Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 412 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

412reviews

  • 5 Stars
    323
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great place to stay

By

May 22, 2017

This hotel is in a good location and it is clean and the staff is very friendly, it's a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

May 18, 2017

club

This hotel is one of the better ones in the area. I chose it because it scored higher than the others in the Ripley/Spencer area. It was able to accommodate family who were meeting with us.

Read More
Read Less

Professional Staff and well maintained.

By

May 17, 2017

club

The Ripley Holiday Inn Express met all of our needs. We were attending a wedding in the local area with other family members. I highly recommend this hotel to those who need a clean comfortable place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Really nice place

By

May 13, 2017

Great hotel with all I needed. Clean rooms, nicely appointed bathroom. Beds were perfect. The location was convenient to everything in town.

Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast

By

May 12, 2017

club

The dining room was clean. There was a variety of breakfast items to choose from. The service staff continuously replenished the breakfast bar.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms, disappointing breakfast.

By

May 12, 2017

My wife loved the egg whites and turkey sausage, but I was disappointed about have no sausage gravy. Need both choices. We were told that you were going to healthy choice, which is awesome. But you still need other choices too. Cinnamon rolls are not healthy, then why not serve gravy. You still serve biscuits. Please include both on your breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay overall

By

May 09, 2017

club

One of the better places to stay in Ripley. Clean room. Pillows could have been better. More breakfast options would be nice. Stayed all week got tired of same thing. friendly staff. Nice that news papers are available each morning.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly good

By

May 06, 2017

An understated property, at first glance - it's tucked away on a side street - but the rooms are modern. Wifi is fast, about 5 megabits download on a Thursday evening - much appreciated as cellular service isn't great. Customer service at the front desk was only mediocre, as well - coldly efficient, not rude, but not warm, either. I'd still recommend this property with enthusiasm because the rooms are so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

May 04, 2017

club

Most accommodating and helpful staff when presented with our request for additional needs. They solved out problems problem!

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

May 04, 2017

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Room was nice, clean and quiet. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Will stay here again when I'm in Ripley.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

May 02, 2017

Great place to stay while traveling. Close to the highway and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

April 28, 2017

platinumelite

Good as always - no problems encountered!!!! If it is too short, maybe you can add more to it to make it 50 characters }}}}}

Read More
Read Less