Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 349 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    55
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great employees

By

January 21, 2017

Great hotel very nice staff. Great breakfast and they was willing to help you in any way they could help. Always have a great stay when staying at holiday inn!!

Read More
Read Less

Quality accommodations

By

January 16, 2017

Best hotel in Ripley. The price is very comparable to other hotel chains in the area but this is by far the best choice for comfort, cleanliness and location.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, friendly service

By

January 15, 2017

The rooms are always clean. I use both the business center and the gym regularly when visiting and have felt very accommodated. I especially love grabbing a hot coffee at the end of a long day.

The staff are always friendly and helpful. I do wish the front desk had a bell or someone on site at all times. Sometimes I have to wait to check in until someone arrives at the front desk. The prices are a bit steep for the area (by about $20).

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for being our guest at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am glad you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate feedback such as yours. Our goal is providing our guests with clean, comfortable rooms with a friendly, helpful staff to assist.
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 15, 2017

Great hotel...stayed here for business. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ripley, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am happy we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Clean quiet and highly reccomended.

By

January 11, 2017

Friendly staff and a very comfortable;e stay in Ripley, WV. Great bargain for the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites and for the comments you posted. We appreciate the feedback from our guests. Our goal is to provide our guests with clean, comfortable rooms, and I am happy to hear that we met those expectations for you.
Read More
Read Less

Loved Beth

By

January 10, 2017

platinumelite

Loved my stay! The air/heat could be better. Beth at the front desk was awesome. We always stay with you guys.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for your wonderful comments regarding our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. Your kind words are greatly appreciated. Happy to hear Beth was so helpful. We hope we will see you the next time you are in the Ripley area!
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Not busy, friendlybstaff, clean and comfortable room! Will return if in area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for your 5-star review. It is great to know that you were pleased with everything. Our staff is committed in providing excellent service and your feedback means a lot to our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Ridley stay

By

January 07, 2017

club

Very comfortable bed, and the staff made us feel very wejcome

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ripley, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am happy we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Best in hotel

By

January 04, 2017

Choices are limited in Ripley and I believe the staff is keenly aware of this. Don't let this 1 hotel spoil your thoughts on IHG. There are better options in other places

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for the comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ripley, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am happy we met your expectations.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and great rooms.

By

January 04, 2017

club

I would definitely recommend this hotel. We stayed on news year Eve while traveling for business. The staff was very helpful and the location was great. Even got to see some deer go up the back hill.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback and recommendation about your stay with us at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. We could not have done a better job of advertising. I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.
Read More
Read Less

Best lodging in town!

By

January 04, 2017

We needed lodging for two nights for family members during our stay due to a funeral. The facility was the best lodging available in Ripley and pricing, while the most expensive, was in line with amenities. In total, four family units reserved rooms. The management went out of their way to allow use of the breakfast area during off-hours for family gathering.
Thanks again, HIX-Ripley

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at our Ripley, WV Holiday Inn Express & Suites. I am sorry that your visit to our area was for a funeral; however, I’m glad that we could make this experience a memorable one. We do appreciate positive feedback such as yours and are so happy to hear everything was great for your group.
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable stay

By

January 02, 2017

club

The stay met my expectations, with one exception. It was late when we arrived and early when we left, so I did not notice the items left by a previous guest until we were packing up. Under the desk, I noticed a pair of white socks and a cosmetic item, which were not ours. They were obviously left by a previous guest. I did not bring this to the attention of hotel staff, as we were in a hurry to be on our way and getting children in the car. My concern is obvious, I wondered just how well the room had been cleaned following the previous guest. As the staff had been friendly, beds seemed clean and were comfortable, and the bathroom appeared to be clean, I would stay here again if needed. However, now I would check my room before staying in it. This is something I have never felt I needed to do before this experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Thank you very much for taking the time to write your comments. We understand that having a good night sleep is important and it sounds like we fell below your expectations. We are sorry for any inconvenience of the cleanliness of the guest room, I will discuss with our housekeeping team. While we understand that your stay was not 100% satisfactory, we would hope that you would give us another chance to better serve you in the future.
Read More
Read Less