Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 298 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    224
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Relaxing vacation

By

August 08, 2016

platinumelite

Staff was friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Allowed us to relax and enjoy the beginning of our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 11, 2016
Thank you so much for being a Platinum member in the IHG Rewards Club and for your nice comments. We do pride ourselves on our wonderful staff, and we are glad to hear positive comments about them. We will look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION

By

August 07, 2016

club

WE TRAVEL NORTH FROM NORTH CAROLINA SEVERAL TIMES A YEAR, THIS HOTEL IS OUR HALF WAY STOP AND HAS BEEN FOR YEARS. IT IS CLEAN, QUIET AND THANKFULLY DOG FRIENDLY. WE LIKE CLOSE LOCATION TO RESTAURANTS. VERY PRETTY AREA AS WELL!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ripley, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am happy we met your expectations. Our staff at Ripley is one of the friendliest you will find. Hope to see you again if you ever travel this way in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Visit sick mother

By

August 06, 2016

club

I've stayed at better Holiday Inns. This is a dated property. Clean, but needs updating. My last stay was at Mineral Wells. I'll probably stay there next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your comments you expressed regarding your stay at the Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We do pride ourselves on keeping a clean and comfortable hotel for our guests and also our friendly and helpful staff.
Read More
Read Less

Good comfortable stay

By

August 05, 2016

Kids loved the pool. Liked having microwave for popcorn and refrigerator in room for drinks. Need to be able to close the curtains in the room. Front desk staff awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

August 03, 2016

club

Clean and comfortable
Great Beds and Pillows
Breakfast good.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for your review regarding your stay with us at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We do our best to offer our guests clean, comfortable rooms at affordable prices. Thanks for being our guest.
Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly positive experience

By

August 01, 2016

club

We've stayed in Holiday Inns in the past and the experience was "just fine". We knew this one was new so decided to give it a try on our way home from a trip to Ohio. We were so impressed with every aspect of this stay; from the facility to the people it was top notch. We make this trip pretty frequently and this will now be our go to stop on the journey!

Posted byHotelStaff
August 03, 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Just simply wonderful

By

July 27, 2016

club

Everything was great. I often do not complete these reviews...but this facility deserves its high scores. Very satisfied and would highly recommend!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stop Stay and Rest

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

After 600 miles in one day this place was the right place to stay and get a good nights sleep peaceful and quiet. Right place to stay and get some rest after a long very long day with lots of miles, but being greeted with lots of smiles.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for being a Platinum Member of IHG Reward Club and your comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ripley, West Virginia. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. See you the next time you are in Ripley.
Read More
Read Less

Last Night of Vacation

By

July 26, 2016

club

We will stay at this hotel again next year on our way home from vacation.
One of the cleanest hotels we have stayed in a while. Staff was very friendly and nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 01, 2016
I am so happy to hear such positive comments regarding your stay at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We strive to provide comfortable and clean rooms for our guests with friendly, helpful staff. Again, thank you for being our guest at our Ripley Holiday Inn Express & Suites and we will see you on your next trip thru our area.
Read More
Read Less

Well Kept HI Express

By

July 26, 2016

The hotel is kept up very well. The common areas are clean and the staff does an excellent job of cleaning the rooms. Enjoyable business stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
I am so happy to hear such positive comments regarding your stay at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We strive to provide comfortable and clean rooms for our guests with friendly, helpful staff. Again, thank you for being our guest at our Ripley Holiday Inn Express & Suites.
Read More
Read Less

Nice room - Friendly Staff

By

July 22, 2016

club

A fun hotel stay! We were especially impressed with the breakfast and the lady that ran the breakfast buffet every day that we were there. The hotel was very full and large amounts of people were eating breakfast at once. She made sure my kids had food and even brought over a cinnamon roll. She made our stay there a lot more enjoyable and we appreciated it very much!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ripley, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am happy we met your expectations. Our staff at Ripley is one of the friendliest you will find. I am also happy that you enjoyed our breakfast to start your day. Hope to see you again if you ever travel this way in the future.
Read More
Read Less

great experience.

By

July 21, 2016

club

Beth was a great help and service to our stay. The room was large and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and the overall cleanliness and appearance was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 22, 2016
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and our goal is to provide our guests with a clean, comfortable room and friendly service. I will pass on your comments to Beth. I am glad to see that they went above and beyond to make your stay more enjoyable.
Read More
Read Less