Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 723 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

723reviews

  • 5 Stars
    620
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    6

Overall Greatness

By

January 17, 2017

club

Very good service and always a pleasure to stay here. The staff is always nice and it is always very clean. Would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear and1234 Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our lovely Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We again appreciate you so much for trusting our hotel for your traveling needs. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Friendliest staff with a super clean hotel!

By

January 17, 2017

club

Such a great stay in a very nice suite! So much room and extremely clean with comfortable beds and a personal Keurig coffee maker! The best thing was having the front desk call me about 30 minutes after arrival to make sure that our room was OK and asked if we needed anything and to welcome us again. Such a nice touch!! The pool area was nice and clean with lots of towels available and my son loved it. Breakfast the next morning was really good, many options to choose from: pork and turkey sausage, sausage gravy with biscuits, pancakes, bagels, hard boiled eggs and scrambled eggs...many types of cold and hot cerealing, juices and fruit... seriously sucheck a great variety and open for 3 hours! Overall, a really great stay at a cute hotel in a pretty cute old town!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Dear Guest. Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant, we take great pride in our guest service! Thank you for your positive comments as well. We are so happy that your breakfast was to your satisfaction. We are happy that all of our other amenities were to your liking. Again overall what a wonderful review and we sure do appreciate you for staying with us. Come back again real soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel! Free WIFI and Free Breakfast

By

January 09, 2017

club

We drove in from CA on our way to Denver and did not know what to expect. Hotel is beautiful inside and out. WIFI is great and the buffet was good. As soon as I checked in even though it was after 9 the pool was still open. Without prompting the Hotel clerk said pool is to your right and it closes at 11! Great most places close earlier and it was just what my family and I need to unwind for the night the pool was clean and spa was warm PERFECT. On going back to the room the room was a perfect temperature and relaxing. I almost fell asleep on the sofa instead of the bed. I loved this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Rowzee73 Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for staying with us at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. We appreciate your wonderful, detailed review about your stay. So happy that you were able to enjoy the amenities of our hotel like the Pool & Hot Tub. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Thanks again for staying with us and we hope to see you real soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and modern

By

January 09, 2017

This Holiday Inn Express is very clean, modern and beautiful. The staff is friendly and helpful and we had an overall excellent experience here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Sanndavis, Dear Traveler. Thank you for your review and for choosing our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. We're happy that you enjoyed your stay and that our staff was more than accommodating to your needs. We look forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

comfotable stay

By

January 08, 2017

club

We were driving from LA to Colorado. The hotel offered us a comfortable stay and was also pet friendly. The room was clean and well appointed, and breakfast was an added bonus,

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for staying at our lovely Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah! We're so happy that your room was to your satisfaction and that you had an enjoyable breakfast. We appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and hope you come and visit us real soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Terrific everything!

By

January 06, 2017

Clerk, LaNeal is one of the best clerks we've come across over the many trips we've taken across this nation. He was very efficient and congenial and knows his job very well. We found him to be everything a clerk should be and he represented the corporation very well at all times. More facilities should have people like him.
If I had a business, I'd hire him! Darn nice man.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Bodelco, Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for staying with us at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our amazing staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let LaNeal know that he made an impact during your stay. We're surely glad to have him on our team. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel soon! Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Clean and Peaceful

By

January 05, 2017

platinumelite

This is a quiet and neat hotel with nice view of the mountains (especially during winter months).

The staff service is great and amenities provided are excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Dear Vykunta, Dear Happy Guest. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for staying with us at our lovely Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We are so glad that our Hotel is placed right in valley with the beautiful Mountains in the background for our guests. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Broken computers

By

January 04, 2017

club

Everything was good except for the business center – both computers were broken and it seemed futile to try to get help

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Shansen05, Dear Traveler! Thank you for your detailed review on our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah! We do apologize for the inconvenience for not being able to use the computers in the business center. We've been informed about the situation and had it in maintenance status. We do appreciate you and thank you for staying with us. Please do come in again and give us another chance to make things better for you and your family. We want to take care of you! Thanks and take care
Read More
Read Less

Stop here if you are traveling through Utah!

By

January 03, 2017

club

Right off the highway with clean and spacious rooms. Helpful staff and a great breakfast included. If you are passing through Utah stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear GreenEggsnSpam, Dear Happy Guest. Thank you so much for the perfect review! We sure do appreciate you staying with us at our stunning Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah. Our staff takes pride in helping all of our guest out as much as they can. Thank you so much for recommending our hotel to other guests we do appreciate that. Thank you for recognizing how clean and spacious our rooms are. If you're ever in our beautiful city again please do stop by. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Richfield

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great stay with clean room and friendly staff. They acknowledged my platinum status and made some specia acomidations for the parkingnif my truck and trailer.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Dear Lester27, Dear Traveling Guest. Thank you so much for the positive review on our beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Richfield, Utah! We are so ecstatic that our staff recognized your Platinum status and were able to help you park your vehicle. We sure do appreciate you staying with us and hope that you stop by again real soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 01, 2017

club

Excellent hotel with a ton of room for my family of 5 on a road trip. Breakfast was excellent and the staff was very nice. My only advice would be to grab dinner before you hit this exit, the only restaurants are Arby's, Subway, and a country style restaurant. There is a gas station across the street to fuel up and grab some snacks.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Ekaj619, Dear Happy Guest! We are so happy that you were able to take a break on the road and stay with us at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Richfield, Utah. We are elated that we were able to accommodate your entire huge family! Yes there isn't very many restaurant to choose from right off our exit, But there's many more in town that close around decent times 10-11 pm most nights. We do take pride in giving our guest the best service possible by our wonderful staff. Again we thank you so much for the positive comments about our hotel. Please do come visit us again real soon. Take care!
Read More
Read Less

Great Christmas Overnight

By

January 01, 2017

platinumelite

Thanks for making our holiday overnight stay VERY comfortable. All of the staff very pleasant. No one had even close to a "I have to work on Christmas" attitude. Breakfast selections outstanding although Greek yogurt would be nice ;).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear jamie.and.marj1983, Dear happy guests! We are so delighted to hear that your stay with us at our beautiful Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Richfield, Utah was a pleasant one. We do take pride in catering to our guest the best way we know how. We are happy that our staff was pleasant and cheerful on this glorious day! As to having The Greek Yogurt we do carry that. We are sorry we must've been out that day and we do apologize for that. We are glad that your breakfast was enjoyable as well. Thanks again for coming in and please do come see us again real soon. Take Care!
Read More
Read Less