Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,8

based on 835 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

835reviews

  • 5 Stars
    713
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Stay

By

26. Mai 2017

club

Clean and comfortable. It was the nicest hotel in town. There were good places to eat near by.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice room and great staff.

By

25. Mai 2017

platinumelite

We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel in such a small town. The room was exceptional and the staff was very nice and accommodating. Perfect environment after driving many hours looking for a great place to relax in-between drives.

Read More
Read Less

Always Reliably Excellent

By

23. Mai 2017

A great night's sleep and a great breakfast! We always try to stay in Holiday Inn Expresses!

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff in Richfield

By

23. Mai 2017

club

I arrived very late for my stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Richfield, UT, and the staff was very accommodating. The room was great and the breakfast was better than most hotels. The only thing that needs some work is the fitness center. The treadmill was out of order and there weren't very many other options.
But, overall I would recommend this hotel if you are in the area. The staff is super nice and very helpful. They even remembered me by name the next day.

Read More
Read Less

Work

By

20. Mai 2017

Warm welcome , great stay and beautiful rooms with all other amenities , continuesly will come here every week

Read More
Read Less

Pet friendly

By

20. Mai 2017

club

Nice grassy area for pets. Hotel is clean, comfortable, and conveniently located right off the Interstate. Quality restaurant as well as fast food near by.

Read More
Read Less

Great Property and Service!

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Was on motorcycle trip with friends, and had to lay in hotel for few days due to unfortunate wreck. Fortunately friends were not seriously hurt and had to find place for them to relax for few days and heal. Upon calling hotel last minute, they were great accommodating us with 2 rooms for 3 nights. During our stay, the staff was so helpful and exceeded our expectations taking care of us and ensuring we had what we needed. Very friendly, professional staff and would stay here again in future. All amenities are great, food was very good, and used laundry facility as well. Kudos to the staff at this site, great job!

Read More
Read Less

VERY GOOD ATMOSPHERE AND GREAT PEOPLE

By

19. Mai 2017

club

THE PEOLE WERE VERY NICE AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL WAS CLEAN AND WELL KEPT. WAS A JOY STAYING THERE.

Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

19. Mai 2017

club

Very nice hotel for the money! The breakfast had a lot of choices and was very good. Beds were very comfortable .

Read More
Read Less

retired

By

18. Mai 2017

platinumelite

very good experience. Food quality was average. The hot items were over heated thus resulting in over cooked eggs and other hot items.

Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable and comfortable beds

By

18. Mai 2017

club

When checking out I told the desk clerk how much we enjoyed our stay. That the beds and pillows were great for a good nights sleep after driving for 8 hrs.
That the bathrooms were very clean and the shower water was strong.

The breakfast in the morning was very well done and a good selection of items. The coffee was hot and the good.

Read More
Read Less

On the road Hotel experience

By

18. Mai 2017

club

We were driving to Las Vegas and were ready to stop for the night. This hotel was perfect it was clean and had a restaurant with in walking distance that was good. Very happy with this holiday inn and have stayed twice.

Read More
Read Less