Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 763 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

763reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Comfortable and quiet

By

March 23, 2017

club

Clean, relatively quiet, great breakfast, children love pool

Read More
Read Less

Very nice accommodations

By

March 20, 2017

club

Registration was fast and easy and the room was great

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

March 19, 2017

Checked in late at night and were grateful for the prompt service we received when checking in to our hotel room.

Had a great breakfast in the morning and the hostess was extremely efficient and pleasant.

Hope to stay there again whenever we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good Location, don't keep up hotel very well

By

March 14, 2017

club

Checked into room, TV didn't work. Took management 30 minutes to discover that TV only worked by pressing buttons on back of TV. Shower was barely a stream of water.

Convenient location right of interstate, but they need to do some maintenance on their hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

March 12, 2017

Decent place to stay...........................................................................................

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in Richfield

By

March 10, 2017

club

Great hotel, right off the freeway. Friendly staff, good breakfast. The equipment in the gym was a little rundown. The price was fairly affordable as well.

Read More
Read Less

Reception

By

March 09, 2017

club

Chase greeted us at checkin and was welcoming and efficient.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff and comfortable room

By

March 06, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very accommodating to my need to check-in early and check-out late as I was in the area for a conference. The room was spacious and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

March 04, 2017

club

Clean, new feeling, comfortable rooms and public areas. Great pet friendly hotel. Quiet. Good lighting in room and bath without being harsh. Nice selection of T.V. channels. Relaxing. Good beds and pillow. Will definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 27, 2017

club

Overall a great stay. The entire property is clean and the staff was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 26, 2017

club

We had a great stay. We were driving home from Disneyland with our children, and this was a great place to spend the night.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

February 23, 2017

platinumelite

I stay at this location every time my travel brings me through the area about 5-8 times a year. It is in a great location just off I-70 with a Great staff

Read More
Read Less