Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Ripley

110 Memorial Drive , Ripley, West Virginia 25271

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1115 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1115reviews

  • 5 Stars
    823
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    30

Wonderful experience!

By

September 22, 2021

I loved the comfort of the bed, the hospitality of the staff, and the overall experience.

Read More
Read Less

Family Visit

By

September 19, 2021

The hotel was located in a very easy to find location off the highway. There were restaurants located close to the hotel. There was a grocery store very close to the hotel also. The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly and knowledgeable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel in a Small Town

By

September 16, 2021

club

We stayed here on our way back to Michigan from Tennessee for a ladies motorcycle vacation. The hotel was a great stop for the night. Comfortable beds, nice seating area outside to enjoy the evening, delicious breakfast and not to far from some great sights that we enjoyed while in Ripley (Appalachian Distillery, Fairplain Yacht Club

Read More
Read Less

Day trip to Ripley

By

September 15, 2021

I love this hotel! Nice location, very clean will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

September 12, 2021

Everyone was very nice and hospitable. Joyful experience.

Read More
Read Less

2021

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

As everyone is short staffed! The crew rocked it out!!!! Will see you next time!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and friendly

By

September 09, 2021

This is the best hotel in the area. Always clean and friendly staff. The only thing that bugged me was the teeny tiny bags of chips and candy bars were $2 each. Geesh!

Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms and good breakfast

By

September 07, 2021

club

The rooms were clean, staff was friendly and breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

September 03, 2021

club

Stayed for 5 days, no complaints. Choices for breakfast not just cold items.

Read More
Read Less

Best customer service

By

August 30, 2021

platinumelite

These times are hard, and even harder to find Amazing people to do have quality customer service. If these employees hated their job, you couldn’t tell. I’ve been staying at this hotel for about 10 years as it is a halfway point to driving up north. It’s so nice to arrive after driving so long to see happy people. My stay has always been pleasant and now that I have kids, it’s an extra treat that the pool is open late so they can get their sillies out before bed! Oh yes, they LOVE Mosa, the talking parrot! Breakfast is great, and the ladies and guy in the morning are wonderful! I have stayed at different places in Charleston, but this by far is my favorite stop!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

August 30, 2021

Room and hotel were good. Value was great for a room that fit 6.
Room was spacious and clean.
The only complaint was that we did haven’t enough towels, toilet paper or any hand soap. It was simple on us just to ask for more from the front desk. Not a big deal!

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

August 30, 2021

This hotel is a nice clean quality hotel. The staff works hard to take care of you.

Read More
Read Less