Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 482 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

482reviews

  • 5 Stars
    379
  • 4 Stars
    74
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable stay

By

September 18, 2017

club

We always stay at this holiday inn on the way down to Myrtle Beach. First began staying here because it was pet friendly . We no longer have a pet but continue to stay there because we find it to be one of the nicest hotels on our travels route.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

September 16, 2017

club

Was tired and hungry was driving for 12 hours look like good place to stop and I am we did.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Ripley West Virginia

By

September 15, 2017

club

Great Hotel clean never had a problem with any of the rooms sometimes the hotel staff is a little touch and go

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

September 14, 2017

Great sleep. Nice pool. Laundry facilities are great but bring quarters because they are not free. Room was clean , spacious and had everything we needed. Breakfast is also not included which is unusual for Holiday Inns.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service from the Entire Staff.

By

September 13, 2017

club

Front Desk Staff were very professional and went out of there way to help you in anyway. Housekeeping did a wonderful job and always ask if we needed anything. Now the Breakfest Lady, what more can Isay, she was just Excellent in having the food prepared and asking us if everything was alright, this Lady was on TOP of her duties in such a manner that I have never seen, even after spending 22 years in the Army. I would recommend this particular Holiday Express to everyone who is passing through Ripley, WVA. Just a wonderful place to stay.

Jim Meyers

Read More
Read Less

great play to stay

By

September 12, 2017

platinumelite

This was an excellent place for an overnight stay. A very friendly staff and a clean and nicely furnished room with plenty of good restaurant choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place, Beware the Reservation Process

By

September 12, 2017

club

The good: new, clean, friendly, excellent facility. The shady: never stayed at a Holiday in Express. My wife and I drove 6 hours to see some local real estate offerings. Made reservations on the road with a very friendly reservation specialisr; asked for a room with a king size bed, wanting to avoid the usual two-queens-in-a-room thing. Price seemed steep, but we were tired and unfamiliar with the area. Open the room door and its an Executive Business Class Suite bigger than my kitchen and dining room. Very nice, very clean, great service, but I couldn't shake the feeling I'd been played. Maybe this is all that Holiday Inn offers and I don't get out enough, but I felt like a victim of upselling the ignorant traveler. Seriously, I didn't need a suite that big and would have liked to have known if there were other options.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

September 11, 2017

club

Internet access was great! The staff was incredibly friendly and the breakfast was wonderful!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT NIGHTS SLEEP

By

September 06, 2017

club

BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE GOT A GOOD NIGHTS SLEEP HOTEL WAS VERY CLEAN AND STAFF WAS NICE

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

September 06, 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay. Convenient location, good breakfast and fitness center. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for overnight travel stay

By

September 05, 2017

club

Hotel was very, very clean, including common areas and guest room. Above average breakfast buffet. Friendly and attentive staff. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 05, 2017

club

This was an excellent hotel to stay at for the night. I highly recommend it!

Read More
Read Less