Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 855 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

855reviews

  • 5 Stars
    732
  • 4 Stars
    91
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    7

Too expensive

By

June 24, 2017

club

Twice as expensive as another motel nearby. Continental breakfast not very good. Internet spotty

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay and beautiful accommodations

By

June 21, 2017

club

I enjoyed the scenery around the facility. The rooms were decent sized and the beds were very comfy. I am also in the service and military discount not was very much appreciated. My entire family enjoyed our experience.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business travel

By

June 20, 2017

club

The rooms are well appointed, quiet, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 19, 2017

club

Clean spacious rooms. Great amenities, restaurants, gas stations within walking distance. Continental breakfast with a large selection of good food. Pet friendly. This hotel exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in RIchfield

By

June 15, 2017

club

I've stayed at several hotels in Richfield as Richfield is a half way point between two destinations I routinely travel too. This hotel as the best breakfast, the best staff, and the best pool area. The beds are as good as my second favorite place to stay. Given the roughly same price as my second best liked hotel, I will stay here. The only thing I like better at two of the other hotels I stay at is that they have pillows more to my liking, a personal prejudice. This place is really clean throughout!

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

June 10, 2017

Comfortable bed,clean room overall nice stay. Good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

The way it should be Done

By

June 10, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express stay doesn't get any better then at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 10, 2017

club

Clean facility, modern furnishings, very quiet. Comfortable bed. Professional staff. Don't like the pancake machine, but otherwise good breakfast options. Would like feather pillows labeled to make them easier to identify for allergy purposes. BEST facility for 2017 vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable; will be staying here in the future

By

June 06, 2017

club

After stopping by four of the hotels in town, Holiday Inn Express had the cleanest lobby and friendliest staff. Being here on business, they were very accommodating to the budget I had been given and made it possible for me to upgrade to their hotel.

Very pleased with the cleanliness of my room and the food provided in the morning. Exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Will defiantly stay again

By

June 05, 2017

club

Clean, friendly, comfortable. Never stayed at Holiday inn before, but I signed up for rewards after this stay, highly reconmended.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room. Great breakfast.

By

June 03, 2017

club

Clean room. Great breakfast. Stayed one night for business.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, relaxing stay

By

June 02, 2017

club

Very comfortable, slept well and exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less