Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 439 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

439reviews

  • 5 Stars
    344
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great staff

By

July 24, 2017

club

The woman who checked me in made sure I got the best rate that I qualify for. Very proactive! Great service!

The crew at breakfast were awesome. Engaging and welcoming.

Read More
Read Less

A stay like paradise with great service

By

July 19, 2017

club

Stayed in Ripley for our family reunion and Holiday Inn is out go to for hotel stay. Everyone is friendly and welcoming, the bed is great, the room is great, the swimming pool and hot tub are amazing and last but not least the breakfast is amazing. Would stay for a week if we could afford it because it went by too fast. :(

Read More
Read Less

Great nights rest after long drive.

By

July 19, 2017

club

After driving in bumper to bumper traffic for 8 hrs. it was so nice to find a great hotel that I trust and was able to relax and get a good nights sleep before continuing on my way. Hotel was situated right off the highway and easy to get to.

Will definitely put this hotel on my list of places to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean stay.

By

July 15, 2017

club

Traveled here for the 4th of July. Overall good experience. Staff was friendly for most part. A couple exceptions. Beds were comfortable but bedding was getting a bit worn. Breakfast was pretty good overall as well. Would return here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

July 12, 2017

club

Stopped here overnight while traveling to NC. Easy access from the highway, and close to stores and restaurants. The staff was friendly and helpful; room was clean, quiet, and spacious. Bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast had a lot of variety and was very good. We usually have a good experience at Holiday Inn Express, and the Ripley facility was no exception.

Read More
Read Less

Great night of rest

By

July 11, 2017

club

So nice. So clean. Very friendly. Quite room. Good a/c with low noise. Breakfast was nice and easy to navigate!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

July 08, 2017

club

The bed used at my stay in Ripley was excellent. Very comfortable! When the front desk learned I was in town for a funeral, they tried to make my stay as pleasant as possible under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

June 29, 2017

club

Loved it, great place to merry up with fault and spend the night. Graft location half way between minivan and north Carolina. Loved sitting on the patio and talking.

Read More
Read Less

Professional service and great breakfast.

By

June 28, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very professional and friendly. The hotel made us feel safe and secure, and only minutes from down town, and they have a great breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, friendly, modern room

By

June 28, 2017

Our stay was extremely pleasant. Traveling with a dog usually is a hassle to find pet friendly hotels. Holiday Inn Express accommodates dogs so no enxiety to the family. Booking was simple, quick and friendly. Checking in was fast and friendly. Our room was large and spacious. It was clean and had all toiletries needed. The Keurig was a pleasant surprise! Beds were comfortable and the room was modern and up to date with furnishings. I will continue to book pet friendly Holiday Inn Express hotels for our travels.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

June 27, 2017

platinumelite

Good location!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and convenient.

By

June 16, 2017

club

We recently stayed at this facility on a night when it was fully booked. Even with full occupancy the hotel was quiet for sleeping, the breakfast room was fully stocked and not crowded and the service was great.

Our king room was clean and spacious. The bathroom was clean and had a large shower. The bed was comfortable. The furnishings were in very good condition . The room has a microwave and a small refrigerator in good working order. We were on the back of the hotel and spotted a deer out our window.

Read More
Read Less