Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 393 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

393reviews

  • 5 Stars
    307
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Awesome breakfast Buffet pool bed and shower

By

April 20, 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay because the breakfast was so delicious the pool was warm the hot tub is even warmer the shower was clean the bedroom comfortable and Internet access was fast and lots of TV choices

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep

By

April 15, 2017

club

The staff was very nice and attentive. The breakfast was good and my son enjoyed the pool. The beds were comfortable, but it is a non smoking hotel and the linens smelled slightly of smoke. The bathroom in our room smelled strongly of smoke, especially the towels.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. The rooms are always very clean. The beds are comfortable but could use better pillows.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

April 11, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of this hotel.!we will stay here again in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms.

By

April 11, 2017

club

We really enjoy this Holiday Inn and use it frequently. I do admit that it is a little pricey but we still continue to use it. The staff are personable and make the stay comfortable. The pool area is clean and inviting. I recommend this Holiday Inn to anyone traveling North and South on I-77. Great place

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Clean Overnight stay

By

April 11, 2017

club

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Overall very nice stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean.

By

April 10, 2017

club

The hotel was very clean and very comfortable. We were traveling from Florida to Michigan. We only needed a room to sleep, shower and get a good breakfast. Yes the breakfast was "free" but it was very disappointing. Not what we expected given the price of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Good Breakfast

By

April 08, 2017

club

Like having breakfast at the hotel. The food is very good and ready when you are. It provides the opportunity to get on with your plans for the day, right away.

Read More
Read Less

Late Check in

By

April 06, 2017

club

We had been driving since 7:a.m. and we're so glad that we had notified the hotel about a late check in . Unfortunately because of very bad highway (I. 77) traffic it was midnight before we checked in instead of 7:30 like we had figured. We were so relieved that they had held our room. We were welcomed and we were able to get to our room immediately. Very good nights sleep that we both needed.

Read More
Read Less

Ripley

By

April 06, 2017

Great hotel, excellent staff. Very friendly desk staff and breakfast room staff. Rooms clean and comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Well furnished and comfortable.

By

April 06, 2017

club

The furniture in the room was comfortable The young lady who checked me in was pleasant and helpful. The internet was surprisingly fast and we didn't experience any interruptions. I also enjoyed the ability to checkout online, this was new for me and very convenient. My only complaint would be that the rate was high for a Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

April 06, 2017

club

The room was very clean as was the whole complex. The breakfast was very nice.

Read More
Read Less