of our door. We let staff know that we opened our room door to let the kids know they needed to quiet down. We're not sure where the parents were but it was late. The kids did quiet down when e spoke to them.

Read More
Read Less