Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 659 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

659reviews

  • 5 Stars
    565
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    6

Very Convenient location

By

August 06, 2016

club

Very pleased with our stay. Extra fee for our dog was the only objection.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear ELT35, Thank you for choosing to stay with us at our lovely Holiday Inn Express & Suited in Richfield, Utah! We are happy that your stay was enjoyable. We do charge a small dog fee for cleaning purposes because those rooms do take a little longer to clean. We do apologize for that small inconvenience. We hope to welcome you back again soon. We do appreciate you.
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Having been on the road for many weeks, needed a good night's rest and found this hotel to exceed my expectations. Entire property is clean and well maintained from guest rooms to exterior. Very close to highway. Will stop here again the next time I am on this route.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear Steve the Droid Master, Dear Droid Master. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah to other travelers. I'm sure glad to hear that your stay was excellent and that you're coming back. Just know that we appreciate you! Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

August 02, 2016

platinumelite

We have stayed at this property before and have always been pleased with the room and breakfast provided. The staff is always friendly and they work at making your stay a good experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear breezy5, Dear valued guest. Thank you so much for the positive feedback about our amazing Holiday Inn & Suites in Richfield, Utah. We would just like you to know how much we appreciate our return guests. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs. Please do come back again we appreciate you. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep.

By

August 01, 2016

We had a great night sleep and a wonderful breakfast in the morning.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 06, 2016
Dear GlenD, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us at our wonderful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. We are happy you were able to be well rested. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

Hot Breakfast items ran out just 1 hour after start.

By

July 28, 2016

Very disappointed with the breakfast experience. Breakfast was supposed to be served until 9am, but all the hot items were already gone when we arrived in the breakfast area at 7:30am.

I had to settle for two slices of bread with what was left of the biscuit sausage gravy. We did not have time to hang around waiting for someone to decide to cook more food.

I would have rated at least 4 stars had there been something left to eat, but since we paid more than normal for a single nights stay I found that killed the value for us.

Posted byCustomerCare
August 06, 2016
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. We give the utmost importance to our guest comments as they help us improve and continually provide the best guest experience possible. We appreciate your perfect rating on Room Cleanliness, Rooms, and your able to relax. However, we are truly if your stay was negatively affected due to your breakfast experience. Your feedback is important to us and it helps us focus our attention on the things that are important to our guests. Rest assured that your concerns will be addressed to the hotel management for review in order to meet our guests' needs and expectations. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and hope this experience will not deter you from giving us another opportunity to make your stay as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Family Reunuion 2016

By

July 27, 2016

We recently held a big family reunion in the Richfield area. Many of us stayed at the Holiday Inn in Richfield. The staff was FABULOUS!! They went out of their way to make sure all in our group was taken care of. They gave us a wonderful group rate on the rooms. I would recommend this facility to anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
Dear PLM55, Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your families needs. We sure do hope your reunion was a success. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 25, 2016

club

Hotel was great and everything I was expecting! I will be back to stay here again!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Dear Anonymous Ontario, CA It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of our Beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. We appreciate your business, your loyalty and your trust. We will be looking forward to see you again.. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less

Courteous, conscientious service

By

July 23, 2016

club

Staff and facilities fulfilled our expectations in a courteous and competent manner. Thank you!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear gezzer1, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect rest stop

By

July 22, 2016

club

We were driving from CO to CA and needed to find a safe, comfortable hotel to break up our drive that provided a free breakfast for my kids. We were all very happy with the comfort of the beds, the TV channel choices and the breakfast the next day made my kids very happy, plus it's free. If we make the drive again, we will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express again in Richfield.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear Joni29K Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback about your stay at our hotel. I'm glad that you found our location convenient and safe. We are so pleased to hear that you loved all the amenities of our beautiful hotel. Wow! What a wonderful review, We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

We love Holiday Inn Express Hotels!

By

July 19, 2016

club

This was our second stay at one of their hotels and we have again been pleased with our stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 24, 2016
Dear nattieb, It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of our hotel. We appreciate your business, your loyalty and your trust. Don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can help you with for your next trip.
Read More
Read Less

Road Tripping

By

July 17, 2016

club

Overall it was pretty good. No complaints accept that it was a little pricey and breakfast bar was packed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear tawieczo, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and we do apologize for our summer rates please feel free to try out all of our amenities. We also offer a overflow in our meeting room if you would like some more privacy during breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Take care
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 16, 2016

club

I love almost everything about this hotel. It's clean, comfortable, and pretty up-to-date. The microwave and refrigerator were great to have. The pool and spa were really nice. The only thing I'm not excited about is it's a little expensive for me, but I guess you get what you pay for. I would definitely stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 19, 2016
Dear RoDiggity Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are happy that you got to try out a lot of our amenities. We are into our busy season so our prices are a little pricey but our service is top notch! We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us.
Read More
Read Less