Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 952 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

952reviews

  • 5 Stars
    810
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Comfortable beds and great breakfast

By

October 14, 2017

club

Great stay, excellent room/beds and wonderful breakfast

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

October 13, 2017

room was serviced each day very well. over all the hotel was kept very clean. front desk staff was nice and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

October 13, 2017

platinumelite

We stayed in this hotel on the way to Park City, UT and were well pleased. The beds were comfortable, and the breakfast was exactly what we expected from a Holiday Inn Express. No problems at all, which is a very good thing!

Read More
Read Less

Quality management.

By

October 09, 2017

This is a well managed facility that has good staff providing quality service.

Read More
Read Less

Confortable beds, small bathroom

By

October 08, 2017

platinumelite

The room was cosy, beds comfortable w crisp linen. Bathrooms were a bit smaller w cheaper toiletries provided. Breakfast had a lot of options, but not the healthies ones. Scrambled eggs were tastles and it felt as if they cane from the tetrapak. Overall very good experience!

Read More
Read Less

BAD RESERVATION SYSTEM

By

October 03, 2017

club

High-priced for the area. Unfortunate mix-up with reservation, but desk clerk was responsive. Traffic noise from highway close to hotel prevented good sleep. Very limited dining options close to this location. Would not stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and good service

By

October 01, 2017

club

Great place for a stop in route through Richfield area. Hotel exceeded my expectations. Town has good restaurants near the hotel. Close to nearby attractions and fall foliage.

Read More
Read Less

Great stopping place in Utah

By

September 30, 2017

club

We like staying at Holiday Inn Express facilities. This might be my favorite and we will stop again on our trips between Denver and Los Angeles. Next time I will request a room on the even number side to avoid the truck noise from the freeway. Our breakfast was hot and tasty and things were replenished on time. We look forward to the cinnamon rolls but they seemed to be sitting in the warmer for quite some time and were disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Express Suites Richfield

By

September 28, 2017

club

Great room, clean hotel, easy on off freeway, breakfast okay

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

September 28, 2017

club

We stay at the Holiday Inn for the second year while attending the Rocky Mountain Jamboree. It was a great place to stay. Rooms were spacious

Read More
Read Less

Credit card problems

By

September 28, 2017

club

It will not accept my credit card on arrival, but will when I make a reservation.

Read More
Read Less

Great state all the way around

By

September 27, 2017

It was a great stay I was there for approximately four months the combinations were great the practices great the rooms were clean the staff was great got to know them on a personal basis in a first name basis all my combinations were met that made my stay very nice

Read More
Read Less