Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 379 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Great Place

By

March 24, 2017

platinumelite

The staff is very accommodating and pleasant to deal with.
We have stayed at this location four times in the past year and will return again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations!

By

March 23, 2017

platinumelite

Everything is so clean at this location that it appears brand new. Very comfortable, well lit rooms. Bed slept great with no traffic noise. Good choices on T.V. The lady who checked us in was very nice and helpful. Breakfast was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable with a very welcoming staff. A welcomed retreat after a day on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast options and large, comfortable room

By

March 20, 2017

platinumelite

Loved the breakfast options available...turkey sausage, egg white omelettes, oatmeal with great toppings, pancakes, and all the usual breakfast options. Our room was large and quite comfortable...two Queen beds and a sofa bed.

Read More
Read Less

Above and beyond

By

March 17, 2017

club

The ladies that work here went above their duties to help a mom traveling with two children. My car battery was dead and did everything they could to get me back on the road.

Read More
Read Less

Overall ratiing

By

March 16, 2017

club

Great place to stay, but signs are needed for directions to the motel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, clean, service great, good breakfast

By

March 15, 2017

I would stay at this hotel again. Service was good, people were friendly, room was clean and breakfast was very good. I would like room darkening drapes instead of shears for window coverings.

Read More
Read Less

Race Weekend

By

March 10, 2017

My travel plans changed at the last minutes which required a bed for the night and I did not have the ability to book online. I thought the price of the room was way too much for a 8 hour stay.

Read More
Read Less

Continental breakfast

By

March 10, 2017

club

Muffins were a little stale. Eggs in omelettes were slightly undercooked.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

March 10, 2017

club

This hotel has the best in class service staff. everyone was so friendly, from the cleaning staff, to the front desk. I was able to use the great room to meet co workers in the area and every staff member who entered always had a smile and asked if we needed anything. this is the only hotel I stay at in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable rooms and good variety for breakfast

By

March 09, 2017

club

Great stay. Would stay again and highly recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
Thank you for the wonderful comments you posted regarding our Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ripley, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am happy we met your expectations. Our staff at Ripley is one of the friendliest you will find. I am also happy that you enjoyed our breakfast to start your day. Hope to see you again if you ever travel this way in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Room was great and beds were extreamly comfortable

By

March 08, 2017

club

We was very pleased with our stay. We had 3 kids with us and they enjoyed the room, pool and breakfast. We was able to check in a few hours early and also did a late check out. Everyone was extremely nice and there's really nothing we could complain about! Great Stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I would like to thank you for wonderful comments you posted regarding our 2016 Torchbearer award winning Holiday Inn Express & Suites in Ripley, WV. We take pride in our hotel and staff, and I am glad we met your expectations. Our staff in Ripley is one of the friendliest you will find. I can see that we achieved our goals.
Read More
Read Less